Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Galileo 4 stars

Bruselská 3, Prague, 120 00, Czech Republic

#215 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 345 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    The location and the large rooms in the new wing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor...not even any scrambled egg...no fruit salad and generally a poor choice...but adequate if you’re not fussy. Also although the rooms were large and clean there were very empty.. a little furniture e.g a small table and a couple of chairs is definitely needed.

    The location and the large rooms in the new wing. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Located in Vinohrady, upper class residential area with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling with child you always hope for a little playground

    Located in Vinohrady, upper class residential area with multiple restaurant options inside few blocks as well as food stores for snack. The hotel is a solid 3+ star hotel with 4 star service attitude and spotlessly clean. Not a luxury hotel, but excellent value for money. Breakfast was adequate as well. Would recommend for a good base to explore Prague. Old town is reachable by foot (15 min), we walked to Petrin Hill funiculare with stroller in leisurely pace in 30 min.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Galileo is in a quieter part of Progue. A great place if you don’t mind walking, taking a taxi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not very good at all. The food presentation and quality were mid-low. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable.

    The rooms are clean. Housekeeping supplied all we needed and more.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice quiet place that isn't close to Old Town but in a residential part of Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only major downside is that there is no nearby parking- reception suggested a secure parking lot that cost 200CZK / 8 Euro a day that was about 10 minutes away from the hotel.

    Great staff, very friendly, and plenty of restaurants nearby. Good morning breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    The room was good and the breakfasts were of a high standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sadly the air conditioning in the room was not functioning and the room was very hot at night. With the window open it was very noisy.

    The room was good and the breakfasts were of a high standard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Lovely hotel. Great room. Excellent choices for breakfast. Couldn’t fault anything everything was really lovely and fabulous value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    A good hotel, although, we wouldn’t have booked if we had seen the older rooms that we had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos on Bookjng only showed the new building, we had a room in the old building where the decor was very different

    Breakfast was excellent. Close to tram options and the city center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Overall my stay was amazing except for the wore out mattress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress

    Overall my stay was amazing except for the wore out mattress. My back was hurting after my stay. I ended up booking another night and I asked the hotel if I could change rooms and the other room was better. Breakfast was amazing. The rooms are large and beautiful. Staff speaks English and very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Easy to reach the center,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Easy to reach the center, breakfast was good during all 3 days it was changes in a choice, room is good, comfortable bed, staff is helpful. we liked the hotel and our stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Love Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Been to this hotel before ,nothing is too much trouble, everyone speaks English so it's easy to ask for things like transport where things are etc

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    Amazing, beautiful city, so much to see.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more channels in the TV set, only English channels were CNN and CBS. In such a nice room, it would have been perfect to relax watching a movie in English at the end of the night

    Rooms were big, clean, really nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply nothing to complain!

    We enjoyed our stay in Galileo hotel in Prague. We had a big room with a comfortable double bed. Everything was clean. The location was fantastic. Although it is located in the city center still you will not be disturbed by the crowd. The menu of breakfeast was rich. It definitely worth the price we payed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Lovely stay in one of Europe's most beautiful cities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid on arrival. On departure I was asked for the city tax. I assumed I had paid this on arrival. It was very lucky that I had enough Czech money to pay this as it was my last day in the country. This caught out the Asian group in front of me too. Please hotel charge everything on arrival!

    Very large room. Good air conditioning which was important as the outside temperature reached 35C.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    5.8
    The location is great only 20 mins walk to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was very poor almost like sleeping on hard straw!!

    The location is great only 20 mins walk to the old town. Lot's of bars and good food around hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel and excellent staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast awful

    Staff great. The security porter escorted me to get some food outside the hotel on my first night as it was midnight and i was starving!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    Look out for other options in old town if you are a tourist
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is located in Prague 2 which is quite far from old town and tourist attractions... every time we have to pay 10 to 15 euro (one way) for a cab.... Breakfast is available only till 10am, however most of the items were finished by 9:30 and staff was busy in cleaning, hence no refill.......

    Decent Family hotel...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    MOST RECOMMENDED HOTEL IN PRAGUE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING,MAYBE MORE RICH BREAKFAST

    I TRAVEL TO PRAGUE EVERY YEAR AND EVERY TIME I STAY IN THIS LOVELY HOTEL AND I REALLY LOVE THIS HOTEL VERY MUCH,NEARBY A LOT OF GOOD RESTAURANTS,YOU CAN WALK TO THE OLD DOWNTOWN OR ALSO VERY NEAR TO THE BUS/METRO/TRAM STATION

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was great, and we were upgraded to a superior room, which made it excellent value for money. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to Prague. Slightly out of the main centre but within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    I asked for a quiet room - and got one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't fault it.

    I asked for a quiet room - and got one! Room was huge, bed very comfortable, bathroom well equipped and well laid out with an excellent shower. Fabulous breakfast room with huge windows all round and great views. Location was perfect for us - depends where you want to be. Everything was very well thought through for convenience and comfort.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    misleading picture of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were expecting to be accommodated in modern building on the picture, however there is old building just next to the modern one, which is the same hotel. No parking available near site.

    great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Loved this hotel and it's location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very efficient staff who arranged our airport transfer, gluten free products for my husband's breakfast (even though I said we would bring our own) and friendly waitresses at breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, very good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bit far from the center, takes a bit of time to get to the old city and the main locations, but it didn't bother us too much.

    The staff was very nice and helpfull, very good breakfast, clean room and spacious, the wifi was very good connection. Outside the hotel there are nice bars and restaurants. Tram station right around the corner, and Metro in a walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean, friendly stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noisy. Both from outside and from neighbour rooms. Air conditioner simulated its work, no cold air. Moderate breakfast.

    Clean, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable, spacious room, tea, coffee and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable, spacious room, tea, coffee and toiletries provided, close to metro station and shops.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on top floor got very hot and A/C did not keep it cool. We requested a fan and that did the trick.

    Location. Staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Location. Breakfast. Stuff. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    super comfort area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    super comfort area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient for sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Excellent short break

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    It was so nice and i will do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s far from z center

    I like the variety of breakfest

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Good cost x benefit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's close to restaurants, pharmacies and stores. Also easy access to public transportation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was great but breakfast was very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great but breakfast was very basic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms, a little off the beaten...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms, a little off the beaten path but very close to the metro stations, and a fantastic breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    4.6
    wont be back here. Spoke to booking.com customer services who know why
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That fact that they advertise it as a 4* when it is clearly not.

    Size of room. two of the female members of reception staff were delightful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Size of room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was our second visit to this hotel and it still provides the best gluten free breakfast we have discovered in Europe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay in a convinient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness and bathroom shower.

    Convinient location, good breakfast with efficient staff, air conditioning, quiet street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Staff was great. Highly recommended, very kind helpful and thoughtfull people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    Staff weren't friendly enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren't friendly enough. Breakfast wasn't good at all. Access to public transportation was not as good as we thought.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wanted a double bed but the hotel only had twin beds available.

    The breakfast. Cleanliness. Everything was OK.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Definitely recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe do an evening meal

    The shower was good, the bed was comfy and location is amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    very nice stay, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - WiFi was not always working properly

    - very nice breakfast - comfortable room (could have been bigger) - early check-in - great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Good and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not as clean as it could be.

    Good and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Stayed before and will do again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the comfort of the Hotel Galileo convenient location for tram, metro and buses to take you to Wenceslas Square.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Ticked every box - basic but comfortable, clean, friendly and excellent value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were a little Spartan but perfectly adequate and good value for money.

    WE were moved to a more central hotel by taxi at the hotel's expense

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, huge comfy rooms, nice view from the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit noisy from the street (trams)

    Great staff, huge comfy rooms, nice view from the breakfast room, big bathroom

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    we enjoyed our stay, it was near the train stops & one could walk to the center of town & feel safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the floors in the room needed some cleaning . it was dusty .

    the location of the hotel and the free breakfast and the staff were very nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Exvellent. Will stay again and recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decaffeinsted coffee available.

    Breakfast selections- - delicious and varied.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    Confortable hotel and a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Height of the shower in the bathroom

    Staff very nice and very helpfull Continental breakfast very good Two metro and tram stationsnear

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel in good loaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff of breakfast room

    Location and room and

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    9.2
    Prague old world building charm and neighborhood feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quirky European bath set up. Shower head was mounted at waist height over typical narrow bath tub making it somewhat inconvenient to take showers.

    Prague old world building charm and neighborhood feel. One of the nicest parks (Havlickovy sady) in Prague within walking distance on one end and the city center on the other. Nice view from the breakfast area. Excellent wifi.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast was ok eggs and sausage for hot,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pillows and bed, I'm fussy though 😊

    Breakfast was ok eggs and sausage for hot, Continental choices more varied, Good selection of breads and drinks. Lovely view from the resturant as it is on the top floor. Seems to be of good hygiene. There was a male receptionist I spoke to on my day of check out ( was a booking error when late check out was requested ) he was so helpful and extremely lovely, approachable with big smile really liked him. Close to a variety of shops- costa coffee - news agents - small supermarkets. Take aways- etc.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    The hotel is a great value of money I spent 7 days there and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is a great value of money I spent 7 days there and it's only few min from metro station and 15 to 20 min walking to Wenceslas square and 5 min by taxi .Breakfast was great and wifi was strong too I really like it

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    the desk staff were excellent in particular Marco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    not enough towels in our appartment the second week

    the desk staff were excellent in particular Marco. My friend was hospitalised and he couldnt have been more helpful 10/10

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.5
    Excellent staff, especially Petra who was really helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast spread limited and slightly monotonous. Wifi is only okay with poor speed. Bar could have been better stocked, no Czech draught beer available, also no coffee available at times.

    Excellent staff, especially Petra who was really helpful and considerate.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.9
    I liked the friendly and efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The smoking area outside had only 1 small table. No information on local cafes and restaurants. Breakfast was not to our liking so we only had tea fruit and brown rolls 3 of our 7 nights there,would of liked some pastries or scones.

    I liked the friendly and efficient staff. They were very helpful when we asked for any directions to places in Praha. The room 412 for a family was spacious, cosy and very clean.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    10
    Great location, away from city centre but easy access via...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing, except for the roadworks early Monday and Tuesday morning. But that's not the fault of the hotel.

    Great location, away from city centre but easy access via metro.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Everything was great. Good signal Wi-Fi, good breakfast, very nice room., the price very good for facilities offered. If I will come back to Prague I will choose this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    9.2
    Clean hotel in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was quite boring. Not bad, but boring.

    Clean hotel in good location. It's not in historical center, so it's more peaceful. There is lot of good and cheap restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    5.8
    New hotel, good wifi, nice breakfast place, elevator inside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location of the hotel is away from the center about 25 minutes with public transport and walk together, coming to the reception You can see that they dont keep clean hotel, the look in reception is too bad. Parking is too expensive, and it is not private parking. It is actually parking on the street. While eating breakfast the people working in the kitchen are looking at guests and comment them instead of working they job.

    New hotel, good wifi, nice breakfast place, elevator inside

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    9.2
    The friendly staff and cleanliness of the property.
    • Couple

    While we would not define ourselves as prudish or modest, paintings of oral sex - oh yes there are - and the like do not seem appropriate in a hotel reception/internet area that caters to families. And, frankly, the art is not that good either. Suggest a rethink on decor.

    The friendly staff and cleanliness of the property. Tram stop in front of hotel, 5 minute walk to 2 different metro lines. One can walk into the center if preferred. Restaurants and bars in the neighborhood, home to many expats.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.6
    The hotel was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed, is not exactly double. There are two bed for one person, one near the other.

    The hotel was ok. Is situated around 20 min distance from the Center. It's a quiet area, not on the main street. The room was proper, also the bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    8.8
    + quality and variety of food during breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - location from center

    + quality and variety of food during breakfast + staff was pretty friendly + room was big and beds were very comfortable + always clean, new gel and shampoo every day + amazing discount

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    9.6
    Large, comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Large, comfortable rooms. Delicious breakfast. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    8.3
    Very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very convenient location. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Great hotel with great location, we stay there 4 nights and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great hotel with great location, we stay there 4 nights and everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff was very kind and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Staff was very kind and helpful. Good location. Clean and decent size room.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    Hotel staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel staff was very friendly. the Hotel was very clean and tidy. There was some thing for everyone at breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    Nice and very clean hotel with helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows were a little flat. The hotel bar closed early.

    Nice and very clean hotel with helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    7.5
    The room is decent and the bed is comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some food or bread are not fresh.

    The room is decent and the bed is comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.9
    Large comfortable bedrooms, nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff at breakfast not very friendly, hot buffet limited.

    Large comfortable bedrooms, nice. Breakfast room on top floor.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Couple

    No complains

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    10
    Breakfast - good selection and great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast - good selection and great view. Wifi - very strong connection. Staff - very helpful, good English, nice Room - warm, cosy and clean

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Galileo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: