Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mucha 4 stars

Sokolovska 26, Prague, 180 00, Czech Republic

#124 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1043 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice, cosy hotel yet a bit outdated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall stay was good however hotel design could be a bit refreshed as well as bathrooms. Rooms are pretty spacy and quite despite windows facing the street. Furniture is a bit old, both in terms of design and years they're being used.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Mucha bueno
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in the bathroom..? Room doors had old key locks which were fiddly.

    A real gem of a hotel, nice staff, great location, great breakfast, funky furniture. Really felt homey. Nice foyer, and they mind your luggage if you arrive early or are leaving town a while after checkout but want to explore a bit. Very friendly and good English and German spoken.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception was excellent. It was possible to print out boarding pass, can get iron. Staff at reception have very custumer orientated attitude.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Lovely hotel which is old school art deco in the right location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise from the trams in the street. Nothing the hotel has any control over.

    Location, location, location, breakfast and the staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Will stay here again, next time I visit Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Lovely hotel in a very nice location!! Good breakfast and seamless check-in/check-out. Hotel rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Loved the interiors too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, with personalized rooms, you cannot find...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Excellent hotel, with personalized rooms, you cannot find two rooms alike, because every one has genuine furniture, bought from some real families, is vintage furniture, the room is large and very nice and clean, and elegant, the breakfast is very good and has a lot of options. The location is ok, about 15 minutes to Powder Tower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I picked the place because it says private parking on the site but when we arrived we were told we had to reserve it. We ended up parking on the street.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    loved Prague and the trip which the hotel arranged for us added greatly to the experience. Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    It was a little confusing that the hotel took the payment before we visited whereas normally booking.com do not. The staff were exceptionally helpful, especially the first lady we saw in reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice vintage furniture from Art Nouveau times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was too watered down, the street outside was a bit noisy during the night because of the trams and party-goers, but this is probably to be expected in all of Prague.

    Nice vintage furniture from Art Nouveau times. Good and varied breakfast, staff was very friendly and the place was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Hotel in the city centre with hint of history
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy, mostly young people in the hotel made quite a noise. Breakfast could be better as well. Based on price of a room I had higher expectations.

    Hotel has perfect location, you might walk to the city center or youse metro which is very close. Each room has historical furniture, which is very nice. Otherwise I felt a hint of "oldness". Such a place could be more extraordinaire than it was. Tea service was in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    We had a great stay there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    The location is just great! The hotel is very close to Florenc station so it was very easy to get around Prague. We also liked the reproductions of Mucha's paintings all over the place :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    go this hotel it was so historic and fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    services in bathroom was not complete. there was only one soup and shampoo that i couldnt open the door 😂the other things where perfect

    i really enjoyed the staff behavior and manner . the guys were so nice and helpfull . i fully recomend this hotel to everyone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice decoration in style of artist Mucha
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No table to work at. Cattle had hole on the bottom, but I didn't care much about that and guess that it would be changed in case I complained.

    Beautiful old historic furniture in the room. Nicely decorated whole hotel. Very close to bus station and metro. Good breakfast, could be turned to great by adding some special signature item to choose.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredible welcoming and helpful. The size of the room was amazing, as well as the level of comfort it provided. The breakfast was great, with lots of variety, set in a quaint little room with medieval architecture style. Finally, the location is great - as it's only a 20 min walk to the main city square, with a metro stop just a couple of mins away should you not wish to walk. What else could you want from your accommodation - it truly was outstanding value for money!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Good breakfast, friendly staff, good location. International Standard Hotel. Exellent!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love this hotel. It has international standard

    Exellent hotel. good breakfast, comfortable room, friendly staff especially at the reception. She is exellent! Speak very good English! Very good amenities in the room. The mini bar is exellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent Hotel - spacious rooms, helpful staff, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are really great - full of unique and antiquey furniture and spacious. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. The hotel is right next to Florenc metro station so it is also a good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great Hotel for a city visit, adjacent to the tram stop and metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size and facilities. Receptionists Eva and Lisa were very helpful and with excellent English informed clearly travel instructions and sites to visit. Hotel location ideal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exchange rates from euros were under the average rate of the ones in the center. Double check it.

    Great value of money. Satisfying free breakfast (just on the next corner is Pivovarský klub great pub with food and MANY beers).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.1
    Was looking forward to a bright airy room, didn't get it, beware of booking a deluxe room here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had asked when booking for deluxe room with several windows, got one with one window onto a dark courtyard. Asked receptionist to change but she said they were full, which I checked and was true, but no offer of a change for my second night when they weren't full. The usual Czech issue of putting two single duvets on a double bed - they all do it! Really poor breakfast options even by Prague standards, poor quality coffee/juices. Be aware when you pay extra for a deluxe room that you might not get the light airy rooms you have seen on booking.com !

    100m from metro. Good TV, tho no UK channels. Large room and bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    The location is quite near Bus Station Florenc and it helps...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is quite near Bus Station Florenc and it helps a lot to us, as we need to take 4am bus. The antique furnitues look gorgeous. A supermarket is just nearby. We also found a good restaurant - Pivovarsky Klub aroumd.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    Well, the location is pretty good, 3 minutes walk distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a deluxe double room, but the room we got is quite different from what displayed in website for booking. The room has only a pretty small window which has only ugly view of roof and chimney. There's even no real desk for my laptop working.

    Well, the location is pretty good, 3 minutes walk distance to subway station which is only one station from the center train station. The breakfast is OK, not perfect but not bad.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice location, great breakfast. Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking is super expensive. Staff charged me for parking for the first night even though I had a free spot (they told me it wasn't free but I double checked).. Our room didn't have a shower curtain with a shower next to a window (everybody can watch you shower and the bathroom gets flooded). Told the staff the first day but they never fixed it (even though they promised).

    The location is awesome, 5 min train ride to the center. Or 20 min walk. Breakfast was really good. Staff is friendly and helps you plan your day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    The room was comfortable we felt like we stepped in to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room looked slightly cluttered due to the extra bed. But can’t complain.

    The room was comfortable we felt like we stepped in to another era in time. The staff were very helpful, u can leave ur luggage after u checkout for free. Breakfast was quite fulfilling. The staff gave us tips on how to get around. They also have 24hr transport tickets at the reception of u want to buy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Our second time to stay here and will always come to check...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our second time to stay here and will always come to check in in this hotel whenever we visit Prague. At our first time visit we had the squeaky bed but our second stay was great! everything went well. Friendly staff, nice room, and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    The only thing I didn't like is the miscommunication...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I didn't like is the miscommunication between us and the hotel staff. My husband and I arrived on Saturday evening, and upon eating Chinese takeaway from the Chinese restaurant a few doors down we got food poisoning so we spent almost our entire 3-night stay inside the room. I asked on Sunday not to come and clean our room because we were both sick in bed, but after that they never came back to clean the room, bring more toiletries, fresh towels, anything. I asked to re-fill the mini-bar with water and soda every morning, and we only got them in the afternoon. I also tried and ask for water to the housekeeping staff, and they couldn't understand the word "water" in English, so I had to go inside my room, grab a bottle, and show it to them so they knew what I needed. We didn't get housekeeping in 3 days, and yet at reception they said they had cleaned the room. At the reception they also told me they had already brought my husband more water and soda, and they hadn't. But ours was a rather unique circumstance, I'm sure healthy travelers will have a really pleasant stay at the Mucha!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    Cozy place in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only aircon and no central heating in our room. For staying in December that didn't warm up the room as it should. Also the towlels were not new and one of them had a big hole.

    Nice and cozy-looking furniture. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    Cozy hotel with antique furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cozy hotel with antique furniture and big rooms in a quiet area . Receptionists are very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to the old city center (~10min), but you can also take the tram.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.7
    Reception staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled bad and not properly ventilated. Curtains didn’t block the light and room was too bright in the morning Breakfast taste & quality was not good Towels were old, overturned and had holes in some places

    Reception staff were very helpful. However, they were doing everything so 1 person helping us with the bags, doing check in & check out and also bringing stuff we need to the room is not enought

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Pleasant experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was great, the location was good and all of my special requests were accommodated. I requested for an extra bed on a single room and was expecting the space to be cramped, but no it wasn't. It was a great stay overall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice, beautiful and affordable Hotel in Prague
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful room with antique furniture. Free WiFi was nice. Location is close to the underground rail station and within walking distance to the old town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Sticks out from the crowd with its Art Nouveau decor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Street-facing rooms are a bit noisy because of a tram that passes in front of the hotel, and the fact that they're serving the breakfast in the basement is a bit odd. Neither of those are deal breakers, though.

    Sticks out from the crowd with its Art Nouveau decor. Very pleasant and professional staff. Rooms are spacious, impeccably clean, and uniquely furnished with 100 year old antiques. 2 minutes' walk from the nearest metro station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent value; would chose again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very large room with plenty of space for two. There was lots of storage to put away personal items and store luggage. The property feels very safe. The staff was very helpful. The breakfasts were the best we experienced on this visit to four countries. The property has an excellent location for site seeing. There is a market across the street and many good restaurants on the block.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    friendly staff, good location, good breakfast, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loud traffic outside, but I guess this is unavoidable in Prague city center

    approachable and very friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, overall good experience - will consider again when visiting Prague

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little bit loud from outside at night and in early morning, even at the top floor. Perhaps rooms facing not the street with trams are better.

    friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Real value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Ac so not suitable for hot summer nights

    Real value for money Location was good right next to metro station and waking distance to old town. Old hotel no Ac but comfortable rooms and you get much more than you pay . They upgraded us to a deluxe room for extra 10 euro and the room was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.8
    Good location, but too much noise from the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is located on a major street with trams constantly making a lot of noise. Because of the noise it was not possible to sleep with open windows. It was not possible to sleep with closed windows because there was no air conditioner in our room. We were 4 nights in the hotel and I have asked the hotel manager to move us to a different, less noisy room, but the hotel manager told us that all rooms located on the quiet side of the hotel are designated as luxury room and refused to move us to the quiet side of the hotel.

    The location is close to the city center and the breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    Convienient stay for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even though the rooms are big, the space is a bit clutered with furniture. Although many other would like the style, I believe.

    The staff was nice, rooms are big. There was a really pleasant and rather silent ceiling fan in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not right in tourist area.

    An old hotel but great room and breakfast in the basement in a cave like setting. Wonderful place. Easy to walk into downtown or can use trams.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Hotel Mucha 5 stars!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was excellent!

    Very large and varied breakfast with lots of healthy fruit and veggie options. The room was super clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful front staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    I would stay there one more time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was unlucky to live with huge group of loud school children from Italy or somewhere else. They made much noise everywhere.

    First I was confused, old furniture. But then I have read that each room in this hotel is unique and the furniture in my room was from 19th century bought at auction and restored and so on, and I changed my mind. I liked this place and thanks to good location didn't use transport at all. 10-15 minutes to the city center on foot. Staff is good and helpful. Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I personally don't like seeing the staff in reception answering their personal calls or using their personal phones on working hours. While I don't like seeing this, I would suggest a more discrete use of personal phones by the staff.

    i love having a clean bathrobe and also being able to fix myself some tea or coffee inside the room, the decoration was really pretty, kind of reminding me of some rooms from my grandparents (which is wonderful in my opinion). The breakfast was abundant, loved that they had soy milk

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.6
    Ideal place to stay if you are planning to explore the old Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The furniture looks better in the pictures.

    The location is excellent; the old town is a 15-min walk from the hotel. A public transport stop is almost at the door (metro, tram), but you will bearly need it as the main tourist attractions are reachable on foot. There are a lot of cafes and places to eat in the area as well as 2 supermarkets open till 23:00. The room was really spacious, with comfortable beds; the request for a quiet room was kindly satisfied. The bathroom was also big, with two sinks. A very good breakfast, with a choice of dishes, is served on the premises in a beautifully decorated area. We enjoyed the stay very much.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel, good location, good staff but this is more like a 3 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a four star more akin to a 3 star, no air conditioning therefore room was difficult to regulate temperature.

    Spacious bedrooms, tidy hotel and good staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel near to everything.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was in a great location where you were near the trams, metro and main train station but you were also a 10 to 15 minute walk from the old town square. Also has plenty of restaurants, shops and supermarkets on the doorstep. Lovely hotel!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel, Staff & Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Street facing rooms can be noisy.

    Luxury rooms great. Hotel with loads of character & History. Excellent staff, professional, helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.9
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was so-so however we found most food we ate to be like this in Prague.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Location outside the bustle of the tourist precinct. Warm heaters. Bath. Size of room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    Would have liked to stay Mucha longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like only having a two day stay here would have liked Mucha longer.

    Ideal location 100yds from metro and tram stops, or 15 min stroll to major attractions, quiet road even though on tram route, surrounded by nice resturants, handy shops, tobacconist, newsagent, pharmacy, small shopping arcade, takeaway. Breakfast great, good selection of very nice things, very clean with a nice old style decor. Comfortable, well equipped rooms. Two lifts. 24hr check-in was handy too as friend didn't arrive until 01.00 in morning.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Coming back to the past
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer small, but nice hotels where you are not an anonymous guest. And I found it. Hotel Mucha is dedicated to the well known Czech painter, my room was dedicated Czech inventor František Křižík, info about him was in my room. The room itself was real big, clean and with amazing furniture. The staff very nice and helpful. Very good hotel for a very good price in a very good location in beautiful city. What more I need?

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Best beds in Prague!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband hit his head leaving the breakfast room. It is in the cellar and walls like a cave, cool looking, but very hard on the head!

    The bed and linens were incredibly comfortable-we slept so well after a day of flying.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.8
    Great location, clean, reasonable price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although it's been for free, the wi-fi signal was very poor. Part of the breakfast could've been warmer (eggs, sausages). The size of the bed was enough, but larger would be better :)

    Quite big room. Enough storage places in the room. Stylish furniture and decors everywhere in the hotel. Solid sound-proofing of the window so the noise from street was ok. Good, big breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.4
    Nothing special to say about it, maybe view from the toilet...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet on 7 floor room its so dirty....it look like its stay there since couple years without any washing. I wanted one big bed, either 2 beds which I could combine together but it was not possible, so heavy wooden beds I got on separate parts of the room.

    Nothing special to say about it, maybe view from the toilet look nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable tourist hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall good experience

    Close to Florenc station Good breakfast Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious Breakfast, comfortable bed, cooperative staffs, good bedding arrangement for baby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    2.5
    You cheats have held my money with you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cheats have held my money with you.Please initiate the unlocked amount immediately

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Recommend to anyone visiting Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quant, spacious, good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.7
    Hotel doesn't look like 4* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old room, not even close to room on pictures

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    One of the best things in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could use an air condition

    Excellent staff, excellent breakfast, free bottle of wine. Beautiful room with antique furniture

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs better air con very hard to sleep at night because was so warm

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast is really good, the most great thing is the Mucha paintings, really amazing and beautiful~

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Admirable room equipment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower looks little cheaper then rest of room.

    Admirable room equipment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    breakfast spread was pretty good, room was big and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast spread was pretty good, room was big and comfortable. also very convenient location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant... I'll recommend the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unsafe showers and lack of A/C...

    Your staff is outstanding... It's your best asset!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Money valuable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    The room is old style room but contemporary. Everything is good, near station near supermarket near store near bus station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean and Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Clean and Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    nice stylish kind of oldschool-mannered hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the tram noise just behind the window all night!

    nice stylish kind of oldschool-mannered hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Great restaurant at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great restaurant at the hotel. Very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Location Service Restaurant and Hotel antiques
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Service Restaurant and Hotel antiques

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff at the reception!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff at the reception! Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful furnished, amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful furnished, amazing breakfast. We had absolutely no complaints and missed nothing. It was an wonderful stay and we'll certainly return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was amazing...The hotel is situated in a pleasant area near the underground and walking distance to the river. Very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with good location and unique design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and very friendly staff. Very good breakfast . Definitely worth recommending.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Convenient, excellent value for money and no complaints about anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints

    Bed extremely comfortable, food was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Heated floor in bathroom, extra comfortable beds, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heated floor in bathroom, extra comfortable beds, friendly staff and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Cheerful Arty Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful breakfast room. Beautiful decor across the hotel. Really lovely almost antique furniture in the rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: