Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of EA Hotel Sonata 4 stars

Sokolská 1576/68, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#391 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 735 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    very good hotel, breakfast was perfect , rooms are very big...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea maker or kettles in the room.

    very good hotel, breakfast was perfect , rooms are very big and they has big windows , air con was great, overall it was a real HOTEL with big rooms and spaces. and the location 5-7 min walk to city center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    the location of the hotel is up the hill so it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the location of the hotel is up the hill so it is recommended to use uber to came back to the hotel the hotel is clean good service by the stuff close to supermarket tesco very good breakfast served you get good service for you r many also you have very good supermarket at the pladium mall at -1 floor the toilets in pladium are free

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located close to an underground and also close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located close to an underground and also close to a tram-way junction. Was easy to get from there to visit Prague. The neighborhood is nice but also the streets are busy with cars. Very nice and helpful staff is working there. The room was nice and clean. I just missed that the balcony was not accessible. Door was closed. The breakfast was delicious with a wide selection of food and drinks. I will stay there next time too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay, some bars and restaurantes around. For a business trip I would book it again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the reserved parking area wasn't available. But reception organized a parking place in an other hotel. After a long day it was okay but by the way it took 45 minutes to organized everything around. The paid price for the room was higher as booked. They told me it's cause of using a double room just by a single person. Anyhow, my reservation was for a single person in a double room.

    Wifi was really fast and could be used for skype. Breakfast was delicious and fresh. Staff was hospitable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.4
    Perhaps one star to much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon did not work at room 510 not possible to fix within a week... No boiler on the room to make Coffee. Towels not replaced when place on the floor. Much trafic and no place to place car. Remember to buy separate parking if you use this hotel. No place with ashtry for smokers outsider.

    Nice cleaning, good breakfast, the personale was friendly and help full.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    2.5
    Don't get scammed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They scammed me by adding extra 20 Eur fee for credit card payment. Even booking.com is not able to help me.

    Hotel was Ok, as described. Rating is because of the staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.4
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights were broken in my room, and told the staff about since day 1. They didn’t fix it till the 5th day of my 7 days stay. They didn’t have shampoo or soap. I would leave the room around 9 am and put a sigh to clean the room. I would get back around 4 pm and find the room still not cleaned !

    Great location. It’s basically in Prague 1 rather than Prague 2 (the building facing it is in Prague 1). The room and the facilities were big and comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay naar the old city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be better (glass shower panel, the little corners of the room).

    Friendly and helpfull staff. Good choice at breakfast (several hot dishes and varying from day to day, however no French pastries). Room very spacious. We had to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight, so a breakfast on the go-box was offered! Close to metro line.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Mostly disappointed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only cotton bath mats available, no towels. Weird. Breakfast was minimalistic, for a 4* hotel. Paid for a double bed, got two twins taped together...

    Very friendly staff, spacious clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel location is a few minutes walk away from the centre and main train station. Employees were extremely helpful. We arrived a few hours before the actual check in time, however they managed to prepare our room after a few minutes of our arrival. Rooms were extremely clean and spacious; and our bed was really comfortable. Breakfast had various options and was fresh and refilled all the time. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, cleaned, warming welcoming and excellent breakfast. In the heart of the city, you don't need take buses because you're near of all principles attractions, but if you need to not walk you have a tube station near the hotel. the staff is very courteous and helpful, they speak a very good English. Hotel has a wonderful relaxation center, with jacuzzi for two people and sauna at competitive prices. Very recommended!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    Absolutely NOT a 4 starts hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room need a renovation. There was a strange smell and the walls need absolutely to be painted again. Even though the room was clean, the appearance was that of an old, shabby room. The room overlooks a sort of inner courtyard, I would say rather dirty.

    Spacious room, good breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    The choices of dishes at the breakfast buffet was quite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much

    The choices of dishes at the breakfast buffet was quite enough. I could have nice start for the days. I asked about the closest grocery store at the reception. The staff was kind and taught me the easiest way to get to the store (5 min. on foot from the hotel). At night, it was quiet around the hotel so I slept very well. I stayed in the end of April so the temperature inside the hotel was good (I turned off the air conditioner).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Breakfasts were very good (bufet) with plenty to chose from.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is the central location in the city, so the vicinity of the hotel is full of traffic & noise and the hotel is located on the hill/upwards from the old town.

    Breakfasts were very good (bufet) with plenty to chose from. We have stayed for 4 nights, so it is important to have a choice in types to find suitable dishes (sweet, healthy, fruits, eggs, ham). Rooms were big enough and according to the pictures, clean & tidy, with cleaning service provided every day. The location near main train station is convenient and it is well based as a starting point to reach all Prague locations from Castle, River Side, Malastrana, Zizkow, Old & New City.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location - center of Prague, near metro / tram...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room - you could not make hot coffe or tea

    Good location - center of Prague, near metro / tram station, lot of small shops nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Had a wonderful time and Prague was much better of what I thought. Very Interesting to visit..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel: I think it would be better that the two head lamps in bed were independent. An Italian TV channel would be appreciated. Prague: I was very much impressed of my visit, but I think that, to meet tourism, there should be a larger use of english in directions, information, menus, etc. The use of Euro helps a lot.

    Position: few hundred meters from S. Venceslao Sq. Staff very cooperative, particularly in solving chek in airplane reservation. Excellent breakfast. Clean. No Restaurant in the Hotel but one just in front and another one only 100 m. away where we had two very good dinners accompanied by good wine at a very reasonable price. Good knowledge of english.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Recommended if there is an offer like I had!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception was pretty awful. For a 4 stars hotel the first impression of the hotel is very poor/bad. Once you get to the room, it changes completely. I would recommend them to take care to that. Besides, from the room, you could hear everything if the people passing by on the corridor were chatting.

    The room was excellent. Very clean and the matress very confortable. The room was 90 euros for two nights, for that price the quality was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for a cheap city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottles of water available in the room but very expensive almost 4 times more than in a shop. It would be nice to have one bottle free of charge

    The location. About 10 minutes walk to the Old Town and 30-40 minutes walk to main attractions: The castle and Charles Bridge

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location for the centre of Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room. After a long days walking, sightseeing and shopping it would have been nice to have these.

    So easy to walk straight into the centre of town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.4
    A mediocre hotel that should not have 4 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos at booking.com are well processed in "Photoshop" - in fact - Equipement in the room quite worn-out, cleaness of the room doupful, room had unpleasant odour, there was some fungus at the shower equipement...

    Location ( in the center, close to the metro, old town 20 minutes by foot), an ok breakfast, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    2.5
    Not recomended hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second room extremly loud traffic. Direct at 2 three lane main roads. Windows are not protecting agains loudness. First room was silent concerning traffic but stinking and there were noises coming from heater/aircondition. When complaing about this they did not accept this. Booking helped us to change room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Great value!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Steps from the Metro and close to all tourist attractions. Comfortable rooms. Did not have the chance to enjoy breakfast since I left early. I would stay back if I return one day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    The position is great, walking distance from any amenities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Double bed as mentioned is not a real double bed, there's a big gap between the 2 mattresses, not a major problem but it's not what one has paid for. Breakfast's savoury food is good, cakes and sweet stuff were quite stale, there's loads of cafes around so good if it's included but no real need for paying extra for Breakfast in my opinion

    The position is great, walking distance from any amenities you may want to reach, the bed is comfortable, but the double bed is made of 2 singles joint together with an external frame. service in general is good and wifi is very smooth. Bedroom was quiet as requested (not facing the very busu streets), so great sleeps

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.8
    Good location for a city break.Would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was only at best warm,even on last morning when we were the first customers at 0700, even then egg,bacon etc was only as above. No bar to have a drink, we were on first floor and the noise all day and night was with double glazing in room very very bad.

    Room ok,but sheets never changed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    A comfortable hotel with an excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is 20 minuts or more walking distance from the main square and Charles Bridge, so we spent an hour walking every day to get to the center and back again. If you prefer not to do much extra walking you should stay a bit closer to the main attractions.

    The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and the buffet breakfast was excellent. The wifi worked very well. There was nothing bad about the actual hotel, really.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    the lady at the reception was especally rude when we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the lady at the reception was especally rude when we were around to do the check out, she said I had to pay a coffee I had not taken, and I told her so, that I didnt have any coffee and she insisted a couple of times, and finally she even looked angry because it seemed as I didn't want to pay that coffee, and the thing is that Im not going to pay for something I haven't taken

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    Good besides the higher price compared to the booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel has calculated the price differently than Booking, I had to pay 4.9% more than the price shown by Booking. The receptionist said, this was because of a different exchange rate. Usually I choose with Booking the original currency; for this hotel EUR was mentioned as the original currency and not the local currency CZK. I thought, this was as in some countries where they charge in USD. It said in EUR 215.72 (what I have chosen) and in CZK 5628. The receptionist insisted to charge CZK 5906.06 what she said is equal to EUR 215.72 according their rate (but not Booking's rate and far from any cash or credit card rate). If they do this every time, they can earn quite some extra-money. Also they charge an extra fee for check-in before 14.00. I have never had that in any hotel in the world before. Usually, if a room is ready, you can get it. But of course, it's their right to do so. That's why the bad rating for the price.

    Everything good except the price calculation by the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.4
    Needs serious renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old facilities, evrything old, needs some serious renovation here, cleaning issues, definetly not a 4 star hotel, pictures from adverstiment very missleading, i won't return and don't recomend in its currrent state

    The location is good near subway, markets, tram....breakfast was also okay, internet was verY good!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Location and connectivity from city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one thing was in glitch that Hotel was asking for extra money for early check-in (Al tough confirmed via message that room will be ready for early check-in) It was never mentioned in the website or in hotel terms and conditions that it will be charged extra for 1 hour early check-in. Later they agreed on their error and provided me the room after 30 mins of discussion which is not a good service from such a reputed hotel.

    Location and connectivity from city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.5
    The location of the hotel is very good and the rooms are...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our flight was 9.40 so we have to left early and the breakfast was starting at 7.00. We went to breakfast hall and ask to personnel do you mind if we take the breakfast at 6.50. A young man, Jakup, Said to us "Yes you can take the breakfast and you can eat at the lobby." But, young chef waitress's behavior was very rude to us and Jakup. Thank you very much Jakup.

    The location of the hotel is very good and the rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Close to the main train station and also 20 minute walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrendous smell in the room!! It would go away if you open the window but not a very nice way to enter your hotel room. Advise the staff and they did say it could be due to air conditioner which has been getting repaired and water had been pooling inside of it.

    Close to the main train station and also 20 minute walk to main city center. Breakfast was really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel if you want to visit the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment inside of the hotel no proper bar no pool, nothing to do if you decide to stay in the hotel during the day

    Size of the room and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.0
    we looked at better hotels in the surroundings for next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    repeatedly (although we did inform the reception) the used towels on the bathroom floor where nicely folded and put back as “fresh” towels. Yak! No (or bad) vacuum cleaning the floor. Parking was not arranged and the receptionist wanted to send us to a public parkingspot at 10 minutes walk. Only after strongly expressing our dissatisfaction there was a place available at another hotel (still at a 4 minutes walk). Located on an extreem busy mainroad in/out. Windows can not be opened because of noise and smog so the room heats up quite quickly. Airco was working for 20 % at most (control-unit hanging losely on the wall/switches where broken/non-functional).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    I like the room, was spacious and service to put my case
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed staying at the hotel, the only comment I have is about the aircon as it wasn't very cool in the room.

    I like the room, was spacious and service to put my case

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    4.6
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality (we were ignored when we went into hotel. Even at the desk, untill i Said 'HI!!' The manager, the cleaning- and the kitchenstaff didnt speak or understand english! Only the receptionist. There were no Towels or soap in our room, so we had to have receptionist translate to cleaning lady, to make the room ready. First she wanted us to share a towel.. At breakfast we could not sit at the Window, but were asked to sit at the rear end, although there were only one otter couple eating. The waiters were setting the lunch-tables, althougt it was 9.30 am!!! Really bad expierience. Booking.com rated them 4 Stars.. why?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    I loved the room, very light with great bed and shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is like 15 minutes walk to the very center of the Prague. The staff are a bit rude, this is very common in the Czech republic, everyone is rude in the service industry very strange.

    I loved the room, very light with great bed and shower. Everything was there. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Free Minibar
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking distance from the main station and from downtonw area, although there are not a lot eating or shopping options in the imediate surroundings . Very confortable and cozy facilities and excelent breakfast. Helpful and nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Nice hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is actually 2 single beds. We got 2 single blankets and asked twice for a double blanket but we never got it. Breakfast wasnt really a big variety and we had a problem as Kosher eaters because the meat was almost exclusivley pork (but it is the same all over Prague)

    Nice hosts. Big room, a little too hot inside but its better than cold. Breakfast was boring but good amounts and it tasted good. A bathtub that was awsome.Good transportation near the hotel and good location for people who prefer walking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    The facility provide nice decorated and big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we´ve found sever small worms into the tub for 2 days in a row, probably they rise up the tubes during the night. staff at the breakfast quite rude

    The facility provide nice decorated and big rooms. distance walking to the city center

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.5
    Location, comfort clean good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. They charge 25 euro a day extra on top of ur roomreservation. In booking.comit say t have a own free parking.

    Location, comfort clean good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Nearly perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water cooker in the room.

    Nice staff, good breakfast, nice room with aircon, hairdryer, wifi is good. Nearly perfect. I noticed the spa in the hotel, want to try next time :-)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.2
    Excellent choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect , about 15 minutes from the old town. Breakfast is wonderful , many options and very tasty. Staff is very helpful, specially Daniel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.9
    Could be definitely better for this price and 4 stars!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room wasn't as in picture. It was in mansard and small, you should be always careful about inclined roof just under your bed. There were no some small details in the room as it was described in booking, so we were asking from reception. I booked for double bed room, but instead we had 2 single beds joined together. Could be definitely better for this price and 4 stars.

    Great location, just 3 min walk from Vaclav square. Very good breakfasts. Nicely decorated.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Ok-ish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit cold in the room, so I asked for another blanket and they provided it. They should do something with the ventilation. The breakfast is not that variate, but pretty good

    Very good location, the room and the bathroom are big and comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    3.8
    Bad realisation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had to wait 40 minutes for check-in in line and 20 for check-out The shower was not working and had to change a room at 2 AM The bathroom was not very clean Maids entered my room without knocking, once when I was changing clothes Breakfast is quite poor

    Technically, the hotel has all the services of the 4-star hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    recommended hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was cleaned eventhough we requested not to...

    excellent location, very good breakfast, supportive staff, wifi works and stable, superb restaurant nearby - senkovna.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice place for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was clean and the location was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Not enough shampoo and body gel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough shampoo and body gel. No electric kettle, no tea in rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    The worker at the reception did not want to help me find a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The worker at the reception did not want to help me find a parking. He just told me that his parking is full.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.8
    Closer to busy rood and siren very often
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer to busy rood and siren very often Noisy in morning but after pm 10:00, it is ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast stuff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the stuff were quite unfriendly

    The breakfast stuff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only one and slow lift. weak aircon

    breakfast was nice. bed comfortable. bathroom was nice with bathrobe and slippers provided.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    The rest is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be closer to the metro The reception could be bigger and more elegant Walls of room 504 was getting humid

    The rest is ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Its good place to be at if u are from sub continent u will...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its good place to be at if u are from sub continent u will not prefer the breakfast other than the hotel is very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location for visiting Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free tea/coffee or water in the room

    Good location for visiting Prague. On a busy road but still very quiet on third floor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Tge service was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No porch

    Corner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad place . Very bad place . Very bad crew and representatives . Never will come again!

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable, good location, friendly staff and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel will add charge ( extra cost)charge for late check out ,,

    Breakfast was very good Location close to center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    good location and value money:))
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location and value money:))

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Very nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Great service, clean and specious rooms. Breakfast was rich and delicious. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Good wifi, good breakfast, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Double bed is actually two beds put side by side.

    Good wifi, good breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable hotel in a great location with the kindest staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff went above and beyond for my partners 21st, really made it a special weekend away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not in rang of 4 star Hotels

    The staffs were really helpfull and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the evening cold water in the shower, very uncomfortable bed.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.4
    My 2nd time in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It did not provide the package while i've booked this hotel, you will feel like it's fraud

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Love it
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really clean and comfortable 5 mimuts from the canter of the town and staff friendly and helpful defiantly i will go again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    my first visit beautiful prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    wide squre size room and bathroom wirh bathtub.two metro station nearby .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom. No coffee / tea making facilities in room.

    Good location. Cheap when booked well in advance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable, place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not polite

    Clean, comfortable, place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was actually two singles pushed together, two single duvets.wanted a proper double bed.

    Breakfast was fab,room was lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: