Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Prague Old Town 5 stars

V Celnici 7, Prague, 11000, Czech Republic

#321 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 683 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

  • Paid WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    The staff in the restaurant were always very nice and fast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First we got a room with two separate beds (arrived with my fiancee) however our reservation was for a single large bed. I had to complain and raise my voice to get the manager to come out and give an other room (despite they claimed that they have full house). Finally the problem was solved, our new room was really great, wish this would work without me getting angry. Shower box could be bigger, it was kinda tight for me in as an adult men.

    The staff in the restaurant were always very nice and fast. They made the extra effort to feel good. Also food in the restaurant was awesome! Spacious room, huge TV screen (though we never used it), large bed. Nice location, easy to reach some squares and famous places. Elevator is fast! :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel for old town visitors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleaness

    Great location, need some more attention and care for customers at the reception. Some noise late at night particularly on weekends as bar crowds head to a nearby subway station. Otherwise the hotel is fine but more on the expensive side for Prague Old Town hotels.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    location, restaurant staff, reception staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there is nothing for the kids to do at the hotel. the breakfast is very expensive. there is only one complementary small bottle of water upon arrival. anymore water bottle must be bought at about 4 euros per large bottle which is very expensive!

    location, restaurant staff, reception staff. We asked for early check in and late check out and we were given both. Very thankful to the reception staff to accommodate our requests as were travelling with two young kids.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    A well-run and elegant property very well-situated for Prague's beautiful and historic centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning in the room very noisy, even on lowest fan speed. Curtains did not provide 100% blackout.

    Newly refurbished rooms are very elegant, walk in showers are very practical, staff always friendly and helpful, food very tasty and well-presented.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    4.2
    Only the location is good , food is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad room service no bath robe and no slippers in room , they don’t change the bed even we put the card on pillow , never again we will use this hotel

    Only the location is good , food is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    In general, it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We asked for the below but they didn't put free bottles of water to make the morning coffee, they didn't put sewing kit, no cotton buds... mainly the room service is not up to the level.

    The location is great, the hotel is renovated, the bed and the pillows were so comfortable. The staff were friendly and the receptionist who did the check-in was so helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was excessive noise during the morning and afternoon because of remodelling of rooms.

    The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to help make our stay pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    He location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Executive Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    He location was excellent. Lots of public transportation available. Also the concierge desk was awesome. She was able to place us with some great tours. Especially the Walk for Charity group.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    The room was lovely, clean great location.
    • People with friends
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said we had to pay extra for the internet, I complained and said that’s disgusting for this modern world. It’s worth saying something.

    The room was lovely, clean great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.0
    I think booking.com should have a good communication with the hotel to inform them we come .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one expected our arrival, we stay for 6 days, no any welcome from the hotel. No tooth brush, no shaver kit.....only we have is shower gel, shampoos and hand lotion. That’s all. Next day, since I asked for tooth brush, so only toothbrush was put. We wrote a complain letter and all the toilery put in the toilet. As our room is a junior suite, as written in the site, should have a coffee maker but no.

    Location very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    good location, nice room, clean, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location, nice room, clean, good breakfast. Especially front desk and manager very helpful, upgrade room for us after they know my husband is gold member even though the reservation is under my name.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    When in Prague I always stay here-perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations happening in the hotel but they did keep them to 10am-6pm Drinks at the bar were very expensive

    Beautiful refurbished room. Location was excellent. Complimentary bottle of wine. Immaculate room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Executive Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not bad. On there are shortcomings, as for Hilton. For example, there are no Slippers and Bathrobe in the room, for me it was a surprise. The hotel is "tired", but all good. Ventilation is a bit of a problem.

    Nice hotel in the center of Prague. From minus only small in size rooms, despite the upgrade rooms and the lack of beauty of the view in the window, the walls. Offered to meet from the airport in a letter to the confirmation was not answered, strangely. Clean, cozy, delicious breakfasts. The lounge room in the evening is very comfortable, you can both dine so try a variety of alcoholic drinks, compliment from the hotel is very decent and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    We really liked the location, the room was really spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night we were moved to Hilton Prague which was a some inconvenience after arrival but the next day we were moved back

    We really liked the location, the room was really spacious with an extra bed for the child, the executive loungs and the breakfast were amazing and surely the staff mainly Jaime and Jan.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.3
    Bed was nice and comfortable and shower was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices for the mini bar even a tiny bottle of water were really high, no complimentary water given in room and I would have thought a 5* hotel would have had more facilities than it did. Only 1 bar and that was also used for breakfast, dinner etc. The pool area was tiny so I didn't bother to use it even though I had picked this hotel because it had pool/spa facilities but they were not 5* when I arrived.

    Bed was nice and comfortable and shower was really good. Good location also.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, very comfortable bed, nice service and...
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They hold financial guarantee From my bank account and it takes long time to get back again, even after I paid all and checked out from days ago still holding this amount with my bank !!!!!!!

    Perfect location, very comfortable bed, nice service and staff was friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    4.6
    Only For Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staring from entrance personal is rude and unpolite. Room is old and missing many items. In room breakfast is awful.

    Location is very central for Old City Center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    I do believe there are certainly better 5 star hotels in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are very dated and dismal. Had an overcharge on my bill and spent a lot of time sorting this out - not acceptable. Taxi ordered and paid for was also a let down. Housekeeping not thorough - left dirty cleaning cloths lying around and never replenished soiled towels. Found the service to be rude and abrupt.

    Location is great. Executive lounge serves quality drinks. Typical Hilton average hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Overall had a great time, would just pay for a standard room next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room. Not really 5*. We had an executive room which felt like it had been designed for a single visitor, lack of wardrobe space, only one comfortable chair, noisy air con/heating system. Not worth paying the extra for really.

    The food was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful, great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a very disappointing accident while checking in. Firstly we got a twin bed rooms. They told us that booking team didn't inform the hotel about our request for queen size bed. Although. during to our insist the hotel upgrade our reservation and finally gave us a superior queen size room.

    Great hotel, excellent location, really big screen smart tv. sauna and indoor pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I visited this hotel two years ago I thought it has changed ! They changed the TVs But ... The rooms need to be renewed, the furniture is old the windows don’t close well (cold air comes inside the room .(for both rooms ) so we used a towel to block it !!) It’s funnny how they have a limited amount of Nutella information breakfast I recommend that you bring your own with you !! For two days I had to ask the staff for it !! Next time will try the other Hilton hotel in Prague!

    Location and staff are kind respectful and helpful !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.2
    Worst Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad experience with a lot of money bill without a value. Bad attitude and service terrble. 3 star should be as a hotel.. Worst Hilton ever! High prices room service is bad and room less than average for a 5 star. Choose another one in old town like king Court.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Very good, just two issues let it down (charged for drinking water and the TV too big for the room)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    being charged for bottles of drinking water in the room when paying over £200 per night. The TV was too large for the room.

    Location, staff, breakfast choice, cleanliness, furnishings.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    Receptionist and concierge gave reasonably good service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Section of our rooms was under renovation and the room was definitely not worth the money we'd paid. Room was also very dim.

    Receptionist and concierge gave reasonably good service, beds were clean and very comfortable. Toilets were kept clean as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable (No free internet in room)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free internet in room - simply out of touch with the rest of Europe They have a mentality of pay for every service The pending charge on my credit card was approx 150 Euro above the total room rate? When queried it was incidentals? That too much of a gap

    Location and comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice Place and decent place to sleep over for a nite,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Check Inn Gent at the reception was not able to find the booking.com booking number for nearly 30 mins on his system and we came in by 1700 hrs (5pm) to take our room. We stayed inn for just a nite in this hotel enroute from Budapest.

    Nice Place and decent place to sleep over for a nite, comfortable bed. Near to all the locations in Prague, bit over prized for the facilities being provided. In Prague normally everything is nearby and approachable via tram and bus Other options of hotel can also be explored around Prague.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Our stay was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay was wonderful. We had meals at two nearby restaurants which were recommended by the hotel staff and they were both excellent! Loved the fruit water in the lobby. So refreshing and welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.0
    not a very good hotel to stay find something else in that location which was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms are terrible we requested one non smocking room and one smocking and they gave us two smocking rooms. they smelled very bad(smoke),not only the rooms but also the corridors (mould,mucus). definetly not a hilton standards hotel!

    the location was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went for 2 nights, unfortunately this is the worst experience in Hilton hotels where I travelled with Hilton hotels. Not worth to be rated for 5 stars. Very old facilities, carpet looks very old, interiors looks like 80th, towels disgusting old like mop. Improvement definitely needed.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Great Hotel!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The manager/team leader at the brunch

    I have stayed here before and like the hotel. The staff at reception are very friendly as they are supposed to be. The only complaint I would make is this one lady who was the team leader or manager of the brunch was very rude! I made her a ware that I was not happy with her. we had to keep asking for our class to be filled and she really seemed put out that she had to keep topping pour prosecco up. This was my husbands 50th Birthday treat I was not happy at all!! Not when I was the one who suggested this hotel for brunch rather then the hotel Marriott opposite which also do a good brunch. This is not acceptable in Hilton chain hotel the way she was. Apart from her the food is amazing and the young staff are lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    we arrived very early in the morning at 7 am and we didnt...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed wasnt very comfortable and carpets in the rooms need a deep cleaning.

    we arrived very early in the morning at 7 am and we didnt expect that we could get a room before 14 pm, but they offered us room, what was really great as we were tired. location of the hotel is very good. and breakfast were great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    After staying in a noisy apartment, this was super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After staying in a noisy apartment, this was super. It was quiet with very good room service. Breakfast the next morning was very nice and convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel and location for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi should be free of charge in the hotel given the price you pay to stay.

    Great location. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Great restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast buffet not extensive enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Damaged leather on bed's feet / lots of bulbs missing behind the headrests (room 646) - dirt around foot of faucet in bathroom (room 641) - i.e. better cleanliness needed

    Breakfast buffet not extensive enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the bedroom was really small and the view was not great. Free wifi should have been clear that it is only free in the lobby not within the comfort of your room. One of our main reasons for choosing this hotel was the free wifi but this was not the case.

    Great location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Excellent staff excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't clean our room one day and we had to ring for clean towels but they made up for it

    Pool was not warm but the rest of the hotel and staff were fantastic can't wait to go back

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.3
    A pleasant value for money hotel with lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool opened very late at 9am which meant have a pre-breakfast swim put eating rather late when the hot food was cold. Also little vegetarian food on the evening menu.

    The staff were all friendly and eager to please.The location was good and the pool was pleasant. The rooms were clean and pleasant. We were impressed with the retrieval of our lost property (a roll of posters) and look forward to receiving these.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi goes very slowly, some stuff in the reception have attitude even not simle but not all of them

    Rooms is nice there, location also good and close to anywhere

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    Grateful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in dining room very slow. Seemed to be lots of new staff who were very nice but slow service. Lady on egg station was quite rude. Wouldn't bother upgrading to Executive floors. Lounge is a bit ordinary, especially compared to other Exec floors/lounges in other hotels.

    Great location. Some staff great, others not so good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    6.3
    I requested two times a smoking room via message booking and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested two times a smoking room via message booking and they confirmed me again through message when I arrived I realized that my room was not smoking and they responsed that never contacted me through message booking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous Christmas stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our arrival transport was mixed up anf late, but the hotel staff put it right.

    Christmas eve dinner and entertainment was excellent. Location very close to ballet and Christmas markets.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room service charges were high The charges to drop us back just to a distance of 1 km was not good. Guests must be picked up and dropped free.

    The room was bright and clean The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.1
    Location is superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is crowded and one has to wait a bit to check in and out.

    Location is superb. Hotel car drivers are the best. Staff can help you purchase iphone at 2:00am in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.5
    Very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be better in terms of organisation - room wasn't ready and was not given double bed room as per original booking despite checking in before 2pm. Staff sorted it on the second day but the toilet in the new room had a faint unpleasant scent. Staff were generally warm and pleasant however a couple were stand off-ish.

    Very well located. Convenient with airport shuttle at doorstep. Great gym with indoor pool. Comfortable beds and surrounding. Quality English channels and wifi. Staff speaks good English.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    6.3
    Destination, location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcome at check in, saying, "I do not speak Czech." This is terrible when I was in the Czech Republic, even though I am able to communicate in English.

    Destination, location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    great hotel,great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was bit hard to set.

    Location is unbelievable. Just 4min to old square.staff helpfull,we also got a complimentary wifi access. Crib for our baby was wery nice. Room has biggest TV I have ever seen. I saw in other comments that people is complaining that room is a bit old. Maybe design is a classic but everything is so clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the executive rooms giving us access to the lounge that had free beer and wine. You had to be in the lounge to eat and drink, but for us it would have been more helpful if you could eat in your hotel room. However, we did bring stuff back and no one stopped us, but it felt like we were breaking the rules.

    We were travelling with our 6 month old, and the location worked well because it was close to a lot of things. The food in the hotel was great, which was helpful for us who had to stay in and eat while our baby napped.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in Prague !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was great. In the heart of the city!! Everyone was so helpful, room was clean with a large TV . good internet. very good breakfast I would differently stay here again !!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Hilton Old Town PRAGUE was everything one could expect. .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .everything

    I had several special needs regarding left luggage and insulin refrigeration storage. Handled perfectly. Hey Clean, comfortable the staff was excellent in a country know for bad attitudes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice Hotel, reasonable staff attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had the hotel reception book me a shave. But the place they told me to go to was wrong. When I called the hotel again it took them 20 mins to sort it out and call me back and the person, Lenka, then told me that I was at the wrong place and that I should go to Na Prikope street. I lived in Prague for 6 months before and I am certain that the place she told me to go to was Na Porici, which is really close to the hotel. Anyways, they didn't even admit fault which was kind of poor of them.

    The room was big, I didn't spend much time in the hotel but it is good to have a spacey room. Also, did not really need it but, HUGE TV

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    6.3
    Be Sure About ur chosen hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we book it was with breakfast then we discover the reservation with out breakfast I dont know how come No WiFi in rooms Hotel was under maintenance from 10 pm-5Am no water Very crowded hotel

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.8
    Great location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist,

    Great location,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Location parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. The size of the room was good. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    I liked how clean and modern the hotel was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like about the hotel.

    I liked how clean and modern the hotel was.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    WOW what an awesome experience highly recommend, cannot wait to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing could have been better

    staff was very accomodating and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyble with comfort...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price & value for staying....

    The location of the hotel is really good. We would love to stay there for the next time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    WIFI is not free
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI is not free

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel for leisure or business overnight stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Cleanliness and close proximity to local attractions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool was closed due to reconstruction.

    Location. Staff. Room. Everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.4
    The workers were goof
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not clean

    The workers were goof

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.4
    Buffet breakfast sub par
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room hot

    Room still hot with ac maxed out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too high price that do not reflect services.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To provide oriental food for breakfast

    Friendly service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.8
    Great location and huge TV
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old hotel and it feels like it.

    Great location and huge TV

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.1
    Over all good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not really good had blood specks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    I wished the room service had more variety on the menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished the room service had more variety on the menu.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small

    Yes

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like. The staff was very accommodating.

    The rooms were very clean and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    location, clean and comfortable bed thanks to hilton...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi is not free. this is stupid for Hilton brand! the year is 2017

    location, clean and comfortable bed thanks to hilton standard.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    Prague December 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff could have been a little more friendly.

    Location was good. Easy access to the Hopsburgs on bus, shopping, and Christmas markets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.2
    Location - breakfast menu
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - breakfast menu

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: