Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Victoria 3 stars

Borska 19, Plzeň, 301 00, Czech Republic

#21 of 29 hotels in Plzeň

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1625 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like old smoke (very likely ex-smoking room, and the furniture absorbed it well). The matrace was very hard, uncomfortable, the extra bed was as hard as a piece of wood. We couldn't rest well.

    The garden (open air tables for the bar), parking facilities, big room, fridge, well equipped bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room looked like it wasnt cleaned for a good month, heating in the batroom - all covered by dust..it just looked dirty. I would also appreciate a sample of at least shampoo and shover gel . Yes, there was a liquid soap in the shower - samples would be much better.

    Stuff at the reception was super nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nitpicking: Bath/shower tub had no shower curtain (nothing at all).

    Staff was friendly, also in the middle of the night at 2am. The bed was comfortable and WiFi worked very well. What we really liked: Modern and very quiet windows. Although train tracks (station) and road down below it was very quiet - great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had requested a double bed but only received two single beds. Receptionist was not helpful in fulfilling this request. The “city view” is a street view, overlooking the main road and train station. Very very noisy. Housekeeper busted in at 9.00 in the morning... Beds uncomfortable, pillows like cardboard. Curtain doesn’t fit the window, etc etc. Breakfast as cheap as it gets. There are certainly better places in town. Would not recommend a stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant terrace was right under our window so it was pretty noisy. Also you can hear everything from the corridor.

    Spacious room, really nice bed, good location, just 15 minutes walk from the city center. Properly located sockets for gadgets (surprisingly rare thing!)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    I travel a lot; sometimes weekly, sometimes monthly. Of course I had before bigger and more comfortable rooms and a better breakfast but according to the price/quality ratio this was the best hotel I experienced in the last decade.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel could use a renovation, but again, for the price there's no reason to complain.

    The staff is very nice and for the price one should not complain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No available parking space, a slow elevator, a family room was ordered and 2 double rooms given instead located far from each other.

    Kind staff, decent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very busy hotel, hotel parking not recommended.

    Wellness, cleanliness of the room as well as the location of the hotel. Ideal distance to the centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pillows

    Our location was great for visiting Pilsen. We weren't right in the heart of the city but there seemed a lot of activity and the hotel is precious. I absolutely loved our beds- firm and slept like a rock. Housekeeping staff was friendly and thorough - felt like our rooms were really clean. Breakfast was immense with eggs and loads of sausages in the morning. Lots of healthy options too- granola, yogurt, cheese and fresh fruit - We enjoyed an afternoon on the outdoor terrace sipping the lovely Bohemian Sekt - my favorite - with friendly wait service too The hotel is an older property but really quaint with a lot of amenities- next time I will sign up for a massage and sauna!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Size of the elevator is surprisingly small, on site parking was full, breakfast service was a bit slow but nothing really bad, lights in the room was too dark but not so dark to complain.

    Size of the room, cleanness, breakfast quality, organized processes, easy free parking on the near streets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is limited but there is secured parking when available. The breakfast could be better, normal breakfast for Europe but not as good as others.

    Great location near the city center. The staff was very nice and I really had no issues with the hotel. Pet friendly with no extra charge, not very common.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a bit closer to the centre would be nice but not a major issue as it was walkable.

    Very friendly,knowledgeable Receptionist.Good value in a charming town.Welcome drink was a bonus

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was generally dark, run down, and in need of renovation. The room was dirty - many details of cleaning were missed. The bed was one of the hardest, most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on, resulting in poor night's sleep and sore bodies for my husband and I. The pillows were nonexistent, completely flat and worthless.

    Secure, gated parking for free. Hotel was within easy walking distance of old town, had good transportation links. Good breakfast. We ate one night in the restaurant and the food was good at a fair price. We arrive early and we're able to check in to our room early. Bathroom had jetted tub.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms and the whole hotel are dark, have an old soviet look and feel.

    Fine old hotel not far from Plzen center - about 10' walk. Parking space available - albeit about 100 meters away from hotel entrance. Breakfast was good and had nice variety. The restaurant was open in the evening around 21:00 when we arrived - so it was good to have a late dinner right in the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were not enough hot water in showers..

    Really cozy and quiet hotel. Staff was very helpful and nice. Good breakfast. Walking distance to Plzen center but also easy to come by car - so location was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the breakfast eggs - if those were eggs..

    The room is really nice, the heating works awesome, the wifi as well. For 3star hotel really exceeded my expectations. Parking is well secured.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we entered our room, 203, there was a strong, unpleasant smell of mould so we had to keep the window open for a good 20 minutes. When we got back from town late in the evening, the smell wasn't present anymore.

    The pool table and the secure car park

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place, very nice and helpful staff. Great location, about 10 min walk from the center and 5 min walk from the Amercka street which is full of great restaurants and bars. The bus, tram and trolleybus stops are very near to the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initial access is difficult if arriving by car. Parking is at a premium in that are, we had to drive around and park about 3 blocks away.

    Our room was close to the nicest, comfortable hotel room I have stayed in. Large with comfortable furnishings. Bathroom was very clean and bright. The hotel was quiet and had a lovely central courtyard with plants and grass, tables and chairs but it was too cool to sit outside. The price was very good with breakfast included and secure parking nearby. My husband and I enjoyed a few games of billiards their.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don`t recommend this hotel because they overpriced for the old and uncomfortable rooms without heating and even in shower you can have room temperature (not hot) water!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and rather dark and sombre. It is a little tired and dingy, but has great potential for doing up at some stage. The safe in our room didn't work. It would have been nice to have tea/coffee facilities in the room. Having said this, it is a cheap hotel. You can't have everything!

    The restaurant here is really good value for money. Nice, local meals served at good prices, and helpful to have an English menu and a bar/wait staff member who is multi-lingual. I heard him switch from Czech to German to English without missing a beat, and gather that he speaks Spanish also! Nice outside garden area. Lovely modern, clean ensuite. The parking was nearby, in a gated and monitored parking lot, which was very reassuring. We left the car here and walked into the old city, about 15 mins easy walk away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was an electrical hum in my room which I found was the (empty) fridge, so unplugged it. The lift is slow and small, but worked.

    Very close the Plzen Jizdni Predmesti from where I needed to take trains both mornings. Looks out over the railway and a stunning row of colourful art nouveau buildings. It's old fashioned by fine. My room was in the attic but fine with modern bathroom. I had to leave at 7 and breakfast starts at 7 (weekends 8) But on Sat and Sun, they offered to, and provided, a supstantial packed breakfast. Also reasonable walking distance from the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was full, we have to park in the publicly access Room was a bit noisy in the morning (main street) evening was busy (many groups.arrived) and staff was not very friendly

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant not open (refurbishment), therefor the playroom (billiard/darts) been occupied as breakfast room,

    Good breakfast, location not far from downtown, private close carpark, garden sitting area, close to train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet wasn't cleaned, some stains left from the last visitor. The beds were pretty hard.

    It was really close walking distance to the city, guarded parking, the breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were hard. Decor is quite dark and dated.

    Very nice breakfast. walking access to town and 10min walk to coach station. Easily accessible and quiet. Access to restaurants and pubs. Rooms were cleaned daily. Its a fairly quiet location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had window to the street and the whole night there was a group of turists partying there. Breakfast is at small restaurant with limited offer. We came at 8.30 and there were no eggs anymore. After asking for them we were told that they would offer them in one hour only.

    We were able to part in front of the hotel. Staff at the reception was helpful and had tram tickets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was good, no probs. Appreciate the centere of city, the street available parking, braekfast staff - did the best after the nightstorm. I was completely satisfied!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains do not keep light out so woken up at 4.45 am. Noisy street.

    Nice quiet leafy garden to sit in. Good breakfast. Small fridge in room. Room small but functional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for the paid price. Bathroom was big and nice, breakfast was simple buffet, but good. There is secure parking included at a 2 minute walking location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and comfortable room Friendly staff Next to Plzen Jizni-Predmesti train station which is a few minutes from the main station Good WIFI Excellent cooked breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was facing the train tracks and main road and therefore quite noisy. There was only a sheer curtain on the window so it was very bright at night. It was always uncomfortably hot and stuffy in the basement restaurant; they never bothered to turn on the air conditioner.

    While a bit outside the old town, this is still a convenient location near public transportation and easy enough to walk into town. My room was spacious and the bathroom was clean and modern. I ate dinner once at the onsite restaurant and the food was good and reasonably priced. The free hot & cold breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable room. Friendly stuff. Situated right near the Plzen Jizni-Predmesti train station where you can get by a direct train from Praha Hlavni nadrazi. Don't buy a transport card it will take you only 15 minutes by walking from the hotel to the center of the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waitress was forcing us to sit for breakfast at a table that was dirty, not cleaned up properly after previous guests, full of stains and crumbles. One wouldn't sit at such table in the pub, so didn't expect this from 3* hotel. Ended up eating breakfast outside the hotel.

    Clean room, clean new bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, cleanliness, breakfast, welcome drink. Free parking. Everything was really fine. Staff was really nice and kind. We could leave our car on the parking after check out. Our daughter even got a present- a teddy bear..nice memory from the pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good part : breakfast, taste good though, they weren't refilled more.

    I visited at night, the worker looked unwelcomed:-( , but the person who work in the morning was pretty kind:-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special to specify . Normal nice people and normal hotel.

    We could nice spend some free time in a small fitness room and playing billiard. They have also darts. As welcoming drink we asked for beer and we had beer. Good hotel parking in proximity of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds really hard and uncomfortable Breakfast- great drinks but small range of hot food only cold meat, cheese and cornflakes

    Staff friendly and helpful Wifi great and everywhere. Spa service on call thumbs up

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff really unpolite and the garage is not located close to the hotel... and without clear instrucctions.

    Nice breakfast and nice place. Acceptable Wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    However the room was not that clean and was not made up in 2 days, the staff is really lazy and I was given a car parking quite far and unsecured. In conclusion there is absolutely lack of services!

    The hotel is cheap and exists! and the breakfast is sufficient..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everywhere smalled of cigarettes although currently the it is a non-smoking hotel (clearly it hasnt been so for long). You could still smoke in the restaurant which was in the basement so that was pretty nasty.

    Clean room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no aircon or even a fan in the room. A kettle would have been appreciated. The hotel is non smoking but it was allowed in the restaurant The hotel is right next to the Plzen Jizni Predmesti train station which was very handy because there are serious renovations taking place at Plzen hl.n

    The restaurant food was fantastic and excellent value, breakfast was very good, service was very good. The room had two large windows which we could open for fresh air. The garden area was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk from the station with suitcases. We walked to the brewery and old town but quite a long way.

    Lovely outlook from the windows. Good staff. Free drink. Brekky.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy street, train station nearby. But if you are used to city noise then you won't even notice that.

    Very friendly staff. No fee for a dog. A welcome drink. Breakfast that makes your day. A place where one likes to return - why take the risk elsewhere anyway?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel restaurant served good food with large selection of drinks. I got onsite massage to be ready for rest of trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The common areas in the hotel have tobacco smelt. The restaurant is a smoking area. The furniture in the rooms is old.

    The garden is a very nice and peaceful place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was the "second one" and the staff could not assure that the car was safe even when they provide the parking service. Every time you take a shower you bath the whole bathroom. But quality price was good.

    The room was big. The hotel was nice located.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking a car is a problem. The gate of 1st parking should have some intercom, I did not say at reception I am leaving for a car & I had to return back to say to open me the gate. Lost another 5 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked king sixed beds or at least queen and ended up with 3 twins. hotel was full so we made do.

    The facility was great and the staff spoke fluent English which helped this American have a slight advantage over my German relatives in the party. the Manager was enthusiastic and accommodating. The breakfast was so wonderful plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say

    Everything you want when checking into a hotel, friendly receptionist clean room comfortable bed good shower and all the other plumbing working properly. The property although not centrally located was within walking distance of the town

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too hard.

    Staff was friendly and speaks better German than English. The room was nice and clean. International TV programs. Good Internet. Close to the city center. Private parking area. I haven't checked out all of the breakfast buffet because I wasn't very hungry but it was quite a lot of stuff to choose from.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi goes on and off in the late evening when many users connected at once, but is fast enough during unpopular hours Single room needs a wider bed, unfortunately it wil not fit in there.

    Breakfast has both cold and hot options (rare in this price range). Hot options are all types of sausage and baked eggs. There is a restaurant in the hotel that offers typical czech meals and works until late evening. Prices are very cheap (6-9 euros for a second meal) and food is decent. It is possible to have a lunch or a dinner in the garden. My single room had a private balcony and a copy of the New Testament. Unfortunately my stay was not long enough to read it all. Sufficient free parking space. The Old Town is 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although there is no air conditioning they have a fan in the room .It was really hot the day we stayed so we had to have the fan on all the time and the windows open.

    Customer service in both reception and restuarant, excellent Latte's and beer .Beer and food very cheap in comparision to other places in europe.Very clean bathroom, with a bath as well.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is a potentially serious issue which I drew to the receptionist's attention and asked for it to be passed on to the manager, but I don't know if it has been. Our room was on the fourth floor. It was a nice, spacious, comfortable room with good-sized bathroom and plenty of space. BUT - it is reached from the lift by a corridor which is dark and only illuminated by sensor-activated lighting. Being at the top of the hotel, there is a succession of two-steps up and down along this corridor and some of the treads are of uneven length. On the walk FROM the room to the lift the sensors work well, but not in reverse. I have failing eyesight and cannot see these steps without proper illumination. My progress had to be assisted by my friend. Had I fallen down one of these double steps (a real risk in the poor light) and suffered injury I believe I should have a legitimate claim against the hotel. This deficiency needs to be attended to as a matter of urgency.

    This is a good value-for-money hotel about 1km or slightly more from the city centre of Plzen. Although on a main road, it has two car parks slightly remote from the hotel. The breakfast is a tasty hot and cold buffet and the restaurant serves a wide variety of dishes at very competitive prices and is open daily until late.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room with a comfortable bed, about a 10 minute walk to the centre, helpful staff, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was small, quite noisy

    very good breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area is too small

    The breakfast was good, coffee really tasty. We received welcome drink from bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are a little hard on the back.

    We specialy came a second time because of the hotel food (restaurant)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Location was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personal is friendly, breakfast was good. Private parking. Everything as expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good compromise for price/quality. Walking distance to citt center. Friendly staff. Just what you need for a quick stop in Plzen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice cooked breakfast options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the historic center and the neighborhood isn't very nice.

    Very good price for a basic and confortable room with a great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    In canteen was very hot, I couldnt enjoy my breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good price-quality ratio. We had a nice stay at this place, breakfast is highly recommended as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice hotel within easy walking distance of the city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendliness and relaxedness of staff, in-house restaurant, in-house wellness offers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, also tasty breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Vague smell of smoke from time to time.

    Free parking. The staff were helpful. A bit of a walk to the city, but not a problem for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Selling the worst room for the price of double.

    nothing - I was cheated

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lacks for short stay

    Location, stuff, bathroom.. Good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Victoria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: