Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa St. Tropez 4 stars

Ruzynska 197/14, Prague, 161 00, Czech Republic

#345 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 677 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at the breakfast at 9 o‘clock and it was opened till 10. When we arrived there was almost nothing left and they never refilled anything. Not eve the water or bread! Moreover, there were very few things from whoch you could choose.

    The room was spacious and clean! The staff was really nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay here and have nothing to complain about, the only thing that would improve my stay is if there were a bit more variation of breakfast from day to day.

    Hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very approachable. Outdoor seating area offered a nice place to relax after a long day walking. Public transport easy to use and very affordable. Small selection of vegetarian options at restaurant and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whirlpool and sauna were not functional. Mis-represented property. The carpets were not clean. Pillows were not good

    The food was excellent and the outside areas were very nice. good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a few minor points if I’m being picky: the shower/bath didn’t have a curtain so it was impossible not to flood the bathroom. The pillows weren’t the best (hardly anything to them!).

    Rooms spotless and nice and big. Breakfast while basic compared to larger chain hotels was sufficient to our needs. Staff friendly and helpful. Although not in the centre it was easy enough to get into Prague via bus and Metro (around 20-25 mins).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cozy, personal nice, the positon of the hotel good, very close to the bus stop. Finger up for free parking inside. As we had full car of things, this was one of the most important things for us. The breakfast was very tasty and very good quality. That's rare when is free. We were happy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit small. Breakfast is not very good. The staff will notice what food is missing on the plates for breakfast but doesn't want to fill it!

    There is no noise in the hotel. The hotel is in a quiet area. The staff is kind. The room is clean and contains a 3D TV.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing.

    Everything... The staff was extremely polite and helpful, the room was beautiful and spotless clean, the bed was very comfortable, free parking inside the villa premises and the bus stop was just in front; staff even offers public transportation tickets... I simply cannot imagine anyone not liking anything about this place... :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location in central Prague - app 30 min by public transport, clean and spacious room, nicely decorated, with comfy bed. Delicious breakfast, friendly and English-speaking staff. Bus station is almost in front of the hotel. Good WiFi signal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV was big enough but not compatible to Amazon prime. The dinner meager and to expensive for what we got.

    The staff was very frindly and competent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information regarding closeness to the train station was inaccurate....63 Euros by taxi was excessive...double the cost of the room...breakfast was not served until 730..my flight time made it necessary to leave at 645...all other hotels I stayed at had a 630 opening time for breakfast.

    Staff...warm bathroom..near the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the TV in the front of the bed - not easy to set the channels, when done, the offer of the channels was very poor, althought it was satelite, the offer of european channels very poor, so i didnt use this TV at all.

    the staff was very nice and also very delicious breakfast and not very crowded.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfectly located, if you are looking for a good hotel near the airport. It just takes about 8 minutes by taxi to get there. Room was nicely furnished. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtain and because of that all water was on the floor

    Very big room. Close to the airport (8min by car). Bus station is almost in front of the hotel. Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids toy area in the restaurant with little kids screaming and making a mess whilst me and others were trying to eat in peace. Not really the fault of the hotel, more the parents but if the toys weren't there the lods wpuld be sat at the table and only disturbing their parents rather than the whole restaurant

    Exceeded by a long way my expectations. Clean room, good wifi and excellent restaurant. Great location if you need to get to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quaint property with restaurant attached. Authentic Czech food, very good and reasonable. Great loacation to airport if you are flying out. Quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The boxed breakfast. The sandwiches were good, instead of water they could have given us juice

    We had an early morning flight from V. H. airport, this was an ideal location to get there (10 minutes by taxi). Our room was spacious, clean, well furnished.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The boxed breakfast. The sandwiches were good, instead of water they could have given us juice

    We had an early morning flight from V. H. airport, this was an ideal location to get there (10 minutes by taxi). Our room was spacious, clean, well furnished.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noice of the wedding party during the night, although I appreciated very much we were warned in advance about this and the accomodation staff appologized for this in advance. It was fair that the price was very good so I have no complaints at all.

    Kidness, friendly and excellent service of the reception lady. And the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was a wedding - we could not sleep very well - was loud in the night.

    Room are very clean and bigger than I thought. Staff was really pleasant. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Below zero. I had one night to spend in this hotel before my flight. When I got there I realized that the whole hotel was rented for wedding. Can you imagine sleeping in the middle of a dance party? I can now. I paid 90 CAD for this terrible experience. In short - I didnt sleep this night at all. Wonder if I could sue the hotel for not letting me know that there will be a wedding at that night... but maybe I will let it be. So - note to self: always ask this hotel if it is rented for noisy events.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has been always a pleasure to find a perfect hotel in my homeland. People used to say that is more common in abroad especially in western Europe, because there is a long history of hoteliers branch however i would strongly disagree and not hesitate to use this place as an evidence. Hotel is in a reasonable distance from Vaclav Havel's airport. Actually maybe to close so you might experience slightly displeased taxi drivers, but forget it. When you travelling by car- even better. Hotel has its own parking lot and you will highly likely find a place for parking without any problems inside the inner yard. There is unappealing sameness around most of 4 stars hotel , not this one. Stylish design will bring you back in centuries but spiced with nowadays comfort. You will definitely like tones of dark colors, subdued light and pieces of small art everywhere you look. Personal is always ready to assist, very helpful- both friendly and professional. Room was clean, with nice view and spacious bath room. Minibar was very well equipped and first class toiletries underline our positive experience with this hotel. I was urged to leave hotel very early and return just before ending of breakfast time. Despite this fact we (me and my wife) received fresh egg omelet with chive and staff was taking care about us no matter time. So i would recommend to come late thus :-))) Meal was superb. Do not hesitate to enjoy sauna. Its extra ordinary.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single rooms are large enough - but for one bed only. But there are double beds and therefore is very little space there.

    Double bed room's are OK - nice and large enough for two people.....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    private party on and wouldnt even sell me a beer, i had to open a window it was roasting, ppl very very loud couldnt sleep. staff didnt mind ppl beeing loud and bothering guests but would not sell me a beer , ridiculous never again sorry thats the part i did not like

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I reserved in this object as a four star Hotel as it is mention according to Booking.com! but I did not find that! for me it was like a 2 stars Hotel not 4!

    It was close to Airport!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small. location was difficult to get to with public transport

    I loved staying here. The staff were friendly and the bed was comfortable and breakfast was great. There was a lovely outdoor area with tables to sit and eat and drink in the sunshine which I enjoyed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both glasses in the bathroom were dirty from the tooth paste. No other glass was available in the room. in addition, which is not a fault of the hotel, there was a wedding event in the hotel. The room was oriented directly toward the wedding celebration with noise till 5 a.m.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young lady at the reception the day we arrived was consistently rude, like our presence was annoying her. It was not clear whether this was her usual style of dealing with customers or she was having a bad day, but this should be her boss problem to solve.

    The terase and the yard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and and the lighting was poor. In the room. Barely any room for a large suitcase. It felt like a shoe box, super small even for one person. Staff was a little challenging to communicate with.

    The Resutarant was good and affordable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not much to do in the area, but the city center is around 6km away, so not that far either.

    It was very close to the airport, perfect if you have an early flight. Also, very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff where not so polite and they are very aggressive , look very angry and make a lot of trouble for no reason. The breakfast was not very good.

    Nothing much

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked here because they advertised 24 hour check in but as I arrived on a very late flight was left ringing on doorbell for about 5 min and eventually banged on the door (they had a number to phone but should know that many travellers would not have phone facilities in foreign countries). I had emailed ahead to advise regarding late check in. Eventually was met by a very grumpy looking young guy who couldn't manage a smile or apology. Not great first impression.

    Conveniently located and reasonable comfort and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't reach the towel that was in the holder. Short, Asian girl problems. Haha.

    I loved the small doughnuts with cream filling from the breakfast table. So good!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check out the staff was hostile and unfriendly.Very poor servicepoor

    Staff at the reception was not courteous at all. Nothing at all, will not recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The friendly staff. Anything is possible. The receptionist was amazing. My flight was late and when I have arrived he had everything ready. Include my drink. Awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    4 taxis from airport refused to take us there because it's too close for them (cca 7 km), but it is not a hotel problem.

    Apartment in "Tuscany style". Receptionist found night bus connection at 02:00 am during our short phone call. Breackfast was included and was fine. 10 minutes far from airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single rooms are very very uncomfortable and small. Also the bathrooms. You can hear heating during whole night. Problems with blocked drainage in shower. Ordinary modest breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is quite out of the hand, without a car, it might be difficult to get in the city center, but it is closed to airport. Poor breakfast.

    Free parking with hotel's cameras , big room for the price in Prague, nice design of the room, romantic and quite.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was rather simple; no scrambled eggs (but hard boiled available), one type of bread and one baguette to choose. Sauna - acceptable, but some wood planks needs refurbishment. Hot tub - not completely bad, but for the value for money is not good (for me)

    - very nice and spacious room - nice, polite and helpful staff - modern flat screen TV with 3D glasses - bed was comfortable, and I slept very well during my entire stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was good, though while being served from 6:30 to 10:00 and me being there at 8:00 everything was cold(eggs, pancakes), nobody there(staff), coffee ran out.. still I enjoyed enough and understand it was outside of season and not many guests there I guess the room was well designed but really small that it reminded me of my trip to Japan:)

    nice facilities, well maintained, great outside area, even though was closed during winter when I stayed, comfortable parking, smiling people

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the center. Cigarette smell in the corridor. Dark rooms. No trash in the room. No hairdryer in the room. Expensive sauna. No shower. The queen bed was 2 single bed together with 2 single mattress.

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is near the airport. We rented a car and we used the free parking of the hotel. The room was clean and nice. We had dinner and it was good. Breakfast was ok too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WIFI was too bad, 2 buses only passes by the nearest bus stop which force you to wait long time till any of them come specially at night.

    The Cleaning Service, some of the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small area of the room.

    Good still location for visiting Prague if you would like to leave your car and use public transport for travel to the city centre. Polite staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wrote some days before I had to arrive to the hotel, because I have allergy to gluten and dairy products. I didn't recive any answer and when I stay on the check-in the recepcion staff said me that "we don't have nothing for you but you can eat some fruit...". I can't believe that in a four stars hotel the breakfast buffet is not ready for this situation. Also my surprise was when I found mozzarella mixed with the tomato ( probably from the last dinner service) and the next day there wasn't orange juice. I don't recommend it and I'm not going to come back again!!!

    The bedroom was nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -If you book for business, this is not the right structure: the WIFI was terrible!! I asked for an alternative solution, but the staff started to speak in czech without any answers. -Poor breakfast -Very far from the center -3D smart tv with 3d glasses is useless if you are not czech: no movies database, 80 % of channels were czech. -In september it was very cold during the night: I asked for air cond., but they answered me that that turn the air on starting from October...but It was cold!!! -For the price paid all this things MUST be standard...

    -Large room, nice style.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not enough light in the reception area and in the breakfast hall. The drainage in the bathroom was poor and the pillow was not of a good quality. More needs to be done to satisfy the western european customer!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered non smoking room because of my allergies. The room was definitely smoked in previously. I'm not sure if they know the difference between a"non smoking room" and " non smoking at this time" room.

    The restaurant was in the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry was expensive but the worst element was breakfast, it was the most basic breakfast with very limited options....especially on the weekend.

    Great location with a fair amount of facilities. Great parking and comfortable rooms. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Reception staff was very impolite for guest. Even she was absent on her place and later just brought her lunch without saying "Sorry for waiting". and then all the time just said "I don't understand" for my very simple and kind request. Maybe she also remembers very well. I wanted to discuss more with her about her behavior, but it was totally waste of my time. Booking.com has to control all joined hotel's service grade whether it is ok or not. I very like use Booking.com's service, but service patrol system is required right now. If Booking.com wants to know more details, plz contact with me.

    just close to Airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    I liked the location close to the airport but still in a very nice and quiet city district. I liked the helpful staff at the front desk and breakfast prepared before official starting time as I had to catch my morning flight to Milan. They simply feel your needs and treat you accordingly. I liked free camera monitored parking inside the hotel. I had a late night check-in and early morning check-out but I got what I needed in this property.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong at all. I will come back again for business purposes.

    Very clean and comfortable Nice convenient restaurant (even organized business meeting there) Nice quite location in Prague 6 Good oarking Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the smell in the room- either cooking smell or used to be a smoking room I could not tell.

    Friendly reception, quick check in, nice comfortable room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely staff, well mannered, smart. Excellent food, comfortable bed. 10 mins from airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit far from downtown.

    Nice restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a seperate lounge area to our bedroom which we wernt expecting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pillows were terrible.

    breakfast was included and everyone spoke English. It is easily accessible via public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room's a bit small.

    Cleverly decorated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was noisy (it creaks).

    Very kind staff, nice rooms, easy parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff, room is very big and clean. Easy access to center of town bus station is front of hotel. With bus you need 7 min. till metro.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when i arrived, instead of full small bottles for shampo, shower gel, etc i found in my bath room all empty.

    parking space, staff very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and friendly staff. Beautiful and clean place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little bit cold in the room

    Comfortable beds, nice property, delicious food, close to the public transport, very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very nice apartment and for one night we did not find anything, that we would not like. Very quiet and nice place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice and helpful. I also liked the breakfast area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from everything and e everywhere

    Charming and rustic. David was a lovely innkeeper. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price in mini-bar strange charwoman no air conditioner

    Breakfest Clean room Big 3D TV (you can ask for 3D glass on reception for free) Restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke near elevator from bar/restaurant

    Nice decoration, but not completed throughou

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fraying and tattered towels (clean but..)

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff mostly unfriendly and not helpful. More a 3-star than a 4-star hotel.

    Comfortable, big rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast wasn´t very varied.

    We had a really nice room .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big screen tv

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Villa St. Tropez traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: