Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western City Hotel Moran 4 stars

Na Morani 15, Prague, 120 00, Czech Republic

#342 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 470 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    To get a good assortment at breakfast you had to come earlier.

    Perfect location, close to metro and tram stop and possible to walk easily to the center. Room was quiet, comfortable, and had a kettle and balcony. Friendly staff at the reception who answered all questions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay in this hotel regularly and it's very reliably good with varied breakfasts and lovely clean rooms. It's in a quiet location away from the business of the main central streets but still well placed for whatever you want to see.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The veiw from the room was to the back of the hotel, so I didnt get a feel for the city when waking in the morning, but TBH how much time do you spend looking out of your window? I didn't see a bar in the hotel, which might have been nice.

    The breakfast selection was very good, they even had homemade cake. Room was of a good standard, plenty of teas and coffee. Room was cleaned with fresh towels every day and the bed was comfortable. There was a little shop in the reception where you could by snacks and drinks at anytime day or night. The location was great, very close to the Metro and Tram stops, which linked you to all parts of the city. The St Cyrils church is only a two minute walk, this is where the resitance fighters who assinated SS Commander Heydrich, were holed up, and met their demise. Its a very moving site and there is a museum attached.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked the front desk to book a restaurant for me because I didn't have cellphone service, but he told me to book it myself. First time I have ever encountered this for a four star hotel.

    Breakfast was great and lasts till 11

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are a bit dated in furbishing and the hair drier didn't have the power I needed for my long hair. If you have similar styling needs you might be better off bringing your own!

    Rooms were comfy, had all the accessories I look for when travelling and the breakfast was such a pleasant surprise! So many options that I felt sad I couldn't stay an extra day and try more of them.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One receptionist. Upon our arrival,I went in to announce our arrival of a group of 18, No greetings or any facial expression, He slapped/threw a stack of papers on the desk and told me "Fill them up' as if he works for the police, Suggest Mr.Jada go to hospitality course. Other group members find him curt and unpleasant, all other front desks are fine and nice,therefore it couldn't have been the culture thing,

    Clean and tidy, live up to the name of BW,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We could only stay for 4 nights.

    We have stayed at this hotel approximately 15 times in the past 25 years. The fact we keep going back to the Moran is testament to its consistent standards of professionalism, comfort and friendliness. Over the years, we have watched one particular member of the staff rise from being basically a bell boy to now being an assistant manager. It is not a big, flashy hotel with all the bells and whistles: if that's what you want, then stay at one of the more central chain hotels in Prague and pay through the nose for the privilege (there are other things to spend your money on in Prague). The Moran suits our requirements perfectly, is less than a five minute walk from the Metro and main tram lines or a 15 minute walk from the city centre. There's also a small shopping centre on Charles Square with a supermarket, pharmacies, coffee shops and several restaurants within spitting distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was rather small (although adequate). Still getting used to two single quilts on a double bed.

    The included breakfast was plentiful and lovely. The hotel was very close to a range of public transport and even a moderate walk to many of the sites. Staff were always helpful, even across the language barriers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A safe in the room, although there are safety deposit boxes available at reception free of charge

    The hotel is in a really good location, just a 20 minute walk along the river to Charles Bridge and the Old Town. It is quiet , in spite of being on a main road- we had a room on the 4th floor. The breakfast was good, especially as it was included in the price of our room. The rooms are clean, and have a bathtub.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of a thing.

    All around a Wonderful stay, Best Breakfast, Location close to public transportation, clean larger rooms, local restaurants walking distance and we had a balcony! All this at an affordable rate and in the Best City in Europe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could have been better. The only muesli on offer was very sweet. Not much variety in hot food.

    Nice spacious room. Very comfortable bed. Good location for metro, trams.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the staff at breakfast were a little brusque at times, but generally OK. One day my room did not get made up, but I think it was just an oversight as every other day it was well cleaned.

    Spacious rooms; good breakfast; efficient reception staff; situated in a nice respectable (as far as I could tell!) neighbourhood just far enough from the centre to be away from the hustle and bustle, yet easy access to the city centre on foot or by tram. Also close to the river so was nice to take a walk nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor in the corridor have seen better times - a lot of strange speckles, doesn't look appropriate for such a place. Refill of products during breakfast is a problem - might take 20 min.

    Location, big room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every morning apart from 1 I had to go get a knife. The cutlery wasn't always set out on the table.

    Mattress was comfortable and bed had 2 pillow one soft and one firm so you could choose what you prefer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very serious matter, this hotel is not safety, somebody went into my room, stole my money, even I hanging the "don't distrub" in front of door, I lost US dollars 400-450, Euro 700-800, 300 Hong Kong dollars and 100 Russia ruble. I have sent a letter and email to complain the hotel and ask them to investigate. and compensation. The thief is smart to put in 1 dollar note to replace my hundred dollar and euro, may be this is a habitually thief. I am complain booking.com too why introduce this hotel to us???

    General acceptable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Booked next day taxi ride to the main station through the front desk staff. Unmarked car's driver charged us 250 korunas- "flat rate." Two days later got a yellow cab ride from the hotel to the same location for 100 korunas. Try to avoid booking your cab ride in advance through the front desk staff- you'll fall victim to this rip off enterprise!

    Great location. Friendly restaurant staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room - felt claustrophobic. No comfortable chair in room.

    Good location- near to public transport ( metro/trams) Good breakfast Efficient front of house service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Beds are very soft - The separated beds do slide away from each other the whole time

    + Big room + Windows can be opened + Very near to underground an tram station + Breakfast was ok, not a very big choice but fine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bar but the mini market stocked drinks but didn't use it.

    Bed very comfortable. Breakfast to suit everybody with choice of drinks. Cafe across the road was very good and 10% off. Only 10 mins from all the local attractions and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was sometimes slow.

    Comfortable and met all needs. Breakfast was good and included with room. Close to transit and river. Able to walk up to old town and other attractions with a bit of a walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room rather small compared with other rooms in the same hotel where we have been on previous visits

    cleanliness hot water in showers porridge at breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heating hard to regulate in the room.

    The hotel is well placed for access to the very well run and reasonably priced public transport system (metro and tram).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought that the beds where a bit too soft but that is a very personal thing.

    I loved all the homemade cookies and the hot ginger tea. And i loved the fact that you could open all the windows to let some fresh air in. Very good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There are a few things that didn't make us very happy. First of all, we were supposed to get a big bed for two but it was just two matresses put together, which left a hole between me and my partner all the time (the bed was always moving). Not the best if you want to cuddle. Another disappointing aspect regarded the Wi-Fi: after the first day (out of 5), we couldn't connect anymore to the hotels Wi-Fi with our iPhones. We notified the personel immediately but they didn't even bother to check it. After complaining once more we got the receptionist to check, who realised there was a problem. That didn't help either since the other receptionist (who was also not very kind during the whole time), said there was no problem because he could connect to the Wi-Fi on his android phone. After that nothing else was done and we ended up without internet for 4 days out of 5. The only way to use google was the extremely slow connection from the lobby. We were very disappointed by the receptionist who didn't seem to care about us at all and waited until the last day to say that he would call someone to fix it. Without any appologies either.

    The position of the hotel was close to perfect: tram and metro were only 50m away and allowed to reach the center in about 3 min. You can even go by foot (we didn't due to the cold weather), it doesn't take more than 15min. The breakfast was really good, a mix of hot and cold that changed every 2 days. Also, the bed was extremely comfortable and felt like sinking in a little cocoon.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every morning breakfast was scrambled egg, it was tasty but a hot alternative eg fried eggs or mushrooms would have been nice.

    The hotel is only a short walk to the city centre, and a few tram stops to Charles Bridge. The crunchy bacon at breakfast was superb, as was the choices of tea and coffee in breakfast. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the annoying things was being asked for the payment on arrival, as if they assumed all the customers to be cheaters who just run away without paying. Additional to that we were totally dissapointed with the heating- in the room was cold. Our room was small in comparison to other hotels in the price range starting from 150€. Parking was not far away but full of cars and with requirement to leave the keys (To be able to move car by parking service).

    Only distance from the hotel to city center and cleanliness were acceptable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all the location is fabulous. Walking distance along the river to the very center. The rooms are really nice and quiet (you do not hear your neighbors which is a huge + ).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathtub could have been better Room had "traces" of the previous guests (glasses of water, teapot full etc.) Breakfast was not very varied

    Close to the city center Easy to reach with public transport Fair accommodation and breakfast for the price Comfy beds Quiet Clean enough Helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was great, the staff has been extremely helpful and friendly especially Barbora in the morning for breakfast and Tomas in the reception in the evening! Outstanding service all in all and would not hesitate to come back! Thank you all for a wonderful stay, my mom and I had a memorable Christmas holiday!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They turned the air con off the week before our trip as scheduled but it was exceptionally warm for our first 3 days. The head receptionist explained to us that years ago they enjoyed all seasons but now it seemed to be an instant change from summer to winter, hence the scheduling to turn the air con off. I would have thought that the whole thing could have still been temp related but the fact that it was off made for 4 very uncomfortable and sweaty nights.

    The staff were so help and polite. The stay was first class and the availability of a good quality 'cafe' across the road was an added bonus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day desk managers never smiled and guests seemed to be an interruption to their day. They were helpful when asked.

    This is the cleanest hotel ever. The breakfasts are tremendous and delicious and varied. The breakfast staff and night desk manager were especially cordial and happy to see a guest.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning was not working for the whole of our stay and it was over 30 degrees. The staff on reception just said it was being looked at and offered no solution

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We found a big spider in the room, had to report it Towels were not changed in the first day, although we left them on the floor - we asked the reception, the maid came quite angry with us but she spoke only Czech, so we couldn't understand her Breakfast lady barely spoke English and told me not to sit at a certain table, but hasn't explained why.

    Location was great, lots of trams nearby, safe area I was given a room right away, no need to wait

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is not first time I was at this very nice and good hotel, located in the center, close to everything. Rooms are nice and spacious, comfortable, good bed to sleep in. Breakfast very good. Wifi worked very good also. Staff nice and helpful. Every time I come to Prague I will stay only there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a reservation for 2x triple rooms as a family. But we got our rooms in two levels not even close to eachother .one on third floor and one on sixth. The management explanation was that their hotel only has one triple on each floor. we were not being informed of such thing while booking although we have booked our resevertion through booking.com stating we are family. If we knew we could have get a triple with extra bed and one economy double in one floor. The management just shrugged his shoulders and said that's the way it is. We expected a better customer service. The breakfast was poor for a 4 star hotel and the equipement of the rooms were old. The room also was not super clean and full serviced. You could catch an empty napkin box or a water stained shower certain which are not acceptable for a four star.

    It's is close to the river and charl's bridge. Also good access to public trasportation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Twin beds were 2 singles together with one sheet though 2 single duvets.

    Good breakfast. Efficient, helpful staff. Comfortable. Tea/coffee in room which you don't always get on the continent. Mini mart in hotel for buying snacks. Offer of a corkscrew if we wanted one. Fridge in room for keeping water/wine. Free wifi. Quiet even though near lift and road.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were a bit old-styled but even though everything was very clean!

    Nice old style hotel, staff was super nice. We had a small issue with one of the sightseeing companies and they helped us immediately. I will recomend the hotel and will definitely go back there on my next visit of Prague.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the trams

    Good breakfast, free safety deposit box and umbrellas available if it rained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for the money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast,room,

    the bed is not comfort, loos like 2star

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor choice for breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing at all

    It is a beautiful place to stay in Prague. All places of interest are in walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little cool

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed with the shower (low water pressure) and bath (plug doesn't work).I

    Reliabl standard, clean and great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Clean, comfortable, great location. Staff very friendly ☺ recommend to stay here ☺

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is close to tourist sites and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms are well equipped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small lounge area other than at reception would be good

    Staff extremely helpful at all times. Breakfast catering & selection excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not as friendly as other hotels in other cities. But they were adaqate

    Great breakfast. Clean quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air ventilation could be better as room was always having "old" smell.

    Very good place, easy to find. Simple and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location comfortable beds and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom shower should be at one end of the bath and not in the middle.

    The view of the Castle vas very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good hotel, good breakfast, good position

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor and the reception was almost impossible in my room. I had to go out the alley to get a signal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was superb

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a 24 mini mart with snacks and water, which is useful because we arrived at 1a.m. and were hungry.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing hotel, great price. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great. Staff, breakfast, room, location, etc

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing in particular to mention (maybe the smell of food on the corridors)

    Everything was generally ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At breakfast hot water for tea not hot & toaster was not great

    Cleanliness & friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price marked from booking.com is different with the bill

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is just a few minutes walk from metro and tram stations. The room is spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All is only perfect at this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice sized rooms. Comfy beds. Helpful staff. Good location. We walked everywhere and good for tram too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak WiFi signal

    Comfy beds and great bathrooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a double bed rather than two twins pushed together

    great room, super breakfast,excellent staff good french restaurant opposite

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Missing/not working air condition

    Good breakfast and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was broken!

    Calm neighborhood

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi internet was sooo sucks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good location, nice hotel. Nothing wrong with it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Every thing that you would expect fro a Best Western

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western City Hotel Moran traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: