Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Seifert 4 stars

Konevova 8, Prague, 13000, Czech Republic

#241 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 843 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best neighborhood of Prague. Our room was located next to a patio where people were talking late at night aa well as in the early morning.

    Excellent breakfast. Nice, spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Great stay
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    if I have to say something - the room was quite hot but we knew there is no aircondition and they cannot influence what kind of weather is in Prague so not really a negative to the hotel per se ;)

    We had a nice stay in this hotel with our dog being between apartments here in Prague. Everything was great considering how afordable this hotel is. The location is very good, you can take either a tram or a bus straight to downtown.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Unprofessional staff, not a 4-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the reception personal was very unprofessional, laying on the couch with his legs on it and also being very rude, as if he was doing a favor to guests. This is not a 4 star hotel behavior. This actually shouldn't be rated as 4 star, it would be 3 at best. Also, the rooms were very hot during summer, everyone was sleeping with the door open because the fans were not enough.

    It was clean, breakfast ok (could be better). Location was not so bad, but could also be better.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    The best value for money .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best value for money ... good bife breakfast included in price ,very comfortable room , clean bathroom ,free coffe and tea ,small balcony with table and chairs.. the staff was helpful and pleasant . Parking is in garage and under surveillance but is not free. You can go to city center with bus ,station is near hotel .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    Maybe bad timing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were boiling (to be fair - it was very, very hot outside and they wrote that there is no air-conditioning). Nevertheless it was nearly impossible to sleep and you couldn't open the windows, just a gap. And there were no balconies, but it was mentioned.

    Very kind employees, the room was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    4.2
    This hotel is not good to stay specially in summer. And they do not care about your requests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. ABove all, I wrote to hotel stuff almost 5 days before to give us a room with good view, but they gave us a room with a view to other rooms wall 2. there was not any air conditioner in the hotel. It was really warm and we could not sleep in these two days at all. 3. the fridge had problem. It was just a big drawer not minibar or fridge.

    - stuff was good. - breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, nice staff, located near the old city, 15-20...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything is good about hotel.

    Nice hotel, nice staff, located near the old city, 15-20 minutes walking distance, but close to bus station. daily bus ticket is available at hotel, but I wish they had 90 minute ticket as well. thanks for everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    I’ll be back for sure,very good location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is awesome - really quiet and very convenient to get to the center (by foot or by tram/metro). Very clean and tidy rooms, all the toiletries you may need. Good breakfast. Helpful staff!;)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Very nice place in the heart of Zizkov.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Very nice place in the heart of Zizkov. Close to the Main Railway Station and the city center. Many pubs and parks around. Tasty and diverse breakfasts. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.0
    The room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all rooms has a fan. We booked double room for 2 nights. The room we had on the first night was on top floor, facing the street and without a fan, even though the description for double room says there is a fan. It was sooo hot in the room... and sooo noisy as there were lots of drunk people on the street. We requested to move to a room that is facing courtyard for the 2nd night and it was much quieter. Also, location is really bad. It is far from everything.......We had to take uber everywhere. The area looks undeveloped and a big rough as well. My suggestion is that if you really have to book here, book a room facing courtyart and with a fan. And avoid this hotel by all means...

    The room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    No way it can be a 4-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows and doors look at the inner court. The doors are made of glass. As there is absolutely no ventilation in the room we had to open the window so we could hear all the noises from other rooms. The furniture is old.

    Good breakfast included in price. Location - possible to walk to city center by foot (around 2km). Parking available in basement (though expensive and very tight even for an average car). The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    I'll definitely stay here next time too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Book it. This place is great choice you won't regret about it. Fast internet, kind staffs, good location, good quality of food, very comfortable beds, very cheap price, everything was great when we stayed there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    the view from the room was good,it was clean, breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    fan was not there in the room as it was warm a fan would have been good.

    the view from the room was good,it was clean, breakfast was good, staff was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Staff was very helpful and kind
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not so well located, but tram and bus stops are very close. I would said that it was a 3 star hotel rather than 4, but for the price was perfect.

    Staff was very helpful and kind

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean hotel with friendly staff, but not the best part of the Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not the best location, lot of drunk young people on the streets around.

    Friendly staff, clean, breakfast OK. As we had room with window to courtyard we were not disturbed by noise from the street. The question is how quiet it will be once the breakfasts will be served on the courtyard in summer months because the room had no AC and you will need to let the windows open...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable budget hotel we had a lovely stay here .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great location , about a 30 minute walk into old town through not great areas but it was good exercise ! Could have done with more selection of teas and coffees in room ie decaf coffee

    Good size room for 3 of us , very clean. Beds were very comfortable . Room got very hot but there was a ceiling fan . Bathroom facilities good , excellent shower. Lovely breakfast each morning .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice place where to stay with dogs.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room was quite small, at breakfast there was full and we had to wait a little bit for free table. Coffee was not enjoyable.

    No extra price for dogs (even 3 of them), nice park next to the hotel. Private garage under the hotel for 12 euros. Nice european breakfast, not big menu, but delicious. Room is overall nice, wide bathroom (but WC together with shower).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice surprise at the last minute
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kindly staff. Suitable and quiet location near the city center, the railway station and the music club Faval where my boyfriend had concert. Tea and coffee service on the room. Breakfast above our expectations. We were glad for longer breakfast time - until 10:30.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was brilliant. The hotel is not far from the city centre and well linked with the public transportation. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly staff that can communicate in many languages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zizkov is not a nice part of Prague.

    Very friendly staff that can communicate in many languages. Excellent breakfast. Coffee/tea set-up in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Excellent location, excellent breakfast, very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of staff are not to friendly, and rooms are outside (with outside door and big windows) so all guests and staff moving here.

    Excellent location, excellent breakfast, very clean room. We stayed for a new year and the price was to high for a hotel with this preferences.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light in the yard and no blackout curtains, but the staff turned the lights off after I asked No warm water in the eve

    Very friendly staff Clean Room Good value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent, comfortable, great value with convenient transport links to everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a long walk up the hill to the tram but the bus is frequent and stops very nearby.

    The staff were outstanding. Very friendly, helpful and always smiling. The breakfast was excellent. Convenient for very good, genuine local restaurants/pubs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    People at reception are very friendly and always ready to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People at reception are very friendly and always ready to help. Cosy rooms, very nice breakfast. A park with a beautiful fiew is just near as well as a lot of restaurances. I wish I stayed there longer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Awesome value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit of a walk (about 15mins) from the main metro station and the area seems dodgy. But we walked around late at night & early in the morning, and always felt safe. It's just a non-touristy area, but a much better option then dragging suitcases around the cobblestone streets of old town.

    Breakfast was great considering the cost. There were several warm and cold options including eggs & bacon at the buffet. Rooms & bathroom provides ample space for a couple and tons of luggage. Much better option than booking a hostel and sharing a bath. Definitely planning to stay here next time. Can't beat this value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    The night time shift receptionist was rude and not welcoming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The night time shift receptionist was rude and not welcoming, when we came back after we left 5 minutes ago he was like "why do u keep coming back?" cmon boy its your job, so do it properly. That was a night shift from 17 - 18 September. Fire that boy please. Thanks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    We only stayed for one night but it was comfortable the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    We only stayed for one night but it was comfortable the room was a little small but it was a huge bathroom and a cute balcony that you can open the door and get fresh air. Comfortable bed. Quiet restful sleep. Offer free breakfast that we did not have that we had some coffee and croissants that we're good. It's easy to get anywhere by bus the 207 takes you right into the whole town in 10 or 15 minutes. Deana was a super nice and extremely helpful person who work at the front desk she so helpful and sweet. You would definitely come back and stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Short budget stay in cool area .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some English tourist screaming and yelling at all hours of the morning , and staff did nothing .

    Staff friendly , clean , location is not in the main tourist area .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel, convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were chatting in the courtyard outside our room late one night. They weren't raucous but we still had to close our window (on a hot night) to drown them out.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious, and the location was convenient for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    If you are not too demanding, you will find this place worthy of staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Under the sheets the bed was pretty filthy (dirty spots, lots of hair and crumbs). The pillows were flat and lumpy. Breakfast room was a bit small and crowded.

    One of the receptionists was really friendly and helpful. It was quiet during nights (our balcony faced the courtyard). The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area might be nice, but for the full tourist experience a different area is recommendable.

    The best thing about the location was the friendly and helpful staff working there. Otherwise it's a good hotel in a nice and cheap area in Prague (Zizkov).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    I would like always to chose a place where the staff are kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are a little bit old. I had a room: left is stairs and right is the lift, not quiet.

    7/24 open; staff are very kind, with smile, especially the lady at the kitchen, who was the most hospitable and responsible; 5-star breakfast, which gave us a very happy beginning of the days in Prague. Perfect in these aspects. Good memories.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Nice & Cute Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing much to see in the neighbourhood but again, the bus stop is right in front of the hotel, it takes you 15 minutes to get to the old town square and Charles Bridge, who is here to spend time walking around the neighbourhood!

    This hotel could be called "cute" - they way they arrange their rooms, with the yard and secured parking and everything. Bed was VERY comfortable, I had my very first good night sleep after traveling for 5 days in Denmark and Germany. Reception staff were well-studied, very friendly and extremely helpful. They also sell Prague day-pass at the reception for public transportation (5 Euro per person, child of 3-year-old free of charge), which for us was very handy. Great selection and delicious breakfast. I would recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes the fridge was not working properly. We stayed only one night so we didn't address this issue at the front desk, so maybe they would have helped us if we had told them.

    The lady at the front desk was really nice and helpful. They provided us with transport tickets, valuable information, warm smiles and understanding. We wanted to keep the car in the garage a little longer on the day of our check-out and they let us without hesitation. The parking facilities, althought a bit expensive were great. The breakfast was good. The room was nice, clean and cosy. We had coffee and tea in the room. The attention at the details mattered a lot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood is not fun to spend time in.

    The hotel is a comfortable place with all the necessary amenities for a pleasant stay. There is a nice Asian restaurant in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Worth staying if the weather is not hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has no air condition and our room is on the first floor facing the main road. It was so noisy at night and can't shut the windows because it is so hot. I did asked to change room but was told no rooms available.

    The location is quite near the city centre and is easy access to the bus stop. Certain staff is helpful and friendly and was been offered fans to put in the room because of the weather.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Asta la vista !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weather : ( Most room is without blind and it could be to much sunny in room at the morning

    Hotel is on a grate location with professional stuff. It is a best "value for money" in the Prague and if somebody want cheap and clean accommodations they can freely choose Seifert hotel as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice staff and uncomfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room with the entrance from the balcony where all people were passing by and it was really noisy. It was a single room (105) and it had a very small bed stuck to the wall from two sides and my leg facing the door. I didn't feel comfortable at all.

    The location is ok and the staff is very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    Everything ok & fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not so near the city centre but still ok if you prefer walk around 20-30 minutes.

    My booking is a triple room which is clean & quite large enough for 3 adult. Breakfast is good, but not much variety. Quick check in & out. The staff are nice & friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking(garage) cost 12Euro like for Prague is cheap but for hotels guest could be free

    The staff was very good and helpfull,very good brekfast,comfortable beds.To the old Prague about 40 min walk. Adult 30 min bus pass 24ksc (cheap)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    perfect days in Praga
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hello, this was a very good hotel, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious, fresh and diversified. And perfect staff, very friendly and open in providing help when we needed it. Thanks for our beautiful holidays!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Super nice friendly and helpful Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    you should not expect a luxurious 4 stars-hotel from Seifert. The breakfast room is a bit small.

    Super nice friendly and helpful Staff. You can exchange money in the Hotel. You can buy ticket in the Hotel. Clean, beautiful and nice hotel. value for the money is perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel to visit Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we could complain about

    Located close to the City center. Only a few stations by bus. We always walked about 25-30min to the Wenzels Place. Breakfast was very good and personell overall friendly and helpful. We were allowed to leave the car in the garage at the day we left until the evening

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Prag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything is very good and functional though not very luxurious as some people might expect from a 4* stay. The privacy in the room can be a little better.

    Excellent staff with a great breakfast to kick start your day and everything is clean and efficient. The hotel, even though not in the touristic Prag 1 and 20~30 mins from all the touristic attractions, is actually in the most happening pub and restaurant district of the city where all the locals hang out and that was a great plus for our dinner every day. Would choose to stay here again in case of another visit. We were also greeted with a handy local map with our hotel marked on it and some other info on arrival.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning.

    Breakfast. Bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    comfortable bed, nice big balcony, good breakfast, dog...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms are too small

    comfortable bed, nice big balcony, good breakfast, dog friendly (without fees for a dog)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had many options. Could exchange currency and buy transport tickets in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    it was quite noisy in the morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was quite noisy in the morning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the city center, by walk

    I spent only one night, soo... personal was friendly, room was clean A cosy bed, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    Neah...you can find better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brekfast is not so great. It is far from citycenter - 30 min walk or 10 min walk and a tram. The parking is around 12 euro per day

    The bed was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Great stay good location from every thing lovely breakfast and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't stay another night

    Helpfull staf especially Robert

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Awesome breakfast and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome breakfast and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Some noisy guys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noisy guys.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic breakfast and very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic breakfast and very comfortable bed. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Very good value great breakfasts but four stars is one too many
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture were a bit dated and location not so pretty

    Breafasts were superb

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Rich breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold room when I came.

    Rich breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice breakfast, very helpful reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too big pillows

    Nice breakfast, very helpful reception staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    wszystko ok:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice staff, comfortable beds, big choice for breakfast, big plus for kettle in room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast, confortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, confortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    It is located in a part of the city that is not that nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located in a part of the city that is not that nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little bit far from downtown.

    Everything was perfect. All staff was so kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Peaceful hotel with nice personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Peaceful hotel with nice personnel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Great price-value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice staff, easily accessible downtown, value for money,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, easily accessible downtown, value for money, great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Staff kind and available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff kind and available. Room clean . Good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast and bed- excellent for a 3 star hotel
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the location and the view of the room

    Breakfast and bed- excellent for a 3 star hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay for a night or more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a very, very comfortable place on a walking distance from the center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Affordable access to Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much trash and graphiedy outside

    Location, friendly staff and breakfast was outstanding

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful quiet little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Helpful staff who speak good English. Large clean room and bathroom. Very comfy beds!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    Small hotel for great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly careful staff, They have minibar at room with fair prices.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice location, nice breakfast and nice neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, nice breakfast and nice neighborhood

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.9
    Solid hotel a little far out but not insurmountable on foot! I would stay again for the value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little outside city centre

    Clean room

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: