Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Harmony Club Hotel 4 stars

Bedrichov 106, Špindlerův Mlýn, 54351, Czech Republic

#5 of 48 hotels in Špindlerův Mlýn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 326 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Weekend away in.a relaxing location.and relaxing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One member of staff, Petra in the lounge bar, had a very bad attitude. After waiting while she was on her phone and eventually having to call for assistance her attitude could not have been worse. The way she spoke, the way she looked was not representative of the rest of the staff. Due to this reason only is why not full marks for staff. It seemed as if I was disturbing her day and she wanted me to know it. Didnt visit the lounge bar after this poor experience.

    So many positives, breakfast was amazing one of the very best I have had! 99% of the staff are friendly and helpful. Whilst at the hotel we done the shooting in underground bunker! Whirl pool and swimming pool (although the pool is not huge) which was warm and met our needs although if more than 10 people in it feels crowded. The rooms were comfortable and we had a good view of the mountains.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    We loved this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved this place. Starting from the location - surrounded with mountains and beautiful sights. All trails to the mountains are nearby. The staff was very helpful and nice. You could feel that they're here to help you. Restaurants: we've tried the one on the floor with reception during breakfasts - the choice was tremendous, many things prepared on your eyes. We really enjoyed it. We've also tried the second restaurant (on 2nd floor): dishes which we've ordered as well as cocktails were top of the tops. We've also tried the swimming pool and whirlpools (which were included in price) - really great thing after all day walking on the mountains. There are also many additional attractions in this location, but we didn't have time to check them (hopefully next time it will be possible as I don't think it was the last time we stayed there).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Fun time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most staff - reception / restaurant/ parking/ manager were really lovely but a couple of bar staff were nonchalant.

    Location, facilities and food were excellent ( especially in the harmony club restaurant) - great octopus risotto!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Great wellness & sauna world.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for two nights, however the cleaning lady did not clean the room nor changed the towels (at least). The pool water was cold, almost all the time it was empty.

    Great wellness & sauna world. Good location - easy to get anywhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Great Location for skiing in Czech Mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing much.

    The location is great! close by the ski school so perfect for winter holiday. The staff where very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good quality with lots of choice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Great location for ski vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Didn’t like paying for parking

    The location was great right next to ski slope but a 15 min walk to the town. Breakfast was very good with a great choice and there was two restaurants on site and a good cafe

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    3.8
    after long arguing they give me 10euros back
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room(2 Adults + 1 Child) with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist was'nt polite,got the wrong room, we booked room for 2adulds+1child but got the standart double room with extra bed delivered, There was no toiletries in the room.Also we booked the room for 96.30 euros, but we paid 114.66 euros. I would like to RECOMEND to those, who is going to stay in this hotel, DON'T PAY IN ADVANCE, UNLESS YOU SEE IT FIRST..

    Breakfast was good, wifi connection also very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    2.5
    shame!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room(2 Adults + 1 Child) with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff could not speak english, even if requested to they continue to speak german unpolitely. The managemnt is ridiculous, had some trouble with payment they offered a 10 % discount for next staying without providing apologie or a meaningful justification. Would not suggest to go there much better places for cheaper prices. Children playgrounf smaller then a chicken cage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, beautiful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room(2 Adults + 1 Child) with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    friendly staff (notably reception, wellness desk), great spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff (notably reception, wellness desk), great spa facilities, nicely situated

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    See you again :)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly service with smile :) Nice location, great access to the mountains, very good breakfast, wonderful sauna world

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.7
    ok
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location, breakfasts and helpful stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Real surprise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room(2 Adults + 1 Child) with Wellness Package and Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a real surprise, everything was right! Very nice beds in the rooms, the SPA was excellent and stuff friendly and helpful at all time!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    8.3
    sauna world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small room uncomfortable bed

    sauna world

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: