Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lunik 3 stars

Londýnská 50, Prague, 120 00, Czech Republic

#190 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 899 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room very small; shower inconvenient, and there was water outside shower area daily. Location far away from main sights in Prague - About a 30-40 min walk which can add up. Although hotel was close to Metro, Metro only runs until midnight

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We needed a Taxi on the next day, but the reception girl gave us a wrong message. She said it would be easy to book a Taxi on the morning. In fact, we had to wait more than 30 minutes . And the price was much higher than she checked. But anyway, thanks for her help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Super tiny shower - I hated it. I had this plastic curtain all sticked to my body. Room was also very small. The hotel has this weird policy that you have a water cooker in the room, but no tea nor coffee there - you need to buy it at the reception (not a big deal - just weird). Also - what annoyed me was that the hotel has doors closed at all times, so once I was waiting 10 minutes outside as the person had to leave reception for some time and there was nobody to open the door for me.

    Very clean room & bathroom. Good internet connection. I liked that there was always some choice of salad/vegetables for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Tiny shower: you will burn yourself by accidentally turning on the hot water. - Tiny bed. - Provided toiletries are of terrible quality and not enough for even one shower, buy your own.

    - Excellent location. - Good enough.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is really excellent in a very cool part of town and with easy access to both the downtown and train station either through transit or walking. Rooms were very clean with comfortable beds and the staff were simply excellent. Also the breakfast was surpassingly diverse in its offering and we looked forward to going each morning!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, simple, clean hotel on a quiet side street. Great location between two metro lines and plenty of tram lines. Breakfast simple but good for the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location close to the city center. Easy connections via public transport (metro, trams). Quiet, basic, room. Good breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first receptionist we met on Friday morning was really not nice, almost inpolite, not smiling or helping in anyway. The girls working on the weekend shift were really nice though.

    The breakfast is awesome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is definitely too small unless you are one of the Hobbits. Be proud if somehow you manage to not split water out at all.

    Relatively quiet area of Prague even for the new year night. Close to the tram station restaurants and supermarkets. Got a free bottle of Prosecco for the new year eve which was very thoughtful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed only one night and for such a short stay, the hotel was good enough. If you want to be closer to the main railway station, Lunik has a perfect location. It is about 15-20 min walking to the railway station. I would recommend to eat at the restaurant "U Bulinu" that has traditional Czech dishes and not high prices. Breakfast at the hotel is good. The hotel has a small sitting area in a patio. It should be nice to have a breakfast in this patio in spring or summer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary tea or coffee in room in rather odd for a 3 star rated hotel. This is the first hotel i have stayed without complimentary tea. Breakfast is limited and same everyday. Hotel was closing on 23rd so we could not leave the bags in storage room. When checkout is at 12noon, it means they will call you at 11:59 as a reminder to get out of the hotel. Looks like there is a washing machine just next to the corner room we stayed in that starts working at 2am. Good luck with getting sleep if you are a light sleeper.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds might have been a bit old as the springs feel worn. The shower head could not be put properly in place as the holder was loose.

    It was unfortunate the my booking did not reached the hotel system due to a technical error, however the owner personally wrote me a letter and booked me in a hotel nearby and provided a room upgrade. Tip top!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel, 5 min walk to metro A which goes to the city center. Excellent rooms, 24-hour reception, good Wi-Fi, good breakfast, good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super small shower - really, I am a little woman and I had a problem to wash my hair. I was accommodated in a 2-single-bed room and the bed was really very small.

    Great breakfast: eggs sunny side up, pancakes, joghurt, cheese, ham, bread. Really great selection of food. The hotel is close to a metro station IP Pavlova and trams. Great location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower is impossible. Owners should check out our next hotel in Vienna---Austria Trend. It had a similar sized base with glass doors that would work at Lunik. This would really improve the rooms at Lunik and move their rating up , for sure.

    Staff was excellent---front desk and dining room especially. Breakfast had lots of interesting items and they varied day to day. Bed was great. Restaurants around the corner were wonderful and reasonable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made our stay excellent, especially Irena at the front desk. The room was small but sufficient, and the shower was tiny. (Tiny!!) But the breakfast was good, the bed was comfy, and the location was fairly convenient. I would consider staying here again if I return to Prague.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever I spoke to the weekend day receptionist she always seemed displeased with me. Could be lots of reasons for this but made me wonder when I saw the interaction she had with other staff where she could laugh and smile at them

    I swapped to this hotel because friends had booked it. For a single room it was ok price, clean and quiet with Ok breakfast. Approx 30min walk down to prague 1.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable accommodation close to the old town, which can be easily reached by tram (tickets can be bought at the reception). Breakfast was ok, be it also here a bit boring. Price was ok, so in a nutshell, if you need a place in town to stay, nothing wrong with this one.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -- Small shower, as indicated in other reviews. -- Need to pay to use in-room safe... really... -- Only one elevator, though this wasn't a problem for us, it did cause other guests back-ups at the elevator.

    The hotel was clean and well kept. Room was well made. Staff was friendly (except for last receptionist we had on Thursday morning...) and were generally very helpful with researching destinations and providing directions. The location was also nice, just a few blocks from metro and tram stops providing easy access to downtown and surrounding areas. Breakfast was also good, tough I wouldn't rave about it as some other reviews did.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    They should stop charging for the use of safe. It is probably the only hotel still charging 2 Euros per day for this. And the safe is not electronic so one has to carry a key in your pocket. Shower should be updated too. The vinyl cloth wall is not practical, it is difficult to prevent water splashing onto the floor

    Good breakfast, clean, excellent service throughout. Perfect safe area with parks, good transportation and restaurants. Close to the main points of interest and subway but in a quiet street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making facilities, but tea / coffee had to be purchased from reception. Very small shower.

    Quiet room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Nice selection buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi could have been better in room.

    I liked that hotel was close to city center but not in the hustle and bustle of it. Only a couple of blocks from Namesti Miru train station. Lots of restaurants/cafes near. Friendly staff who spoke good English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included only bread, juice, coffee, butter, jam and cheese. It was the most poor BF I 've even had. Bed sheet was dirty and wrinkled. I thought it wasn't changed before I came. So I asked another clean one. Room has to be repaired. Reception guy was arrogant and unfriendly. I was disappointed by the hotel.

    Good place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only complaints are; shower was small (typical) with a curtain - so awkward to use and floor got wet, and wifi was reasonable but fluctuated some, even on each side of bed. On Friday night was a little noisy (windows open) when bars closed.

    (Retired American couple) Slightly outside the tourist district, and much cheaper. Two blocks from 2 metro lines and multiple trolleys, Prague public transit systems is excellent and easy to use. Has very good breakfast buffet. Comfortable firm bed. In trendy neighborhood (apparently gay friendly) with plenty of restaurants within few blocks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    make sure you have coins for buying tickets for public transport. when you arrive at the airport there is a kiosk for purchasing tickets where you can use notes. its in the baggage claim area. -Remember purchase your ticket here if you have no coins.

    the location was excellent and walking distance of most of the tourist areas, and quite easy to get from airport by bus and underground. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facy that the staff had to open the door each time that you entered the building. Some of the staff was also rude.

    The location is great, the breakfast was good, the rooms are large and very clean. Very good hotel overall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is very small so hard not to get water on floor. Room was hot.

    Good varied breakfast, close to a metro station, can walk down to old town about 20 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower is extremely small. The internet goes off and on and I called reception two consecutive days to explore the problem and on third day it was fixed.

    Breakfast is excellent. Hotel is very clean and well maintained

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot even with the fan on. Shower is small and made moving in it uncomfortable.

    It's very clean, beds are comfortable and the location is great, close to the metro red line (IP Pavlova) and tram lines. Staff held our luggage for the day even after checking out as we had a late train that night so that was very convenient and we were grateful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning (but powerful pedestal fans in rooms take edge off the heat & humidity). Only one small lift (elevator) serving 5 floors.

    Good location at major transport interchange near Wenceslas Square so easy to get around Prague by metro and tram, not too far from historic city centre. Wide selection of bars/restaurants within 5 minute walk (no bar/restaurant in hotel) Spacious comfortable rooms, plenty of wardrobe space. Good breakfast buffet with choice of hot and cold items. Friendly and helpful staff - 24hr reception Free Wi-Fi throughout.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the behaviour of the staff.They don't speak any English and they knew nothing about the city,so that they can help us as tourists.

    The hotel was really clean and the breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning in the room. The room was old fashioned. Internet connection was very slow (we were in the fourth floor maybe it was because of this). To compare with other hotels that we stayed the hotel did not deserve the money that we paid for the room.

    The room was clean. The hotel is located in a quite area so slept well. Not too far from tourist attractions. The staffs were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise out front at night from people drinking and smoking (my room was directly above) Small shower with a terrible curtain so you flood the bathroom

    Nice enough for a couple of days. Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not a minibar in the room, the shower are was very small and uncomfortable and the entrance door was always locked so you have always to ring the bell and wait someone open it. It didn't feel good! You are paying to be there and it feels like you are always asking for permission to come in. If it's about safety it's better to have a doorman instead.

    The room was good and comfortable, the breakfast was very good and the hotel looked very organized.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is high for such a hotel. Not cosy bed and pillow, old furniture. There was nothing to eat on breakfast, I simply took a cup of coffee and a glass of wanter. Will not come back to this hotel. Paid around $100 for nothing.

    Nothing I can come up with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee was mediocre (Nescafé machine). Although advertised and provided with coffee/tea facilities in room, there is no tea or coffee provided, which seems petty.

    Beds good; shower too small - and with curtain only would flood the bathroom; breakfasts ok but staff slightly too attentive and clearing away plates before asking if finished - they could smile more! Reception staff were superb; friendly and helpful. Well located close to Wenceslas square and trams.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Supplied a kettle and cups but nothing to make anything with - no tea, coffee, sugar or milk.

    Awesome breakfast. Really amazing staff who could answer any questions. The quiet locations was very much to our liking as it is a local neighbourhood away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist areas. Great beds and quality bedding.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only small packets of shampoo, no body soap or conditioner. No alarm clock or phone. Kettle but zero tea or coffee in room. Very tiny safety deposit box (cannot fit your tablet or computer). No fridge. The shower seems small because the curtain takes so much space and blocks the drain when you put it inside the shower (to avoid water on the floor). Enjoyed my stay, but I was expecting a bit more amenities for the price of this hotel.

    Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Very nice variety for breakfast. Close to metro. Good neighborhood. They sell metro tickets for convenience. Good free wifi signal. Good security (need to buzz at door).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was just about big enough but the bathroom and particularly shower were very small. When mentioned to reception, who did try to find an alternative room, they said other guests had made similar comments about the shower size.

    Location was great for us and generally a comfortable hotel. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kettle in room but no tea/coffee to put in the water you could boil!

    location very close to IP Pavlova Metro only two stops from main station and several tram routes; staff on hand for late and early check ins and outs! Very helpful in arranging a taxi at a good rate to airport morning of departure as too early to make it otherwise. nice Pixxeria across the street and other shops etc nearby..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great value for money. One of the best offers in the city. Colose to many local restauransts. 15 minute walk from city center. One right down the stairs, round the corner - one with over 25 different beers. Comfortable beds. Strange shower cabin - but no problem fo me. Proper wifi. Sound breackfasf. Had a nice time around once again in Prague.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were missing a fridge and iron.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. It is in the center of the city but it is still a quiet place. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every woman needs a plug next to a mirror, to have her hair done, for example. Not a serious lack, of course but I would appreciate if also this little comfort were present in the room. Another down side is the breakfast. While you can choose between different savory meals (ham, eggs, sausage, cheese, vegetables) if you are used to eat sweets in the morning, there is no choice, but it was ok. No dramas.

    The position is very central and it is possible to reach Prague main attractions without public transportation. Anyway, the metro station is very close, it is literally around the corner. The hotel itself is very nice. The room was PERFECTLY clean and it always smelled good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no leaking in the bathroom and we had always water on the floor

    very nice and clean hotel, close enough to the city center (and the underground station), good breakfast, helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit of the same after day 5 as the only things that got changed were the veg for frankfurters. What there was - edible and good. The shower. Yes it's small and you get trapped in the shower curtain but the pressure is great and you get clean. Downside is you may flood the bathroom.

    Worry free quiet location away from main Prague but only 10 minute tram or metro ride away. Friendly staff who always are there to ask tourist questions - knowledgeable and helpful. Clean and tidy rooms which were done daily. Am on my 2nd visit and will come back again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent staff and a good breakfast! The rooms were clean and spacious with everything you might need. Close to metro station I.P.Pavlova. We will stay to this hotel again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tea/coffee making kettle and cups are available in the bedroom but teabags etc are chargeable. Shower head fitting required attention, would not stay in position (Room 402)

    Reception staff friendly and helpful. Plenty of choices of breakfast items. Everything very clean and well ordered. Lots of information available in reception. Money changing and availability of public transport tickets in reception was appreciated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy, warm and very clean rooms. Huge and rich breakfast. Friendly staff. At the center of the city. 3 minutes walking from 2 metro stations and bus/tram stops. Best hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather small room and bathroom, there was a slight smell of smth not very pleasant, as if someone smoked there long time ago.

    Friendly staff, nice breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in the area is a issue in saying this I managed to book a slot in the garage.

    Very clean rooms and reception area, good breakfast and very pleasant staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, but has everything needed.

    Pleasant hotel, comfortable bed, very helpful personnel. Clean. Is located between 2 metro stations - can walk to the center on foot as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For first time visitors to prague i think stayin in the old town would be better. Having said that the hotel is 2 subway lines 5 minutes walk from it so it is very convenient.

    The hotel was nice. Breakfast was really good. Basic but good. Staff were really helpful and always attentive. Easy yo get to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower too small. No air conditioning, but unless its July or August, you don't need it.

    Just on the edge of the tourist area of Old Town & shopping. 15 minute walk to shopping area, another 15 to heart of Old Town. This saves $50-$100 per night. And, tram is right there too. Quite neighborhood but still a few restaurants next door & around the corner. Very clean & great staff. I'll stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower area is extremely tiny, can hardly turn around. Location is not suitable for walking with luggage from main train station due to the uphill roads.

    Liked front desk most. Everyone in front desk is helpful and friendly. The breakfast is a delight. Clean room with nice decor. Wifi works fine. Can store luggage after checkout. Close to two subway stations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was available on weekends only after 8am

    Clean and quite room, kind personal (we arrived much before the check-in time and the room was availble), good WiFi signal, great position and rich breakfast (one of the best had in town comparing price/quality).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in the hotel for the third time. The hotel is small, clean, with a good breakfast. This time at the hotel reception was a guy Roman. Roman is fluent in several languages, very sociable and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    One woman at the reception a little bit older then the other workers. She was a little bit rude. And when we left the hotel she even did not say bye so we said it to her, which i found rather rude, I think she needs some work on herself if I am not mistaken her name is Lynda but not sure though.

    The location was very good and hotel was clean including the rooms.The staff was good and there is a guy named Roman who is really very good in helping.The internet was good too. And breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hotel has some hardware issues: no air conditioner in the hot summer; open window will let insects in; safe is not free of charge

    good location, very central. very nice personnel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    too small shower cabine and no airco but these are minor things

    great location (peaceful neighbourhood, enough shops in close proximity to the hotel, good public transport connection with the city centre) friendly and helpful staff (accurate, ready to help and give advice) room very clean with comfortable bed and enough space fast wifi no smoking very good breakfast with huge variety of food perfect price-value ratio

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the break fast , I can say it could be much better

    The location was great and you can reach historical places easily also they clean your room every day ,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a good size, clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city and represents excellent value for money. Have used this hotel before and will use it again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no air conditioning in the room. However, this shouldn't affect your decision to stay here

    Very clean property, friendly staff, good breakfast. Location is also very good. Good wifi

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The showers were really small...otherwise it was ok :)

    The location of the hotel is really good. Very close to the metro I.P. Pavlova and Muzeum, close to the city center without crowds of turists...I used to live in Prague, so I really liked it there, because it was in "my" neighbourhood :)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weather was hot but there was no air con or fans. There was a kettle and mugs but no provisions so had to provide your own.

    Good location - Metro station within easy reach. Comfortable room. Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast can be improved. It would be nice if a fridge were provided.

    Location is good, close to a subway station and to one of the hop-on hop-off stops.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Air conditioning. Shower too small.

    Close to historic centre. Room and bathroom were clean. Got a good night sleep even though the mattress was thin. Breakfast was good, but could have used more variety from day to day.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower was really small, could barely stand. The mattress was thin and hit bottom when getting into bed, but still provided a good night's sleep. The breakfast included many items, but could have had more variety from day to day.

    This was a comfortable and clean hotel. It was not far from the historic centre and tourist attractions. There was a good breakfast and free internet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfortable room, good breakfast, nice location. Staff was helpful and mostly friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your shower was extremely small.

    Staff was friendly and very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problem - everything okay

    Close to the center, close to the metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shower too small

    Staff friendly and Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and breakfast

    7/24 open reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were patient, helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel was charming, very clean with very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking booking had a problem

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Lunik traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: