Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Absolutum Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Jablonskeho 4, Prague, 17000, Czech Republic

#290 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 976 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is conveniently located close to public transportation options that will take you to the city center. Parking is easy and sufficient spots at the locations. Breakfast was basic. Room was clean and good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    walking distance to the event location „industrial palace“. Friendly, competent and efficient staff. New, cosy and stylish!!! Parking in front of hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi never worked, neither the free open internet nor the connection with a password the front desk gave me, when they explained it might be overloaded. Sorry, but on business with no wifi for three days is no deal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not the most helpful. The location was OK, but not within walking distance to the old town (you must go by metro). At breakfast coffee machine got broken, milk was missing, they were out of eggs.. but they somehow fixed everything so in the end there was no bigger problem.

    The room was in the new part of the hotel with new furniture, well working air condition and really modern bathroom. The metro station is close, just across the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the sauna was included in the room price.

    Comfy beds, lovely room! The smell of wood in our room was amazing! Got the room I specifically asked for which I’m very pleased with. Lovely spacious rooms and bathrooms. I don’t have anything negative to say about our stay here. Friendly staff, amazing rooms and amazing location!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two of the receptionists were really helpful and kind but the third one at check out was not. Apart from saying good-bye she didn't ask or say anything which was a bit weird.

    The hotel is located in an area with offices but the city centre is easily accessible by tram number 6. Breakfast is really good with some healthy options (carrots, chia seeds) as well. Although the restaurant can be bit too noisy and crammed at peak times. The room was clean an spacious, the whole place is nicely decorated in modern style.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds on the harder side, could be comfier, room chairs are TERRIBLE and will break your back if you try to sit more then 15mins. Breakfast is mediocre, room service food at extra cost (and poor selection), although there is a in-house restaurant. It's sometimes hard to see in pictures, but king size bed in our deluxe double room was actually two single beds put together. Hate it when that happens.

    The location is excellent, right next to the metro station. And it's in quiet location, no disturbing ambient noises. Big parking. Great huge bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls seem to be quite thin - we could hear loud snoring from other room.

    Very nice refurbished room with great design. Tasty breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made a reservation for 2 single beds. The room was much smaller than expected, way too small for 2 adults. The beds were very small as well. Hotel was located a bit far from city center even though on booking.com it said it was close.

    The room was clean, modern bathroom, good breakfast buffet and the lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far below the expectations for a 4star hotel!!!. We had booked a deluxe room but we were placed in a superiot room initially (which was smaller). Also that room was very cold, we had to keep our jumpers on for the 3 hours that we spent there. When we raised this with the receptionist, she said that they have few deluxe rooms, other bigger other smaller, which absolutely contradicts what is mentioned in the hotels description. However they did give us a better room same day. Our overall impression is that they randomly allocate rooms (except the apartments) so make sure you get what you have paid for. Cleanliness of low standard with water marks all over the bathroom from day one, obviously not mopped from previous guests. Sheets were not even changed once over our 4 day stay! Not even a kettle for coffee in the room-come on guys, it costs 10 Euros!! Definitely not value for money (paid 480 euros for 3 nights because of New Year’s Eve!). I don’t recommend it, just a mediocre hotel with inexperienced staff.

    Comfortable bed, restaurant was a pleasant surprise, high standard food with low prices, can’t say the same about the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The green colour of all walls in the room was a bit too much. I would choose more calm colours.

    The staff was super friendly and helpful at all times. Room was clean. We reached all tourist atractions very quickly from the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The advertisement of this hotel is deceiving: it is presented as having a wellness area while the wellness area is external and subject to additional payment! Extremely disappointing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Good location - closed of metro and easy to reached by car -Not various, but good breakfast -Comfortable bad -Nice room design - no problem with car parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not one double duvet. Not much to choose from at the breakfast near the end of the scheduled window.

    The beds were very comfy, plenty of pillows. Plenty of space in our room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i just have to say, that the room service was quite noisy during the morning tidy-up of the vacant rooms and I don't use to complain at all. but this was really disturbing for me after a night shift.

    we had a really nice stay, the hotel has a great location according to the distance of 100m to the underground station. the breakfast was delicious, served right at the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was perfect and bed very comfortable. Very nice and great designed hotel. Parking for car outside was a relief. And only four metro station from city center. All in all great and very pleased to booked there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, the bath was quite deep (which made for an excellent bathing experience!) and in a slightly different height from the floor, so when we got out we almost fell. Be careful there. And there was no curtain so the floor got quite wet.

    A very nice and comfortable hotel, at an excellent price. If you are to stay in Prague, and don't have to be in the city center, it would be a great choice for you. - Metro station very close to the hotel. - Staff was super friendly and helpful. - Apples on our beds as a welcome gift. Nice touch :) - Cheap price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast choices are limited somehow

    The receptionists are extremely helpful and kind they never hasitate assisting with kidness they were all amazing (Anna, Andres, Matthew and the kind one in morning who had been for years in the hotel), tbe rooms are big in comparison with Euro standards and clean and it's just next to a metro station which means a perfect location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed the fact that it was really quiet (despite the location somehow) and the breakfast tasty and varied enough. The staff was really nice and helpful. Metro station one minute away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    I really appreciated the fact that the twin beds could be pushed apart to be comfortably away from my friend, with whom I was sharing. I also loved the big bathroom with proper shower and bath and the larger than normal hotel room. The breakfasts were excellent too. And, though the surrounding area to the hotel is a bit dreary, the tram and underground links to the heart of the City were extremely efficient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was quite basic and the location is not the greatest, but at least it is easy to get to if you are using public transport.

    The room felt like new, was spacious enough, despite that I was expecting a little bit bigger for a "Junior". Staff was also friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on reception where very friendly and helpful the catering staff where also friendly The room was a little to warm for us and it was difficult to obtain a more pleasant temperature Although the metro station was very close ideally we could have been closer to the centre of Prague

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot say the location is bad but could be better. At least there is a metro station and bus stops really close (aprox. 50 meters)

    It is renovated, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Wifi connection interrupts quite often, you have to use mobile hotspot 2. I would appreciate bigger diversity of food for breakfast

    1. Location - 10 mins by tram of subway to the city center 2. Extremely clean and neat rooms 3. Friendly staff I'm staying in this hotel for business in course of 2 years. Very comfortable and cosy place. (pictures of the rooms on the 5th and 6th floor)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good, but could be improved, nevertheless good value for money!

    Very close to the metrostation which takes you to the city center in 10 min. Good parking facilities at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a room at the sixth floor. The bathroom is huge. The room is cute, it is under the roof, but the AC unit is doing the job perfectly. I love the way you open the windows. Good breakfast, nice people working there. Excellent location, the subway station is across the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breackfast is ok but could be more variety. Thy took 20 euro extra for my 4 year old douter for and extra small bed in the same room. Have been in many hotels and it was not the case for 4 year old children .

    Nice decore and modern rooms. Bigbbath rooms and not bad location relatively.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night we didnt have hot water in the shower but the next day this problem was solved and we got a bottle of wine as a compensation, so there was nothing to be dissatisfied with:)

    Really great location near the metro station, not far from the city centre, nice and helpful staff, modern design and furniture of the room and hotel facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no side tables to the beds. Hello ? I especially asked for one big mattress instead of 2 small ones, before I arrived but I still got two mattresses. Room was smaller than expected.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean rooms. Reception was very helpful and friendly. Very close to metro station, easy to go to city center. Breakfast okay but nothing special.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Menu in the restaurant was very limited. Main gripe is there were no tea/coffee making facilities in room.

    Cheerful staff. This was something of a budget hotel, a bit out of the city centre, and it was good value for that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was sufficient but nothing special. There was only a bathtub in our bathroom, with only a tiny showerhead and no shower-curtain, but that's not a real complaint, just an observation (showering was a little more difficult).

    Clean, comfortable and well-designed rooms. Quiet location in a safe neighborhood. The hotel is right next to a subway stop, so getting into the center is easy and takes only 10 minutes by subway. There is a parking lot directly at the property (payable, but prices are reasonable), which is helpful if you're traveling by car. A few good Czech restaurants are within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning was not done properly. When we got the room there was a hair in the sink and the napkins were floating in the toilet. We were staying on the top floor and every morning starting 7am the cleaning staff was wondering in the hallway with their trolleys it was very loud and it woke me up every morning. Additionally, one morning one of the cleaning ladies entered the room while we were sleeping even though the 'do not disturb' sign was on. The place is highly overpriced. For 140 Euro per night I would expect much better service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The worst breakfast ever (both in terms of variation and quality). Was awaken in the night because of the super loud music in restaraunt. Had to get up, go down, and ask them to turn it off (imagine how fun it is, and how annoying it should be to wake up someone!). Internet did not work, asked on reception, the guy answered - "sorry, cant connect myself". I expected some estimation when it will be fixed or description of the problem, or some compensation (because it was the service they promised and failed to provide), but it was literally nothing. That's it? - I asked. That's it - he answered. (Mentioned that, I managed to connect a bit later).

    Location is super. Probably the best part of the hotel. I also liked the interiors, nice materials and design.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was really nothing Superior about our room. In bathroom were some damages on wall paintings because of previous repairs. Breakfast at hotel are very simple and if you stay in hotel for more nights it could be boring.

    Hotel is very close to subway station (about 1 minute walking). Room was nice, clean and standard with free wi-fi.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold in the restaurant during the breakfast and the stuff wasn't very friendly. They did not look professional. I also had to ask the receptionist to change the invoice, because she did not use company data, even we made company booking.

    There was not hot water in my room after 2 days, so I have to move to another room. They give it to me with no hesitation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was painted a rather disturbingly bright shade of apple green - not all rooms are the same, though, as our friends' room had more a more toned down color scheme. It would be nice if there was a hot water kettle to make tea/coffee.

    Perfect location to arrive in Prague by car. The hotel is right across the street from the metro, and is in a pretty quiet location. Everything is clean and modern and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the website and the booking.com advert it seemed like the spa was part of the hotel and it was not. Breakfast was bad for a 4star hotel; just the basics and even those were mediocre. Location is ok but not superb. Out of the city, there is nothing around but public transport was close. It was an alright hotel but definitely not worth the stars or the money.

    Big bathroom. Close to public transport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything OK. Nothing you would remember for the rest of your life - be it amazing or terrible. But it's not a complaint - Absolutum Boutique simply does what you expect it to do.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very cold all the time. Breakfast was very poor, no fruits (just old apples and oranges), no pastry, even no lemon and honey. Juice wasn't good quality. The restaurant was closed during all holidays, but in other hotel was working, so there was a suggestion to go there to eat. No kettle in room (also no tea and coffee to make hot beverage), no cups, slippers and bathrobes. The was no big bed, just 2 beds together, blankets wasn't warm enough. It doesn't look like 4 stars hotel.

    Friendly stuff, big bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was one of the worst stays on our lives in hotel. I don't know why it is given 4 stars. Is it standard that you'll have to pay for everything even for sparkling water? Is it standard that you are waken up in the middle of a night because of some sort of alarms? (or phone calls)? Is it standard that you are waiting for reception because the lady behind the counter is very talkative and has an endless phone call (and is pretending that it was work related because she didn't suspect that I understood some words in her language). Is it a standard that they give you the smallest room and they explain it that you wanted double bed? Ask yourself these questions and consider your stay there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    The size of my room. The bathroom and the shower. Good air conditioning but not really needed in October. Super breakfast - hot and cold buffet. Ease of access to Holešovice tram lines, metro and both railway stations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    will come back. The dinner in the restaurant was excellent too. Instead of paying twice as much in the city center for the same or worse condition I would prefer this place and take the metro or tram taking me wherever I want in a few minutes

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please mention the nearest location as the underground subway station so that it is easier to reach rather than trams and busses.

    Staff, cleanliness and location. Breakfast was great and would be great if more vegetarian options are added. Also there has to be some variation in daily breakfast menu we had the same for 2 days.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location - ok'sh if you're driving or plan to use the tram. The rooms are small but ok for few nights. I was disappointed I had to pay extra to use sauna I expected this to be free it's not like I was going for massage and other spa treatment.

    The hotel is very clean and neat.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minor issue: No cold drinks in the minibar as the fridge was not working.

    Very nice hotel, perfect location next to the tube station. Modern, spacious and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad working iron. WiFi on 4 th floor was almost died. But that's not a main problem for me. We came here to rest not to surf online.

    Very kind and helpfull personel and service. Perfect breakfasts and localization. Good prices for a mini bar. The best check in ever! If I will ever be again at Praha, I know where I will stay in. ☺

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - The location isn't attractive and is next to a large building site. - Bedside light did'nt work and wasn't fixed after reporting this. - One of us (tall) couldn't stand under the shower because the showerhead was too low. - The room smelled of sigarette smoke. - The beds are hard. - The breakfast was very poor. There was yoghurt only once during our 3 night stay, there was a poor selection of bread, the juice tasted like squash and there was only one type of fruit every morning (the apples were wrinkley). Overall we think the hotel is not worth its 4 stars.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu could have had more varieties of fruit.

    Our studio apartment gave us a wonderful view out to the hills of the city. The staff were friendly and obliging and car parking facilities were stress free.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra hidden charges such as parking fee. Also, the listing stated I would have been charged in Czech crowns at the hotel. Instead, they charged my euro card without asking. As expected, currency rate made the cost expand.

    Nice room and bathroom. Cosy and elegant at the same time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I díd not like the colour design of the red room. The carpet was very dirty.

    I really liked the bathroom with the shower, the design of the restaurant and other inner parts of the hotel. The bed was comfortable. I liked parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a bit far away from the touristic centre, although the subway is close.

    Rooms and breakfast are very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor choice at breakfast buffet.

    Good location, very clean, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not stable wi-fi and modest buffet

    Comfortable rooms, comfortable beds, cleanliness, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pleasent staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly receptionists, clean rooms, very good breakfast, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Would have helped having more shops and places to eat near by.

    Great value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel parking is not free.

    Stylish rooms, big and nice bathroom, all facilities are new, good breakfast, close to the metro station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good, but nothing special.

    Very clean, nice interior, frendly staff. All in all a very cosy small hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    barren surroundings

    Great interior styling, nice staff, friendly service, good price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Greta Hotel lovele stuff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, near metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast menu doesnt have much varieties

    Overall my impression was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not vacuumed 4 days

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spiders on the windows

    Over all nice and comfortable choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is fine, personal is friendly. I suggest to little bit improve the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of nowhere.

    Very easy access from the Metro. About 300 m. Rooms basic Hotel rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was not ready when we arrived but we were put in one of their nicest rooms. Very friendly staff and awesome room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel staff was so helpful and friendly. The restaurant was excellent. Room with bath a luxury!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't used the spa with my baby. No swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was not great, poor choice

    the staff were lovely and very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its not possible to pay with CC in the restaurant.

    Room is fine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in one of the new top floor junior suites. Really beautiful room and extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were a very short walk from the underground station - approx 2 mins, it was then 3 stops on the tube to the town centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Absolutum Boutique Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: