Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Inos 3 stars

Sinkulova 23, Prague, 14700, Czech Republic

#224 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 757 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    A reasonable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no airconditioning in my room, the bedside lamp did not work, no kettle in the room (which might be a cultural thing), and the large pillows was not my cup of tea. I bough breakfast one morning, and was disappointed. The bread was dry, the cucumber-slices seemed to have been in the fridge since yesterday and the cheese was sweaty.

    It was a reasonable hotel, the best part was the location and the feeling of familiarity - it felt just like your standard hotel. No frills, no suprises. It was very close by the tram stops and the river, fast acess to central Prague. I had a doubleroom and it was spacious. Reasonably clean, except for a few strands of hair in the bathroom. Spacious wardrobe with a mirror. Good value for the money, nice staff, open 24/7. A safe and cozy neighboorhood, close to a supermarket.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is close to conference center and easy to use public transit to go to the center of the city and it is not very long to take from the city center (only three stops). The breakfast is good. Staff are friendly. The room is very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    good breakfasts, spacious, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good breakfasts, spacious, clean room. easy access into central Prague. good range of restaurants available in Vyserhad. Pleasant pub near hotel overlooking river

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good to know the parking lot is only accessable with car below 1.7m height, due to the car elevatory. So bigger SUVs are not able to use the garage.

    The location of the hotel is good, it is only 5 minutes walking from a tram stop and you can get to the inner city within like 15 minutes riding next to the river. The room was spacious and pretty clear, breakfast selection was good and changed during the three days.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing, enjoyable and wonderful sight-seeing. Prague is well worth a visit for a w\end break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My partner would have liked the use of a toaster to have marmalade on toast but he survived without it! (laughs). The only criticism was on the Sunday morning we came down for breakfast ( serves 7am - 10am) and was told by the receptionist we had only 6 minutes to have our breakfast! I felt two old aged pensioners were being told off like school children! Ironically 2 people came after us after 10am! The food was well presented and the dining room kept very clean. The bedroom was very warm at night but I understand one can hire a fan from reception if you need to. Don't open windows in the evenings because of mosquitoes.

    We thought the room was well organized . Very comfortable beds and lovely soft pillows. Everything we needed was supplied in the room and very clean which made the stay even more pleasurable. Kettle,fridge and safe in room at no further cost. The staff were friendly. A wide selection of choice of food for breakfast especially continental and if you are a diabetic there was plenty of choice too. The Hotel's information folder is very informative. The Hotel is in walking distance to local transport with corner shops on the way. Transport tickets for trams and buses from newsagents or the yellow ticket machine that is across from the tram stop - observe different prices on the ticket machine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location for who needs to get to conference center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only one small detail, its a long flight of steps to get to the center, ones needs to be super fit to get to the top of the hill. But there are less strenuous alternatives to get to the center or metro stop or opt for a short walk down to the river side to get the tram instead.

    Excellent location for who needs to get to conference center. Staff very helpful, breakfast buffet very good , local cuisine too, couldn't have asked for more. Room very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    The location is very convinient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is very convinient. Walking distance to the river and the beautiful Vyshegrad hill. The Inos hotel is perfect for people, who want to explore the city and who need a comfort place to sleep. We felt almost like home, during our stay in the hotel Inos, thanks to staff hospitality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was really comfy. Hotel was a pleasant 15 minute stroll from the main town along the river. Nice little restaurant/bar at the bottom of the road. Would heartily reccomend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Another pleasant and great stay, Inos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I knew this place from past trips to Prague, that's why I selected it once more. Located off downtown area, but with easy and quick access to by tram 17, which stops just two blocks from the hotel, the property is nice in every single aspect - quiet, absolutely clean (room and bathroom), comfortable and with a very, very good and nicely assorted breakfast. Staff is super friendly and helpful. At a short walking distance one can reach a good variety of restaurants and cafes and a small grocery store to supply minor needs. Just a few minutes walking and a steep stairway from Vesherad, one of the most beautiful attractions in Prague.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    3.8
    They are not cleaning the room daily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are not cleaning the room daily. They are only tidying your room. There isnt room service. Design of the bed was terrible you can constantly hit your head. Pillows were also thin.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Convenient location, a 5-minute walk to the tram station,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Convenient location, a 5-minute walk to the tram station, and a 10-minute tram ride to the Old Town. Vyshegrad park is in the same neighbourhood. Pleasant English-speaking staff, room cleaning every day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Short stay for a concert, great location for the Prague congress centre!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was minimal, and for €7 per person no good value for money.

    Nice spacious room, well isolated against cold winter. Bed were harder than normal hotel beds, but I like them better for that.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Very clean room, receptionists were helpful and the taxi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room, receptionists were helpful and the taxi arranged to and from the airport was on time and easy to sort. Short tram rode into town but these are regular and you can buy tickets from the reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Easy access to the tram station and bus stop, which means...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It looks like a local hidden area that can not be reachable without google map. Better have some featured sign at the main street.

    Easy access to the tram station and bus stop, which means within 30min to the city center. The facilities are not new but reasonable for this price range. A variety of breakfast are provided. Boiling water is always served at the reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful with all our questions. Parking underground using a car lift was very cool and different. The property is just a tram ride away from Old Town Square with the stop just at the bottom of the hill. Grocery store and restaurants close by. The room was very clean and comfortable and overall we were very impressed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend this property!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    I really liked this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really liked this hotel. It’s clean, comfortable, with the high level of service, located in a quiet area. Very convenient location. 10-15 minutes by tram and you are near the Charles Bridge (tram stop 5 minutes walk), 10-15 minutes up the stairs right beside the hotel and you are in Vysehrad, where is also a metro stop. Pleasant and friendly staff. Without any additional fee receptionist printed our boarding passes. You can leave your bags in the luggage room after checking-out and pick them up later.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Lovely, warm and super helpful people at reception. Made our stay in Prague super easy and comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing that i didn't like :)

    Our stay at Insos was amazing. From the staff at reception to room cleanliness to amazing breakfast buffet, everything was so great. Reception staff needs special mention they helped us to make our plans for the day!! They gave us the city tour numbers, everything that is happening in city, you will find a pamphlet of it at the reception. Very warm people overall, that made our city experience very very nice:)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Good value for a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice big room, just up the street from the trams that take you directly into the city (cheap tickets that can be purchased at the hotel reception), good breakfast, helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    Very good until check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady who checked me out has to be one of the most horrible people I have ever met. she spoke about me in Czech assuming that I did not understand. Her colleague had miscalculated my payment & she asked me why I did not realise myself beforehand - as if it is my fault. She said she is “very happy she is a teacher” instead of working in the hotel all the time. I have never experienced such a disgusting, arrogant and downright rude individual in my entire life.

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    The staff was really helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows are a little bit uncomfortable and I didn't like that much the carpet in the room.

    The staff was really helpful and kind. Very spacious and clean room. The location is good, next to the river and you can walk to the city center (around 15min walk). You can take also the public transport if you want. The tram stop is only 3 minutes far from the hotel. Value for money, highly recomented for an escape in Prague.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    All, that you expect from 3* hotel and safebox as a bonus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All, that you expect from 3* hotel and safebox as a bonus :) good location, tram stop 2 minutes on foot, and few tram stops from center, walking distance from Vyshegrad castle. Pleasant and helpfull staff, all the information about city you can ask at reception, we recommend to buy public transportation tickets at reception to feel safe travel trams. Good wi-fi and quite big room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Good choice in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast to improve, no pastries/croissants, no eggs Location is a bit far from the center, but accessible by public transport

    Spacious and comfortable room, with almost everything you need Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Quiet neighbourhood, closer to transportation (short walking...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows can be changed already.

    Quiet neighbourhood, closer to transportation (short walking distance only) Very clean hotel, staff are accommodating, will try their best to assist you. Beds are comfortable, Great wifi! Toilette (bathroom) are very clean as well and great hot and cold water. Will stay again. I stayed first week of October, no AC but room is well ventilated and cool. U can open the window for a short time to get some fresh and cool air then close it when u leave the room or at night time. The hotel photos are real photos, no filter.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Extremely large room with 2 beautiful skylights, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in the immediate area for food or entertainment.

    Extremely large room with 2 beautiful skylights, great location away from it all but only a 10-15 minute tram ride into the middle of things (Wenceslaus Square or Charles Bridge)!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    I'd stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room in a quiet but really convenient location. Tram stop less than 5 minutes walk away which was excellent to get to all the places we wanted to go, and was able to buy transport ticket at hotel reception. Staff let us leave car in car park after check out until afternoon, when we wanted to head off.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay, public transport was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cook was a bit grumpy. We came down 3 mins late for breakfast and she nearly had a meltdown

    Beds were very comfy. Breakfast was good. Hotel was spotless

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Great option for a relaxing weekend in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was nice, but can be improved, with a toaster, for example. :)

    Helpful staff, clean room, good internet. Close to public transport, with lots of options to get to the city centre (you can buy the tickets at the reception desk).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Good Location, not extravagant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I did not like was the breakfast. They shouldn't have it at all.

    This hotel was in a great location. The bus stop is a short walk and can take you to all the destinations. The hotel was very friendly, nothing extravagant, just a place to crash after a long day of walking and sightseeing. I would highly recommend Hotel Inos.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dormer room had only roof windows which my husband ran into twice and cracked his head so hard it bled. Also extremely warm and no fan.

    Nice breakfast. Room on 5th floor very hot, otherwise fine. Easy tram ride into old city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    I would recommend this hotel for good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not sound-proof. Noises from neighbor's shower and street traffic wake me up.

    Great location. Short walk to Vysehrad. Breakfast is good. There are different selections at cooked section. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    It was worth our money.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It got hot in the room for a night and there was no air conditioner in the room. Some of the rooms have no air conditioners. We had to settle for a table fan.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    The staff is very nice. Worth your money to stay. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like my room on the top floor with the low angled ceiling, which is very easy to bump my head.

    It is a quiet area. Close to tram 17 stop. We used public transportation and had no problem to get to anywhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel, value for money, nice staff but bad parking! (Van/motorhome wouldn't fit)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose this hotel for the simple fact that it had a secure car park. When we arrived we saw that our van would not fit as the door to the car park was too small. It would have been good if hotel Inos had made this clear on their website before as we didn't feel comfortable leaving our van on the road.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful in advising us how to get into the centre of Prague

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.8
    Functional...in Cooler Weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was on the top floor. My room had air conditioning. However, friends were in 2 other top floor room and had NO air conditioning units in their rooms. The weather was hot. There were 2 skylights, with blinds. I could open/close the blinds. NO other windows. I wanted to see outside. The location is somewhat out of the way. You can walk down the hill (then of course walk back up the hill) to the tram station. Tram to Old Town is slow but the Metro (Red Line) was not operating. You have to hold the shower head to aim water onto your body. Small, but adequate bathroom. Outdated, pressed wood furniture. No pot to heat water Breakfast is good, not great, 7 euro extra. I'd look for a hotel closer to the old town and go find a cheaper, equally good breakfast in a pleasant spot (instead of the back of lobby with no windows). There aren't many restaurants near Inos. Next time, I'll plan to stay closer to the Old Town, for not much more $$. That way I can walk to the Old Time, be near all kinds of eateries, not mess with public transportation and have a/c and a real window.

    Hotel staff will help you get around. You can buy a 24 hour public transportation pass at the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Ideal for a weekend at a very competitive price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful, friendly receptionists, just 4 tram stops into the city centre or a nice 40 minute walk along the river. Excellent power shower, comfortable bed, cable tv & a balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel for Prague Congress Centre visitors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed 1 night in Hotel Inos. Perfect location for Prague Congress Centre visitors - only 7-10 min walk. Spacious room, comfortable beds, clean bathroom. Good breakfast, strong Wifi. Not so many restaurants around, but it is not the hotel's problem :) Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel in quiet neighbourhood with clean and spacious rooms. Not too far from Prague center, few minutes walking and 10 minutes tram ride. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great bad, clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The top floor (where i was situated) had it's windows to the roof. The blinds let some sun pass in the mornings. This probably should bother everyone but it still bothered me.

    Great bad, clean rooms. staff VERY helpful and super nice. Very close to the convention center, 5 minutes walk. Easy access to town with 3 minute walk to line 17 (takes you north along the river). Wifi was fast and had no interruptions. The hotel is in a good neighborhood so it's not scary to walk at night (not that I care but for people who take this into account).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Hotel Inos is good value for money especially that it has free unlimited wifi, location is very good near Vysherad and..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improve on the housekeeping. Doesnt refill bath gel despite specific instructions at the reception and overstocking of towels even when used towels are on the rack.

    location near Vysherad was perfect. the staff at the reception was very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent balance between comfort and cost. Recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, comfortable and tidy. Friendly staff. Quiet (on 3rd floor). Good connection to wifi. 10-15 minutes walk to the Prague Congress Centre. Would choose again, no doubt.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    Good Place to stay but definitely not worth 100 Euro per night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. Very old property, and the bath rooms need a lot of work to be done. They are rusted and unsafe for children. 2. Bed was very hard, not comfy at all for the price you pay. 3. Breakfast was bland and had very limited options and defienetly not work 7Euros

    1. Room was spacious and enough light and air in the room. 2. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. 3. Forex with only 7% which was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Great place - will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would have liked coffee / tea facilities in the room, a kettle provided but no coffee or milk

    room very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. A little outside the centre but just a short trip on a nearly tram or metro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel out of tourist area but with good connections
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt strongly of disinfectant which is a bit worrying!

    Staff friendly and helpful and spoke English well. Got tram ticket from reception. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.6
    The room we booked was very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not good, worth around 7 euros which I believe are too high based on the quality. And I don't suggest to go to this hotel by metro because the metro station is kind of far from the hotel.

    The room we booked was very clean and tidy. All the facilities are in good condition. What I want to highlight is that the staff cannot be more helpful!! They offered us many useful information about the transportation, tickets and the landscape in Prague. Besides that, the staff were always ready to offer help. The location of the hotel is good, just a few minutes away from the team station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    quiet & great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the TV reception and choice of programs was very poor

    I was very pleased with the hotel, the location and staff! :) the staff is super friendly and the room was just like the pictures promised: spacious, clean & comfy :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    A excellent hotel at a good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small water kettle in the room would have been a nice touch.

    Staff were very helpful, house keeping staff very prompt and kept room in excellent condition. Overall i would give them an excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    9.2
    Really nice - good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was mounted far to low down, I assume it was intended to be used whilst in the bath to wash your hair. Also no shower curtain so water ended up all over the floor. A bit annoying to have to run the bath every morning, would much prefer to jump into the shower quickly.

    Staff were great, room large, light and comfy, quiet area, nice and clean, very good value, great location right next to a tram line that takes you directly into the old town, alternatively it's a nice walk down the river (takes about 40/50 mins) :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The whole experience was excellent. The breakfast could be enriched with more fresh fruits and juices.

    The price was very good, especially compared to the facilities and the overall quality. The stuff was very polite and always smiley. The rooms are cleaned everyday. Also the temperature inside the room was... tropically high, in contrary with the cold of Prague in the middle of November. The breakfast was rich and various, with slight changes every day. In 5 minutes, you are in the center of the city either by subway or tram. And, if you like to walk, the promenade by the river is beautiful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.8
    A lot to improve!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was rude, the one we met when we did check it and check out, other staff were fine. Pretty noisy from the street when car drove by or you could even hear people in other rooms around or in the hall. First time ever I had to pay 10€ for late check out (about 1 hour late) even other hotels from bottom to top, I have never paid extra charge for 1 hour being late. But this is probably the hotel policy, but I think it can be easily change :)

    Parking on street was free, for the value it was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good quite location, easy access to the center of the Prague by metro and by tram. Staff is excellent, very good English communication and very helpful. You can even buy the tickets for public transport at the front desk. Restaurant (Pinta) cross the street is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Good for short stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far away from metro, no serious restaurants nearby (we were not able to grab food after 21:30). Breakfast quite expensive.

    Price was very nice, staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.9
    The location was very good with quick access to the tram and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It could have been better if the towels were newer. They were clean, but they need an upgrade in this field.

    The location was very good with quick access to the tram and buses going to Prague center. Near the hotel location you can have a nice walk in Vyzehrad and also by the Vltava river and drink your beer in one of the riverboats.The hotel staff is friendly and helpful and our room was very comfort with a very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    5.4
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fridge in the room for beers I bought. No boiling pot in the room. Dirty windows. Too expensive hotel parking. One of the ladies in the reception did not know a single word in english.

    Public transport tickets available in the reception. Free parking on the streat near the hotel. A few nice shops nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    My personal recommendation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I can't say that a breakfast is bad, but there're not so many variants of products to eat. May be you should think about omelette or porridge. Besides, almost no one from the staff speaks russian. Personally, it's not very important, but anyway...

    Friendly staff, always ready to help. One of the most important thing: our room was just fine, i.e. cofmortable and clean. Location of the hotel is quite good, 10 minutes to nearest subway station, tram stop are not far In conclusion: I strictly recommend this place, it has almost everything that you need Special thanks to Michaela Boskova, your help with a voucher to get czech visa for my partner was really in time!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.3
    A good hotel in a good location, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy fridge but you can turn it off.

    Very close to 3 and 17 tram stop that take you quickly to city centre. Quiet and safe area with local markets and restaurants. Helpful staff, they also sell bus tickets and change money. Useful safe box in the room. I would recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Very nice experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location near the river to start out exploring Prague on foot, also public transportation is great in case you get sore feet. No problem with the room, staff are friendly, breakfast was just fine to start the day with. All good! :-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Perfect for a young couple on a budget !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly helpful - we arrived early and were able to leave our bags. They helped us navigate the tram and metro and even gave us icecubes to soothe wisdom tooth pain. The hotel is a 10 minute tram ride away from the main tourist attractions, which worked perfectly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean rooms, good location near to transport links, friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, good location near to transport links, friendly staff, good breakfast spread

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay. Will consider this hotel if i visit the city again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You need to climb a very long stairs to get to metro. There are no good restaurants nearby.

    Good location to go to city center, nice clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    A very good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issue whatsoever.

    Close to the center, reasonable price, clean, friendly and helpfull staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Rooms are spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is great. Staff really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Cheap, plus they allow dogs and they are happy to provide...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap, plus they allow dogs and they are happy to provide all kind of information about the city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    good location good transport links- and good local restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really everything okg

    Everything they had to offer-but would recommend that they could provide some gluten free produce, otherwise no problems

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Easy access to the city by tram.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy access to the city by tram. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Good sevice, friendly reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sevice, friendly reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Best breakfast in Prague
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good WIFI and best breakfast in Prague

    Location it's near the swimming pool and best restaurant in Prague

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.0
    In a hurry
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The price only

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    I enjoyed my stay at Inps hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Hotel molto confortevole e pulito.ben collegato col centro storico

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    otel in a nice location and staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    otel in a nice location and staff very friendly. room is very nice for a short stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Review of Hotel Inos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The height of the shower head was a bit low, only 1 English channel on the tv

    The rooms were nice and warm, and the bed was comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time in hotel Inos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on the 31st of December and received a complimentary bottle of sparkling. That was a very nice surprise :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Perfect and will go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean tidy and rooms was a lovely size

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel, delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Will certainly choose this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.5
    HAPPY
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE BATHROOM AS ALL EUROPEAN TOILETS WITHOUT WATER

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Inos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: