Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of EA Hotel Jasmín 3 stars

Skloněná 515, Prague, 190 00, Czech Republic

#594 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1350 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    6.4

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    4.2
    Nothing i went home that night didnt like the area thought...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic room only two sockets reception was very poor not made welcome receptionist was not very freindly

    Nothing i went home that night didnt like the area thought my motorbike would be stolen so i went home

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a bit too far from the city center. Not very good for people who are not plan for renting the car. The facilities were a bit too old.

    The bed was comfortable. The breakfast were various. The price was very cheap.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    All in all great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were big and comfortable but the pillows - I have never seen such a gigantic pillow in my life. Had to sleap without any pillow. Breakfast was below any expectations.

    The room was big, enough space for everybody. It was cleaned daily. Stuff was friendly. Public transportation nearby, easy to go to the centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.6
    Receptionist told us if we want to extend night for 2 hours...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist told us if we want to extend night for 2 hours we have to pay with with cash 50 crowns. If we pay with card 150... Why? Its not ok to triple price just because of card - terminal was laying next to her. We were discussing with her 15 minutes because we didnt have cash. When we wanted to pay at check in she didnt want - she said after

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Old, but comfy. Suitable for individual travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Night shift receptionist needs an update in looks and language departments. The are gets creepy after sunset. Didn't feel safe walking around in the middle of the night.

    The bed was quite hard, the way i like it. Too narrow for me though. Extra pillow was available. The interior is from the last century, but the room was clean. Decent "eat all you want" breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good accomodation,breakfast was good,various foods...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good accomodation,breakfast was good,various foods,cleaning of room every day,polite stuff.Little far away,but good connection with bus 136 to the metro line B.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.0
    Hotel in Prague
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hmh, how to say,...Hotel is probably worst I have been, but this was for me part of exotics, of my Czech Republic trip. Anyway there was all bad hotel features- beginning of rude personnel to decayed toiletware, only 1 working power connector(used by antique round square TV), or very bad sound isolation. Also bed was not the best. There was strong smell in room.

    Possibilitie for parking car for free(on the street). Possibility to get acquainted with opportunities of public transport(bus, metro).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check-in process was annoying since the person sitting behind the desk thought we still needed to pay. So I spend an hour calling around to find out what was going on.

    Good value for your money. If you are looking for a cheap and okay stay in Prague: this hotel is nice. Breakfast is great. Lots of choices.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    Correct value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unpleasant staff (except the daily receptionist).

    Good location, if you travel by car. Plenty of free parking places. Easy to access the city centre in few minutes at any time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Our stay was very relaxing and we enjoy very much staying in this hotel!!!
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It could be great if in the room also be shoes for room in case you forgot to take them with you!!!

    Everything was very nice, like it should!!! The service was at a high level!!! Our room was cleaned daily!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Curatenia si mobilierul ar trebui imbunatatite./ Cleaning and furniture need improvement.

    Raport calitate pret bun./ Good quality - price ratio. Mic dejun acceptabil si diversificat./ Acceptable and variable breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable away from the city noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was that it was kind of away from the city center and the Prague castle where tourists love to visit. But then the peace I got here was superb. It was always quiet and peaceful

    The room was clean and so was the shower and toilet. The staff were really friendly especially Petr. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast was great, and tasty, but coffee was no coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was great, and tasty, but coffee was no coffee it was a brown water. Hotel is clean and comfortable, bus station is near. Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    2.9
    ! the worst hotel i ever been dont go there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    was booked and asked for early check in and needed to wait until 14:00 as normal check in requested smoking room: confirmed but didnt got it roomsl has no aircondition many small bugs in the shower the rooms are very low standart: TV 10 inch from 30 years ago no water preassure in bathroom no equipment for bath metro station is quiet far and not convinient to walk 30 min for it. needed to pay extra money for city tax paid for 2 rooms for late check out and got only one reception woman attitude is not welcoming at all. i stayed in many hotel in my life that was the worst one, cant even call it hotel its an hostel in very bad standarts dont go there!! uneless you have no other choice

    the only positive thing about this place is the quiet neighborhood and cheap price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    2.9
    Breakfast was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was dirty, dirty rooms and dirty smelling towels, not polite personnel. When, in the evening, I asked for a bottle of water, the receptionist told me that I cannot pay with the card, he cannot charge it on the room, I cannot pay in euro, only cash in local currency. I will definitely not stay again in this hotel and I won't recommend it to anyone.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    2.5
    Bad place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other rude guy in the reception and very arrogant.

    Only the gentelman was excellent who works in the night shift was excellent. He helped for our baby feeder and milk. I wish him all the best as he is such a brilliant guy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    3.3
    Not what I expected considering their rate (***) and common practices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    1. No atm either inside and or nearby. Even worse, they accept only cash. 2. Change of towels were scheduled every 4th day. Considering humidity our towels were wet all the time. Even on the 4th day we had to remind them about towels change. 3. Some staff both at the reception and in restaurant don't care about your needs. 4. Very poor Wi-Fi. 5. No phone in the room (unable to ask receptionist to wake you up)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.4
    Praha is one special Town, must be seen in your live...
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness in bad room is one big problem, noise between rooms possible from small thickness or phonic isolation missing of the separation walls. Receptionists, only one and half are speak English or French. Duration for Check in was about 30 min process.

    breakfast, silence area, good connection whit local public transportation network.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.3
    Big disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was worse than it was described on the website. Staff was weird, everyone was telling us another story why internet doesn't work at all and claiming that the other receptionist has lied to us and the reason is different. Found somebody's socks in our room, which sets a question regarding the quality of cleaning of the rooms. Old building and furniture.

    Breakfasts were OK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room images were not identical with the room I got, there were some spots on the linens and it was broke and sewed twice, the rooms were too hot and no fans in the rooms, the basin tub was leaking, the receptionist was not responsive and told us to open the windows when its hot, we opened the windows we got many insects inside, at 7 am in the morning we woke up on the cleaning services loud leaf hoover in front of the hotel, bad pillows, I don't recommend this hotel at all !!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable, no frills hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not easy to find, we had to ask at the local bar, about 100 m away ! There is no proper car park, but there are no restrictions to parking in the road, if you can find room.

    Room really spacious. The breakfast buffet had just about everything you could think of, and all nice and fresh.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    2.5
    A place to NOT go !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception is very bad and impolite. No respect. There is no Wi-Fi in the room, and to have internet connection you must go to corridor, The room smell very bad and is not so clean.

    absolutely nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    Good price, substantial breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spartan and old furnishing

    The breakfast was substantial, different sausage cheese, sweets eggs - good coffee. Everything was clean; heating TV and WLAN was working. Bed was ok. Very good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.5
    Good for 2/3 days if you don't expect too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I booked the hotel I asked TWICE for a queen size bed and when I arrived there were 2 individual beds put together. I asked about it at the reception and I was told they don't have queen size beds, just individual ones that they put together if requested. The room is super simple, there is a small TV, the beds are a bit hard (but comfortable actually), the bathroom is small and the shower is a bit strange, but everything works well. LIGHT!! there is LIGHT coming from the windows at 6 in the morning because there are only curtains and they were yellow, so all the sunlight could enter in the room. It made it a bit difficult to sleep.

    The breakfast is really tasty and abundant, but there's a bit too much of eastern europe food. There were several types of bread, pasta, salad, eggs, sausages, ham, cheese, juice, milk, coffee, etc. But there were few types of cereals or sweet pastries. No cakes, just some mini pies. But it was really good. It's easy to reach the city center because there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel (bus 136). It connects the metro station Flora (line A) in about 15 minutes and it's always very punctual. I used it for 3 days and there was never one single delay. There is also a metro station (supposed to be 0.8 km away from the hotel) but it's very hard to find, so it's easier to take the bus and then the metro. In general, it's a nice place to stay for 2 or 3 days and the relation between the price and the quality is good because it is cheap. It also means you can't expect much from it, but you won't hate it. It was clean, well located with an easy access to the city center and the breakfast is super good, so it's worth it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.8
    For the price we paid it was not bad, the location is ok,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture, windows and quite cold.

    For the price we paid it was not bad, the location is ok, you can get everywhere pretty easily, bus stop right in front of thw hotel. Otherwise hotel itself was a bit outdated, we have had a room with good wifi but a cold one, a few rooms away it was much warmer but the wifi was very poor.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    In fact, much more than just right for the price. Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a great place for a quiet rest. The rooms are simple, yet cozy, clean and warm. No sounds in the evening at all and thick curtains ensure that your sleep won't be disturbed. The breakfast is excellent and the quality for the price is just right, in fact much more than right.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    2.9
    they stole a wallet!!be carefull!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff is super bad the cleaner is stealer, she stole an wallet from left coat in a room while we had a breakfast location is far from everywhere, takes 40 min aprx to reach the city center we wrote to the hotel we will arrive at early morning and asked to write back if they can not make earlier cheak inn for us but we did not get any respond. when we arrived they said us cheak inn only from 2 pm. damn!what kind of service you have to offer to your guests wifi is working only in a main building where you will have a breakfast rooms are cold horrible place to stay and risk to lose your money

    the breakfast is ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    A very good choice to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Neon bulbs made noise, _only one key to the room_, no metro map available at reception desk, a light bulb failed and was not exchanged by room service on own initiative, crappy remote control to the Television.

    Nice and secure location, good availability of parking places, reception available at all times (speaking german and english), good internet, solid rooms, healthy homemade breakfast, super Price, diligent and regular room service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    This is the 4th time I stay in this hotel and it was again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is the 4th time I stay in this hotel and it was again the right choice. 5 minutes from the Casino and a good walk to the Palace. Plus the excellent price for a hotel that close to Monaco.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    3.8
    It's not worth. Better find a hotel near the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service,not good english on reception. Room was old. wifi is not working. far away from city center and if you come late at night probably you will get lost.

    Only Breakfast nothing else.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    6.3
    Even with disadvantages, good for a short trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    2 of the 3 rooms had pervasive cigarette smell, which could be tolerable only with long ventillation and air freshener. The WiFi didn't work at all in 2 rooms, and just barely in the third room. The hotel was far away from the centrum, so had to use lots of public transport.

    Plentiful and good breakfast. Good pricing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    2.9
    Terrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) the old receptionists were extremely unfriendly 2) there wasn't the elevator in the and our room was at the 3rd floor 3)in the room there was a paper in wich was written that if someone stole something from your room it is a problem of the renter 4) the parking area tha you have to pay 5 euro per night is not safe 5) our sheets had holes and also the towels had holes 6) the location is not confortable and is not near the O2 arena by walk (20 minutes)

    We have appreciated only the kindness of one young guy in the reception but he was there only one day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    4.6
    Review, 10.08.2016
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -be ready to pay full price for your stay during the check in - insects in the room 309, building A - poor facility - no hangers in the bathroom. All were broken - no shaver gell no shampoo, only poor soap. - even worse situation in other buildings (B) - it is not a 3 star hotel, no. Maximum 1.

    Good wifi connection in building A. Average breakfast. But not super great as someone wrote.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outdated fit out and decor (communist era), 'just about enough' staff attitude

    Very good room rate, quiet location near big park, easy to reach city (via bicycle)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.9
    Great stay for a nice price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For this price, no real complaints. It looks a bit outdated, but it all works fine.

    Great breakfast! Fresh fruit, buns, lots of options to choose from. Personel was very helpful with giving us information about nearby restaurants. Bedsheets and towels were renewed every day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    2.5
    They cant speak English 😐
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They cant speak English 😐

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    3.3
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disgusting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    Very good breakfast and quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very stinky.

    Very good breakfast and quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Excellent attention and service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent attention and service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast, room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv had only 2 channels It took 3 minutes for water to heat up in the shower Average (not new) site

    Breakfast, room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.8
    I did not like very strong cigarette smell in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like very strong cigarette smell in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    4.6
    Worthless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Behaviour of owner

    Nothing as service from owner was very bad so rude behaviour in discussion

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.8
    Cheap place but you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, bugs in bathroom

    It's cheap place for prague

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.1
    Interesting, Prague is a fantastic place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location too far out of city. No bar in the hotel to have a drink.

    Breakfast good. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    6.3
    Confortable enough to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a little run down, and may feel a little uncomfortable for solo travellers as groups of people were always lurking around outside.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    4.2
    Horrible
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold room, bad manner staff, horrible blanket and bed... my worst experience of hotel hostel etc ever around the WORLD

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    Than you :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old stylish hotel but good enough for this money

    Close to bus stop, metro and O2 Arena. Worth the money. Thank you for all staff :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tge smell of the room or hotel was awful. Didn't want to stay longer. Just to sleep. And cleanlines were bad

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.4
    Bad neighborhood you need to watch out. However hotel staff are nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad neighborhood

    Good staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast was really good and the crew correct solving all our issues. However the rooms were poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms should be renewed

    The breakfast was really good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi was slow. The Curtain in Bath was dirty.

    Good Value for Money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Traveling throug Prag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs are overcooked in breakfast.They are. Almost green

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far from places we want to see

    Breakfast was so good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    2.9
    Breakfast was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything dirty - rooms, towels, bathroom The personnel was not polite

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    2.5
    Breakfast was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and smelling rooms, sheets and towels. Impolite personnel. I don't recommend it

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable stay need bigger tv (with remote)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Breakfast ok ate.out mostly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    4.6
    nothing really
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing really

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    2.9
    i would not recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smelly room really not 3 star hotel

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    good accomodation for the reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good accomodation for the reasonable price. Perfect breakfast are included in the accomodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    4.6
    No impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff tryed to chage us for towls we didn't have that where ripped

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.3
    accepted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i was looking for the location for half an hour there isn't any signs on the main road

    the bed room was clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    2.5
    No recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst: we were three nights and didn't change towels neither sheets. The reception smells to cigarette, appearance is not nice.

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal,not cleaning and location. Everything is disgusting!

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    I was satisfied with my stay. Everything was as expected.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    large and comfort room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    3.8
    - Quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Non-functional WiFi most of the time - Room not very clean - Facilities are falling apart

    - Quiet place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.0
    No internet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No internet. Was told the modem was stolen :I

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    4.2
    good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ugly, dirty, small rooms. Definitely not ***! Not worth even for students.

    good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    6.7
    good for short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THE WI-FI doesn't work well

    The breakfast is not bad.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    4.6
    Quality-price match.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cleanness, location and uncomfy beds!

    Quality-price match. If you are not looking for much, just a place where to stay at night for cheap in Prague.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast is very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to find the place...

    The breakfast is very good!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was nice, i liked the eggs with potato
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was nice, i liked the eggs with potato

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    2.9
    It is not 3 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not polite, bathroom and room was dirty, the location was very far from center and transportaion was difficult...

    Nothing...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.8
    It's typical bed and breakfast. Small room for sleep only but as such is good and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No possibility of making coffee or tea in the room.

    Breakfast, really clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse EA Hotel Jasmín traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: