Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adria Hotel Prague 4 stars

Vaclavske namesti 26, Prague, 11000, Czech Republic

#285 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 822 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent location. Hotel is walking distance to old town. We asked for a quiet room which we got on the first floor. Very nice, tidy, quite big and very quiet. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast zone could've been more spacious; also, it would've been great to have a terrace, or something similar - in the summer time, it would've been been great to have a breakfast there. So, overall, that's just a wish and NOT a bad thing

    Very clean, spacious rooms, great and helpful staff, a-m-a-z-i-n-g location right 8nvthe center of the city, on the main shopping street, with two subway stations in 3-5 min walking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was terrible. WIFI in room was patchy at best. Extractor in bathroom made a loud pitching noise that made turning on the bathroom light not an option in the middle of the night or early morning. Thought water placed outside the mini bar was complimentary as it is in many other hotels I have stayed in. Unexpectedly got a bill for mini bar for water at the end of the stay. Wouldn't mind too much but at €4 for a 1L bottle I thought it was price gauging from the hotel.

    Location is pretty central with a 10 minute walk to the old town square and a 15 min walk to Charles Bridge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange coffee that tasted like burnt pouder.

    The staff was really helpfull and welcoming. The location of the hotel was perfect, with the shopping street right outside the door, but still no disturbance or sound when inside in our room. The fresh variation of breakfast made it easy for everyone to find something in their taste.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my last evening, I decided to make a night of it and stayed out til 3am. When I returned, two other guests were waiting at the front door. They lock the doors but there is no card reader so your room key won’t open the doors like in many other hotels. Instead, you use the call box to have the front desk person open the door. In this case, they were nowhere to be found. We waited just shy of 40 minutes before a cleaning lady inside the doors saw us and let us in. We attempted to find the desk staff after coming in but after a short while, gave up as I had an early flight to catch.

    Great location right at Wenceslas Square and close to many attractions and still not a long walk to Old Town. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful (except fot the issue a noted below). For a single occupancy, the room was big and had nice amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The square was under reconstruction, which is not their fault, however it would have been nice to know this in advance.

    The staff was nice and the location was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast unfortunately was dull with almost raw scrambled eggs... I'm sorry. I tryed asking for some well done omelet for example, so I would have something to eat, and after 30 min of waiting, the nice girl came and said their having problems in the kitchen. it was too weird for me...

    perfect location! perfect!! checkin and checkout was really fast and without problems. the wifi was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from housekeeping office before 7 am, the room seemed quiet but early morning (before 7am I got woke up by the noise from housekeeping office opposite my room.) The housekeeping staffs talk very loud at the corridors which woke us up. I complained about the noise at front office but still the same at the next morning. Salad from breakfast seemed dreid up, they could have cover it. Cleanliness in room as the table is dusty, there are hairs in hand basin when I first get in the room.

    Location, very close to most attractions. Easy to access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small and hotel restaurant very expensive.

    Comfy bed, nice view from window, windows that open to let in fresh air, really good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad sound isolation, you hear everyone that passes your room loudly. Staff was ok but a bit hard to communicate with and didn’t smile much.

    Great location and decent breakfast. I also liked the classic style of the building and interior.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The hotel was in a great central location making it easy to walk to most of the major tourist attractions. There was a good choice at breakfast and the hotel's restaurant is well worth a visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is not at the right level and not correspond to a 4-star category. Frowning, incompetent, and incongruous employees who don't even congratulate the guests of the hotel. The bad guy with the overalls with the tools responsible for the support is a bad impression. This guy is constantly drowsy and looking bad. The uncle with the workwear and the tools that constantly sucks and looks bad.

    The only thing I liked in this hotel is the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super poor breakfast with unfriendly stuff . No way I would ever touch there scrambled egg, never did I see cooked carrot on breakfast menu, very little choice!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location - walking distance to the train station and to all sightseeing highlights; newly refurbished rooms, comfortable beds and good breakfast with nice homemade pastries and cakes. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great location, close to public transport and central enough to walk to city highlights. The Christmas markets in the old town square was fantastic. The room was more than comfortable and the reception staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great with a variety to choose from.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only mineral water was absent in the room. There was no microvave and a water heater to make tea or coffe. And the bottle of water that was in the room was a part of the bar and cost money !

    Breakfast, staff , location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no tea/coffee making facility in the room.

    Good range of food for breakfast. Great location to walk around Prague. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor, the scrambled eggs were grey and poorly mixed with all lot of separated water in them. The porridge was undercooked and lumpy. The pancake girl had more on her mind than cooking pancakes as they were soggy and undercooked. I appreciate that this looks like I am picky, but I am normally easily impressed so this is an area that should be looked at by management .

    We loved the room, it was warm, clean and very comfortable. Staff were exceptionally helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel very dated and tired looking. We had a big granite stair case coming down into our bedroom that led to nowhere. There was no towels in the bathroom on our arrival, we asked at reception but didn't receive them in time for showers the next morning.

    The beds are very comfy and the room was warm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, short distance to restaurants, shopping centres and historical landmarks Bathroom is clean, nice restaurant in the hotel Staff are friendly, receptionists know customer service very well. Old building but they kept it in tuned with the generation today. Clean, neat and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot and even though we had the aircon on it didn't make a difference. Breakfast was also very basic and ended up going out for it as we didn't like it.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel staff appeared more interested in their cell phone rather than providing customer service. The hotel mandates a 100 Euro fee for any guests visiting past 10:00p.m. The breakfast was ok but the eggs were runny. The hotel is conveniently located in a shopping district.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, comfortable beds, big room, good breakfast. They have a few parking spots across the street, in an underground parking that's accessible by a car elevator.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar man not very nice. Receptionist was to have airport transfer booked but she didn't waited at airport for over an hour. Had email from hotel that taxi man would wait in arrival hall with name and hotel on it. Ended up getting our own taxi to hotel. Would give a 10 only for this.

    Beautiful rooms very clean great shower. Simona was so helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle to make hot coffee or tea. A bit pricey, but air conditioning was much appreciated.

    Comfortable, quiet room overlooking a small park. Effective air conditioning. Staff was helpful and welcoming. Stayed 2 extra nights because it was so well located and quiet. Excellent breakfast with great options. Cafes and restaurants all around and a minimart almost next door. Had to leave early for the airport on our last day, and they packed us a breakfast to go.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Location was perfect, easy to walk to from train and also walk to old town. Cute flowers in the window, excellent breakfast, and air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Prague in general was more crowded than we expected this time of year. Nothing negative about the hotel.

    Good hotel and great location for Prague. Room was clean and comfortable. Day of departure we left hotel at 4:30am. Hotel packed us a breakfast to carry with us. They also aided in taxis and scheduling a day tour at our request. Highly recommended to anyone. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the hotel people is very helpful and speaks good English, to mention one, Simoka. She is quite kind. Also, an old lady, who was helpful to find out a good concert. HOWEVER, some do not speak seldom English and also Extremely unkind. With the very exisistence of her leads to my bad assesment. The hotel locates in a central place. Good for sight seeing but for business dificult to find a suitable taxi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, from the people walking by and yelling and partying to sirens till 5 am. we had a room facing the street, we had to sleep with window open because it was very hot,and needed air circulation. They are a "green hotel" and said ac wouldnt be turned on until it was 30C outside. It is hard to get to the hotel if you have never been it is located on a closed walking street.Bathrooms are small and bathtub was not easy getting in and out of, you actually need a step stool specially if you have short legs like me.

    Best thing about this hotel was the location. Walking distance to everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very modest in size- queen size bed with not much room around it. Bathroom small.Although 4 star, in my experience of other hotels in Czech & Europe, was more 3 star and average at that. Staff seemed unhappy and that reflected in their interaction with guests. Breakfast only average. Staff failed to replenish when items ran out. Breakfast finished at 10.00am and they turned the lights out promptly at 10.00am to encourage guests to go. I was still finishing coffee. They had taken most items away including the milk. At 10.03 I asked for some milk - very grudgingly it was given and i was reminded that breakfast finished at 10.00am. On friday evening the bartender was totally overwhelmed with orders mainly from the pavement patio. It took more than 15 min to get served - one guest complained to reception. She came to bar but was unable to do anything to improve the issue. On check-out - they produced a bill but were unable to provide an invoice with zero balance supporting payment. In 40 years of staying in hotels, overall one of the most disappointing of stays regardless of hotel category.

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only minor thing was the wifi. Although it was fine for use on your mobile Phone, it was very slow during busy hours in the hotel. This meant that I could not work remote from my hotel room because wifi was to slow. The personell could offer me to use the meeting room. But instead I sat in the lobby and there internet was fine and I could catch up with work after the conference.

    I had a very nice and comfortable stay! They have an easy shuttle service to and from the airport for a fixed price of 740 CZK (27 euro).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff could make more of an effort with guests, most did not bother acknowledging us.

    The room was nice, and had good storage space, of a decent size. Breakfast options were varied as well to suit all tastes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guests from the nearby rooms were drinking the whole night and extremely noisy, the doors are not sound proofed at all!! One of the nights it wasn't possible to sleep! Quite dissapointing when you are on business trip...

    Windows were to the Franciscan garden, which was so wonderful, as it quite and birds were singing in the morning, lovely!!! Thank you! Adria is located in the very center, great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very small, but maybe thats like all the apts in Prague. Additional parking for our SUV was a substantial cost (27eu per night) even relative to the hotel stay, this was an unpleasant surprise.

    Breakfast nice, location excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a leak in it so we had to move rooms and the room they gave us was much smaller than the one we initially had. I also wish our room faced the street.

    The location was great. It was close to good, shopping, and other attractions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are horrible and the staff members at reception are not very friendly. The guy in the bar was very friendly.

    The breakfast and the location was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is a lot to expensive for that what you will find when you arrive. the stuff on breakfeast dont have solide clothes, the tables will not be cleaned enough. nothing is there what declare 4 stars ??!! Really cracy is to pay about 100% more for the silvester night for this offer. we have seen a lot of 3 stars hotels al over the world that were more comfort or luxury and more friendly and well dressed stuff!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Terrible internet connection, poor cleaning, bad water pressure, hairdryer model from 90-s fixed with an adhesive tape

    Very centrally located, close to metro, wonderful breakfast, good value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looks a bit gloomy because of the old fashioned furniture. Another person from reception (guy on the nightshift) wasn't very helpful. We could see he didn't want to be bothered.

    Simone is great! Very friendly and vey helpful. She had all the answers to our questions and she went the extra mile of helping fix the safe. The waitstaff during breakfast are always cordial. Love the creamy scrambled eggs and the painted mugs and the offer of welcome drinks! The location was amazing!!! It was nice come home to a comfy bed, pillow, and toasty duvet after the cold winter prague evening. The towels were crisp and not shabby looking like some.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness can be improved, but this being said, the rooms were not dirty. Lingering smell of cigarettes in the lobby.

    Central location, variety for breakfast, great restaurant downstairs. Good sized bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, location, location! The Adria Hotel is situated on Wenceslas Square, near the Mustek metro station and just a couple of blocks from the old town and the famous astrological clock. There is great shopping all along the square, and lots of options for dining - from small vendors selling wurst from a streetcart, to fine dining and everything in between. The hotel also has a bar and quirky (but fine dining) stalactite cave restaurant 'Titan' downstairs - with great service from Martin and Josef. Also great complimentary breakfast included with large range of options. The hotel staff are all friendly and helpful, the rooms very spacious, serviced daily and beds very comfortable. With only an hour's notice, the hotel arranged airport pick-up in luxury car for half the price of a taxi. Enjoyed 5 nights (hotel was able to extend our booking at the same online rate) and would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very central. Staff was very helpful and supportive. Clean room and comfortable bed. Very good breakfast. Interesting restaurant down in the cave.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good location. According to an earlier request, a quiet room was found. A little problem with a ventilation (noise in bath) was fixed immediately. After my departure, when I was looking for a lost notebook (which I finally found myself) a reception desk kindly responded to my queries.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe breakfast could had been held for a slight longer time.

    Very much enjoyed the breakfast. Very yummy scrambled eggs and sausages. The room was spacious and good amount of mirrors for getting ready eg make up,hair.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well the only thing that made our stay in this hotel bad was the treatment from the hotel reception staff (brunette lady during morning shift) , funny thing that when we came we filled the documents , and surprisingly we were waiting for the hotel Keys, where other hotel residents filled documents and got the keys immediately ,mind you the hotel wasn't full. even the looks of this lady made us uncomfortable (as if we did something wrong) she was giving my friend a horrible look sorry more like a racist look and i saw that while waiting for the keys. Even though we were respectful by using polite words such as thank you & please like treating anybody but the attitude of such staff is not acceptable with a taste of negativity as well. after waiting 20 to mins we asked for the keys and she gave us immediately "i never knew that the customer should inform the hotel reception that his keys are ready? how will we know if we are not communicated properly and politely in this manner. i believe it was ready but intentionally she wanted us to wait". if the intention was for us not to visit this hotel then she won the battle as i will never think of coming here again & would advice all not to visit such hotel. i even saw poor treatment of a tourist asking for a museum in town , and her reply was negative and short answer ("NO" , I Dont KNOW , Ask Someone Else , Go There"). hotel industries are built from customer satisfaction and I like many customers is not satisfied AT ALL. i would come to Prague again but not with ADRIA Thank you for the experience i hope the hotel management takes into consideration the idea of training programs/workshop for their Personnel (brunette lady) because the reception role is the face of the hotel & its a shame such wonderful location is ruined by poor recruitment/training decisions which hardly costs. kindly consider my constructive feedback for further improvement.

    Location was good , however, there were many other hotels nearby but i have to say it has ok facilities will surely choose a hotel nearby when i visit Prague due to location only

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be pretty noisey at night you can hear the toilet flushing in the next room an people taking in the hall way

    The staff are very friendly and the location is fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proper duvets. Table lights in restaurant awquadly placed.

    Excellent location, spacious rooms & friendly staff. The restaurant serves amazing food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hand shower holder in the tub can be a little higher - would make the shower experience even better.

    Location, extremely friendly and helpful staff attitude, value for money, amenities, comfort, decent room size, overall experience and ambiance - overall rating 10/10

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in room barely kept room cool due to its size & capacity to cool. Asked front desk manager to tell housekeeping NOT to turn off air while we went out sightseeing. Manager said it is their policy to have housekeeping turn off air when guest leaves room for day. I stated I didn't want air turned off, regardless of policy. I'M THE PAYING GUEST HERE!! As expected, air was off when returned to room & it took 2 hours to cool off room again upon returning after day of sightseeing. NOT HAPPY.

    Breakfast was sufficient & nourishing. Good variety of choices, both hot & cold. Very hot coffee!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra bed kept falling down when we say on it near the end . The replacement was more like a regular twin bed but the upper left corner also was not stable .

    Our room was lovely. I loved the view of the garden .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    - Room was really nice and comfortable we had enough space for everything and it was clean. - The matress and the pillows were like a cloud big and smooth. - The bathroom was big with a bath tub with enough space for taking a bath. - The girls receptionists were very kind and friendly, answering all our questions and solving our problems.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Decor a bit old fashioned but it fits the overall atmosphere in Prague :)

    Really great hotel, ideally located to discover all the sights in Prague, great rooms and delicious breakfast too!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was really poor. View from window was to an alley with trashcans. When we asked the reception to order us a taxi to the airport, they stated that they have a shuttle service instead, which cost about 50% more that the regular cab price (we didn't use it - had to find a cab on our own).

    Great location. Not too expensive. Stylish room. Really quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The first room we were given had a distinct odor. We asked for it to be changed and it was but not without a little lecture and then told that the next one might not be as well located. We got the distinct impression that the desk clerk thought we were being too picky. The room we eventually got had no view and was a bit cramped but otherwise ok. Slight odor was still there. Maybe it is the carpeting or smells from the restaurant--we just don't know. Breakfast was plentiful but coffee was horrible. Cleaners and staff at breakfast were great.

    Location, even though a bit busy. Beds were comfortable. Liked the bath. Lots of choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great-the hotel, the location, the facilities, and most importantly, the staff who were always attentive to our asks and helpful, making our stay unforgettable !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were absolutely excellent and very helpful. The location is brilliant and the breakfast was very good. This was our second stay at the hotel and we will certainly use it again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was great, and the restaurant attached to it was amazing! Breakfast was good, and had something for everyone - I loved the personalised mugs that they had for their guest at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and extremely good value with everything in walking distance.A lovely welcome from Simona on the reception desk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast boring and with no variation, but sufficient and good quality

    central location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too complicated check in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not friendly at all

    Mugs for coffee and tea have letters

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful reception staff- good English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was smaller than expected

    very good location, good breakfast, wifi available in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle to have hot water.

    location is great. Room is clean and tidy, looks decrated recently. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving the linen trolley outside my room for two days

    Breakfast was beyond expectations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only issue was having to fill in a card at check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff. Happy to come back :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff very friendly and professional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No mini kitchen in the room, if you are the Tea type - the hotel room is not for you.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    👍🏽

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Adria Hotel Prague traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: