Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Prague City 4 stars

Mozartova 1/261, Prague, 150 00, Czech Republic

#254 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 853 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The roof bar could be much more, it has a great potential, more staff would be recommended (a barman, one more waiter) and better choices of coctails, drinks, perhaps improved ambiance, lighting and music.

    Two story family rooms war excellent, clean and friendly staff. The best was that this hotel has EV charging station!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first disappointment was that the room definitely was not cleaned properly before my arrival (hair in the bathtub, smelly toilet, dirty bed header and dust in general). Staff at the reception neither was kind nor really helpful. I had some special request regarding the invoicing and they did not really pay attention to me, which led to that they just messed it up at the end. I would expect better English at the reception and cleaner rooms for this price.

    bed was comfortable, wide selection of meal for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During reservation was not noted that better superior room is in the upper building on the hill and elevator was not working during our stay. Every time needed to wait to take shutle bus to go up, to the room. Very not comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No cable car access to hotel causing massive delays. Staff unhelpful and uninterested. For an expensive hotel it was dated and tired. Air-conditioning unavailable until 'Summer' and accommodation unbearably hot. No available management to approve cancellation of a second week so a 130 Euro fee incurred. Avoid this amateurish expensive hotel.

    Clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little further to the metro and hop on hop off bus stop than anticipated which took time and added many steps to the walking we planned to do seeing the city. The first person at the reservation desk did not give good or complete directions to get there and handed us the name of our stop written on a small piece of paper. The last day, the person we spoke with gave us a hotel branded map that was great and would literally have saved us hours of searching for metro stops if we had been given it the first day (the metro was super imposed on the great city map that was easy to see and read.) Also they had a great omelet station but due to the large groups staying there, was very slow. Other breakfast items were at that station which was poorly arranged as the omelet line formed in front of the other items.

    The hotel was pretty and modern - nice and clean with friendly staff. The Skylounge was fabulous with a good view and a fun funicular type elevatorto get to it. The restaurant had a great and delicious breakfast with a large selection of food and an omelet station. The bathroom was large and spacious. We really enjoyed the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access road due to the main road being blocked by nearby construction site was very steep and one had to cross a bus parking lot. Not easy with a push chair and children

    The staff are very friendly and guest oriented funding quick solutions

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived an hour before check in and there was no possibility of entering. I had to wait. I rented a room with a kitchen but there were not enough utensils, I asked for room service but it was not available. Despite paying, it was not possible to use the kitchen. For families traveling with children, it is bad!

    spacious room and location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service disappointing! First night, arriving at 00.30, the heater didn’t work, very cold room. Second night the heater was repaired, but at night the vent only ran on the highest level = very noisy. Third night the room card was shut down, so we had to walk back to the reception. 5am the phone rang, wake up call, just not for us. 10 minutes later the next call, the reception insisted that it was the call for us. Then realizing that the phone was the wrong one. Apiology of the reception: Amazing 30% discount on a 18 Euro Bar bill and no city tax (which was not due anyway because it was a business trip). Location not close to the City. Rooms with old rugs, bathroom 20-30 years old.

    A really great breakfast, handmade omelette, good choice of food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is in a very bad location. The “superior” room was dismal looking. The room had a bare cold feeling. There was a bed and a dark grey table and a grey soft chair. There was nothing on the walls. We had to take a tram to get to our room And we had to use a special reception desk to check in which lengthened the time it took to get to the room. We took the Metro to the room and it was a long walk to the hotel and there was construction beside the hotel which made for obstacles to getting there. There was a steep hill to get to the entrance which was nearly impossible to climb in bad weather. The room was very overpriced . The staff were cold and unfriendly and inattentive.

    There was nothing I liked about this property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot and although we opened the double glazing door few times during the day it was still hot.

    The kitchen was well stocked and had all the equipment we needed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was said that the coffee capsules in the room would be refilled everyday and this did not happen. Also, the towels were not changed.

    Rooms were very clean and the breakfast was vast with a lot of possibilities. The staff were also friendly. I especially liked the cable car. The beds were also comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    one of the staff on the main reception is not very friendly

    The hotel is great! with a small cable car which is very interesting. my room is with a small garden. the view outside is peace and beautiful. breakfast is very good! many choices! 30 minutes from the hotel to the bridge on foot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free wifi is dreadful in the rooms, ok in the reception and business areas (I was in the upper building with the premium rooms). The hotel is split between two buildings where there is a single cable car to transport between them. Although this is a novelty and gives great views, popping back to your room for the sunglasses you forgot can take 10-15 minutes depending if you just miss the single car unit. The hotel is in a great spot for Smichov area although it takes around 20mins to walk to the old town, but there are plenty of trams and buses etc.

    Modern clean and friendly hotel with range of good facilities. Great views from the upper building.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont make the same mistake we did and dont let the "4 Stars Hotel" with fake reviews blind you. We reserved a room for one night. From the point,i could say that the promised image of their Hotel does not match the truth. Incompetent staff,that letting themselves to cross the politeness line. It even couldt reach the standarts of the cheapest Hotel. For this amount,the hotel will bring you to the old victorian time...right to the poor class house. Shabby carpet,bathroom full of mold and unfriendly for relaxing noisy location. Even so,you will get a chance to take free acupuncture procedure. Thanks to the wonderful thin futon. Nothing about this hotel could worth the price. Hovewer,if you have no choice,enjoy stressful situation,want an adrenaline rush or just dont want to take a lesson from us - be on the reception. Make sure to document all your orders and check them. Ask for verifying your order. That is important. You may meet the attempts to fool you. Peeling the money from you?Use your careless?All of this. Good luck. Just look for the best option.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was for a disabled person, so there was no shower cabin, which means that the whole bathroom got wet during taking the shower, and the toilet was too high. There was no carpet in the room, only a cold wooden floor which wouldn't have been a problem if only there were some slippers. It wasn't my first stay so it was not what I was expecting and it was more expensive than usual with no breakfast. So I would say I received poor value for the money, and I would have gotten the same standards for half the price in hotel Ibis.

    The room was quiet, the staff friendly, bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel has two buildings one of which can be reached only by a single cable car. I got a room in that building. Though it was fun for couple of times, eventually I was tired of waiting for the cable car. The staff was ok but not what you would expect form NH. Wifi was not very good as well.

    Good location. Near to the Andel station area. All usual hotel comforts as it is a NH.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft and no kettle in room. Nespresso machine in room but water was never hot enough

    We were in the Executive building. So quiet - we had a fantastic nights sleep. Location was good. 20 minute walk to Old Town or 5 minute walk to Metro and 3 stops to Old Town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To far from the center, Rooms not to large. Bed too hard.

    Business Hotel not in the center of Prague. Next time we will take B-Fast on the top in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed, we got two single beds instead of one double as requested so did not get proper sleep, the given room was good but not cleaned fully well (unlike the usual NH standards we have experienced).

    Breakfast, nice balcony, friendly and efficient restaurant staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we didn't like.

    We have stayed at and thoroughly enjoyed NH Hotels but this was exceptional - especially liked the cable-car! Staff very pleasant!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service charge and mini bar was quite expensive

    He breakfast was good choice and value and very tasty. I loved the nespresso machine in the room and the range of English speaking channels on the tv

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures on the web do not match rooms- at all. Apparently there are refurbished rooms and old rooms, I mean from the 80s. Sleeping is impossible as the open floor reception hosts the bar meaning the bar noise echos through the whole building. Thats right, all floors are open plan above the reception. Superior room had worst bed I encountered in a hotel so far.

    Nothing to like about the property aside from the staff who was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a superior room in the upper building. It was pretty quiete there and we had a nice view. Room was big and clean. From the main building there is a cable car to the upper building. Can be fun to drive with if u r not in a rush.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work ongoing ( can't be helped but I didn't like it) Service charge to get a knife delivered to the room, yet iron was delivered for free Hotel isn't close to old town or new town. But when weather is nice it's a lovely walk, or transport Is pretty cheap.

    Very friendly And helpful staff Prague is s beautiful city with plenty to see, friendly people

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    should be slippers in the room

    very good breakfast big rooms nicely decorated, comfortable beds, nice location near to metro, bus , mall, Tesco market near to nice restaurants very polite and helpfull stuff the free internet was fast enough

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    To be honest, the quality of the beds we slept in ( in a room in the executive building) was not good, sleeping in a ditch :-(

    The breakfast was great! On that we were able to survive a day walking in town.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff, in particular at the reception of the top part of the hotel were particularly unfriendly - I don't remember seeing anyone of them actually smile for the 3 days I was there. When I told them I had brought the incorrect adaptor for my electrical goods they just said, not our problem, go to the shop down the road and buy one.

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The freshly cooked omelettes at breakfast were excellent. It is truly an international hotel providing cuisine from Scandinavia, Asia, Europe and Australia. The staff at the service desk were very helpful and made bookings for "Black Light Theatre" and for a maxi taxi to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Links from the airport involve cjhanging from bus to metro, a hassle when you have several bags. Best option is a taxi into city.

    Generally food was excellent and very good value. The Metro/tram network is very comprehensive and the multi-day travel tickets are great value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have reservation and the reception was not willing to do it for me as they claimed to be too busy for that.

    The quality of the room was great. If you are placed in the second building, you will get to use the cable car every time you want to get to your room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service. The staff. The room. The extra bed. The cost. The food. I got food poisoning from the room service. We got the wrong information during booking. The extra items I had ordered was not ready upon arrival. The only window in the junior suit was broken . The breakfast was awful.

    The location. Close to public transport and shopping.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On Sunday the buffet closed earlier but we were not informed. Also asked for a king size double bed, but had the usual 2 mattresses pushed together with a gap of 10 cm between + a lot of dirt under the mattress when we tried to adjust them.The staff had a negative/ indifferent attitude overall.

    The bed was very soft and the breakfast buffet was very diverse.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we did not like how the rooms were not in the hotel you had to take a lift to a cable car and then go down on the cable car which did take extra time-there was no mention of this when I booked

    the room was very spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there is a strange lift that connects half of the hotel to the lobby. it takes hours to come. It is not clear what half of the hotel you reserve when you reserve and the hotel staff is not very courteous regarding changing the room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible experience at this hotel-would never go back and strongly recommend no one stays here. If I could figure out how to rate them at a zero I would.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains and sheets were dirty and the air conditioner did not cool properly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on the wall is trickling traces, paint spatter is not cleansed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the hotel and facilities.Breakfast buffet was superb with both hot and cold food. Staff were also really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was closed

    The breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the upper part of the hotel was fantastic Terrace on the rooftop with view on Prague 👌

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, which is little away from the Tram station.

    Beautiful big Family Room with Steam Room , Everything was clean n fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sky lounge was not opened and I was not informed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Huge crowds at breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed at 10 pm.

    Over all a good hotel in a nice location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room could be more silent

    friendly staff, parking, free wifi, excelent breakfast, nice gift in room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good but the breakfast and hotels recommended restaurant expensive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ... the price of a parking place per night is very high

    In summary a very nice stay at the hotel. - nice view - nice breakfast But...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay and helpful staff. We forgot passport and cash at the security box upon check out. They returned to us which saved lots of hassles.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The tram/lift was a very cool feature!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location with city view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged different price every based on occupancy. I would like fixed price

    Location and the lounge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean. Everything was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible wifi

    good bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains did not allow to get a dark room to sleep

    Bed and pillow very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n

    sky motor and upper hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price quality realation is very poor crowd and lines during brekfast was horrible

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty good I think

    Staff all charming and very helpful always Would love to stay again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets was not changed regularly

    Location near malls and restraunts. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing city view (from the upper building) Cable car transport Large rooms Nespresso machine in the room Delayed checkout on Sunday till 5PM

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Location, Staff very friendly and helpful, Price very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Vert clean. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedrooms outdated

    The breakfast and gym

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    kindness in the reception

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI worked bad.

    Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff. Very good service. Room was quite big.Very nice view from mountain.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable Car

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cable car. Always on opposite station...

    Very good, nice friendly service. Clean. Silent. Nice view...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very tasty breakfast, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All just good.

    New, large and clean room. (executive building) great restaurant. Very customer friendly personnel. Great value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rich breakfast! Great view of Prague, excellent cuisine! I warmly recommend for a charming family weekend or business trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good even for pedastrian walking to the city center. Big mall is near.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The WeFi is very poor inside the rooms and I complained many times but no action made by the staff. Also, the signal of phones not good at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staf, perfect breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Prague City traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: