Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Downtown Suites Kodanska 4 stars

Kodaňská 13, Prague, 10100, Czech Republic

#691 of 1,508 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 767 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    It was nice altogether and hotel and reception were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People at the stores were not very friendly The taxi driver from the train station to the hotel charged us 4 times more than the nice driver from the hotel to the train station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 6 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific

    The apartments were beautiful and very spacious. The neighbourhood was quiet and had many great local options for eating and was well connected to the old center and the castle by Tram line 22. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. We came with a large group and took 6 rooms. All the rooms exceeded expectations. Would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast, cleaning, staff, good location and tram...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning could be better, but it was not a problem. There was vantilator in the room.

    Breakfast, cleaning, staff, good location and tram connection.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.7
    Our experience
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people

    Wasn't the room I thought we'd booked and had alot of difficulties getting into building key press security. Our taxi driver had to sort it out over telephone for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, e end of it was very short
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels

    We only stayed one night, the apartment was great, could have easily used this for an extended stay. Breakfast was very good. Nice selection. Loved the added security of parking in the courtyard

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, Easy, Friendly and Professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been appreciated to have a few more items in the kitchen and perhaps a little coffee, tea and milk but I recognise this cant be expected.

    Excellent late check in facility where you are sent a code to enter the building and a code to a box inside the building to deliver your keys. Good breakfast with variety. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, could use the tram right at the end of the street - kids loved that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like the security light going on a off outside when getting the kids into bed.

    Great space for a family for a weekend away, with modern kitchen and super apartment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    A few days in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downtown Suites Kodanska were well situated one minute from the local tram which provided an excellent link into the city. The room itself (52) was spotlessly clean and functional. Staff were very friendly and literally couldn’t do enough. They even left breakfast in our room because of our early departure. Breakfast on the other days in the cellar was plentiful for our needs. A great place to stay - quiet, clean and close to all the main attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    We reached Kodanska suites ob Friday at 6 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reached Kodanska suites ob Friday at 6 p.m. The Reception desk was closed even though it should be open workdays until 8 p.m. It wasn't a problem for the check-in since you get by sms the password for the front door and for the box where you find your room key. But it was a problem since we wanted to ask about parking options. It is useful to know: in this part of town, street parking is free of charge, so you don't really have a need to use the hotel parking which costs 15 euro per night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Brilliant accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrific location, good facilities available (breakfast, parking, laundry, able to book tours etc). Great value for money and transport options close by. Accurate description of the room (two bedroom penthouse). Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. If in Prague again I would stay here. Thank you for a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is located in a very quiet area with a park nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lift made horrible noise every time someone goes to floor 4 or 5. We were on floor 1 and my daughter couldn't sleep at night because she could hear those noise late at night and though some ghosts were coming. We stayed for 5 nights and we don't think that the room was cleaned even once although the régulations of the hotel mention that after 3 consecutive nights, the room would be cleaned. My kids would have liked better chocolate for breakfast, the one from the coffee machine was really tasteless. On our first try to watch TV, we would only have the radio stations from the DVB receiver. The staff was powerless when asked because they couldn't fix it. I fixed it myself by redoing all the connections and setup to get the TV channels.

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area with a park nearby. The tram station (line 22) is really close and takes you directly to the funicular or the castle. It's also connected to the metro line A so it's very convenient for the airport. The room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. My wife liked the wood floor very much. The kitchen is well-equipped although a microwave oven would be appreciated. The staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    It was a really good room, nice people, who helped us with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a really good room, nice people, who helped us with useful information. The receptionist was really nice and hospitable. We like this hotel a lot! Good job.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place for family stay in a very nice neighborhood.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses are quite soft

    Perfect place for family stay in a very nice neighborhood. Away from tourist rush and a tram stop is just 2min away - you can get the city center within 10-15 min. Food stores nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Prague is a wonderful city, the apartment very very spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towel holder or bin in the separate toilet. Would have been good if they had DVD facility to relax after spending all day with the children walking around beautiful Prague. Also not full sets of crockery and glasses for the self catering apartment but I am sure if I had asked the staff that were always very accommodating would have provided them.

    The two bedroom apartment was very spacious and clean. The girls on reception were very friendly and helped with all of our questions. Prague is beautiful and is easily accessible by the nearby and frequent number 22 tram and takes no longer than 15 minutes to get into the center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Excellent, clean, friendly, will be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment

    Breakfast was more than expected, hot and cold with wide range! Very relaxed place with no bother or hassle, clean, and staff were more than helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    Will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have a small lounge where the guest can wait (ie for room to be ready or after check out etc)

    The location is very good It is in a quiet area yet very close to the center of the city And it is well connected with public transport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    The location and apartment were great. Staff helpfull. Everything clean and nice. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We could not find anythhing.

    The location and apartment were great. Staff very helpfull and kind . Everything clean and nice. Breakfast very tasty. I would definitely stay here again. We enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.9
    Good apartment, late breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was quite uncorfortable and breakfast starts too late at 7:30 only.

    The reception was very helpful and parking opportunity is a perfect solution for Prague. Internet was quite fast, that's the very important point of renting suites instead of hotels.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    The personel was really helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit far from the Old Town, but the tram stop is about 50 meters from hotel.

    The personel was really helpfull. The apartament was clean and spacious. We were a party of 4 and for the breakfast everyone found something good for themselves. Waffles with Nutella which we had for the first day was really surprising and good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They have apartment complexes in 3 locations. We wanted to book it in the location closes to the center of the city, but we got the reservation elsewhere. Maybe it was our fault and didn't pay close attention on booking. But other than that excellent.

    Very comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Spacious apartment with all you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Building is old and sometimes a bit noisy. Coffee at breakfast not good

    Spacious apartment with all you need. Location very close to public transport and 20-25m away from city center. New furniture. Easy check in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    It was a very relaxing and stress free stay.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the appartment we were given there was no kitchenet, only a small fridge, water boiler and aome tea cups and glass cups.

    Breakfast was small but very good with everything to satisfy all needs. Staff were very friendly. Parking was tight but easy to reach and can be checked on from the elevator. Rooms and toilet were very spacious. Very close to tram 22, can reach downtown in 10 to 15 minutes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money. Parking was EUR 15/day. A bit far from the historical downtown (say 30-40 minutes o foot) but just 4 metro stops (closest metro station is 10 minutes walk). Could be faster by tram. Nice, spacious apartment. Will come back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Decent place for family travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old, bathroom needs a renovation with holes in the door and cupboard doors missing.

    Close to park, access to tram. Good size for 2 adults and 2 kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    The size of the apartment - really spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was limited hot water. It was not possible to shower in the evening. The bathroom was dated - no high attachment for the shower head which made it really difficult to have a comfortable shower. Breakfast was just okay. We skipped breakfast on the last morning and went to a fab café close by (Café Jen).

    The size of the apartment - really spacious. Internet was good. Found a great area within walking distance with fab restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Good Value for Money and Excellent Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sheets weren't changed for the four-day stay so at the end of the trip, didn't feel clean. Also, there was no air conditioning which made for a stuffy nights sleep in the middle of summer.

    The breakfast spread exceeded expectation and service was very independent - the staff didn't pester you which was great. The room was large and spacious with a clean interior and good facilities. The staff at reception were friendly and helped with printing boarding pass for flight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Good quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    High ceilings Keeped it a little cooler with out aircon good quiet area and the 22 tram just on the corner took you into the centre of town with in 10 min

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.1
    The location was great.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We reserved parking and when we arrived there was no one there to let us in and there was no parking. We talked to the lady the next morning and she said we would have parking that day when we returned that evening no parking again.. We paid for parking and there were no spots for us. It was a huge pain there was no parking close by either. The street is very busy and it was hard to find parking.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Perfect penthouse for 4, downtown only 15 minutes by tram
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    In comparison with visit of this hotel from couple of years ago, the cleanliness was not so perfect as it used to be. Still very good though. The breakfast includes quite a minimum of what you would expect but we were allowed to take it to our penthouse which made it so much better. ;)

    A breakfast at the terrace of the penthouse is simply the best! Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, great kitchen (with dishwasher).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    2.5
    This place is a waste of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the location, which was not down town at all. Breakfast is the worse I have ever seen, no one came to clean unless we asked number of times, even on the day they said the apartment should have someone to come & clean no one came until we asked number of times. We got ripped off with the rate which they charged us, we should have been paying only €905 they got us to pay €161 which we didn't understand at the beginning until we noticed on the statement they gave us it had that amount as a commission.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    Great value, spacious apartments, easy to get to centre and castle by tram
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only a small thing - the pillows in the bedroom are quite thick, so took some adjusting.

    We were a group of four people, one couple and two friends. We stayed in a two-bedroom apartment. The rooms are all a good size - especially the kitchen-dining area. Lovely high ceilings - and the apartment heating is very good in February. Lots of storage space if you are staying for a longer period. Sofa was big and comfy. Overall it's a very relaxing and comfortable place to stay after a day sightseeing. There are also some nice, little bars tucked away on the side streets around. Although a little way out from the centre - the No. 22 tram passes at the end of the street and takes you all the way to the river and castle beyond - but still makes this great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money, but far from "luxurious and elegant"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The booking page states "small, luxurious and elegant accommodation" which is a bit far from the truth. While the room size was generous, it was far from luxurious or elegant. The room needs improvement, for a somewhat worn floor, to wardrobe shelves falling and doors not working properly, TV cables all over and a fridge stuck in a corner of the room. We had an issue with hot water but was promptly resolved by Karolina. The weekend responsible on the other hand did not bother to follow-up on any of the issues that were communicated. The breakfast does not have a lot of choice and variation throughout the days. I imagine it depends on the booking, but during the 4 nights there was no cleaning in the room.

    The location is quite nice, very close to a tram that takes you directly to the city centre. The rooms are nice and comfortable and Karolina is very professional and emphatic, going the distance to resolve issues, 5* support-wise. If you are looking for good value for money, this is a great choice, but do not set expectations at the current Booking rating level.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent vacation in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The appartement is excellent, very big and very nice furbished, with all kitchen and bath facilities. We felt great staying in these premises; myself my husband and my children, we were all were excited.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    5.8
    Nice but could be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was difficult I and my next door neighbor had a problem at check in and got "THE SMILE" instead of a solution. Solution came after we got upset and staff still didn't understand. Just to clarify we were 2 different customers from 2 different countries with similar rooms who happened to arrive at the same time and had the same problem with the apartment.

    Room was nice and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location outside of old town, with good public transport nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Advertised that staff were at reception all day, we found this was not the case and had a problem getting in the front door to the property when husband went home early with the key and when I got there, the door bell to our apartment didn't work and no one at reception to open the door. Lucky the cleaner noticed after quite some time that the reception bell kept going off and let me in.

    Lovely big apartment.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location for Prague sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find from the outside (it was night). Parking costs extra ~15€ per night, but should be used, because the street-parking is always full. Floor a little worn down. Party from neighbors could be heard pretty loud (but it was New year's Eve, so there might have been no place around town without partying people).

    Spacious apartment >90m2, perfect for a family with two kids, fully equipped kitchen. Cosy breakfast-room in the basement. Modern furniture. Tram line 22 is pretty close and brings you to nearly all sights of Prague

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Apartments are nice and spacious, near to the tram stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets in the hallway and basement need to be cleaned.

    Apartments are nice and spacious, near to the tram stop. Good location with nice gardens in the vicinity.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.7
    Not happy with the stay at all
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were not comfortable. My bed were squeaking so hard when I turn over that it was impossible to sleep. Free wifi was poor and it was not working at all. Also the hall was damn loud when people were talking, walking or closing the doors.

    It was near station so it was easy to get to the center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.3
    the apartment was spacious and beds were cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very basic. Could have included few more options. The wifi was horrible. We stayed in the 5th floor and the network was really bad. The front desk is not available after 8pm.the location was a bit far from the city.

    the apartment was spacious and beds were cosy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    the rooms were very generous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - this is not a 4 stars hotel - the breakfast cave smelled terrible - cars had no place where to stop in front of the building

    the rooms were very generous

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good place to stay in Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kitchen could have had more cutlery, crockery, and other cooking utensils. Staff is not often there so it was difficult to find them to ask questions. The breakfast person didn't know any English so could not help about questions on Prague (e.g. shops, buses).

    This was a very spacious two-bedroom apartment (~ 90 m2) in a nice location not far from the old centre of the city. It is difficult to find parking in the street but they have a few parking spaces at the back (with supplement, to be booked in advance). There are some shops and restaurants nearby and a bus to go to the historical centre passes nearby. We arrived on a Sunday and no staff was there so make sure you have taken note of the entry codes to open the street door and to get the key of your apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I could have stayed longer

    spacious and clean apartments. there is a shop (Žabka) about 20 metres away 6 am - 11 pm, tram stop (N°22) is nearby

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    Great place to spend some quality time in Prague or when passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were very big and you had a lot of space. The staff were friendly and helpful. We found it as well an advantage that you can have a parking place. The City center is easy reachable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Everything was so nice, clean, frendly stuff, beautyful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so nice, clean, frendly stuff, beautyful apartment. Super!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Very spacious apartment .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very basic.

    Very spacious apartment ...excellent for family travel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantatic apartments, lot of space and superfriendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantatic apartments, lot of space and superfriendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Very big and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very big and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Bred and croissants were really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking spaces

    Bred and croissants were really good. The coffee shop well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Paid extra for child
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid extra for child

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Location easy to find,near tram stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location easy to find,near tram stop. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    NO COMMENTS
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    LIFT FUNCTION...

    CLIMATE...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Good breakfast and easy access to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast and easy access to public transportation. Nice park nearby for the children to play.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Very nice, helpful and friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Room was clean and spacious as well as bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was clean and spacious as well as bathroom. Food for breakfast was delicious and I really enjoyed it. And bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    Location and parking .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi.

    Location and parking .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe

    Location. Service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay, safe parking at the hotel in a court yard, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms, a bit of a walk into town but right on a tram line for public transport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Great apartment,enough space.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Great apartment,enough space.good Situated

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    The breakfast was perfect and the apartman was comfortable, with huge rooms :) Thanks Andrea

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast are the best. Cleanliness was good. Staff were courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Everything is superb and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is superb and value for money. The staff were very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Clean, spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people. Comfy cozy place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Spacious apartment , well equipped, clean and the access was...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could definitely be improved .

    Spacious apartment , well equipped, clean and the access was very good .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    AWESOME!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry facilities could be improved

    Fantastic staff and excellent room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice area, very spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despie the name, it is not dowtown

    Nice area, very spacious apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.0
    No shampo, no soap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampo, no soap

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Easy communication to Prague center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy communication to Prague center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Apartment in Prague Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    location, very clean and spaciuos place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    Good stay - great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Value for money - decently located not too far from the city center. Would stay here again given the chance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    Should be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is too high in relation to the services offered. Poor breakfast. Bad smell in the room and lift

    Kind Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice choice to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is very spacious and clean , well facilitied, the reception lady was lovely and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Reception is closed from 8pm to 8am, there is no drop box...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is closed from 8pm to 8am, there is no drop box where to leave room key

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and cosy appartments. Very quiet and comfortable place. Excelent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    Spacious apartment, but a little too far from city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too far from city centre, but it was located closes to tram

    Spacious apartment,

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: