Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Century Old Town Prague - MGallery By Sofitel 4 stars

Na Poříčí 7, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#71 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 422 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Gorgeous hotel in the heart of the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately staff were a little under pressure on the second day we were there and not only would they not give us much information about the bus tour, they also sold a bus ticket to one of our party which we were then told by bus tour company was not valid so it meant they had to rush back to hotel to get this sorted. We felt like we were a nuisance. The hotel is so fancy and the decor so nice I thought the threadbare small towels were a bit of a let down! Nice big fluffy towels would fit in much better! Only a minor thing!!

    Myself and others in our group thought the hotel was fabulous and would definitely stay again if in Prague or with this chain of hotels elsewhere. We were travelling to celebrate a significant birthday of one of our group. I had told the hotel this and I thought it was such a lovely touch that they had a bottle of sparkling wine waiting in his room upon arrival. This was so nice! Checking in was straightforward and as planned and lady at reception that evening was lovely. Breakfast was top quality and there was so much choice. Breakfast staff were so friendly and went above and beyond. The hotel is really centrally located and just steps away from a huge amount of shops if you're there for the shopping and a 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the Old Town Square. Lovely bedrooms with high ceilings giving a spacious feel. Everyone commented on how comfortable the beds were. We had drinks one night and dinner the other in a restaurant directly across the road. Again we were really impressed with service, food and drink! I'd highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    The location is really good for walking tour in Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is little hard to take a taxi and uber because the road in front of the hotel is too narrow

    The location is really good for walking tour in Prague. Also, room was really comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing not to like!

    I loved the location of the hotel, its not exactly in old town but 5 minutes walk so I'm close but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle which I loved. Also close to some shopping streets. The staff were amazing and all smiles and our stay was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast n restaurant is v good and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was relaxing at my room afternoon time and suddenly the cleaning lady opened the door and asked f we need cleaning.i lost then my trust how for a staff n a hotel to enter a guest room without nocking the door.

    Breakfast n restaurant is v good and comfortable. I loved the location it’s exactly next to palladium shopping mall.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    friendly welcome , comfortable room , good breakfast and a vg base for my stay in prague. thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing. i would certainly choose this hotel again.

    prague is big so i suppose there are many sites which are vg. however na porici seemed vg for me and with the trams everywhere is accessible. reception was friendly and helped me by phoning ibis next door with my parking. they made sure i was welcomed. room was big , shower vg and breakfast was all you wanted with a big variety of hot and cold. omelettes made fresh for you .very clean and tidy and i was pleased i had made this choice. an interesting point is , this is where the assurance company offices that frank kafta worked and they have a couple of postcards showing his name and there is a small statue of him in reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Great time on Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room is too small the breakfast has no variety same everyday

    the staff are friendly and helpful location is near the shopping center and near tourist attractions

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Convenient hotel for sight seeing and shopping. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom could have been a little larger. One thing that was unpleasant was an odor or aroma in the front hall. It may have been meant to freshen the air, but it was too penetrant.

    The hotel was very accommodating. I requested two quiet rooms (I was traveling with my son) near each other. This was delivered. Even though it was not hot during our stay, I used the air conditioning for sleep. This worked well. For me, the best thing in the room was the bed - very comfortable. The people at reception were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and ensuite are small but still nice.

    Nice hotel in an excellent location, close to palladium shopping centre and all the major sites were within walking distance. The bar was nice and wine prices were reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay immensely and would recommend it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too soft for our liking but once we took the pillow top off it was better. The room was too warm and the air conditioning didn't solve the problem. However as we were on the third floor we could open the window.

    The hotel was very conveniently situated within walking distance of Old Town Square. The room was very elegantly furnished if a little small. The complimentary breakfast was excellent.j

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Sofitel experience in heart of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Small room, far from elevators, this is not standard for Sofitel. I stayed for 5 days not even word from manager or other staff to ask me how was my stay 2. No wardrobe, no hanger, no desk. I needed to use nightstand to work with computer. 3. Everytime I arrived at my room I started sneezing, so went to drugstore to buy nasal steroid. 4. Cold staff. Only warm and welcoming people was folks at breakfast room and bellboy. 5. Generic advice from local staff and concierge. I was expecting a more personal and tailored discussion about ideas and itineraries: staff was dry and not so welcoming. Please retrain your staff urgently otherwise you will loose clients. 6. No fridge or minibar, no free bottles of water after second day.

    Bed is of superb quality, pillows large and very very clean. Bathroom very functional and spotlessly clean. Amenities are standard and of good quality although I am not fan of that Lanvin scent. Breakfast is ok and part of Sofitel quality. My luggage did not arrive on the flight, asked staff to help me, they made a copy and informed me later bag was to be delivered on same evening!! I had some blisters after too much walking asked front desk blond lady where could find pharmacy: She did not hesitate: went to her drawer, got a box of bandaid and gave me some!!AWESOME!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Great value close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They gave us a bottle on complimentary water on the first day but it would have been nice to receive one each day we stayed. The bed also wasn't the most comfortable. I think it was a bit too soft for me but someone else may find it perfect.

    We stayed here for three nights and the hotel is in a great location to explore Old Town. The room is small but it was exactly like the pictures. The hotel brekky was great with plenty of options.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Generally nice hotel in good location at reasonable rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondition in the room was very loud and did not work well.

    Generally nice hotel in good location at reasonable rate. I liked to calm in lobby, nice and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Very little to complain about at the property although the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very little to complain about at the property although the wifi was impossible in our room. We could only connect down at breakfast or near reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and made extra effort when we arrived to ensure we knew where everything was. Location and facilities at the hotel are excellent. Breakfast was very good, and the croissants were the best of the entire trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could've gotten a better view of the town. Or anything. Our windo opened into a blank wall. And I also booked a suite. And view was equally bad. Though both the rooms I got were on the top floors.

    The location was perfect. Right in the heart of the city centre with everything just a walk away. And the staff was excellent and room service was good. The concierge also helped us with sightseeing tours and things to do in the city. So it was really useful. The

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location for explorations of Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room was small.

    Great location for explorations of Prague. The hotel is beautiful. Rooms were small enough that it was a bit tight, but they were beautifully appointed and the hotel maximized the amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Gorgeous Old Town Art Nouveau Glam with French Hospitality and Flair
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interior decor is so artfully tasteful, you get the feeling you are in an art-nouveau design magazine from the past with all the modern amenities. The bathroom was a bit squinched for space, but the room was well laid out for efficiency. The staff were so helpful and accommodating, and you can't get a better location for soaking up the Old Town beauty of Prague. Make sure to ask for the history of Kafka's office suite. I loved the K signature on the wall of our room - excellent touch!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Relax for a century
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay up late and sleep in. We put the do not disturb sign on our door but housekeeper knocked on our door and woke us up anyway.

    Walking into the hotel from the loud busy street just felt good. It was cool, quiet, fragrant, generating an immediate relaxation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Definite 5 star experience!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, although amazing, was too expensive at 19 euros with no lesser options. They offered a discount to €16 which we took the first morning and enjoyed the buffet very much. But, there are many good places to eat for much less.

    Everything from location, service, comfort, cleanliness and facilities!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    great old town hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dresser or drawers for storage

    Lovely room. Downside little storage space..no drawers..no dresser so two suitcases in one room a problem. however, loved the hotel, breakfast and the ease of walking to everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Compact room but full function
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel locates in the old town, center of Prague, where you can easily start your day trip in Prague whether by walk and right next to the Palladium mall which offers very good dining and shopping options. Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. This beautiful hotel in Prague old town was very good choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    6.7
    The room had no openable windows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had no openable windows. There was no fresh air. The A/C produced only warm air, not helping much, at same time giving a lot of noise. The breakfast was not good enough for it's price, lacking both quality and variety.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air freshener they use at the entrance hall smells like man's locker room after a football match. What's up with that??

    This hotel is great! The location superb, the room big and comfy. The room was ready for us at 10:30 am which was great after a night flight. Wonderful shower. Good variety at breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Stylish hotel close to Old town Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist takes far too long to check in guests, check-out was equally painful.

    Beautiful room, very spacious and stylish hotel. Close to the old town. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    3.8
    Extremely disappointing and we won't be returning!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Under major refurbishment which we were not advised of. Of the renovations that had been completed they have ruined what was a lovely hotel and a favourite of ours into a modern box with no character. Bedrooms were ridiculously small and very, very hot as no cool air conditioning in winter period we were told! We will not be returning.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.8
    City good. People rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Breakfast was good. Staff helpful. Room hadnt been fully cleaned when we booked in still had slippers and half bottle of water and used soap. Twin beds instead of double.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.9
    Century Old Town, good choice to explore touristic Prague
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We faced an apperantly short term inconvenience in the reception, since hotel is renovating.

    High quality service, very attentive and friendly service. Efficient (small) room well equipped and good sleeping comfort ; same applies for bathroom: small but well equipped (no bath)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.9
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff low if you arrive late or very early. No one offered to take our bags at 11pm we carried it ourselves

    Interior deco very nice. Ombre curtains and high stucco ceilings in bedrooms. Rooms very warm as well. Charles Bridge 17min walk, near Municipal House & Mucha Museum (10 mins walk)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    comfortable stay at an excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom had no heater and was cold;

    staff had been able to provide assistance for our requests such as printing boarding passes, weighing our luggage and reserving a restaurant for us; food was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.8
    Everything terrific except for toiletries
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toiletries are awful. It's like bathing in Pinesol cleaning fluid. The soap, shampoo, shower gel....everything. there was no conditioner offered either.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, and bountiful breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    Historic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk staff asking for a tip when checking out!!

    Breakfast was good and value for money. The hotel is on the edge of the tourist area which is good because Prague is just inundated with tourists milling about and drinking in the central area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything there is not one thing I could fault

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.5
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had reservation for twin bed and the breackfast for one persone not for two

    The room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Luxury Hotel and will coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower room too small.

    Comfortable room and bed,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Cleanness and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of bathroom is small

    Cleanness and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.6
    Excellent location with staff that lack hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not cordial Given a room with special toilet equipped for special need. It was not siutable for me.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall good. Good breakfast, bar, location& friendly quick easy staff to deal with

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Near the old town and mall centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near the old town and mall centre

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Decor was beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was beautiful!!! Great service!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Weekend trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely breakfast and excellent gluten free bread and cake

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to put my clothes! No drawers! 6 days of living out of a suitcase is unpleasant. No milk for my coffee.

    Staff were wonderful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Location ,helpful and friendly staff ,clean room , excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location ,helpful and friendly staff ,clean room , excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Location is key
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are helpful but aren't very cheerful.

    Location, new rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant! Perfect place to stay in Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the room, the friendly staff and the breakfast was exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Extremely comfy bed, excellent location and the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely comfy bed, excellent location and the breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    memorable weekend in prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no comment

    two aspects differentiate this hotel from others, Kafka inspired design and a special attention to women guests (inspired by her)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay living up to expectation.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Airco didn't work, had to open the window to lower temperature.

    Good spacious rooms, nice staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Great location, lovely room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, lovely room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Location is excellent, close to all the main destinations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent, close to all the main destinations. The staff are all nice and the service is timely. I would highly recommend

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel comfortable rooms good food and central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff a little slow

    Comfortable bed/room food excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    This hotel was fine, just not quite where I thought it would be. Restaurants, tram and mall nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quiet in Old Town, near but not in the old section.

    Rooms were small but nicely appointed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Amazing full breakfast, very kind and welcoming staff, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot during night

    Amazing full breakfast, very kind and welcoming staff, nice position, very silent room, full comforts

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Good value, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfy bed, nice breakfast, good lcoation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfy beds, great shower & excellent range for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds, great shower & excellent range for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough storage, shelves etc.

    Location, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Room was too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    Superb... near tourist attraction

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    - location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - rooms are a bit small. - no lock in the hotel bathroom.

    - location. - very nice smelling hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Great location, near to mall and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Some space for shirts and blouses nothing else to put...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some space for shirts and blouses nothing else to put clothing in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Prime location, clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good Helpfu and very nicel staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Overall an excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small

    Location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    General feeling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room and bathroom for triple occupancy

    General feeling

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms a little small

    Nice design

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.1
    The room was cold and the heaters didn't works.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold and the heaters didn't works. Very small room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    The bed like a cloud!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A place to settle down with my friends to play cards, or drink something in order to make our program of the day

    The bed like a cloud!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel, easy reach of city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was under renovation, bit of a disappointment

    Very modern and aesthetically pleasing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    The staff were helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thee fact that Booking.Com had not confirmed my booking with the hotel

    The staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel! Nothing else to say. Everything was perfect. Just go there and enjoy it:)!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Acknowledged my 50th birthday with a little gift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Acknowledged my 50th birthday with a little gift. Very nice touch

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    the staff was very friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff was very friendly and helpfull. Perfect location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel in the center of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice breakfast buffet and all the hotel was clean and supported by very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    PERFECT
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PERFECT

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: