Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Orion 3 stars

Americka 9, Prague, 120 00, Czech Republic

#825 of 1,508 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Enjoyable stay in a beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Can't fault the hotel. It was excellent.

    The hotel was handy to the centre of town, with a good tram service 3 blocks away. Our rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the generous breakfast. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    3.3
    A very stressful and uncomfortable stay at this hotel. No value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On my search on the booking.com site, I was precisely looking for air-conditioned hotels. This hotel said it was aircon hence we booked it however we had to make do with an air cooler (fan). The bed was broken and had to put mattresses on the floor to sleep as it was unsafe to sleep on the bed which they repaired the next day. The staff did not even pick up the mattresses after repairing, to put them back on the bed. There was no cleaning services of the cups, kitchen utilities unlike other hotels and apartments we stayed in the past. I was told in the reception that this is the only room in the hotel which is Aircon. We were told to put the mattresses on the bed and clean up the kitchen. What a lie to sell it on your site! I do not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel even for free it will ruin your holiday and you will have a very unpleasant feeling during your trip especially after a tiring day in Czech Republic. Not worth the money at all, very unprofessional way of managing a hotel. Horrible experience for the first time on our holiday, having travelled the world.

    There was nothing to like about the property , besides having a terrace to sit out with a view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    One week in Prague with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I requested double bed + one single bed for my son but room had 3 single bed only. I coudn't have access to hotel Wifi , I guess there was a technical problem for my mobile and my wife mobile only because reception (in two different shifts) tried to connect but no success. I am just writing my observations only and no complain. They tried their best.

    I am not very much familiar with Prague costs because have been there for one week but I believe Orion hotel trying to provide all requirement in very reasonable price. Their cleaning and breakfast team are doing perfect job. It has very easy access to city center as well as metro station (10 min). If you evaluate the hotel service based on their reasonable rate, it is more than 9.5.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good and clean place but definitely not for summer because they have no air-conditioning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no airconditioning although they said in the description that they have air-conditionaning but they gave us a fan!!!A bloody fan in 33 degrees!!! A fan is not an air-conditionning so stop lying to people pleaaasse!

    It was clean spacious,staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great stay in a quiet, immaculately clean and friendly, hotel (Thumbs up)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I loved everything about my stay at the Orion Hotel. The room was spotlessly clean, and also huge. The room was very modern and welcoming and I cannot praise it enough, The staff were all fluent in English which was great. help. They couldn't help me enough when I asked any specific questions. The whole hotel was modern throughout and they had a lovely quaint courtyard which you could sit and relax in. I had a really enjoyable stay. A few hundred meters own the road from the hotel were some really lovely restaurants with really affordable prices which were shaded over with an array of trees. This alone was a blissful setting. The neighbourhood had a lovely friendly feel to it and was lovely and quiet. The tram stop was very near to the hotel, and you can literally be in the town centre within 10 minutes, It was all delightful and I will definitely go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    The large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed and staff wasn't too friendly. No ice on property even when needed for injuring foot that was swelling up, an emergency kit with ice pack at minimum should have been available. Breakfast was ok.

    The large rooms. The bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Good service to provide solution
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tissue paper in the bed room and kitchen

    Good service to provide solution Currency exchange is good Near to Vineyard park and famous Tomb and market and transportation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Jouni
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Warm breakfast ended quite early, so we waited every day.

    Staff was very kind and helpful. Rooms was awesome. We will stay here next time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Excellent choice for couples wanting to explore the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast. That was very very average.

    Due to renovation works we were moved to Aparthotel Sibelius about 100 meters from hotel Orion, so this review is about this accomodation (Aparthotel Sibelius). Without any doubt I can say that this was one of the best accomodations we've ever had. The apartment was on the top floor offering excellent view over the city rooftops, the apartment was huge and clean and comfortable, the bathroom very stylish. Location is just perfect with very easy access to the main attractions of the city. The reception sells public transport tickets, too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Nice and quiet place.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet place.Friendly and attentive staff.good breakfast.spacious room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    The location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Perfect place for us. Away from the busy tourist area. Good places for a drink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good beer bar around the corner. Close to transport. And away from the busy tourist area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    It was very good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The receptionist in the mid night on the 3rd night wasn't helpful. Others were excellent.

    It was homely. Quiet location . yet close to Metro

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Excelent hotel in a great position with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More pillows. 1 is not enough and they didn't have any more. No tissues and no face washers.

    The size and number of rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location, huge room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, huge room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean. Nice breakfast.and helpful Recepionest

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    The hotel fully met my expectation, one thing I'd like to have - coffee machine in the kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location, stuff, room size, kitchen

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Unique

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, clean and affordable .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, clean and affordable . Staff are very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, thank you.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi was a bit slow at times.

    Great hotel, thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Everything about the hotel great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing WiFi poor best signal I got was in the bathroom

    Everything about the hotel great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    Hotel's arena is very nice, around 500m to metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel room is very old fasion. they had to renew... parking place is 2-3 min by walk.

    Hotel's arena is very nice, around 500m to metro station. We used parking place and pay 13 eur for night. without parking reservation dont go to prag with car. staf is helpful. we like the area too much. there are alot of restaurant even you can walked to city center. Breakfeast is limited but good option for family.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.3
    Martina was a delightful receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast was a bit repetitive, similar each morning with no new menu items.

    Martina was a delightful receptionist. The terrace apartment view was amazing! This space was a highlight of our trip. I appreciated the accommodations made by the kitchen regarding dietary needs.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    10
    Big, really quiet, and very reasonably priced apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Plumbing could be a little bit better. There was a whistling noice when toilet' water tank's being filled. All the other engineering worked as expected.

    Big, really quiet, and very reasonably priced apartment. The building is great: high ceilings, thick walls, big windows. The street is not busy at all. Rare to see cars there. So it's quiet outside and inside. Separate kitchen having windows. A lot of windows in the bedroom is a heavy plus too. Additional furniture in the bedroom: couch, chairs, tea table. Free breakfasts: light but pretty good.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    7.1
    Location was the best thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were given ripped off towels and one day received no soap nor shampoo. One evening we bought some refreshments from reception. The guy there did not pay to much attention to us and wrongfully charged an extra beer. When we said we don't want it he simply replied: I do not have the permission to modify your order. Having a studio apartment I was badly surprised to discover that in the kitchen there was an announcement stating that if you are not leaving the room in the exact state you have found it, they will charge a 25 euro cleaning fee. I am on vacation, not servicing hotel. What is that?! The appartments are located in an old house, and they have not really invested in the place. We were unable to leave the place unless we closed all doors since two of them were opening towards the hallway which was very narrow. This would have been easily solved by eliminating either of door or using a glaswand. But evidently they don't care much.

    Location was the best thing. The hotel is neaby Namesti Miru metro station, A line which takes you in 5 - 10 minutes downtown. On the streets nearby there are lots of good restaurants and pubs. Best one is Hlucna Samota, on the corner of Belgiska street - very good food and great prices comparing to restaurants downtown.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    6.7
    The apartment is in the amazing neighbourhood of Vinohrady...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment would do with a major modernisation and redecoration. No carpets, please (we really could not breathe). The pressure in the water tap was quite low. LED TVs are not so expensive nowadays, why don't you get some (the almost round screen is not very comfortable to watch). The communist era is over so please no prohibitive signs in the apartment. Do you really think that someone will remove your beds? And the sign saying that if you don't clean the kitchen you will have to pay 25 EUR for an extra cleaning service... if the subject of your business is hospitality, you must count on with people entering your facility, staying there and making mess... The wifi was quite unstable. We didnt cook since there are many cool places around but the kitchen equipment was quite basic.

    The apartment is in the amazing neighbourhood of Vinohrady on a reasonably quiet street, two minutes from the tram 22 which takes you to the city centre in some 10 minutes. The receptionists were very helpful and the apartment was clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    10
    Everything, the location was near enough to transport but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing!

    Everything, the location was near enough to transport but far enough away from any noise. Reception staff were very friendly and all spoke very good English.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    7.9
    Not a central location but well positioned with local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Accommodation would benefit from updating and modernisation, however rooms were clean and sufficiently equipped. Greater variety at breakfast would have also improved the stay.

    Not a central location but well positioned with local transport such as the trams and metro line making the center accessible within minutes. Very helpful reception staff with a good level of English

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly and welcoming staff -don't miss the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds could be a bit more comfortable -perhaps improve the pillows.

    Very friendly and welcoming staff -don't miss the welcoming drink! Spacious, beautiful apartment-style rooms.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.5
    Very big room/flats.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very very tired carpet and curtains :) Breakfast room too small for amount of guests.

    Very big room/flats. Friendly staff. Quiet location, close to public transport.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Baby cot did not have a firm base in one corner so babys head flopped back. Told reception and a cot mattress was provided. Sink in toilet was not working.

    Location Spacious apartment

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    10
    Very nice, quiet area but close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Notjing.

    Very nice, quiet area but close to the centre. Lots of bars and cafe's around. Friendly staff, small and cosy hotel. Nice rooms with small kitchen area.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    6.3
    Large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    In our room was very cold. We asked to reception to solve the problem but they said is warm enough and did not want to change the room. But our friends were staying in a room that was warm enough to sleep well so the staff was only unhelpfull.

    Large rooms. Good value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    Staff were extremely helpful, spoke good English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was nothing I didnt like.

    Staff were extremely helpful, spoke good English. Location was great, quiet side-street but within 10 minutes walk of a main metro and tram Hub or a 20 minute walk to the Old Town. Comfort of rooms was excellent, clean, tidy, well furnished and even self-catering facilities provided. Breakfast was continental style, serve yourself, so you could eat as much as you needed. Area was littered with good restaurants at a fravction of the tourist centre prices.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.3
    Spacious, kitchen facilities,helpful staff, good breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen facilities basic only, some people would find the beds hard, tired carpet, awkward shower, a change from boiled eggs only at breakfast would be nice

    Spacious, kitchen facilities,helpful staff, good breakfast, close to tram and metro and walking distance to centre of Prague, nice area

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    3.3
    It was clean,tats it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is the worst,its dead all day and night long.no place to eat lunch/dinner close by.i had asked for a double bed but they gave me two twin beds joined,when I bought it to the notice of the reception she was extremely rude and said double bed in europe means two single beds joined.i have travel led world wide but not heard of such a concept.theres no place to shop or sight see close by.i would not even suggest my enemy to stay in such a location or this hotel.

    It was clean,tats it.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    Location - Quiet, beautiful area , close to historical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Weak WiFi in the room. Same normal breakfast every day.

    Location - Quiet, beautiful area , close to historical center. Nice and useful staff. Spacious nice apartment with kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff at the reception was extremely kind and helpful in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our apartment was sloppy cleaned when we arrived; there were used tissues on the desk and under the bed, as well as hair in the bathroom.

    The staff at the reception was extremely kind and helpful in any matter, what made our stay even more pleasant. The hotel is located in a quiet and beautiful area. The city centre is easily reachable by foot; we never used any public transportation to get to the centre, as the way from the hotel to the old town is an interesting sightseeing walk by itself. There are also some restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Overall, the hotel is a great value for money. We fully recommend Hotel Orion and will certainly stay here again on our next trip to Prague!

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    7.9
    Room is spacious, kitchen with table convenient to work with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Two cheap single bed not that comfortabe

    Room is spacious, kitchen with table convenient to work with laptop, wifi in the room (acceptable, but not excellent), quiet zone

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    Hotel Orion is located in a great neighborhood, Vinorhady.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences.

    Hotel Orion is located in a great neighborhood, Vinorhady. You can walk easily into the city or easily take the metro. It is a safe and clean property. The staff are always kind and very helpful. We are return customers and have sent several friends.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    7.5
    The room was spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have liked more pillows, and a microwave oven would have been nice.

    The room was spacious and clean. We were surprised to have a small flat with bedroom and sleeping area, an equipped kitchen and bathroom. The location was great.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    6.7
    Nice room with kitchen and good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very slow internet via wifi. Personal on reception couldn't help with this problem. I had to use wifi in nearest cafes. Personal didn't change towels and changed bed clothes only once. The breakfast wasn't very varied. My colleages lived in hotels not far from this and didn't have these problems.

    Nice room with kitchen and good location.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.9
    good public transportation connections, quiet neighborhood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking costs extra and it's not cheap (13€/day) and it is not at the hotel. Breakfast could be more versatile and the coffee needs serious improvement. Exchange rate fee of 5% in the hotel is just too high.

    good public transportation connections, quiet neighborhood, large apartments excellent for families, very helpful and kind staff. The hotel is near the city center and you can reach the interesting sightseeing points easily and fast.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    8.3
    My sister and I were the first time in Prague and choosed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was not tasty, and they do not have any scramble eggs, only boiled ones. There are not good beds, if you have any problems with your back it is definitely uncomfortable.

    My sister and I were the first time in Prague and choosed this hotel. It is lokated not far from center, only 10 minutes by foot from Namesti Miry station and tram stop. It is very quiet and pleasant place with good location. We liked it, because we could have a good rest after sightseeing.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is at walking distance from the most of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel's door is locked and is open by ringing to the reception. The eggs from the breakfast are not completely boiled, so it becomes a lottary whether you'll find the appropriate egg :)

    The hotel is at walking distance from the most of the tourist attractions with very comfortable public transport for the others. The apartments are with wide rooms and at least with the promotion we used at the price of single rooms. There are very good pubs nearby. I would recommend that place for groups of tourists.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    7.5
    Spacious and clean room, hot water all the times, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although there was a big variety of food for the breakfast most of them tasted rather plain.

    Spacious and clean room, hot water all the times, nice location, fast wifi although sometimes didn't worked.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    5.0
    Easy access to tram to downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor toiletries, no microwave, washrooms need updating. Driving access to hotel. Very old TV (one only) with very few channels.

    Easy access to tram to downtown. 24 hr reception. Close to convenient stores. Secured (very limited) parking. Safety box.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    8.3
    Room size, staff and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Maybe an upgrade to the TV service for late night relaxing and a slightly wider choice for breakfast.

    Room size, staff and location! Very freindly and personal hotel where you felt looked after.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    8.8
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed.... Really bad... Bed's wood frame makes some noise. And matrix is not thick. Same menu breakfast.... It has to be variou...

    Location good. Subway, tram station are near of hotel. And near the hotel is good place. Clean street, calm village, nice people, many supermarket&restaurants...

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    7.1
    - location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - two single beds instead of a double; - breakfast is not onsite - had to go to a neighborhood hotel; - breakfast food selection is poor; - breakfast facility is too small to hold all comers, had to wait in the line a few times; - bathtub is extremely slippery - taking shower is dangerous!

    - location - pet friendly - value for money

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    big room, lots of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    toiletries, larger showers.

    big room, lots of space. round the clock staff presence.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.1
    Poor water pressure in upper floors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor water pressure in upper floors

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    8.3
    Neighborhood atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff could be happier Had to request clean towels

    Neighborhood atmosphere Access to restaurants, bars, public transport

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.5
    I had calm environment and amiable receptionists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The functioning of TV the long lasting ventilation in WC

    I had calm environment and amiable receptionists

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    9.2
    Very very very very kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    Very very very very kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.2
    Lovely attic rooms with a great view and in an up and coming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely attic rooms with a great view and in an up and coming area of Prague without the tourists but with plenty of restaurants and bars to explore.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    9.6
    - Underground station is a 5-minute walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - A little small elevator, but it did make any problem

    - Underground station is a 5-minute walk - Apartment was very well equipped

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    everything

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    7.5
    large, silent rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    dirty carpets

    large, silent rooms

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly,helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The tv was quite dated.

    Very friendly,helpful staff. Good location. Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    The room/apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast is below average.

    The room/apartment The location (nice peaceful area 20min by feet from inner center)

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    7.5
    lots of space,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    we asked in advance for additional bed for kid and we didn't get it

    lots of space,

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Helpful staff, good location, clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Room could use a bit of sprucing up and the breakfast was pretty awful.

    Helpful staff, good location, clean.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.5
    Location and that appartment was spacious
    • Family with older children

    Old tv and no aircondition

    Location and that appartment was spacious

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    Staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff, location

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    5.8
    location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    attic room with poor curtains, hot, no lounge facilities, old TV, thin mattress, stark room

    location and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    5.8
    Location was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It could be cleaner.

    Location was really good. Size of room was very good too.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    10
    Good location, very nice staff.
    • Solo traveller

    Good location, very nice staff. Loved the top floor apartment and view. Very comfortable bed and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.9
    Beautiful view on the city, not far away from the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower stream is not good. This is the only minus.

    Beautiful view on the city, not far away from the city center. Good price, friendly personal.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    9.6
    Big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Big rooms

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    8.8
    Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet

    Room Location

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    7.9
    tv,breakfast, bed,kitchen
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    parking

    tv,breakfast, bed,kitchen

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Hotel Orion traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: