Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prague Holiday Apartments 4 stars

Janackovo Nabrezi 19, Prague, 15000, Czech Republic

#399 of 1,508 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1172 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Good Accommodation with little flaws
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The bathroom was a little run down. - Tiles were cracked. - No window or ventilation in bathroom. After each shower the whole room was wet and stuffy. - Bed was very uncomfortable.

    + Easy check in and friendly reception staff. + Apartment was clean and rooms had a decent size. + Good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Amazing place & staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay here! Such a good location & the staff were so friendly from start to finish, sharing advice on where to go & ensuring we had maps etc. The apartment itself was so spacious & was clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.1
    Overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smelled terrible and so did the street outside. The toilets weren’t super clean. The tv couldn’t work as needed two plugs but was in a corner of a room with only one plug.

    Great Balcony, great rooms and location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful place and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place and excellent location. We could visit major sights on foot. Could not wish for a better place. We also had a ventilator in the room, which was great in the scorching summer heat. Our friends on the 5th floor did not. Make sure you request one in advance if you visit during the summer.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Spacious apartments in beautiful Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC made the apartment pretty uncomfortable to stay in during 30+C temperatures. The fan was much appreciated but we couldn’t sit anywhere without having it on us! The walls are also fairly thin as we could hear anyone passing through the hallway outside our room.

    The apartment was very spacious and clean, located in a nice area of Prague. Having a fridge as well as dishes and cooking facilties was great. The location is around a 20 min walk to the Old Town but there are also some fantastic restaurants located fairly close to the apartment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable apartment, very helpful young lady in reception who supplied help and information.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having air condition in apartment, but I am aware that it was very hot during our stay.

    Location was really good as a very easy access to trams for easy movement round the city

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful Bedroom
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom isn't great. The toilet is extremely loud because of a very obscure mechanism behind it, it sometimes smells and I think it definitely needs an upgrade. The shower isn't great either, is extremely small and you need to hold the shower head.

    Great location. Beautiful building. Friendly staff. Very clean apartment and beautiful bedroom with balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Lovely long weekend in Prague!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advertised balcony did not have a table and only had one chair. It was fine but I felt I chose and paid for the apartment based on this, and sacrificed having more central accommodation with the idea that we could sit and chill on a balcony.

    The staff were very polite and helpful. All the rooms were a good size and had excellent facilities. It was very clean! The building was really nice too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.4
    The smell a cigarette in the place is overwhelming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a non smoking room the room was a smoked — even the chairs have cigarette burns. They didn’t clean our room next day.. towers felt use .. door did not close .. window don’t shut .. residuals of bread etc

    Location excellent size great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Bed, living room, tv, wi- Fi, size of the apartment,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to the reception (so, talk noise during the day), small shower.

    Bed, living room, tv, wi- Fi, size of the apartment, decoration of the apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the pillows

    I really enjoyed my stay there. The view was wonderful the receptionists were very helpful the only thing that wasn't good enough for me were the pillows too big for me. It was near to the old town and to the metro and tram station and very close to everything. ...I want to thank the girls at the reception again! !!! They helped us very much. ...THANK YOU WE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff and very comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really noisy toilet, but we understood why due to the system. Otherwise great room

    Excellent staff and very comfy bed. Based in a relatively good location and easy to find things nearby. Was my birthday whilst there and they provided a bottle of prosecco, chocolate, and card which was a lovely touch

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    very clean & safe, all equipment are in good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    10+ minus walk from metro Andel. 15+ mins walk from long distance bus station. Na Knizecl.

    very clean & safe, all equipment are in good and workable condition. , River view, helpful and friendly staff. mini markets nearby for foods and drinks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!! Really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean. The location of the property is excellent. Lots of good restaurants nearby and also a mini supermarket. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Super value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathtub water running low pressure and flow. Also it is installed in a corner where the roof is sloped so a tall guy can get uncomfortable.

    Location, location, location. Plus it was real clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Quiet location in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit further out than we would have liked. The shower had to be held by hand as it was useless in the wall attachment.

    The receotion staff are amazing! So very helpful. Nice to have kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    I recommend this appartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected the river view, but it wasn’t. We were disappointed. If you want to get the river view appartment, you would have to tell them earlier.

    The bedroom and the livingroom were seperate. So it was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    This apartment was quiet and at a walkable distance into the Old Town or 2 tram stops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the shower pipes, near control got very hot. A fan or air conditioning would improve the room’s comfort.

    Closeness to river, restaurants, cafes and Old Town, 2 tram stops away. Metro station nearby, although we didn’t use it. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Great apartment in a beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a beautiful old building with a lovely, light- filled, spacious self contained apartment overlooking a courtyard. Across a bridge & a bit of a walk from the old town, but tram was really accessible. After a day of sight-seeing, being away from the crowds was great. Shops for provisions were only a short walk away. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Highly recommend! Great apartments overlooking the river - close to Old town attractions!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I could comment on would be the kitchen didn't have a proper stove. There was a plug-in cooktop that could be used (the kitchen came fully stocked with pots/pans/plates, etc). But this wasn't a big concern for us as we ate out mostly. We do like to book apartments when traveling for the option to cook rather than hit all the tourist traps - but the food was so good in Prague - no need to cook at the apartment!

    Highly recommend! I asked for one of the rooms in the pictures - with the beams - and got it! Top floor overlooking the river - sat at the large windows every night and watched the world go by. GREAT location - not too far from old town, just across the river from the Dancing Building by Frank Gehry. Also - some great, local restaurants near by that were not tourist traps. Brought our 8 year old daughter and she loved the little cupola window area - it was her little secret place! Will come back again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    We had very good experience. I would definitely recommend the hotel, as well as the city itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Occasionally, some guests were being very loud in the hallway at odd hours (before 8am and after 12 pm).

    Great location near the city center and well connected to public transportation. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    A very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was nothing to dislike!

    We enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the world go by. A beautiful view over the river. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Gorgeous apartment in excellent location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with lovely views over the river and the dancing house. Apartment was lovely with its own terrace. Very clean with good facilities. The girl on reception was amazing helping us with places to eat and organising taxis for us. She couldn’t have done enough. We were very pleased with our stay and would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    Really great stuff on reception desk!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1. The elevator didn't worked one day after we arrived . 2. No hot water first hour after check in. 3. Permanently bad smell in the rest room. 4. Asked to fill the shampoo in the bathroom several times till it was done. 5. TV didn't worked last 2 days

    Really great stuff on reception desk!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    The room was actually an apartment really comfortable, had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was actually an apartment really comfortable, had a great view and was quiet. The location is perfect in front of the river and walking distance from the Old Town. Also the connection to the main train station by tram is near by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful spacious apartment for stay in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don't mind this but it can be a little far to the main hot spots but its right on the river and can reach anywhere easily with the tram.

    Everything. Highly recommend to anyone staying in Prague. We checked in at 11pm due to a flight delay and redirection and the reception kindly left us our room key at a nearby hotel for us. The apartment was big and spacious with its own kitchen and living room. Beautiful building and pretty lobby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.0
    Have stayed at better places in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't apply , because of the time of year, but no air conditioning , so I dread to think what temperature the room reaches in the summer We arrived and given keys to an already occupied apartment, but thankfully, no one was there !! Their machine was broken, so could not pay by card, only cash

    Reasonable position , if you like walking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.3
    Major disappointment this place is a dump at top level costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was really disappointed with this property and feel let down by Booking .com. I was booked for a superior room I got an outdated dirty room. The toilet and shower facilities within the living room. The bedroom dirty a balacony overlooking a courtyard. No english Satellite. I cannot state how disappointed i am with this property. Its a dump

    Nothing I feel i was cheated with this property. What was said on line was not what i got I never got a bacon window would not open, poor quality, dirty toilet and showing in living accommodation promised up to day satellite stations never got it. Flat is a dump

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.3
    Overall is ok. But would be excellent if there is washing machine and more lights. Too dim
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too dim. Not enough light. No washing machine for us is inconvenient. We stay one week here. Also, heavy luggage without lift every floor is a challenge too

    very big apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like other than having to leave after a week.

    The ladies at reception were patient and wonderful with their suggestions and their recommendations for restaurants. They gave us directions, called taxis for us and gave us an idea about where to go and what to do. They were always pleasant and smiling and helpful. I would gladly spend another week there with them.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly personell, always ready to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi connection was not very stanle.

    Very friendly personell, always ready to help. Big rooms with very nice view. Also the heating was very good, so that sometimes we had to switch it and open the windows.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice character rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms smelt like smoke/cigarettes (probably from the previous visitor, although smoking is not allowed in the premises), and it stuck there for the most part of our stay. We told the reception but unfortunately all the rooms were booked out, so instead she said she will let the cleaners know the next day. It was a lot better then so we were very grateful for that, but the smell was still present every so often. I would like to score the hotel a little bit more than I have now, but I will have to say that the smelly rooms did get in the comfort of our stay.

    The rooms were very spacious, the beds were nice and facilities were more than adequate. Access to balconies were a nice touch and the overall hotel and rooms had a nice character to it despite being old. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location is pretty good as long as you don’t mind walking a lot (which I recommend you do in Prague anyway)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    room size is so big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The door of room a little bit stuck, and the staff who help me to open it give me a porker face and ignore my others question.......

    room size is so big.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    Amazing, beautiful. Reccomending prague to everyone and will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed wasn't very comfy but we still got a good sleep.

    Location was nice and quiet, going back next year. Get your tickets for trams/metro etc are airport as you are leaving there is a machine. Walk across the bridge at accommodation and jump the 17 tram up to Staroměstská and you can access old town and Charles bridge.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Nicely decorated, good location apartments with lovely receptionist, need to pay attention to detail
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first apartment did not have a cooker only a microwave and electric plug in hob with one ring. The fridge didn’t have a freezer compartment also. However after changing apartments this was resolved however was very noisy due to it being next to reception. Still preferred the 2nd room however. Also very little English tv channels and when BBC world was eventually found - it lost signal. The second rooms beds were actually 2 singles pushed together which led to a dip in the middle!

    Receptionist was extremely helpful and nice. Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    The apartments were well situated and pretty central to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were well situated and pretty central to everything. They also have a lovely view over the river. The apartment was clean well equipped and massive with an extra comfy bed. We paid for a room with a balcony, it was great to sit outside overlooking the river. The two ladies on reception, sorry I can’t remember their names, were so lovely, always smiling and nothing was too much trouble. When we checked in the receptionist noticed that it was my birthday and gave me bubbly and chocolate which was lovely. Would definitely recommend these apartments and would stay here if we visited Prague again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    Good place to stay in the center of Prague
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unlike my previous stays, this room was not perfect: shower needs a bit of an upgrade, windows do not lock properly, weird smell in the bathroom, which persisted throughout my stay. Rather cold in the room during winter.

    Great staff as always, very helpful. Also got an early checking, upon my arrival an hour before the official check-in. Rooms are very clean. Parking around is no problem, especially during weekend. Location is great for visiting Prague, in a rather not crowded area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful place will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My shoes as we did a lot of walking sightseeing;)

    The staff are very friendly couldn’t do enough for us, even held our bags at reception on our last day. Really beautiful building we stayed on the 7th floor and the views where breathtaking! We are for sure going to book this beatiful hotel again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    Location brilliant, very good apartment, cosy, clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress could be refreshed. Otherwise perfect sleeping.

    Location brilliant, very good apartment, cosy, clean, spacious, good view. Receptionist friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    We arrived late and they ensured we had keys at reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late and they ensured we had keys at reception next door to make it easy to check in. The room was clean and the value for for money was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    Very nice stay in a beautiful old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception is only open from 9 to 21 but late arrivals are possible and it does not create any problems.

    The property is located very centrally in front of the river. The building is very old with a beautifully restored facade. Originally not build to be hotel apartments made for some interesting solutions in placement and shape of rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping banging on the door at around 10/11am to clean NOW and not any time later Heaters didn’t work 2 nights, but luckily it wasn’t that cold Beds not very comfy to my likings, very hard mattresses, blanked was more of a wool one, not very comfortable either. Smell in the bathroom, worse when flushing When you have kids and a stroller, way to many stairs, elevator stops between floors only.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    large rooms, location friendly staff flexible check out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Central heating was not controllable therefore very hot in room at night otherwise a really nice place to stay

    large rooms, location friendly staff flexible check out organised taxis for us

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    5.8
    Location NOT good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not good. Everything 15-20mins walk. Bed VERY hard. Smell of the sewerage after flushing. Cleaners very noisy.

    Nice property. Clean. Warm. Kitchen well stocked. Lovely staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.3
    enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A few small things. The cleaning was poor. Also, there was a torn curtain in the living room, the towels were grey and had a bad smell, a lamp and a socket weren't working. Although there were plates, cups and pots in the kitchen, there weren't any spoons, forks or knives. Three TV remotes with no instructions on how to turn the TV on. No air conditioning.

    The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. Great location - close to public transportation and restaurants, 7-10 minute walking distance from a mall (and a supermarket that's inside the mall). The apartment is spacious and quiet. Excellent WiFi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Except some of the receptionists were talking loud which is unrelated to their job when there were people check in. A bit unprofessional. And the receptionist didn't really know how to call a taxi.

    Kitchen. Bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.8
    Sorry but we will not be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little comfort. 4 coat hangers! Very thin old mattress. Lots of stairs and although a lift it could not be accessed without climbing loads of stairs to get to it.

    Very clean and our apartment was very quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    Gorgeous, relaxing weekend in Prague at the best Holiday Apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for partner’s 21st birthday as surprise. Requested ‘special request’ e.g. just a little birthday note for him, or even a bottle of something... was told this would be fine and they would sort something out. Arrived and nothing was done - a little disappointed. Bed was two single beds pushed together with two single quilts instead of a double one. The bathroom had a little bit of a strange smell and found a few flies in there which we couldn’t work out where they were coming from (maybe there was a window open somewhere!) but overall this really didn’t bother a lot and we still really enjoyed our stay and would recommend.

    Lovely friendly faces at reception who spoke good English and were very helpful. Room was very spacious with lovely furniture and felt very at home. Loved the breakfast table and living room area! Free WiFi with good connection. Also very quiet, we were never disturbed! Located in a lovely building very quiet area near bridge opposite dancing house. Supermarket was close with lovely restaurants around. But not too far from old town Prague too with many restaurants, shops and bars.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    All is good, some little things can be improved
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room is very short of the most common things - disposable slippers, toothbrushes, shampoo. Also something strange with heating and windows. The windows are old and somewhere bivalve, and somewhere single-winged - they blow. The Heating or frying, or not at all, finding a balance is not easy, although the batteries have regulators. With water in the shower the same problem - either very hot, or cold, warm to adjust is difficult. On the ceiling in the bathroom there is a stain and an old shower curtain.

    Nice hotel, comfort, not far frome the city centre and quiet pleasant location. The staff is very polite, the room is spacious and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    We love Prague and the accommodation added to our sense of enjoyment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is some noise as the accommodation is near to a main road and a weir. The bed bases were very noisy - enough to wake us up each time we turned over.

    The location is stunning, about 10 minutes from Charles Bridge, the walk taking you through the Lesser Town. The Castle and Old Town are easily accessible on foot. There are some great places to eat near the accommodation. The staff were great, the tranfers that they arranged on time and the apartment clean and well appointed. Great views from the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Good place. Overall we are satisfied with our choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The mattress is too soft and pressed in the middle. The chandelier in the living room is extremely dull. Energy saving should not be so extreme. It would be nice to add a bedspread to the bed and some soft covering and сloth pillows to the leather sofa in living room for more comfort.

    Historical house with some interesting bas-reliefs on entrance. Exclusively friendly stuff. Good quiet location. Tram and ATM are 5 minutes by walk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice apartment with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was little bit noise from traffic, but nothing too bad.

    Apartment reception staff was kind and helpful. They arranged that I could extend my check-out time with few hour which was really big help to me. Apartment location is great and is easily reachable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful city and lovely peaple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    The apartment was gorgeus. Excellent views from the windows. The front door young lady was very kind and efficent. Very well equiped. Lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.5
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 english chaanel on the TV, CNBC which is crap unless your American

    The apartment was large and very comfortable, well appointed and in a good location next to the river. Plenty of food options nearby or across the river in the old quarter

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    feel like my home in phara
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment is great but the view is not what I expected. I thought we would have a riverview balcony as it shows in the link.

    The host is so thoughtful. Deco is delicate. Christina and Katerina are so nice and helpful. The kitchenware is well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Katerina!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower drain tends to overflow. (But it's ok because Katerina's hospitality offset that.

    Katerina! She made our arrival very welcoming. Despite the fact that Czech Airlines lost our suitcases from Frankfurt. Katerina is the main X-Factor of this property. She takes care of every request before & during the stay & on departure. The room is very spacious. I love the neat huge sofa in the living room. The kitchen is packed with the necessary stuff in case you feel like cooking. I wanna stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Our stay was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    The hotel was beautiful and so clean. The staff were so friendly and helpful . we was a short walk always from the main attractions and bars and restaurants were a couple of minutes walk away . The beds were so comfy which was great I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    The people were very friendly, helpful and supportive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Will be great if they can offer a garage for rental cars.

    The people were very friendly, helpful and supportive. They make you feel welcomed. Very personalize and human attitude. The apartment was very comfortable, and clean. The bed excellent. Very good location and connection with public transport, with shopping mall and markets. I can definitely suggest these place and apartments to everyone. The apartment and the people there made my stay in Prague much easier and happier. Wi-fi: excellent, I was always able to connected faster. Very happy!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    The staff are very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A lot of stairs till you reach the elevator then some stairs down to reach your apartment. Also, there is no a/c which makes the rooms very hot.

    The staff are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Liked nearly everything.

    Kitchen facilities good. Living area well laid out and bedroom was lovely. Very clean. Staff very willing to help. Try for a room in the front as view not great in the apartments with balconies as they are all at the back. The apartments are approximately 20 minutes from Charles Bridge on foot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    staff was quite helpful and the location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was very uncomfortable and the showering temperature wasn't stable. most importantly, there were people yelling outside our room at 3:00 am. Is was a nightmare.

    staff was quite helpful and the location is great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No regulation on the Shower temp & very easy to knock the controller with your elbow to scolding temp. Wouldn't like a child to be in there. Also Shower tray flooded each time.

    Friendly & helpful reception staff. Hotel very clean & tidy. Easy to find as close to the River / Dancing House. Charles Bridge just a short 15m walk away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    The view from the room was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from the room was superb.The room is clean and spacious. There's an elevator in the building, which is very convenient for travellers who have big luggage.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    The apartment was so much bigger than the pictures made it...
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would be amazing if there was a coffee maker or French press in the apartment instead of just a tea kettle and instant coffee.

    The apartment was so much bigger than the pictures made it appear. And the view of Prague and the River was something that pictures could not do justice for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think anything could have been better perhaps if there was at least one channel on tv that was english but no real problem

    Lovely property loads going on neRby but in a nice quiet location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Good price for what you'll get
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No soup in both 2 WC The balcony furniture need to be updated

    Good hospitality by the reception office They guide you to the near supper market to get all missing, Thing that you need to buy In this supermarket you have also a fair place too exchange your money to the local cz korona

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Good location right across bridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiny Shower for a taller person. Parking is very inconvenient even though I asked ahead of time. 5 blocks away and not free like I was emailed.

    The room was a good size and we were within walking distance to the Dancing Buildings. Also a great restaurant right on the river just one block down.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    A luxury getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault this place

    The best accomodation I've had throughout my travels in Europe. It's like a 5 star suite. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. I would be back again in a heart beat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    I couldn't fault this accommodation.
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I really am being picky but a few very small things. I expected the balcony to be off the sitting area. It was off the bedroom which was not a problem. Just not what I expected. The worktop area in the kitchenette was small but adequate for our requirements.

    I couldn't fault this accommodation. Description and photographs were accurate. The view from window/balcony was amazing. Location was perfect for us. Front desk staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in a picture perfect city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly overheated and doonas too heavy. Perhaps a flat sheet for those requiring lighter bedding. I'm sure they would oblige.

    Proximity to everything. Very luxurious and extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location, not far away from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal strength can be better. Sound proof could be improved to reduce the noise from the river.

    Good location, not far away from the city center. Very good service provided by the staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    A good apartment with a nice view from the balcony and a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house is old and thus you can hear noise from the street and adjucent apartments. The cleaning was not very good. They only do it from 2 pm till 5 pm. Once we returned to the apt when it was not cleaned yet and the cleaning ladies came and said they can do it right now or tomorrow, because it is the end of their working day. We preferred to have cleaning and they did it quite fast (there was about 5-6 persons:). Though the floor was not washed well and the mirror in the bathroom was cleaned only once during our stay. They change towels if you put them on the floor, and it was done perfectly (except for the day when they put clean towels in the bidet)).

    The location is great and the view from the balcony is just perfect! We walked a lot and never used transport - so you can get to all sighseeing places by foot. High ceilings with decoration, a lot of kitchen utensils, and a very spacious apt make this place a good choice to stay there to enjoy Prague. The staff at the reception is very helpful and amiable. The girls answered all our questions, ordered a taxi by phone and allowed us to leave the luggage after we checked out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Perfect stay in central Prague
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fourth time I stayed at this hotel and it only gets better :) Very nice staff, great view, no problem with parking, restaurants near by, fairly close to the center of Prague. Clean and cosy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, lovely staff, amazing apartment. Definitely recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a bit uneven, but still quite comfy.

    The location is excellent, the building and the apartment were absolutely superb, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience, would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice appartmemts, but very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very noisy, you can hear everything what is talking outside the room. The doors in the room are quite old, not closing properly.

    Location is good, close to center of the city. Rooms are big with kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Prague Holiday Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: