Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Olympie 3 stars

Svatý Petr 56, Špindlerův Mlýn, 54351, Czech Republic

#4 of 48 hotels in Špindlerův Mlýn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 769 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.1
    The staff spoke many languages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, except the nice gentlemen at the front desk, was not friendly. One reason might be, that the same persons worked from morning till night. That is impressive, but seems to reduce the service quality.

    The staff spoke many languages. Some rooms have a high class interieur.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in mountains with wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe just the furniture in the room looks bit old compared to the rest of the renovated hotel, but that was no problem as long as the beds were comfy :)

    The hotel is really perfect. We stayed there just for one weekend, but can definitely imagine to stay there for a week! Most probably we will come back one day :) The wellness was great and whole new, really perfect after hiking day. The restaurant si also very good, they have really good cook! Also good selection of italian wines. The whole staff was very nice, really nothing to complain! The room was fine, well equipped and with very new private bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    I was travelling with my mum and we had an amazing time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was travelling with my mum and we had an amazing time! The staff were so lovely and nothing was problem at all. Breakfast were amazing and overall the selection of food was impeccable, I am vegetarian and the selection was beyond my expectations. Love environment ,wood everywhere. We enjoyed massage from Gita and Pavel, 100% recommendation. You have numerous options for light walking or proper hiking around the property. You definitely won't be disappointed. We would happily come back! Thank you to all the staff in the hotel for making our experience truly remarkable, you were all absolute stars!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning it was very hot during the all day including the night Noise from the kitchen and small children at early stages of the morning.

    Wonderful place Beautiful nature and facilities like the restaurant, balcony sweaming pool and spa Great staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    the best place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed at the hotel for three nights at the end of July, a family from Israel It's an amazing experience, we enjoyed it so much The receptionist accompanied us and took care of us with dedication and courtesy, wrote us wives for tour routes and sites, responded to all our requests, an amazing attitude The hotel facilities are excellent, the spa is always clean, they clean it all the time, pamper you with water and lemon always, the sauna pool and the Jacuzzi are great The breakfast is amazing, varied, and of a high standard Dinner is excellent and includes three courses, we paid 9 euros per person half board, you have to ask for a day in advance The manager of the dining room was courteous and charming and the waiters I was cooled and he squeezed me lemons, thank you very much Thank you very much for the pampering hospitality, thanks to you our experience in the mountains was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Terrible beds, nice wellness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was really not nice. It was located right above the back door of the restaurant kitchen and the kitchen staff was a bit loud during the breaks they would take under our window. We also looked into the opposite hotel building with our room so not really a nice view. Finally, the beds were really uncomfortable. Basically, we enjoyed our stay as long as we were not in our room or tried to sleep. Since this is however key during a hotel stay, we will not go back. It's a shame, everything else in the hotel was great!

    The view from the hotel bar and the pool is amazing. The wellness is very new and beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet in the bathroom is located in a narrow niche, but albeit still OK. You can park your car near the hotel (parking space available), but unfortunately there wasn't always room for all customers (also because there were no markings, so some used quite a bit of room...). However, at the end, we always managed to find a spot very close to it.

    Very friendly people. The hotel has a small but nice swimming pool which is great to use after a day of walking. Nice breakfast buffet, plenty of choices (although we missed bacon and beans in tomato sauce :-)). Very clean and nice rooms. I think they were just renewed. Beautiful view from the terrace.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Recommended, outstanding place for summer vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The restaurant obviously has every day different chef every day and they prepared the same meals differently, which was disappointing (particularly the Salmon, but also the Carpaccio looked differently each day) I booked almost 4 months in advance and asked for room with a mountain view. When we arrived, one was not available! How long in advance one has to book to get the mountain view? This was really disappointing and no one explained this and they could not move us even later in the week. The first day we left towels on the floor to have them changed. When we arrived, they were exchanged, but the maid left a room manual open on page that says they only change towers after 3 days and sheets after 1 week! That’s very poor service level. I did not like what the breakfast waitress was wearing (the black leggings like she was about to go running)

    The hotel was beautiful, everything was new and clean and almost perfect. I had fantastic time and would come again. The breakfast was very nice, sitting on the restaurant terrace, just fantastic romantic holiday, recommend everyone. Great wellness center. Great locality for hiking to different parts of the mountains.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Location is perfect, view is amazing from windows (we stayed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, swimming pool is very very small, so do not expect to swim there properly. Also you can not rent a bicycle in a hotel, and the place where you can rent is working just until 4 or 5pm, so if you want to rent for few hours in the evening and see around you can not.

    Location is perfect, view is amazing from windows (we stayed in a second floor) and restaurant. Very nice hotel from inside. Stuff are really friendly. I came with 3 more friends and we were supposed to stay in different rooms according to the booking, but they gave us apartment for 4, which was really perfect! Food was really good, even better than we expected. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.3
    decent hotel with good restaurant but a bit oldfashoned rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    slightly oldfashoned rooms, not many options for breakfast, a bit far away from the village

    nice view, friendly staff, modern spa, quite good restaurant food a la carte

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No kettle in the room.

    A great "camp base". The room was ok, unfortunately without a view of the mountains, but for the contemplation of this beautiful view you can go to the terrace, fantastic! Nice service in the restaurant, very good cuisine. Breakfasts ok, but with a longer stay a bit monotonous. However, this does not affect my rating: very good value for money. A place to come back to. I would recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    I stay ať Olympie every time I visit Špindl.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay ať Olympie every time I visit Špindl. Super friendly staff, super-b food, beautiful terrase with a wonderful mountain view. The small spa offers a great service!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful views from the restaurant, comfy beds, close to ski bus stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One of the receptionist was pretty difficult to deal with, sighing loudly, close to rolling her eyes, everything was an inconvenience when we asked her a question. It got to the point where we would wait for the other receptionist to come on duty to ask a question. The hotel is child-friendly, which we didn't pay attention to when booking. In future, we will avoid child-friendly hotels, as the children were noisy during meal times and overrun the pool area. The ski rental at the hotel was discontinued this ski season, which was one of our deciding factors for booking this hotel. We let the hotel staff know to update their profile.

    Great varied breakfast selection, exceptional views of the mountain from the restaurant, delicious dinner menu, lovely sauna, spacious rooms, really good showers, close to the ski bus stop. Restaurant staff were friendly. Overall the hotel was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect winter holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English or Polish TV channels, only German and Czech.

    Great location, close to the ski bus stop and main ski areas. Fantastic customer service, special thanks to restaurant manager Jakub and his staff, no request was too much for them and they made whole experience very special. Vast menu options including kids menu. Tasty breakfast. Good wellness facilities to relax. Comfortable and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    A good and very relaxing hotel for quality/price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds weren´t the most corfortable.It was not a king size bed but 2 beds in together.

    All staff was really friendly,even the reception girl who did the check in for us was able to speak in spanish.It´s a very relaxing place,views from breakfast restaurant were amazing.Breakfast was basic but complete: eggs,sausages,cheese,ham,youghurt,fruits,coffe,tea,breads and different cakes each day.It´s not in the center,however it is very easy to reach it from the town center by taxi or walking 20 min.However,to go down into town you don´t need a taxi and you can have a walk through the mountains paths.Really near from all sky resorts.You won´t find any supermarket or restaurant nearby other than the hotels´own restaurant that was really good and food was exceptional for a good price.We highly recomment to try the roast pork with vegetables. Rooms in third floor have amazing views with small balcony form where you could see the mountains though they are not the ones with renewed bathrooms.The spa included in the price consists of a swimming pool and a jacuzzi and small warm and cold foot pools with stones.Best time to be there is around 7 pm but anyway,it was not so crowdy as we expected.They give you towels at the entrance.If you want a bathrobe you can rent it for 125 czk your whole stay. In general,I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    All in all, a better experience then expected, we left very relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The spa might be on the small side considering the number of people trying to use it.Sometimes we had to "queue" to be able to use the sauna, sun beds around the pool, or the jacuzzi .

    Nearly everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    We were there for the weekend and it was really great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there for the weekend and it was really great! Nice stuff, especially at the SPA area and barman. Nice view from the room. And our room looks much much better than on photos, it's like wood design and new clean bathroom. Totally love that! And location of course, so so beautiful all around!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Well balanced for families and couples. Perfect place for stay and relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed mattresses could be softer, but this is very personal, for husband it was OK. Could be a bit more fruits for the breakfast and slightly changed after couple of days - we stayed for 4 nights, and all the time was all the same - so variety was missing - nevertheless all was delicious and very fresh.

    Amazing place, views from the room and restaurant terrace. All you can expect with a stay in the mountains with a family (traveled with 4 yrs old child) - playing ground in the restaurant and outside, just on the corner from terrace. People working there very supportive and answering all the questions you have - despite majority know german language as a secondary and slightly english (for us english was main) still didn't have any issues to communicate. Restaurant food just delicious with veeery big portions. SPA - very relaxing and perfect after long trips in the mountains.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    awesome views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    awesome views. Very good restaurant, the pool was nice, and everything was child friendly. Trampoline and swings outside, small playroom. All in all very good vibe and most of the staff was very friendly even through the language barrier.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Magnificent nature!!! Food and shopping...nope :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All restaurants in area, including in the town it self, are closed by 10 pm. You can't even get a single snack after 10pm...one evening we missed hotel dinner hours so we hoped to grab something down town. After searching the whole place we ended up heading back to the hotel to eat some crakers with butter we had in our room :( kitchen was closed in all restaurants,bars and hotels. The food is mediocre at best but every thing we ate was fresh and clean. Luckily We treated our selves with great food in Prague before we headed up north... As to shopping - If you are visiting Prague first then shop as you can in Prague cause there is nothing waiting for you up north...it all about the stunning nature.

    The area is so beautiful. Go hiking!!!!! And just drive around the little towns. It was perfect! Reastaurant in the hotel is nice and food is fresh. Breakfast is basic but nice. Dinner is fine but not as we hoped after reading the reviews. I am a vegiterian wich narrowed my options to basically one or two options which were disappointing. My partner eats meat so he enjoyed the food more then me. Room was clean and sweet. We slept in two types of rooms. The small one was really small but had a great mattress and a nice new shower. The bigger room had a better view, more room but mattress was less comfortable and shower was not yet renovated. Staff was helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended for peaceful location, beautiful surrounding and delicious food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with two Extra Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are travelling by car there is a dangerous turn before parking place.

    The surrounding is so peaceful. The hotel is rolled in green nature, mountains. It's very delicious in the restaurant. The swimming pool is small but cost and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    It was a over all good experience and I would recommend the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you travel with the family and for skiing I think the hotel room is quite small and not equipped enough. We had difficulties to dry our skiing clothes, cos there was no place for that. If you travel in the summer and only for hiking that would probably be different story. Also I think that the bed mattress can use some changes and upgrade :) It was not so comfortable.

    Absolutely amazing restaurant. Every food we ordered or was included in our booking as breakfast was fabulous. Amazing selection of wines and the staff knew what they are talking about when recommending wines. Really nice staff, helpful and very patient. Swimming pool, whirlpool, sauna, massages. Also I would like to comment on the location. Good proximity to slopes, one just opposite the hotel, one short distance by ski buss, but ski buss stop is only 50m from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    Good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to the 3rd floor. The staff didn't offer help with my bags.

    Gorgeous views! Nice breakfast. Worm and clean. Nice pool for the kids. The ski bus stops next to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    5.0
    Nice spa but too far from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with two Extra Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the location of the hotel. It is not close to the center (20m walk) and not close to any of the ski lifts. You must drive everywhere with a private car or take very expensive taxis. The hotel charges you for every little thing such as the use of the sauna or the bath ropes. I never experienced that before! Also, there are a lot of stairs (usually covered with ice) leading to the lobby and it is not easy to climb them, especially at night. Drinks at the bar are very expensive and the food was average. There was also no view from our room and the safe was locked (probably could have been opened for a fee)

    I really liked the spa and the massages there, although it is very small. I also enjoyed the breakfast. The rooms are very simple and basic but have great hot showers.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    The top 1 holiday in my life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. Everything was simply wonderful.

    The wellness center was especially wonderful. The sauna, the swimming pool can bring everybody to life after a hard day on a slope. The restaurant has delicious traditional Czech food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in Karkonosky National Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perect

    Staff very friendly & helpful, we came delayed after 23:00 hrs and they were waiting for us. Localization a bit outside of center but this is advantage. Quiet, amazing view from rooms. Good place to start trekking to Sniezka! Spa looks very nice. Breakfast was enough. Thank you for stay! Pawel i Dagmara

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.1
    Perfect views, great wellness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had very small window and above some ventilator so quite nosy.

    The food is delicious. Wellness very well kept. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Will be back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    View, spa, coffee

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Perfect mountain getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast and great service from the hotel. We received exactly what we requested in terms of preference for the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Slow service in restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service in restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place for a long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a family location. Couples might find it a bit too noisy because of many kids.

    Great location, quite, beautiful. Wellness area was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Location, cleanness, facility
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner not so much tasty and bar athmosfere not so pleasant

    Location, cleanness, facility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    - great location with nice view from restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - great location with nice view from restaurant - excelent food - modern and clear wellness - friendly stuff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar was missing or a small refrigerator

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Peacefull mountain hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness open just in the afternoon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Great stay at Spindleruv Mlyn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room a bit small, very poor wifi

    Amazing shower, free spa, looks really nice and always clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.8
    mostly excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls, noisy neighbours, tiny beds..

    Excellent staff, food, facilities and location. Amazing bathroom and shower

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    Staff very, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small kids in spa and Sauna. Using Google it as a fun Park. Sauna unusable as kids play there. Pool is a spa pool, not a swimming pool. Hence spa area is only usable during the day, late afternoon and evening kids invade the place. Location far from ski lift. We found the beds too hard to our taste. Uncomfortable.

    Staff very, very friendly Excellent value for money Breakfast excellent Nice spa Comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.5
    Very friendly personnel in restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Young families (small children) use welness center as fun Park. It is actually not for kids. You can not use sauna, children play in it. Pool is full of children. Wellness should be closed to small children at certain times so it can be used as wellness. Beds too hard, uncomfortable Noise insulation between rooms not in order. You can hear every word in neighboring room.

    Very friendly personnel in restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was was excellent, a small bit out of the town so it felt cosy but still able to walk anywhere easily. The standard of food in the restaurant was excellent and was great value for money. The wellness centre was perfect after a day out skiing. All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return to hotel Olympie

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    Politeness and professionalism of the service of this hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Politeness and professionalism of the service of this hotel was simply outstanding. I have visited a dozen of different hotels. Even the 5* hotels left worse customer experience than Hotel Olympie. Simply great! I definitely recommend.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location, excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Coffee at breakfast needs improvement.

    Excellent location, excellent value for money. Perfect for recharging body and soul. A very decent breakfast is offered.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    Brand new welness, very nicely designed, not crowded,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Working hours of welness- they are closing it at 8.30pm

    Brand new welness, very nicely designed, not crowded, beautiful view over sunny mountains . Very good dinner at the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    7.5
    quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no shower and bath gel, no soap. uncomfortable bad. small room. very poor breakfast. brak żelu pod prysznic i mydła, niewygodne łóżko, mały pokój, bardzo skąpe śniadanie.

    quiet place. free parking. тихое место. бесплатная парковка. cisza i spokój. darmowy parking

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    7.1
    Clean, our room had nice view, good food-breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Almost no english:((( and if u put "do not disturb", they still do the room, we didn't like that...

    Clean, our room had nice view, good food-breakfast and dinner!

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    9.2
    There is not a big but wonderful new wellness centre with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff in the hotel restaurant was quite slow and unorganized. We very often waited too long for our meal and even for ordering. It is not possible to pay by card in the hotel.

    There is not a big but wonderful new wellness centre with breathtaking mountain view, very kind staff, perfect massages). We also enjoyed very delicious trendy meals prepared by an excellent chef.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    7.9
    + nice breakfast & beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - little bit cold in our room (under the roof) - water in swimming pool too cold - the toys in the "playing room" were really dirty

    + nice breakfast & beautiful view + very good food + wellness small but cosy&relaxing + all in all the hotel was very nice and the staff helpfull

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, all well organised...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds were uncomfortable,

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, all well organised and great location

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    10
    Wellness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    That we had to leave

    Wellness. Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    7.9
    the hotel is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    they don't clean the room every day, and the room at the same floor of the reception is not silent

    the hotel is beautiful

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    9.2
    Good food in a restaurant and nice and friendly stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good food in a restaurant and nice and friendly stuff.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    10
    Good atmosphere and competent personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good atmosphere and competent personnel. Excellent restaurant with superb meals. Very good facilities for skiers.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    7.5
    Spa. Place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Check out till 10:00 is too early. We had two rooms. Both were very small.

    Spa. Place.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much staff for cleaner room. Some day no clean the room.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    10
    all the staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all the staff was very nice. also place is in the best location

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect - I recommend to anyone for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was perfect - I recommend to anyone for the relaxing stay in Spindl.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    Very Friendly hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very Friendly hotel. Would love to go back.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    Location, restaurant, wellness facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location, restaurant, wellness facilities...

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    6.3
    rooms and location are nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very bad quality of beds, wifi did not work in the room, breakfast pretty poor - no filling up of food

    rooms and location are nice

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    9.6
    Wellness-úžasné,kuchyně-vynikající,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wellness-úžasné,kuchyně-vynikající, koupelna-přesně taková jaká by měla být všude(i lepší hotely v Praze mohou jen tiše závidět :) )

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    6.7
    View.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Buses go every 1 - 2 hours - taxi 7 Euro from town center or ski resort to hotel.

    View.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Browse Hotel Olympie traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: