Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Na Zamecku 4 stars

Zabehlicka 133, Prague, 10600, Czech Republic

#522 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1245 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very limited ventilation. No fans in the rooms and the lighting was dull and low.

    Great value for money, it's a beautiful hotel and very secluded and peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds and pillows are not really comfortable and the blanket are a bit too thin and small. The check out time is too early at 10.00 despite check in time at 2 pm. So, its quite too early compared to standard hotel check out policy which is normally at 12.00. The breakfast finish at 10.00 and you have to rush to pack your luggages. Staff at the reception tended to be not well -trained to welcome and farewell guests at all.

    the rooms are clean and pretty spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - from "pay in the property" was pay from our credit card (credit card was only for guarantee!) - from "3 single beds" was 1 double bed and sofa - from 3 invoices for 3 people on company name was 1 invoice on my name

    - good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Television did not have a UK channel. All only main land European is French, German. Only English language channels were Algezira & American news. Not even a BBC channel. Bar could not be paid by credit card - cash only. Directions to the hotel off your site not good. Soon discovered a quicker means of transport with the help of the hotel staff.

    Good food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On the first day there was no parking available (arrival around 22:00), even though I have requested it during booking. No kettle available - they were all used by other guests. In the bathroom - the shower entry was very high and while showering one kept sliding towards the corner, also one plastic piece from shower door was missing. The carpet on 3rd floor had stains and the elevator kept "jumping" while stopping at selected floor. The way to center of Prague takes around 30 minutes - bus and metro (be careful as the buses are not that frequent) - the information at the reception on how to get to downtown was not full as we found out there was an easier way to do it. Definitely maximum 2*.

    The rooms were cleaned every day and the beds were comfortable. Restaurant in the hotel has a nice service, good prices, and is opened till late. It is a good value for money for Prague but nowhere near 4* standard. The breakfast service was quick with replacing empty plates. It is an easy journey to center of Prague once you know the way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    OMG that blue walls, blue carpets, blue doors...way too much blue and dark! Pillow was horrible, felt like my head was on the upper floor. Room could use a simple light through curtain cause with those that were in our room we had to choose between privacy and day light :/

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is located in calm neighbourhood and same time has the perfect connection with the best attractions. Breakfast was good too. And the garden...i loved it! Over all good value for money!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food Service is a bit slow .. but if you are on a leisure , you should not hurry any ways :-)

    The property is clean and well managed , The Staff is courteous and happy to serve you Breakfast was wide spread and was excellent. The Hotel is well connected by Bus to the city center , Cabs are frequent , best way to reach the city centre is cab .. Uber works very well is a few bucks to the centre ( Charles brigde) Good WiFi at the hotel as well. Over all clean , neat and tidy property , Happy to recommend it for your stay in Prague

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a standard room for two nights, however the bathroom in the room smelled unsanitary, even the receptionist agreed with me after I complained and she went to check. There was no ceiling light so I had to light to room using bedside lamps of which one had non-functional bulb. The next room guest started to have a shower and the water rushing through the pipes made a noise like a hammer drill. At this point I complained to the receptionist and asked for a refund, instead they offered me an upgrade to a bigger room. The bigger room was not much better, the main room had to ceiling light, so it always was dingy & underlit, the curtains had a red wine stain on them and I found long hairs in one bed, however the bathroom was clean.

    The staff spoke english and generally tried to accomodate me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi-signal was poor on the 2nd floor. It's better to put some Wifi repeaters/boosters on each floor. The doors of the toilet and bathroom could use some new paint. Other than that it was very clean. Only it was very warm in the restaurant part and in the breakfast room Also there was also no water cooker to make your own tea, we had to buy one at Tesco. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed the whole weekend when we were there, so we had to eat outside the hotel.

    Very friendly and helpful Staff and good English speaking. Good shower. Breakfast was basic, but good. It has a bus stop at the front door. Quiet area When you come early, there are plenty of parking spaces. But when you come late, all parking places are gone, but Staff offered to park my car at the back of the hotel, which we be locked during the night so it was secured.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cleaning service... we stayed for 3 nights. Hotel Cleaning service forgot to clean our room. Even towels were not changed (even when they were placed on the ground as instructed). Hotel reception was not very helpful when solving the problem. So we had to wait to the next day. Even on the next day, we had to urge the reception and cleaning service for 4 times and wait to make sure the cleaning ladies to come. Until, finally, cleaning ladies came at 4.14 p.m. Quite dissapointed. It may be a nice place to stay if they had better services. So far, not for a repeat.

    parking, few parking lots, but no extra fee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking slot available, had to park 2 corners away Staff at restaurant does not speak English Cobwebby room Noise from other rooms, corridors, not sound proofed

    Good breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no free parking places-receptionist informed us that there's no more free places and asked us to find parking somewhere outside(!)... then reparked her car..45min waiting to check-in,receptionist "hadn't time to process orders before"...dirty(used!) towells ..mold in the bathroom.. no hairdryer...room not clean..despite we explicitly asked(also in the reservation already) for quite room we got room next to loud elevator so couldn't sleep since early morning when the very first people started to use it..could hear people talking like they were standing in our room..

    Sufficient breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was located on the 1st floor just above the road (noisy, especially in the bathroom) Mould between bathroom tiling Cracked drinking glass

    Good breakfast Friendly staff Wi-fi working at a reasonable speed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit dated but clean, depending on where your windows are it can be a bit noisy (nothing too bad but if you face the main parking lot it's quieter than if you face the parking lot for staff which is overlooking a nearby crossing).

    Very good breakfast, quiet place with enough parking and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really disappointed with unhelpful staff at the reception. I arrived at the hotel with my dad (72y) at 13:42 after driving straight from Berlin. I understand the check in opens only 14:00, but the lady in the reception didn’t even try to see if the room was ready or offering a place inside the hotel to wait the 18 minutes. She said I should come back only 14:00 for my check in. I believe she was not happy to help me as I disturb her lunch inside the office behind the reception. I use to travel a lot and also worked many years in hospitality. I was honestly shocked how unfriendly and unhelpful she was. A person like her should never be hosting customers, being the first impression of a business.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone with self-respect. 1.The receptionist was angry and rude. 2.the room was NOTHING like the picture on the site. It looked more like a university's dorm. 3.We drank beers in the yard at 10 p.m., when we finished the breakfast the glasses and cigarettes were still on the tables outside at 11 a.m! 4.We had the superior triple room and we had no sofas, no safe, dirty sheets, and disgusting carpet, uncomfortable beds. To top it all there is not even a bottle of water in the fridge. 5.when the chef can't even cook 1 half-decent fried egg, I got nothing to say about the food. 6.4star ?? really? there are literally 1 receptionist, 1 barman, and 1-2chefs. I didn't see anyone else. 7.Anything happens to your car NO ONE is responsible! 8.You can see spider webs and flies everywhere and when I told the receptionist she said: "I can't do anything right now, write it in the review because the owner is not here"! 8.It just seemed that no one cared. Feel sorry for the owner, really.

    The yard would look nice IF they clean it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's too far from central and there's nothing room facilities, like refrigerators, minibar, tee machine , sandals, hair dryer, AC and more,

    The stuff are Friendly Parking facilities is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    horrible breakfast, beds, room equipment, dirty capet in suita room, old equipment bathroom, missing towels (we (2persons) paid as 3 persons room, but towel inside bath only 1!) higher price if you purchase in last minute, but quality is not appropriate. it is not 4* hotel. it looks like old type 3* hotel.

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not 4 star hotel. This is max 2,5 star hotel! Dirty room, dirty bathroom with pubic hair! Awoid this place!!! Disgusting! Breakfast is terrible! This is worst "4" star hotel ever!

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator is small and requires renovation for handicapped people it may be a problem.

    Very good breakfast. Beautiful yard where you can seat and eat. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mostly I was upset by the breakfast. It's like they tried to save money on everything by either getting the cheapest ingredients or simply skimping on things like milk in the automatic coffee machine. And severely watered down "fruit juice". They even want you to pay extra for real fruit juice. What a let down.

    Free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows in room were huge! I mean - HUGE!!! Really uncomfortable for me and child. We asked for smaller pillows in the reception, but, unfortunately, there was none. Bathroom - there was some mold on the bathroom walls and shower doors. Ventilation in bathroom was REALLY loud! All the furniture in room was looking old, used and dirty. Also lamps and carpet.

    Restaurant was pretty good! Great that they have some green grass where children can run and play while parents are enjoying dinner on the terrace. :) Girls in reception and restaurant was friendly and welcoming .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I haven't had a hair dryier in the room In the room was very cold It had a strange smell, like the hospital smell In the first night it wasn t hot water Definetly it is not a four stars hotel

    The breakfast was very good. They had lots of food, it was diffrent every day

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed despite emphasising this to Booking. Com - this needs to be guaranteed as you can't have a romantic weekend in single bloody prison camp beds!!!!! Very little bedding- no hot water if you lie in.

    Staff were helpful to a point

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It is really a budget hotel, and nowhere near to 4 stars. Room facilities are poor. The rooms need to be made more modern, carpets cleaned. We had a big stain on the floor. We had to ask 3 times for a duvet and towel for our son, even though the room was booked for a family of 3. Restarurant was closed for 2 days which was really poor. Once the restarurant got opened - food served was nice. We had traditional Czech meals and they were really nice.

    Food in the restarurant was good (not talking about breakfast but meals from menu).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building looked like it is before reconstructioning. The stuff was somelike not happy, and in my room were no hygienic things, i had to ask for shower gel or shampoo or soap. Tv signal on the very big tv set was sometimes working, sometimes not.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room carpet was dirty, it is very loud inside . If you want to sleep in the morning it is impossible because there is always someone shouting or vacuum cleaning in the corridor and you can clearly hear everything from your bed. The receptionist called Gabriela is extremely unhelpful and not friendly at all. It seemed that she hates every single guest. She also have some issues with understanding English. We were forced to leave the room in 9 minutes because of her unhelpful approach: she refused to give us the room key because we wanted to extend our stay via booking.com and she seemed to not understand that, so she started to do a new reservation through hotel internal system. After seeing her approach towards us we were forced to abandon our intentions and leave. Before leaving i checked my credit card and was amazed that the amount of money for our stay was billed twice, the manager refunded that amount however they seemed to blame us for their mistakes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel receptionist could not manage to understand our needs. We booked our trip through www.booking.com and she cancelled that, made a reservation through the hotels internal system therefore our money was taken twice for each night. If i didn't see this i wouldn't have returned my money. Also she was quite rude and unfriendly. She has some problems in understanding english also. The hotel is also quite loud , probably due to bad isolation. We can hear vacuum cleaner sounds starting from 9 am and loud cleaning personnel. Also there were some guys painting walls on all floors.

    Nice cofee in the mornings

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor receptionist (Gabriela), speaks in a rude tone and always unhappy about something. The hotel took the money from my credit cards twice. Be careful when booking through www.booking.com because this receptionist manages to cancel the reservation made through booking.com system and charges you twice for 1 night. It is also very loud and always something is repairing (for example painting walls). Rooms are getting cleaned at about 9 am and it is done really loudly so everyone can hear it.

    Nice coffee in the morning.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV. No satellite. All channels are in Czech except BBC Global. The room we were in needed carpet change/ washing.

    Staf very helpful, all speak good English. good breakfast, quit area. Buses in front of the hotel. 8min to metro. Easy to get to Aquapalace. Supermarket (Penny) Walking, corner shoppers close by, and hidden nice restaurant close by, with nice food and affordable. Room war, no need much heating on. Hot shower.bed comfy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite a reasoned written order in advance and following phone confirmation we faced some issues with parking. Absence of in-room minibar in a 4* hotel was a bit surprising. Shower battery definitely remembered a lot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was on a trip to Prague with my family, we took over a room, then went to the hotel restaurant for dinner and the waiter told us that we have to go to another restaurant in Prague because they expect a bus of tourists. In the restaurant we were only 5 people in this time ... We went into town very disappointed by this approach. Everywhere in the world, the staff behaves decently at the guest, not in this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had payd a suite by booking, of which the floor was full of stains and does not seem a hygienic. The shower water is not going awei, and no view from the window . The suite smelled smoke /we no smokers!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is to far from the city (30 minutes drive), poor breakfast with limited choice, no housekeeping available after 6 pm, the iron and the iron board not available in the room (you must deposit 10 euro on the reception so they can give you the old dirty iron), mini bar not available (you must tell in advance if you need mini bar). Safe is locked with no battery, bathroom is very old and hot water not always available , no emergency alarm in the bathroom. Room service menu not available in the rooms. The hotel in general DO NOT deserve 4 starts , the 2 star or maximum 3 star is realistic.

    Suite is big, great staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had to pay in advance for my full stay (5 days). Never had to do this in any hotel in the Czech Republic. Telling them that I had stayed in their hotel a number of times, once for nearly 3 weeks, albeit about 10 years or so ago, made no difference.

    The matresses were too soft.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning will require you to keep windows open and not easy to sleep with the tire noise of passing by vehicles.

    Very non traditional looking hotel in generally low profile area, good for families. Great receptionist with big smile.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival after a long journey, asked for a beer at the bar and were told that no drinks were available because a wedding was taking place that afternoon. Hotel went as far as denying a request for water, even though the temp was in the 30c's

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs improvements. Everything looks old and used. I've been here 5 years ago, and nothing has changed since then. No refrigerator in the room. The carpet looks very very used, and because of this, it looks like is dirty. The cleaning ladys start to vacuum to early in the morning. Saturday at 8:15 😐

    Great services: breakfast, parking place, stuff of the hotel, food at the hotel's restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a weird smell in the room. Like a wet dog or the strench of urine. This smell doesn't come from the toilet, but something else. Breakfast was not so rich. A noise from a construction area or road made us annoyed.

    A large room, easy access to Prague city by bus and subway, kind staffs

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had bit of a 'wet dog smell', and picked up dog hairs from the carpet. Restaurant closed early, and being located a bit remote, alternative places to eat is not exactly around the corner.

    Nice breakfast buffet, relaxed surroundings. A lot of visitors travelling with dogs, so this is obviously i pet friendly hotel. Separate toilet and bathrrom. Nice relaxation area to enjoy a quiet evening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe and frige did not work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor

    Breakfast, organized, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was the same every day.

    The dinner was very delicious. The place was very located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single blankets for double room, poor amenities

    Wifi, room space, terrace, quiet, warm, good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture old and internet slow also the breafast not good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service. Excellent use of the English language.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no heating in the bathrooms Also the toilet was in a separate room from the sink and the shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 4 stars hotel...would say like 2 stars

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4* hotel, MAX 2* Poor breakfast, teribile staff. I do not recommand.

    Nimic. Nici nu se apropie de un hotel de 4*. Personal groaznic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is OK.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was ok

    I like it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ine women from the staff was very unfriendly. Very angry when we requested help with the parking

    Very good food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Empty space in a fridge. 20:00 and only tap water form room possible to drink.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff and the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast, rooms are old fashion.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some rooms very noisy

    safe parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffe only Nescafe? I need proper coffee ( from beans) at morning.

    Best pillow I ever met in hotels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...especially spacious rooms, good beds, excellent pillows, great parking, friendly receptionists.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    car park full after 11pm.. had to park at the street..

    good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the center

    Clean and neat hotel Breakfast was good Parking is available.. until some hours

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not competent in their job. Be aware when give them bank card for refounds!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi

    location in relation to the city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far ,

    The room is clean and reception working 24 hrs , parking is free and organized

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private parking. Quiet. Comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows on the bed were huge (very high) which made it almost impossible to sleep on them.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taxis to centre of Prague. But still not too expensive.

    The relaxed atmosphere. Local close to Eden Arena.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from the center, need to take underground and change to bus.

    It is clean ,comfortable and with good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, near hotel is small lake it 's very nice place for relax after city tour. Hotel staf is very helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, Information Desk.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hot foods were unfortunately cold

    Just a quick overnight so wouldn't be fair to add further comments

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant offer - tasty, both traditional, Czech and international cuisine

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, parking safe, good price/quality

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Kettle or drinking water provided in the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Na Zamecku traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: