Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Henrietta 3 stars

Ke Stírce 1774/42, Prague, 182 00, Czech Republic

#552 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1283 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didn't have variety for vegetarians. Bathroom didn't have a curtain for the tub so it became messy after the bath

    Very spacious room, it was clean and near to metro. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a bit old and could use some renewing and changing of the carpets.

    It was a good hotel for a two nights stay. A bit further away from the city center, but close to the metro and tram so easy to move around. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - breakfasts could vary sometimes.. a slight change in the menu once for a while (eg. scrambled instead of only boiled eggs) would be a nice thing In general it is a really decent place for a good price. The "7,5" is ONLY because of the guy at the front desk (the night from 29 to 30 April 2018) and his rude and unpleasant attitude. He behaved like he suffered from a lack of sleep or like nobody had ever explained to him the basic rules of customer care.. I felt as if I was there for him, not the opposite.. I wanted to leave my car on their underground parking lot (8 eur/night). It occured that the parking was so tiny and narrow that my car would completely block another vehicle. I parked it and the guy told me to leave my car keys at the front desk, so that "a random receptionist could park it away when the people from the other car wanted to use their vehicle".. When I tried to explain that I would prefer to do it myself (well, what if something happened to the car while driven by a hotel employee, not me? especially when it was really easy to damage it in that parking lot) and wanted to leave my mobile number (no phones in rooms) so they can call me whenever the other ppl wanted to drive away.. the poor dude almost shouted in a huge anger: "why are you making so many problems and behave like you were some VERY important person"... end of quote.. So you can all imagine my face in that very second... I immediately took the car away and parked it on the street for half of the price above.. The guy stayed completely silent during my checkout three days later.. Strange attitude..

    - great location! very close to Metro station and tram stops - neat and quite comfy room, although a small kettle/tea set would be a major plus - reasonable price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fridge is missing.

    Great amount of breakfast (although the same everyday). Tram, underground are near so you can easily reach anywhere you want to go. Quite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about it, nothing to complain about it.

    Everything was perfect. The staff was super friendly and even if the location seemed a bit far from the center it was defenitly great because Metro was literally 5 minutes from it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was an everyday cleaning, but we would appreciate higher focus on details. When the hotel is full, you may wait for a table during breakfast (especially on weekends). Quality of ham - it was fresh but please buy something more tasty TV - simply horrible, old, with total of 5 programs, poor quality, no remote control

    Good location Close to tram / metro stop Quiet street Clean room & bathroom 15 min. from the centre Cheaper shops nearby Comfortable bed Breakfast is OK - simple standard

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold at times, blankets were too thin for winter weather; I need hairdryer in hotel - there wasn’t any; tea and coffee in room would be nice but I can be without it; perhaps the choices at breakfast could be a bit improved

    Very clean, modern, stylish, very comfortable, staff was attentive, pleasant and accommodating, hotel was in ok area and near tram to the city and 5-10 min walk to metro so that’s great ; hotel is quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had some problem with bathroom service (it didn't work so well). The building is a bit old and the atmosphere is not so good.

    Very nice and available staff. Good breakfast and rooms clean. Tram stop very near.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were cold , So the management need to put more attention on it!

    The boy at the reception whos name was Richard was fantastic friendly and helpful. The personal generally was very nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small TV with no remote, no hair dryer in the room (had to borrow one from the reception). Exactly the same breakfast every day.

    The property is clean, nice staff, very close to metro station (3-4 minutes).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been much better. I was disappointed with it. Rest was fine. I think considering Prague and especially because the hotel is way outside the main tourist location, the price could have been a bit cheaper. However, staff is very good.

    The Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were small but very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very convenient location in the safe neighbourhood, very near to the metro and tram stations. In the vicinity of banks and grocery stores. Ten minutes metro ride to the Vaclavske Namesty, without changing line.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some defects in the bathroom. Complications with the car. There is no place to park during regular days, weekend for free.

    Nice place for sightseeing Prague. Very good connection to the old town via metro. Very nice personnel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that the wifi signal was quite poor although the modem was right outside my door. The breakfast buffet was not bad, actually the food tasted good, but there was not a lot of diversity, so for a longer stay it's not so good to eat the same thing every morning.

    I liked the fact that the room was really big and the shower had really good temperature and pressure. I liked that there was always someone at the front desk, even during the night and they all spoke english. I also liked the fact that they had an elevator :) the cleaning lady came every morning, but didn't disturb you if you were still in the room, she came again later while I was at breakfast. I also liked the fact that it was quiet and that the hotel is located very close to bus, tram and metro stations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi is only accessible around reception and the corridors. Nothing in the rooms nor at breakfast place. No place to put things in the bathroom, we kept them on the floor. Unconfortable pillows. Breakfast is the same every morning, nothing changed. Quite boring during 5 days.

    Receptionists were extremely helpful and gave all information we needed. Also staff were very kind. They even searched for us where the closest playground is. It was also very good they sold metro tickets at the reception. For business, the location is excellent, on metro line, you can easily access expo center in Letnany, also the old city centre. There are 4 trams around, many small shops and some small restaurants with great atmosphere and valuable prices. There is an open air bath just 100 metre from the Hotel and the Zoo is also very close.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was too hot, breakfast was not varied, there was no kettle or fridge in the room

    Comfortable bed, clean room (although it was hot), Breakfast was OK but could have used more of a selection from day to day (it was the same every day I stayed), the location was really good-close to metro and tram stop to get into city center in 20-25 minutes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet connection is sufficiently strong to check emails. You're lucky if you get more.

    Really nice and quiet hotel in northern Prague. Close to Kobylisy underground station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looks kind of old inside, and the service at the reception desk is, what's best to describe it... Eastern European? Hard to get a smile from the receptionist, terse, inconsistent and uninformed answers. I asked about the parking on the street and was told where to park (many residents parking around) and I had to pay starting at 8:00am. The evening receptionist told me they could get me local currency, the morning receptionist said no and that I had to go to the bank nearby to get it, to which I said they probably would not want to exchange €3.00 only. I ended up going to the parking pay machine which interestingly enough was also accepting Euros, as well as credit cards, including contactless payments!

    I had initially booked the hotel for Easter night at €120.00. I changed my booking for the day after and the rate dropped to €55. For that price, and since it includes breakfast, it is a very good value. It is definitely not worth the higher price. The rooms are large, with minimal amenities, the interior looks like an old house. The hotel sits in the middle of a mostly residential neighborhood. Not too far from buses/underground, but still pretty far from the city. Pretty good continental breakfast. It was relatively quiet, mostly because there were very few guests that night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the restaurant was closed, lack of variety in options for breakfast.

    quiet room and quiet neighborhood , clean and simple room, good and simple breakfast, close to metro and tram station,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No WiFi in the room Shower was not working properly Curtains not big enough for the window Carpet was old and dirty Not enough electric plugs Staff not very helpful

    Breakfast was correct Location is ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The handler from the toilet was falling down, but I could live with that... What really bothered me is that on reception when I paid with the my MasterCard they took the number of the card!!!? Which is strange.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is no use, there is no fridge nor airconditioner in the rooms as advertised and same breakfast menu everyday.some of the receptionists do not really understand English just basics.The rooms need new carpets.

    The bathroom, toilet and Towels are very clean and the staffs try their best to help.It's close to tram and underground stations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too thin & no in room coffee/tea facilities, so took a travel kettle!

    Did what we wanted, 5min from tube 2from tram. 10-15 min to centre of peace. Warm dry with a good breakfast and greaten suite facilities. Generally a little tired as a whole but Didn't go to Prague for the hotel so just slept there & had breakfast. Excellent value been there 4 years on the trot. Will go back next year too

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not a lot of variety in breakfast, WiFi didn't work in the evening

    Close to metro station, simple and old but comfortable furniture, friendly staff, clean enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Receptionist was rude, wi-fi not good at all, breakfast very modest. We did not feel the Chech hospitality in the hotel at all.

    Relatively good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet banwidth very, very poor. After I ask 4 parking place and receive confirmation (8euro/day) I must convince the reception women to let us park.

    Breakfast, room condition. Near the subway and tram station. Parking under the hotel. Minimarket 50m away. Elevator. Enought If you visit Praga few days.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They were drilling holes in the wall, in the room next to ours, without any previous notice. In 8. a.m., in 4. p.m. in the evening...My son was terrified. I ask for the manager, and she said that nothing couldn`t be done about it (od course she didn´t speak English). The worst hotel ever!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms not so clean, terrible Wi-Fi (if even exists inside hotel rooms). Breakfast is like cheese, coffe and sausages, nothing more. Now there is no parking places around hotel (only paid places in underground parking), but you can still find in Booking hotel description that you can park in neighborhood for free (it's not true).

    Clean bathroom, good localization.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was very bad, so slow I can even say that there wasn't any. The furniture in the hotel was a little older compare to the photos.

    Breakfast was very good. Room was quite comfortable. Good price, friendly staff. Good location, near the metro and tram station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Almost no wi-fi, that's true that the hotel had 3 stars, but around 10 years ago, now the standard is very low.

    Close to metro station, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tha main inconvenience was the Wi-Fi connection didn't work :( The second: a lot of paperwork (the necessity to fill in a questionnaire with lots of data). Yet, it is possible that is needed because of some Czechians' regulations. Yet, still, sitting in a lobby with a long list of questions in front of us wasn't the best thing we would have liked to do after reaching Prague at last.

    Friendly staff, the room was okay, the place with a good connection to the city centre, and the parking place nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The biggest disadvantage is low quality of the wifi. To be honest, it was terrible both days of our staying.

    Girl in reception was really friendly and helpful, her English was perfect. Parking is paid, 200 CZK per day, but it is worth to pay and leave your car in secured garage than somewhere in the street. The hotel is quite far away from the old town, but public transport station and metro station (C line) is near to the hotel, so it was easy to travel around the city. Receptionist even had public transport tickets to sell. Breakfast was also good. It is good low price hotel to stay for couple of days.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, dirty, dirty. Cleaners do not touch anything. Curtains have not been washed since they have been put up. Window was covered in black mould.Bathroom is worse than old army barracks.

    Cheap and at good location. Quiet street close to nice open pool. Couple of decent places to eat near hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wifi was broken down for some days.

    The hotel is in a good and quiet neighborhood of Prague, public transport is ideal. The accomodation was clean, room was ok. Breakfast was continental style and very good. Ideal for those who want to stay for some days in Prague and do not need a 5* hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi reception was horrible, unreliable and almost unusable for anything other than checking your mail or chat.

    Decent hotel very near to the metro station with many shops and super markets nearby.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bugs in the bed.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious brekfast, helpfull receptionist, close to the metro station. Perfect atmosphere!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing we werent happy about wrere the separate mattresses on our doulbe bed. Otherwise everything was good and met our exspectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually nothing to complain

    Clean, spacious and comfortable Breakfast is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very disorderly, everything is dirty. Staff is unpolite and unhelpful. There is no parking. The breakfast is very bad. Payment problems.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdrier was available only at the reception and limited

    Staff, cleanliness, wifi, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is very basic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Impolite staff especially. Bad breakfast.

    Rude staff member.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV could have been better

    Everything, except TV without remote.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets were not properly clean

    Good breakfast included in good price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Morning traffic sounds.

    Location is near metro and tram station, so access to the city center is easy and quick.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not really good place and not clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are nice and the hotel is easily accessible through public transport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too uncomfortable

    Staff, view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the metro,tram. Not big hotel, clean. Free wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is not really 3 star hotel. There is no AC or FAN in the room. And it is too far from City Center

    Near tram Station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not friendly and breakfast was scarce and garage is small.

    Good price, close to metro to city center, clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was way not friendly, the parking was not busy, but the receptionist was very reluctant to let us in.

    Clean, good bedroom, nice location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast and friendly staff. Located 5mn from the metro station and 2mn from tram.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sometimes more noise from the street, but that's the town......

    Very nice staff and very good value for the money.....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was so bad that I couldn't use the internet whole week.

    Staff was really kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were no shutters in the windows and a lot of light came in the room and I have problems sleeping with light.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some bathroom fittings were partly broken.

    Breakfast was really good for the money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi available in the rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very slow Wi-fi, could be upgraded.

    Tidy rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are tidy, but need renovation.

    Good localization - near underground station. Breakfast included. Nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no balkon at room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    OLD OLD OLD! Please renovate.

    My expectations were not meet at all with the facilities. Expedia pricing fooled me. Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price, parking, experienced receptionists, near to subway

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to park on forbidden place while fill the registration documents

    Good for the price. Metro station is close to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Acceptable prices, very good connection to the center (tram, subway). For us it is the best stay in Prague

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture-but comfortable

    For one night it is ok :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattresses are really bad.

    Close to tram station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was old and dirty,but the room was clean

    I loved the breakfast,parking and the location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely bad internet (very slow). Breakast nothing special.

    Clean room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better, especially coffee, which was very horrible.

    nothing was very great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Localization

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Group

    It was my second time in this hotel and like the first time - WiFi was not really existing. Very hard to connect and very very slow if you manage to establish the connection. Rooms need some refreshing, but the price is cheap, so it's fine.

    Good value for money in a great location (close to the metro station).

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Henrietta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: