Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of PREMIUM Wellness & Wine Hotel Znojmo 4 stars

Pražská 100, Znojmo, 66902, Czech Republic

#3 of 11 hotels in Znojmo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2113 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some mornings there was a lot of people eating at once and some of the items on the breakfast were missing. The hotel location was a bit outside the city center, but it was actually nice to not have too much people around. Very calm and nice area.

    Beautiful room with comfy beds. Hotel staff was nice and the on-location restaurant was very pretty with good food and wine. Breakfast buffee was large but not huge. The shower was a walk in shower with very nice flow. We enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    5.0
    Had to complain to get the room I booked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When you need to complain at the reception to get the room you booked and paid for, you already know this won't end well. They actually tried to give us a room where the toilet was inside the bedroom, separated by a mere curtain. In an alleged 4-star hotel. After first claiming they were fully booked, they then gave us a room of the booked category. This room had the drawback of some loud humming noise that came out of the ceiling every now and then. First room wasn’t properly cleaned when we entered it, the second room wasn’t cleaned after our first night – all they did was haphazardly rearranging our blankets. Again, this is supposed to be a 4-star hotel. Breakfast is nothing to write home about - standard hotel selection, nothing more. My fried egg yolk was solid to the core. I mention this because, according to booking, the breakfast is highly rated. Car parking and wellness area both come at an extra cost. I have been an avid booking user for many years, but this is the first time I really can’t comprehend the booking score. Given that this venue had really high ratings even though it wasn’t even close to the old town (bad location) and definitely not a budget hotel, I was expecting much more than this.

    Good mobile phone reception in the room, which somewhat compensates for the abysmal Wi-Fi. (In fact, I had to deactivate Wi-Fi and just surf under my mobile data plan)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.6
    All was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, just would recommend to put there more coffee machine. Or at least separate hot water for tea.. to avoid long queues

    All was perfect

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a bit further from the center in a suburb surrounded by petrol station, supermarket and block of appartments.

    Good quality hotel. Nice room, good breakfast. Everything as expected. Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    pleasant and comfortable stay to visit historical town, natural attractions and surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was demanded full payment for accommodation immediately after arrival. It would be useful to ask external suppliers of foodstuff, laundry etc. to decrease a noise during their activities under hotel windows.

    Whole hotel and rooms are very pleasant, modern and comfortable. The restaurant is nice and spacious with good options of breakfast and dinner meal. Interior of hotel and room is designed very professionally. The staff was polite and willing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Did not like the fact that everything at the hotel was an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the fact that everything at the hotel was an add on. I prefer an all inclusive price and don’t want to be charged for baby cot in room, car parking and access to swimming pool. I would prefer paying a higher rate from the start.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Found the location excellent for our 2-day biking trip in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked a massage for our 2nd day & turned out to be the first day new wellness area was opened. Only 1 massage room open & that still felt like under renovation. Located right next to drink station at pool & with all glass windows/doors, found it hard to "relax" with the noise outside.

    Found the location excellent for our 2-day biking trip in the National Park Podyji which was literally across the main road. Room was nicely decorated & comfy beds. Very good breakfast, though we found by eating later & missing the crowd at 9am, there was more a selection. Restaurant food was very good. Nice indoor swimming pool & jacuzzi above restaurant, although didn't use. Plenty of free parking in hotel's private lot behind hotel, plus bike room for bikes.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in odd surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. The surroundings didn't match the hotel at all. Very odd bathrooms/showers with glass walls visible from the rest of the room. Smelled a little as if people had smoked in the rooms and then covered with air freshener.

    The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were nice. Very nice restaurant and quite cheap with nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything was were nice, but the wellnes center was under...
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was were nice, but the wellnes center was under construction work so we didn’t have a chance to use it. This was a bit disappointing since we booked the hotel so we could Enjoy the wellnes! bur we are coming back because it is very nice and comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    O.K.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Swimming pool. Children jump into the swimming pool and complain, the cushions on the beds are wet, the tub on the terrace and the smoke goes into the swimming pool. Staff does not react, so we did not go to the pool again.

    Restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    A very comfortable hotel, ideal for business travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has private parking which is charged per day, but you can also park on the surrounding streets. I paid for parking but saw many other guests had not paid or put permits on their cars, so it seemed a little odd that the parking is not just free.

    A very good hotel with a good location for business travellers with meetings in southern Czech Republic. A little too far from the centre of town to see Znojmo or go out and eat by foot. It takes 30 minutes to walk to the centre which is fine if you have time, it is a very nice little city. I will use this hotel again as I come to thie region once or twice a year.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    First class place to explore this pretty and interesting but little known area of the Czech Republic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The neighbourhood is a little off-putting, amongst residental apartment blocks, and it's a fair walk from the old Town. The shower room is odd, with glass walls only partly covered by a sliding screen.

    A well modernised hotel on the outskirts of the lovely old town. Good secure parking, for both cars and bicycles. The restaurant serves a choice of Czech cuisine and, naturally, local wines, and to Western visitors, represents exceptional value for money. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, with good wi-fi and air conditioning. Breakfast is fresh and tasty with a comprehensive range which is regularly refreshed. Coffee is first class too. There is also a shaded and relaxing terrace where you can eat or drink. A swimming pool and various wellness options are also available at extra cost. Staff here are genuinely helpful and friendly, which is always a bonus. Whilst the hotel is a good 20-25 minutes walk from town, don't let that put you off - this is a really pleasant place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic stay after a long cycling day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit far away from the center, but that wasn't an issue for me was I had my bike. Not recommended if you're walking.

    Fantastic stay after a long cycling day. The room was top quality, with brand new facilities, very comfortable bed, minibar with drinks for a reasonable price. Felt luxurious! I used the wellness facilities for a small charge (around 4€), very relaxing indoor pool, jacuzzi and sauna. The breakfast buffet was excellent, and I also had dinner at their restaurant - delicious and good price. Secured garage to keep bikes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Great for holidays :)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just things that can be added - changing mattress/pillows (not sure how to name it) after every person, because it's wet. If you have wine glasses in the room, it would be nice to have bowls for fruits, for example, too. Coffee in breakfast so-so

    New hotel, pleasant staff, cheap spa, good price per person, rich breakfast on beautiful terrace 😍 Wide choice of spa procedures, wine bar and shop in the hotel, quite clean, pretty shampoo and shower gel in the bathroom. Original bathroom, yes 😂 Wine glasses and Moravian wine in the room 👌 And we have had our bus to Prague on evening so it's really valuable that we could drop our laggage in hotel and after check-out. To now I have so many photos on Instagram from this hotel 😂

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Znojmo is a super town, hotel is also good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I informed the hotel, that I arrived with small children, and ask for a bigger room. for cca 50% extra price But the room was the same, the normal two-bed room.

    Modern, clean, good breakfast, good parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Great quality hotel, really nice modern rooms, great dining...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness is a bit outdated, hotel is between functionalist blocks of flats so the view is not so awesome. But the pros outweight the cons by far.

    Great quality hotel, really nice modern rooms, great dining premises, immediate proximity to national park with wonderful bike and hiking trails.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Restaurant at the hotel is really good and exceeded my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa zone is quite worn out. I didn't like glass walls in bathroom. We were with a baby and couldn't use light in bathroom while she was sleeping.

    Restaurant at the hotel is really good and exceeded my expectations. Food was tasty and service was fast and welcoming. Bar is also a good place to taste local wines and relax. It is very comfortable when hotel has a good restaurant and you don't need to go anywhere into the city (especially if your baby is asleep in the room).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    Well-equipped, modern hotel in the neighbourhood of blocks of flats
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a little bit far away from the city center (apx. 20-25 min.), but you can take the no. 803 bus to go there, the stop (zastavka) is just few meters from the hotel entrance.

    A well-equipped, modern hotel with many amenities and abundant breakfast, for less money than in other similar hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Sadly we coldn’t use the wellness area, because it was some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly we coldn’t use the wellness area, because it was some company event, and they rented the whole area, but we weren’t informed about it, even when I wrote an email when I booked, and asked about a few things, we were informed just after our arrival, that we can’t use the wellness area. Everything else was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    The staff are all nice , the breakfast are very good , and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did get a twin bed which they put together , and I always stuck in between the bed , and for the breakfast I hope they begin also at 7am at weekend like weekdays , but really in general we are very greatfull staying in hotel , we will for sure coming back.

    The staff are all nice , the breakfast are very good , and the room are very clean .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Surprisingly comfortable design rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool seems nice, but the wellness area could really be improved. There is only one sauna and you also need to shower near the entrance of the pool area (no privacy!). Compared to the hotel, the wellness is rather disappointing, although not bad. The breakfast is good with a lot to choose, but it gets really crowded! You can hardly find a table, dishes are missing and replaced really slow (take eggs, bacon and sweets as soon as you see them!). There is also a line for beverages, as both coffee and juice machines are at a same place. Hotel is located away from the centre, so you would need to drive around (sightseeing, restaurants, Znojmo centre ...). Despite all, the hotel is still a great place to relax and a good value for money.

    Amazing design rooms with an open bathroom. Extremely comfortable beds with different pillows to choose. Great bathroom and shower. You could be in the room for the whole day!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    Yummy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the restaurant I got one of the best steaks I had in my life. Exquisitely fried out medium rare. A uniquely reduced sauce with great taste, color and consistency. The steak was serwed with a grilled brussels spouts, sweet potatoes and green pepper. I dreamed of that steak at night. After this dinner, I did not pay attention to anything else. Respect for the chef. Free car park for Genius program members.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.8
    Good restaurant, tasty dishes, well served, reasonable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good restaurant, tasty dishes, well served, reasonable prices. Atractive look of the renewed interior. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom, silent room. Really good place to stay. Spacy car park. Congrats for managers.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    Defenitely recommended a try if you are in the area for 1-3 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff did not tell us the truth regarding massages. They told us that the person is "fully booked out". It turned out that was no massage person on site. Disappointing. When we booked (wh had a very favourable rate) there was no info that spa was to be paid extra. It is only €5 so not problem but nevertheless that should not happen. Payment was a problem as well. One of my credit-cards did not work (technical problem on hotel-side)

    Very nice hotel at a very very reasonable price, very clean and quiet. Rooms are excellent, breakfest is ok, nice bright breakfest room. You can walk to the old city centre (but it takes you 15mins) "Spa-area" is small and nothing special but ok to relax a bit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. It’s quiet far from the city centre. But a receptionist offered us a taxi in the evening.

    I really like the design of the room. The glass wall to bathroom is really beautiful, the additional facilities in the bathroom like shower gel, and cosmetics kit with hair pony are really useful! The glass wall could be problem if you don’t travel with your friend/partner. But it could be solved by the door from wardrobe. The breakfast is really good. We appreciate fresh pancakes, fruit and coffee machine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Nice hotel with lazy staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although there were lots of people at the reception desk, we were registered efficiently. When we went later on in the day to the Wellness, since we had no complimentary covers, bathrobes or slippers in our room. We went to the Wellness reception and were informed they had none available. After an hour or so we realized everyone had said complimentary robes and slippers except us. The next morning we spoke with Dominika and requested an explanation as to why we had not received any robes for the wellness. She just answered that we were supposed to request it at the reception, and pay 60Kc we tried to explain that when we requested at the Wellness reception we were not advised to get it there or anywhere. Dominika offered no apology and actually made us feel as if we were intruding on an ongoing conversation with a colleague. The breakfast buffet was unsurprising and with a limited selection for a 4* hotel.

    We enjoyed the nice room, small but comfortable, warm and nice beds. The swimming pool is small but not deep.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Tasty food (breakfast and menu from restaurant).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heating in the room wasnt effective enough, it was a little bit cold.

    Tasty food (breakfast and menu from restaurant). Great wellness, especially swimming pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Unexpected luxury!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really just the coffee. My friend couldnt sleep due to the noise, but I didn´t hear anything tbh. Maybe the strangely shaped bedsheets are a bit weird to sleep in too, but the rest of the interior makes up for that!

    Very modern and luxurious interior for such a small price! Great Breakfast buffet, just the coffee you better take at the city centre (2-3km away, but cheap parking) in a small roastery;)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel - we will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not find slippers and bath robes in the room?

    All was perfect. The room was newly renovated and extremely clean, the bed was high and comfortable - wonderful for sleeping with two big pillows and the bathroom with a shower, very modern and unique, really top. The dinner and wine was excellent - very nice winter garden. Also the breakfast was very good and the service staff very friendly. The pool and SPA very nice and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is truly great. But our experience with service almost spoiled it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our big mistake was to choose the hotel restaurant for dinner. The restaurant looks nice, is well decorated, stylishly furnished and offers a good selection of local and international dishes at a very convenient price. However, service was among the worst we have experienced in our long and varied lives as frequent travellers. We were not sat at the table when we arrived (even if the restaurant was half empty and at least 3-4 waiters were on duty); then we were not brought a menu for at least 10-15 minutes; then we were not promptly taken orders; then when after 40 plus minutes orders were not coming (a soup, a spaghetti dish for a our 2 year old child, and a couple of salads), the waiter (Thomas?) questioned our word instead of apologizing and remedying the situation. When finally our salads arrived, it was not what we had ordered and we had to negotiate for the change. As if this had not been enough distress, the same waiter later (that is, when we had already paid and retreated to our room) accused us of dirtying the chair where our 2year old had sat (nobody had given us a child chair); he went so far as to bring the chair to the reception to show and complain about a small hardly visible stain of tomato sauce or the like, holding the chair on his head while he was walking me through the restaurant as if I was a criminal or something, with the other clients following the drama unfolding (by the way, other clients had similar issues with delays and bad service and we saw a lot of perplexed faces). Simply unbelievable behaviour: at restaurants it is perfectly natural that some food can inadvertently spill; they should have suitable chairs that can be easily cleaned. After all the bad service, this should not have even become a topic, especially as nobody had provided us with a chair for a small child. In all fairness, I have never seen such a rude and unprofessional behaviour and I travel for work in a plurality of countries almost every week.

    The hotel is located on the outskirts of Znojmo, not in a particularly charming area but is very new, elegant, and comfortable. Our room was very clean and the bed was truly amazing. The hotel wellness area (free of charge) features a sauna, a tiny steam room, a hot tub and a decent size indoor pool. The wellness area was quite crowded (Saturday afternoon) yet still very enjoyable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    Nice for a short stay. Designer should be punished by living there for a year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location isn't something, but city is small and you need 15 minutes walk to city centre. There are several serious design flaws in rooms: 1) glass wall on shower and toilet. I know it's modern now, but it's damn unpractical: when on toilet - everyone in the room can see you! Also, if one goes on toilet at night - lights entire room. I didn't like it at all. 2) They could consider where to hang towels: there is room for only 1,5 towel in the bathroom, and no place to dry other towels after use. If you go to swimming pool - forget to dry your other towel or swimming suit. I stayed 2 nights, and all towels were wet the other day. 3) A water cooker would also be nice for this number of stars. 4) In wellness area, there are only 7 (seven) deck chairs near swimming pool - way too less for a hotel that advertises itself as "wellness hotel". Staff is friendly, but most of them hardly speaks German or English. TV was OK, but had problems with most of channels (bad signal).

    On the inside, the hotel is very nice: modern designed rooms, good sound isolation, very nice and comfortable restaurant and friendly staff. Beds are really good and I slept like a baby. Restaurant doesn't offer many dishes, but all we ate was really delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    Could become a serious business hotel if decision is made.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa is open for non Hotel guests (!) and spills beyond capacity with kids. Swimming pool over-crowded. For now this is a family friendly hotel/Spa but not for business people looking for rest in a private Spa. Restaurant prices are ~ 50% higher than in best down-town restaurants, not matching the quality. Hotel parking is too expensive and not managed at capacity.

    Premium rooms have excellent beds. Service staff in the restaurant very well trained and attentive. Restaurant menu well chosen, traditional but with new aspects. In-room architecture of premium rooms is new (bath room concept) and very well thought.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stop on a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pay attention - transparent walls in the toilet and shower (are not suitable for co-habitation for example, with children or in some other cases..)

    new modern hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    A comfortable mid-priced accommodation to explore Znojmo and area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are clean, modern, comfortable but not too large. The breakfast selection could be better. Not saying it's bad - but would rate it one star below the overall hotel standard.

    Quiet neighbourhood, good standard, good location approx. 2 km from historic centre of Znojmo (a lovely town in a pleasant and picturesque region of Czechia!). Good meals at hotel restaurant (on a pleasant deck/garden). Nice small swimming pool/spa facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all bathroom walls are made of glas!!! so you see and hear everything, when your wife/friend/family member taking a shower or sitting on WC the staff members hardly speak english neither on the reseption nor in restaurant

    Very clean rooms new furniture breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic local beer and great selection of excellent Moravian wines at the bar. Small but sufficient and quite deep pool. Generally very clean and quiet property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    The staff has been unexperienced and the pool bar provided...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff has been unexperienced and the pool bar provided very limited offer of drinks. Toillets with transparent walls may not be welcome by everybody.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    I have booked for next year already.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass walls in bathroom/shower. You should provide outside curtain to block see-through glass. Not good for children / teenagers, or two men on business trip.

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Modern hotel in Znojmo with wellness and good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you have the room close to reception - very loud, you hear the drunk guests from restaurant/reception which is 24 hours open. Breakfast OK - but at the 4- stars hotel expected more (it was almost nothing there at 9 as we came - it was crowded - the staff didn't manage to refill fast).

    Very nice garden restaurant, large selection of great Moravian wine, wellness with pool, modern rooms. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Fitness and wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast table will be nice if there's a coffee and settings, but it's empty, you have to bring your plate your utensils and there is no hot chocolate in a coffe machine

    Fitness and wellness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Best place to stay at Znojmo city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness zone can be bigger...

    Nice room, very good breakfast with lot of options. Staff is very friendly and usefull. Hotel restaurant is great. Fresh, creative and delicious... Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    5.8
    Not welcoming from the start: Besser woanders für die Nacht in Znojmo
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located a bit far from the centre. Right upon check-in, we were explicitly told by the manager that guests with dogs are not really welcome (notwithstanding that the hotel officially accepts dogs and we had announced our dog) and we would be charged a fee of 20 Euros per night - which is far beyond average in Europe. At the end, we got at least the booked room, paid the fee, but the unnecessary discussions left us frustrated and with the feeling of not being in a friendly place.

    modern and clean place, nice garden, attractive room price at first sight (see under minus)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    8.8
    LOVE THE RENOVATION OF THE HOTEL --- EXCELLENT ARCHITECT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    LOVE THE RENOVATION OF THE HOTEL --- EXCELLENT ARCHITECT.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was nice. The hotel is located away from the center, a quiet place. Cozy room, bed big and comfortable. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    The best place to be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niks

    The best place to be!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice experience on bussines trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel with good breakfast and good food in restaurant. Very good, locally made beer.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect base for bikers in Thaya valey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    New contemporary design. Facilities for bikers. Great breakfast. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is very good they have special room for leaving of bicycles and some staff in order to fix
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expected the swimming pool and sauna but they were being repared and closed for visiting.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Perfect for family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean modern hotel. Very comfortable beds, food in the restaurant delicious. Family room was a hit for us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel restaurant. More poor wine i never had. Food not delicious too, just average taste.

    Nice clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff not interested, not focused on customer
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not interested, not focused on customer

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    real king size bed !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    real king size bed !!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Pleased about the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything vas great.

    Nice,clean rooms. Very cosy. Rich breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    The shower is wonderful construction:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The number of parking places.

    The shower is wonderful construction:)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is after renovation and everything is clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is after renovation and everything is clean and looks pretty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Great town, great hotel, ideal with kids for long weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great town, great hotel, ideal with kids for long weekend!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    fee to wellness even for guests ( last year it was free )
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fee to wellness even for guests ( last year it was free )

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Everything went well, the staff was especially very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything went well, the staff was especially very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    the pool was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pool was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    sauna

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is after renovation and everything is clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is after renovation and everything is clean and looks pretty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel, price vs quality excellent, parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stuff parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.4
    standard for good 3 stars not 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor breakfast and dirty bathroom, closed wine cellar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    The location , staff was very gentle
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The disadvantage of this hotel only the size is not enough for double room.

    The location , staff was very gentle

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.7
    breakfast
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Modern, clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but expected a bit more choices.

    Modern decor, very comfy bed. The outside restaurant and pub are very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Children in the wellness area!

    I liked almost everything. Wonderful hotel, very clean!

    Stayed in June 2017

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: