Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Liberty This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

ul. 28. října 11/376, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#22 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 810 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Breakfast was various from day to day, not the same thing in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not really easy to find. Signage is not at the top, but at your shoulder level and on the floor

    Breakfast was various from day to day, not the same thing in consecutive days

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend Hotel Liberty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is beautiful the staff were so friendly and helpful location is amazing and all the facilities are fantastic. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the city towards Prague Castle. Loved it!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Simply perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. They quickly took care of any minor issue

    Just echoing previous reviews. Perfect location and very comfortable stay. Really good breakfast: fresh, good variety, nice atmosphere. Mattress was too hard for us but we only had to mention it and they added another layer that solved the problem. Staff was very nice and helpful. Free smart phone was a great convenience. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    7.5
    Location is perfect for travellers who wants to visit the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bathroom ventilation. Windows cannot be opened. Some slippers will be nice.

    Location is perfect for travellers who wants to visit the town. Comfortable beds. Even if the hotel is situated in the crowded area the rooms are quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.6
    Everything, quiet, perfect sleep to late hours, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stuff was "not too warm or welcoming".

    Everything, quiet, perfect sleep to late hours, nice breakfast, great (best in Prague) location, spacious room perfectly equipped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    5.4
    the localization and very nice personnel with poor english...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel interior is... dated to be delicate, very boring breakfasts almost no change for the whole week, the free phone is useless for EU travellers as there are no roaming charges on internet or telephone

    the localization and very nice personnel with poor english though

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    10
    I’d go back here in a heartbeat. One of the best rooms I’ve ever had in my European travels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Instructions for the in room safe were for a different safe.

    Great location, right on the south edge of old town, a half block left of the north end of the huge mall street. If you get off at the Mustek metro stop, you’re right there. If you bring the Express Bus in from the airport it’s a 15-20 minute walk. Plus, a great staff, a nice restaurant is attached. Huge room was comfortable and very quiet. Plus a great breakfast is included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    10
    perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    perfect location. quite and clean room just like home. Furthermore, the staff is so kindly. I want to thank Mr. Luca specially. He has taken lots of troubles to send back my valuables which have been left in room by my mistakes. A hotel which can be trusted and I will definitely come back again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    9.2
    Would certainly repeat. Location cannot be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Better food quality for breakfast

    Amazing location, just in the center. Breakfast has some good options, but at 10.30h sharp they remove everything as if a hurricane had past. Bed is very comfortable. Hotel is in general cosy and clean. Service is very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    10
    Beautiful City to walk around especially with Christmas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful City to walk around especially with Christmas markets. Hotel in excellent location. They also helped with booking taxi collection at airport. Can walk to all sites but recommend tram to castle and walk down hill back across famous bridge into old town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    8.8
    the room was amazing, the drinks in the refrigerator were expensive, the staff was helpful but slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff response time when asking a question was really almost like real life video game lag. I had accidentally left my phone on the counter at the reception and when I came back to get it thirty seconds later, it was not on the counter. when I asked them where it was they just stared at me for a good 10 seconds, when I asked again only then did I get a response. this happened several times during my stay. I don't think it was a language barrier as they seemed to speak english near fluently.

    the eggs were honestly a little substandard especially the first breakfast I had there, they were suppose to be sunny side up but they were way overcooked. the second breakfast the eggs were scrambled so they were much better. i was really looking forward to the sunny side up eggs and was left disappointed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    9.6
    This hotel is superbly located and is extremely comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service at the Italian restaurant associated with the hotel was very slow or non-existent which detracted from the overall experience. Food was actually very nice if and when you were served.

    Staff at breakfast were very efficient at keeping everything under control despite quite high numbers at times.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent central location. Walking distance to everything. Sights, Restaurants close-by. Staff very helpful. Excellent breakfast. Quiet Spacious clean room with great hot shower. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.8
    old town is a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    parking for the hotel (or any hotel in old town is bad... that's not the fault of the hotel). there is parking at the mall down the street (a short walk).

    old town is a great location...seemed to be in the center of everything... all within walking distance. breakfast was included with our stay...it was okay, just as other hotels with breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay in city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only negative is that bathroom supplies weren't replenished during our stay.

    The room was a good size and furnished and decorated nicely. Perfect location right in city centre and room was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel in an excellent tourist location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were huge and uncomfortable but I received smaller ones upon request. Breakfast was very basic and unfriendly. Gym was hot and far too basic particularly as you have to pay more to use the sauna.

    Excellent Location and decent quality hotel. Rooms are of a reasonable size for the central location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not one thing. Everything was great!

    Every staff member was extremely friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect and close to everything, including guided tour kiosks, metro, and train stations. The included breakfast was always delicious and fresh. I seriously could not be more pleased with my stay. I wish I had this experience at every hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Prauge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is great ! walking distance from everywhere. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room is very nice and quiet. My wife and I enjoyed the breakfast very much even thought it is not a huge buffet. This is exactly the type of hotel that my wife and I like, a boutique hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    8.8
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing , you have to choose what you prefer

    All was perfect , Even the noise of the tourists at night overtook us to close the windows and turn on the air conditioning . We feel that we are in a place , that's we knew from time , everyone was near us and ready to offer any help .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    9.6
    Really enjoyed our stay wonderful position for sight seeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was good selection but could have been replenished a little quicker for 9 am time.

    lovely large bed and comfortable. Although on main street not a sound in the room. Spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    The location was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!!

    The location was perfect! A quieter, more everyday pedestrian strip only a few minutes' walk from the Old Town centre, convenient for less crowded souvenir shopping, a Czech bank nearby with 2 ATMs, several funky places next door blending refreshments with retail. The nearest Metro station was easy to find and very close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel for a Prague stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is very cheesy to charge for in-room teabags and Nespresso packs--but here they do. Shouldn't those be complimentary?? I don't mind paying for mini-bar items like nuts and beer, but tea and coffee? At breakfast there was only one copy of the newspaper, so if you didn't get there first, you were out of luck. The staff at breakfast could be friendlier, but it seemed their English was limited. Our arrival by car couldn't be helped, and this was a huge problem. Our GPS was acting up, we couldn't figure out where we were and how to get close to the hotel to unload our bags. There is no easy on-street parking nearby (signs are difficult to understand--they're all in Czech), and the hotel is on a pedestrian-only street, so after figuring out how to get there on foot from a few blocks away, we made a couple of trips with bags, then headed to the National Theater underground parking. It's a fifteen-minute walk away, and about $23/day. There were plenty of spots there, and it was a relief to dump the car and use public transportation for our stay. On departure, the hotel arranged for a taxi to take us to the garage with our luggage. That worked out well. We had some trouble joining the wifi, but with assistance from the desk got it working.

    This is an elegant hotel, inside and out, but not snobby. The location is central, though there is no on-site parking (we had driven to Prague from the countryside), and arrival was a huge hassle. Wish we had gotten specific directions well ahead of time. We walked many places, and took trams a lot. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and spacious, with a large bathroom. We were on the street side with big windows but heard hardly any noise, which was impressive considering the evening crowds. Breakfast was fine, with many choices--except the coffee is tasteless. You can ask for a cappucino or espresso, though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    8.8
    An excellent hotel with easy access to Old Town and public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was lumpy. The checkout is 11 am (which is not standard) but they extended it to 12pm without any problems.

    An excellent hotel with easy access to Old Town and public transport. Take Tram 22 from about 300m from the hotel to visit the Castle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    10
    Delightful hotel in City Centrr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints

    Very friendly and attentive staff. In city center -- lovely walks and views. Comfortable room. Breakfast was very good. Excellent value. Homey feel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    9.2
    Essence of Old Prague
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old style luxurious small hotel in down town. Only 33 rooms a few "vintage" but excellent clear and stylish. Well trained personnel, marble, bronze chandeliers and nice smell of fresh croissants in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    10
    Short stay in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is very convenient to many places of interest & the Hop On/Hop Off. it is a very well maintained hotel with friendly, knowledgeable & courteous staff. The breakfast is quite adequate with a good selection of items including freshly cooked eggs & meats. The room was spacious as was the bathroom. Our room overlooked the back side of the hotel & was very quiet. There is a restaurant a few blocks from the hotel on Wenceslas Square that calls itself the Original Czech Restaurant. We sat outside & enjoyed the grilled pig knee one night & went back & had the pork neck fillet & cabbage another night. Both were excellent!! We would definitely stay at the Hotel Liberty the next time we are in Prague!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    Rabbs Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is to die for the best we have stayed on our European adventure. The room was two story the stairs to the bedroom a little narrow but fine, the staff were absolutely brilliant, the breakfast excellent and the position was simply amazing right in the heart of everything and 50 metres to the main square. Booking.com got us a fabulous rate. Fantastic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    9.6
    Location, fantastic staffs' service, clean and quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We used 2 soffa beds. One of them made some noise when a person moved during sleep. We did not require to change it while we stayed as it seemed a big deal to change to a new soffa. The other one was fine. The hotel may change it in a near future.

    Location, fantastic staffs' service, clean and quiet room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked Bed & Breakfast- the waiting staff for breakfast where too quick to remove your plate- felt like they where dying to get us out of there. Removed plate while we where still eating - once is a mistake but twice is an issue- the only dissappointing issue

    Location, Front of house staff, appearance of hotel, Large room and super bath.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    7.9
    Perfect location, good value for the money. at least off season
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the open shower solution in the bathroom was not suitable as the water drained too slow, resulting in the whole floor getting wet. This could possibly be fixed quite easily, but will be imporatant to pay attention to!

    good standard, great location, excellent wifi, ok breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    7.1
    Business travelers should think twice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The attitude of staff was strange, in a city like Prague, you expect the staff to be able to communicate in English but that was not the case. We asked for a corporate Invoice which caused a crisis, apparently no one in the hotel can make changes in the Invoice. Very disappointed, not recommended for business travelers.

    Location is the best th thing about this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    7.5
    Good-to-Very-Good choice, but not excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet in the floor (I am alergic). The breakfast is ok, but it could be improved.

    Location. Comfortable bed. Cleanliness of the bedroom. Very quiet bedroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    10
    FANTASTIC HOTEL AND FANTASTIC MEMORIES.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The luxury Executive Suite was excellent value for thee two of us. Easily big enough for four people......even better value. All the staff were helpful, hard working and cheerful. Brilliant central location meant all place of interest were nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2017

    9.2
    Good Hotel, well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room had a disable person bathroom which i dont need it and sometimes annoyed (water doesnt flowed well flooding the bathroom).

    Location, 20 min by walking from Praha station and close to Old town. Good breakfast and guest service. Wifi worked well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    9.2
    Good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast spread could have been better. Some staff members were wonderful but a couple of them were a bit difficult to deal with.

    They have a great location. Luxurious rooms. Brilliant in house restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    9.2
    Just across the street from the metro station and in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just across the street from the metro station and in the heart of the shopping district with easy access via foot to the old town square and Charles bridge. Great location or the Christmas markets and lovely traditional pubs/restaurants nearby

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2016

    10
    Location and room was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    The room was really spacious and the bed was comfortable! Staff was very friendly especially Lukas and Michael. Will definitely come back again. Location was the best!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The packed breakfast provided as we were leaving early wasn't brilliant, compared to the buffet breakfast we had each day. Not too big a problem though - EVERYTHING else was first class

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2016

    9.2
    Good location(even tho uned some time to find a hotel, if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location(even tho uned some time to find a hotel, if you arrive by night) , everything is soo close to the hotel. Nice clean rooms, friendly staff. Good wi-fi Loved it:)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2016

    8.8
    All good just not food, although that might be Czech thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food. I think some of the juices during the breakfast were off and after last day I felt sick after breakfast

    Location location location. Rooms are quite nice and regularly cleaned, staff are helpful and polite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    8.3
    5 days in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Burger King guests from across the street had a direct view into our bedroom so we had to keep the curtains closed. On the weekend it was also very loud in the first floor. Unfortunate, because we deliberately and for a quite room. The breakfast is hardly worth it... We ate or must of the days.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was large and great... The location is very central and couldn't be much better.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    6.7
    Great location - rude staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast selection is boring. Breakfast location in the cellar without windows under neon light. No possibility to sit outside in the sun. Sauna is charged extra. Coffee from in-room Nespresso machine is charged extra (no sign in room) Staff is rude and seemingly anti-German. More used to US tourists. Bathroom was flodded due to blocked drain. No parking!

    Great location. Bed is good. Room #6 is quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    8.8
    Very nice with excellent location and comfort sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We arrived at early morning, but check in was at 2.0 pm and we were very tired and sleepy but we had to wait and went out because no suitable place for resting

    Location is excellent could not be better , quiet comfort sleep and good staf

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2016

    10
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    An Italian restaurant of the hotel could have longer working hours, the kitchen is closed at 10 pm

    A good hotel, really 4 star in the center of the city. Metro station is 2 min from the hotel, good local restaurants with Czech cuisine on the nearest streets. Nice and helpful staff, good breakfast, and - elevator and big rooms (despite of small hotels if you choose an old building in the center). Not so overcrowded on the street (despite of more central located hotels, so you can walk not in the crowd). A lot of shops are on the next street. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends if they go to Prague.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    10
    Great hotel in a central location with easy access to all of the sights of Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a hard time finding the place coming out of the subway. Perhaps a more prominent sign would help.

    Breakfast was fabulous, and the bed, while not a fluffy cloud, was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    10
    The location is very good, can go to main tourist place by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel did not answer the question about how to reach the hotel from airport, it was a bit difficult to reach the hotel

    The location is very good, can go to main tourist place by walk. The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2016

    10
    Great hotel and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful rooms, air conditioning much appreciated in the middle of the summer. The hotel is right off Wenceslaus Square and walking distance to everything including the metro. Included breakfast really saves time in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2016

    10
    Perfect Location, Spotless, and Friendly
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located an easy 15 minute walk from the train station, and a couple of minutes from the old city it's the perfect location. It's wonderfully quiet (we could barely hear a very muffled whir of the occasional operation of the elevator), and the rooms are not only large and beautifully decorated, but spotless and gleaming. Our room (#33) had a balcony looking toward the old city, with landmark buildings in (partial) view. The staff is friendly and helpful. For example, when there was a possibility of rain they had out a collection of new umbrellas for guests. The breakfast, which is included in the price, is not the minimal European fair, but a full buffet, with poached and boiled eggs; a variety of breads, cold cuts and cheeses; sausage, crepes, fruit, two kinds of yogurt, cereal, coffees, teas, fruit juices, pastries, and more. The breakfast staff works hard to keep everything stocked and fresh. It is definitely my first choice if I can get back to Prague.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Very clean, well-maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean, well-maintained. In a great location on the corner of Wenceslaus square closest to the old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic location an excellent staff an excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were quite hard although my husband slept fine I was uncomfortable

    Fantastic location an excellent staff an excellent food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful motel in the heart of old square, perfect for a short time long stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff could be friendlier

    Great room great location, great size bathroom. Lovely decor. Nice to have water in lobby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    9.2
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast staff is not inviting. Hotel resturant is mediocre.

    Great location. Cosy room. Great interior.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really.

    Everything. Great location. Fantastic, helpful staff. Very nice room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    9.6
    Top location and an excellent overall experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very spacious room with everything necessary. Superb location at the heart of Prague.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    10
    Great location, amazing staff, and the room was exactly what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was good, but not great.

    Great location, amazing staff, and the room was exactly what i wanted.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    7.1
    Good but not so great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some staff at the restaurant and room curtains

    The location was ideal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    7.9
    The room temperature was quite cold even though the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room temperature was quite cold even though the air-conditioning was turned on the maximum.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything was just great and as bonus u get smartphone with internet in it for free and they not even mentioning that u'll get it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect romantic get-away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast, comfy bed, nice music in the elevator, helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful renovated old building, clean and luxurious in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful renovated old building, clean and luxurious in the best location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was not good, bad eggs and pancakes very low shower stream

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    10
    Great vacation spot to visit Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too few days there

    Everything was perfect. The location, the quality of the furniture and the room, and the staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    10
    The best celebration of Happy New Year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The best location in center, room and bathroom is very big and comfortable, breakfast is delicious!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    10
    Best place for a couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, it was all perfect

    The stuff, the location, the amazing breakfast buffet, the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    8.8
    More variety at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More variety at breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    10
    The whole experience was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    The whole experience was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    9.2
    Location central to everything around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location central to everything around

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel near the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that you have to pay extra for jacuzzi and sauna is a bit sad

    Very quiet, gorgeous room, delicious breakfast, very efficient personnel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2017

    10
    Everything was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    Would definitely be our first choice on return to Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good buffet breakfast. Quiet clean hotel. Helpful & friendly staff. Hotel arranged airport transfers very efficiently. Perfect location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    7.5
    Room is rather cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is rather cold.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    Great romantic time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Taxi can not come because walking area

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    7.5
    Will stay there again in future visit to Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower stall is very small. Air conditioning is a bit noisy when it comes on in the middle of the night.

    Good central location yet quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    9.6
    Best location in the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Beds were very comfortable and room size big enough. Location of hotel cannot be better. Breakfast very sumptuous and service great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    10
    Nice hotel with good staffs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff of hotel was very gentle. The location of hotel is little a bit away from the noisy place, so that it was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Liberty Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: