Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Grand 3 stars

Pod Lipami 265, Řevnice, 25230, Czech Republic

#3 of 4 hotels in Řevnice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    very cold in the room, very creepy location, very far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very cold in the room, very creepy location, very far from Praga

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    4.6
    Near the railway station.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Insects in the room. Dirty. :( Needs total renovation.

    Near the railway station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff, although not always an English speaker...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was a very thin mattress attached to solid board..... No wifi

    Friendly staff, although not always an English speaker working. Very accomodating - arranged early breakfast for me.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    9.2
    Even though we couldn't speak Czech and the receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Even though we couldn't speak Czech and the receptionist couldn't speak English, he was the nicest guy!! He had a smile on his face constantly and

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    8.8
    A very cosy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A very cosy hotel. Comfortable rooms. The place is half an hour by train to Prague, but the hotel is directly beside the train station. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is good. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    The location is good.quiet,close to station and 30mins from prague.staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is old.So atmosphere is nice.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.1
    Very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very kind. Opened the door for us though we arrived very late.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: