Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kreta 3 stars

Prachňanská 88, Kutná Hora, 284 01 , Czech Republic

#9 of 13 hotels in Kutná Hora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 575 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.0
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - no omelette, only fried eggs. Curtains on windows don't stop light, sun shined through them into my room in the morning. There's no soundproofing, we could hear everything going on in rooms around us. Nothing of these was important for us or caused any real problems.

    Mattress was great, a very comfortable one. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.7
    very simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very simple room (rather 2 than 3 stars); the TV didn't work, internet was an on-off story; very hot in the room - no ventilator or similar help for the hot days; for the offer the price should be lower

    there was a breakfast, nothing extra, but it was ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Very clean and cosy, comfy beds, airco that came very handy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and cosy, comfy beds, airco that came very handy in 32 degrees at 9pm, great breakfast, walking distance to the historic center, staff nice and friendly, we enjoyed our one night with two kids there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    4.6
    In summer is airconditioning needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In summer is airconditioning needed. It is impossible to open the windows because of noise from road close to that place. Fan is no solution for comfort of the guests.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Very nice stay, lovely service. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything, food in the restaurant was good too, maybe only smell from smoking in the restaurant was not very pleasant. It was non smoking restaurant but maybe from previous nights was pretty smelly.

    they prepared lovely bed for our little daughter, which was lovely surprise. Room very big, all absolutely clean and very new. Lift in hotel is also great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Good location, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had more choice and ingredients labels on the food.

    The bed was comfortable. Air conditioning worked well. Room was spacious. Bathroom worked fine. Parking was safe and a few minutes' walk away from the hotel. Very close to town centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Recommendable for Kutna Hora one of my favorite European towns.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin and hallway echoes. This was a real problem when there were some drunks partying untIL 5am! Guess there was some Rave ( or ???)concert in town. Not the fault of hotel but pretty awful. Also some of my family was on upper floor and had air-conditioning, it helped withe the street noise.Others were on 1. (US 2nd) floor and had to open windows because of heat - road noise was a problem. Rooms toward the back are much quieter.

    Simple but nice with all amenities (elevator, hairdryer etc) Good breakfast. We wanted to catch early train to Prague, so they started breakfast at 7:30 instead of 8 just for us 7.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    The Church of Bones.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location of the hotel. It is less than 3 minutes walk from the main bus station and the main super market Billa. The hotel is situated at the corner of the main street and visible from a distant. The manager, Petra, is a lovely person and very prompt to respond to your e-mails. The hotel is also very well known amongst the locals. You can take bus number F1, from the main train station, to the main bus station with an easy 2 minutes walk to the hotel. The main attraction in Kutna Hora is The Church of Bones, bus number F7 will drop you about 300m from the church. There is also a Tourist Information Office very close to the church. Main City center is also a pleasant walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    All good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely big breakfast. Quiet room. Helpful and friendly staff. Dinner was good and reasonably priced. Across from a large supermarket if you need supplies. Worth noting: A good fiften to twenty minute walk to the Old Town area. Bike Friendly: We were able to keep our two touring bikes safely stored in the back courtyard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    great for cyclists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -keychain should be bigger (I forgot key in my pocket and had to send it back via mail) :/

    -great value -clean -all amenities (you even get slippers) -safe bicycle storage (closed garden) -ok breakfast -good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    We were there with a group of university students and...
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there with a group of university students and professors, we stayed there for 1 night during our study tour. This hotel was perfect for 27 persons. And Petra was fantastic, incredibly helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    A family run, very friendly option!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant and bar quiet but then all of Kutna Hora felt quiet.

    Friendly staff, very good price with a good buffet breakfast included. Light and bright single room. An easy walk to the centre of town and a bus to/from the Ossary.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.3
    It maybe OK for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was right above the restaurant. There was a noisy party of maybe 40 young men, drinking and smoking in there. We asked the manager to move us to another room, but he refused. At 10 pm I recorded the noise on my phone, and threatened him to leave and stop the credit card payment. I this point he moved us to a quiet room, where we slept comfortably. The room was very basic, but it had a conditioner, not a given in Czech hotels.

    The quality of food is amazing! Cleanliness. Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Great location, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, very friendly staff. Breakfast was very homie, room was big and with air-conditioning :-). Secure parking area in the end of the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Charming pension!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to bus station and also a pleasant walk to the town center and touristic attractions Owners are pleasant and rooms clean. Breakfast is buffet style with a good variety of food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, private parking close to hotel, room is...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad wifi

    Very friendly staff, private parking close to hotel, room is basic but cvery clean. The restaurant is very good and breakfast was very enjoyable. Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    On the day of our arrival, the restaurant in the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room had street-facing windows and it got quite noisy in the morning when the traffic started.

    On the day of our arrival, the restaurant in the hotel was serving excellent fresh homemade smoked sausages and pork chops - a very pleasant surprise for the beginning of our stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was nice.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a bit hot in the room as the AC was working quite weirdly and a lot of traffic outside during night when I kept the window open for air.

    Breakfast was nice. I switched to this hotel after one night at penzion sedlec and it was way nice. Felt secure, staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    A comfortable place near the historical centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Kreta offers fairly basic accommodation in line with the low price. However the room was comfortable and clean. The restaurants provides an excellent breakfast. Also the restaurants has great meals at reasonable prices. I would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    I will most certainly come back to this hotel and stay a lot longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that I could not stay longer in this hotel , I loved everything about this hotel

    I loved how helpful and friendly the staff were

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Comfy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fridge was surprisingly noisy (so we just unplugged it for the night).

    A travelers' lodge on a quiet street with friendly staff, delicious and filling breakfast, very clean rooms and a super comfortable mattress. Quick walk to the city center and nearby historical attractions, with a supermarket steps away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Good value and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly further out of town than other places but this is obviously the the trade-off for getting such a well-priced room!

    Very good value, good breakfast included.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Very close to the bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Very close to the bus station

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    A satisfactory hotel for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the room was very simple - only one pillow for a person

    - satisfactory for one night, - a garded parking included in the price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    cant be satisfied more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    very nice place, friendly stuff, great breakfast and location, fast internet, cant be satisfied more, fridge, kettle

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    All needed for 1-3 days trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Village design, kitchen (but open only at day time), minibar)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.4
    Nothing particular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not clean. There was other people's stuff in the wardrobe.

    Nothing particular. Location is not bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Recommend it if you visit this city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking places

    Clean/ good location / breakfast / service wine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Extremely pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Went out of their way to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Friendly stuff, good and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly stuff, good and clean room. Cheap and tasty beer in restaurant downstairs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Great parking facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cutlery was a little dirty, and the mini-fridge didn't work despite our complaint soon after checking in!

    Great parking facility.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    Nice, family-friendly hotel in a relatively Calm environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying options

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Clean room and comfy bed :) Loved the location and breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room and comfy bed :) Loved the location and breakfast!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    The price is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a nice place and the breakfast was wonderful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was quite tasty and diverse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was quite uncomfortable.

    Breakfast was quite tasty and diverse. Parking was 100 metres down the street in a locked yard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Everything was really nice, friendly staff, reserved parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really nice, friendly staff, reserved parking at the end of the street, good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Good choice for those who travel by car
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit laud in the morning as the hotel is located close to a heavily used local street.

    Nice service, decent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    Great holiday in a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee in rooms

    Comfortable beds and pillows Great air con Lovely breakfast Vlad was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift at the property.

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    By far the best room and staff I had until now during my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    By far the best room and staff I had until now during my trip in the Czech Republic. Breakfast and restaurant are good and wifi is working properly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Very good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for the money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Fave place to stay when in Kutna Hora)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fave place to stay when in Kutna Hora)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are basic, but the restaurant is really nice, and the staff very friendly. I'd say it is value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.1
    Good location ok hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked for what I thought was two people. But when we got there the price almost doubled when they saw my husband was staying with me. ug

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Appreciated their help with the bike parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appreciated their help with the bike parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Owner gave us a better room and drove us to the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Owner gave us a better room and drove us to the train station as my sister had a sore leg. Especially kind and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.9
    The staffs were cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi was terrible and the curtains were thin.

    The staffs were cool. They like to see strangers. The room was perfect size. The included breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    8.8
    Nice family-run hotel mainly for Czech tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Probably most of their guests have cars, so if you are not taking a taxi, you don't have good information about public transport. Room we stayed in was a bit too hot at night and quite dry. The mattress can be a bit thicker.

    Nice family-run hotel mainly for Czech tourists. Nice breakfast with cozy rooms and clean bathroom. Very suitable for a short stay. Easy to reach if you know where to take the bus. Walking distance to city center and most sights of interests.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    7.1
    Friendly staff, very good price, breakfast was included and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was quite hard - didn`t feel good.

    Friendly staff, very good price, breakfast was included and much better than in many other hotels (like comparable ones in Prague)

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    6.7
    1. The food is very tasty, especially the goulash soup and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    1. There is no Wifi reception at all in the room. I had to go down to the hotel restaurant to access the Internet, which was rather inconvenient. 2. Not many hotel staff could speak English. Only one or two, but still eager to help.

    1. The food is very tasty, especially the goulash soup and the breakfast sausage. 2. The menu was different every day, fresh feeling. 3. very useful tourist map of Kutna Hora available in the room.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    5.8
    Very hard bed, and was only two single mattresses put...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very hard bed, and was only two single mattresses put together, which is never that comfortable. Not the most convenient location - a bit of a walk from the nice part of Kutna Hora, and it looked like there were much nicer hotels there.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing it was top value for money

    Great location very clean amazingly comfortable bed the fridge is always a plus wi fi worked well the owners were super helpful friendly and the breakfast was filling and plenty of choice it feels more like a guesthouse as this small hotel is family run

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    7.1
    It was hot during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was hot during our stay. Air conditioner was unavailable (which was known to me when booking). During normal weather it would be OK. In our case it was impossible to sleep at night. Fan was provided for us. However in the middle of the night it overheated and was damaged.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.1
    It's lovely hotel located about 15-20 min walk from main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi was very bad.It could have been my device but despite being connected pages were not loading or working very slow.Not ideal if you rely on wifi during your stay

    It's lovely hotel located about 15-20 min walk from main square.It has very family feel to it.There is restaurant downstairs that serves local dishes at very good price and breakfast buffet that is included in your stay.Breakfast itself was very generous with variety of options and fresh bread and pastry

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly staff, secure parking available, easy to reach...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit too far from the centre. Rather old fashioned rooms. Bed not very comfortable.

    Very friendly staff, secure parking available, easy to reach by car. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Secure parking was a block from the hotel.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent with fresh trout and fresh meats smoked on order.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    Not in the center but not problem to arrive to all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There is not elevator

    Not in the center but not problem to arrive to all attraction. Good rooms. Good breakfast. Important remark - the reception is in the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    9.6
    Extremely friendly and hospitable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Extremely friendly and hospitable staff. The rooms were clean and accommodating. The breakfast was included with our stay and they had a great selection. The hotel is above a local eatery that was quaint and had great local food at very good price. If we go back to Kutna Hora we will stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    10
    The hotel was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were really nice. Pavel and his family make the meats and cheeses that are available in the restaurant and for breakfast- they are really delicious! They made my wife and I feel very warm and welcome. Pavel even drove us to the train station the next day and helped us with the process to store our luggage there, he offered to do it. A very great place, I hope we can come back again some day!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    10
    The hotel was located above a very homey feeling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was located above a very homey feeling Czech/fishing themed restaurant. The price of the hotel was an amazing value for the quality. The food was great and well priced as well as the beer. The host even personally gave me a ride back to the train station. This hotel went above and beyond in accommodating it's guests with information, hospitality and delicious Czech food and warm cozy atmosphere. I extended my stay and would love to come back.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    9.2
    A very comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The walls are paper thin, so if you're put next to a restless family as I was, you'll be up all night too.

    A very comfortable hotel. Great breakfast selection (10 different types of cheese & nothing from wholesale) Great evening menu

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    9.2
    Delicious homemade food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing to dislike here

    Delicious homemade food. Local beer in bar was very tasty too. Staff very friendly, room clean and pleasant. Would not hesitate to stay heare again

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    10
    The landlord was super nice, we broken one lamp carelessly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    The landlord was super nice, we broken one lamp carelessly, he didn't ask us for compensation and not told us don't worry. After we leave , one person find she lost necklace, and telephoned landlord, they helped to find it and call back! The living space is very big, although we are only three people, there are two double-bed, which is ok for more than four people. There is a restaurant on ground floor, many guests like that space, eat and talk to friends ,the atmosphere was really good. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel, it's the best I ever lived. The price also is so cheap!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast with home made cheese specialities and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WiFi signal lost a couple of times, not maximum strenght.

    Excellent breakfast with home made cheese specialities and butter and different kind of spreads.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    8.8
    The meals are good and the room is cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The meals are good and the room is cozy. Next to a supermarket and close to the sightseeing places of the town.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable beds, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Bad wifi reception

    Comfortable beds, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    9.2
    Kind and helpful personnel, very good food in the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Kind and helpful personnel, very good food in the restaurant downstairs.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    The room was clean and comfortable and the family was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was clean and comfortable and the family was welcoming and smiling.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    Nice place a little bit out of the way but very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice place a little bit out of the way but very friendly staff, good food & a very good value.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    9.2
    The best breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The best breakfast! Very clean and good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    10
    Amazing breakfast and play room for the kiddos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great.

    Amazing breakfast and play room for the kiddos. The room was clean and up to snuff.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    8.8
    It is convenient and there is a supermarket nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is convenient and there is a supermarket nearby.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.1
    Near to the centre and staff were helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Smell in the corridor

    Near to the centre and staff were helpful. good breakfast

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: