Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada Airport Hotel Prague 4 stars

K Letišti - Terminál 3, Prague, 160 00, Czech Republic

#416 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1079 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best of all is the location, and helpful staff - they pick you up at the terminal and get you to the hotel at any time, there and back again. You can get a good night sleep before travelling, or after. The room was very clean, everything we needed was there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foremost, really outdated hotel. Slow check in, hot water kettle had old milk in it so I couldn’t make tea, awkward and confusing room service where I was asked to pay with cash and no tray provided for food. Room service food was not good either— we ordered the French onion soup and it was some noodle soup?? Bathroom didn’t look clean.

    The bed had clean sheets

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    definitely not value for money. Very over-priced - I've stayed in 4 star hotels in Prague city centre for similar costs and much higher standard of accommodation. Breakfast was not very good

    very convenient to airport. Great shuttle service to terminal. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were not comfortable (very hard) and the breakfast was disappointing. It seemed there were a lot of chinese guests and i believe the breakfast was adjusted to them. (i have never before seen rice at the breakfast buffet outside of china).

    The guy at the reception was very friendly and helpful when i arrived (Filip). He explained the public transport possibilities thoroughly. The rooms had a nice temperature as it was very hot and sweaty outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is in Terminal 3 which is the terminal for private flights so it is literally nothing around. Access to public transport, restaurants, ect very complicated.

    Comfortable room and bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My booking.com price was 97€, I paid 102€. You should announce price also in CZK on booking. com or at last rate to euros, otherwise it looks, you play unfair with prices. The cleaning staff knocked my door to start cleaning 09:30, albeit check-out is 12:00. Not acceptable! Half of TV channels did not work or worked unreadable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of the hotel is Near VIP private Terminal No 3. take 7-10 Minutes to Airport.

    Its good to have sleep if you come early night . stuff are good. breakfast is good. the shuttle bus take 10 minutes to Airport. very nice shuttle bus. if you come late to Prague Airport . Ask service desk to help you calling the shuttle for you free.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No nearby restaurants. While the in house restaurant food was excellent, the prices were very high.

    Close to PRG airport. Very clean and well appointed rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very abrupt, bordering on rude, while my room on arrival wasn’t anywhere near ready despite being sent up to it. The place reeked of cigarette smoke and there was stuff strewn all over the place.

    The location in comparison to the airport, with free shuttle, was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard and lots of noise in the corridor.

    Breakfast was amazing and nice size room. And good facilities. And amazing staff with free transport to and from the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No info about how to get to the hotel after midnight Our flight was late and we were met by the rudest, angriest receptionist who told me his anger was because of the plane being delayed as though it was our fault. He swore at us in Czech threw the key cards at us and told us it would be better when we got out of the EU. The next day he lurked on our corridor making his presence known, and haunted the breakfast room while we were eating . What was his problem ,has a plane never been delayed at Prague airport before. STAFF TRAINING DESPERATELY NEEDED

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time for a facelift. Surprised that an airport hotel did not provide toothbrushes, shower caps and extra toiletries.

    The duty manager was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel booked their on-site restaurant for the night for a corporate event without telling the guests. You simply couldn't get any food in the hotel that night. Because of the location, there were no nearby restaurants. Parking cost about $27 USD per night because you have to park in the airport parking lot. Ultimately, I expect a lot more from a Ramada branded hotel. I had much better experiences in CZ this trip with smaller privately owned hotels. I picked this location for its proximity to the airport, but I would not stay here again.

    They had a decent buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was wide selection. Great location if you need to travel to the airport fast (about 5 mins shuttle service). Friendly and helpful staff. I will be back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were arrogant, rude and generally did not seem to care. I did not feel that I could trust them. Someone should give them a course in smiling and also teach them how to avoid sarcasm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I paid 5 euros for the breakfast which was handed to me in a bag before I left to the shuttle and it was too simple: Just an apple, a bottle of water, a sandwich and a chocolate bar.

    Second time here and I will be staying again if needed. It's the best place to spend the night if you have a flight early in the morning, as they have a free shuttle to the airport and the hotel is really close to it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the friendliest of staff. The irony of "it's not allowed to smoke in the room" and the room was with smoke stink included.

    The location is perfect if you have an early flight and they offer free shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room For Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a wonderful experience! From a management point of view, that is.... This is a perfect example of what happens when good people are ignored long enough to stop caring altogether. The gentleman at the front desk was kind and did his best to help me. The place was clean, but that is about all I can say. The decor looks like it was updated end of last century. Breakfast was acceptable, but the entire place lacked atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the shower cubicle is very small, almost impossible to turn inside, the hotel advertises that there is a safe in the room. The reality is you have to go to the reception to pay a deposit to get a key. They explained that the need to pay a deposit is because people leave The hotel with the keys, like they steal them. When I questioned that they said I could have the key without deposit because they “trust me”. Ouch! Unfortunately when I arrived with the key back to my room. It did not work at all. I gave up. When you are leaving to catch your flight the last thing to think about is to return the key from a safe. With a hotel close to the airport where people arrive and leave often early or late this is too much hustle. Well, no surprise the guests forget to return the safe keys. Why the hotel does not use either safes with codes or just leave the key in the door of the safe? The breakfast is a 3* hotel standard at best. The tables are not set, they did not have eggs, toast bread. A shame. The young receptionist in the morning had no smile at all, she must have been in some sort of trouble.

    most of the staff was friendly, clean hotel with a super shuttle to and from the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel, good size rooms, with all you need. Excellent insulation, no noise from nearby airport. Shuttle service on demand. The accomodation is functional and ideal for a stopover close to the airport, but is not really charming or cosy. For business or convenience purposes only.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was lacking in English/American foods.

    Hotel is right at the airport with parking behind it. A good stop for the night before the next day's flight out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Reception desk was rude,no warm welcome.They charged 15€ too much (on purpose?) Which I got back after 2 daysb, only after discussing with the receptionist/manager. - Stafff abuses clients personal information. - Don't change money neither:this hotel has his own currency rate; they claim 12,5% of your money. - Poor breakfast,no refills.. - bed sheets and towels have holes. - 4 star price for a 2 star hotel. Not at all on Ramada hotels level!

    Fast and easy 24/24 airport shuttle, clean rooms, good enough if you arrive late or have to catch a early flight!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating stuck on in the room. They didn't fix it they just switched it off and told me to open the window. The window opens onto the airport ramp, just a little noisy!!!

    Some friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was a bit bland. Felt like I was sitting in a smart canteen at work.

    Very close to the airport with a reliable shuttle bus operating from the early hours.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in receptionist was so miserable . Later we booked wake-up call for early flight with her. Call never came but lucky woke up anyway. When we checked out i asked and was told she wrote wrong room number so somebody wasnt happy getting 4 am wake up who didnt need it.

    Good location and good courtesy bus . Room nice and restaurant food good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Good WiFi. The hotel is NOT within a walking distance of the main terminals (it’s near a terminal for private jets) buy they offer a free transfer!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prices outrageous. Staff did not look at customers and certainly didn't smile - neither the receptionist nor the waiter. The food was not good - again expensive.

    Closeness to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather deserted - only one option for meals - not at main airport terminal.

    It was very convenient to the airport for an early morning flight. Easily accessible on public transit. Decent price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the cleaning staff came into my room 3 times within 6 hours, unannounced. There are no chain locks on the doors, which prevents the cleaning staff from fully entering.

    None.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good approach of the airport, shuttle transport from the hotel to the airport at night, bus stop nearby (public transport), acceptance of payment card, silence in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When making my booking I was informed that there would be a complimentary shuttle from the airport to the hotel (the hotel Is far away from the actual airport). Despite sending numerous emails to the property, the hotel never contacted me to arrange the shuttle. I had to get a taxi in the end. When I arrived, there was no one at reception to greet me. When I eventually found the manager on duty he bemoaned the fact that I'd woken him up and got me to wait while he refreshed himself before checking me in. People go to airport hotels for a reason. Worst. Service. Ever.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant is very basic, no other facilities around that so you have no other choice.

    Location, it is at the Airport but you do have to get a shuttle bus as it is located at Terminal 3 which is the Freight terminal. Very early flight so got a packed breakfast at reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant extremely bad, food (spare ribs) heated in microwave, hard and not eatable, beer glas not filled properly (fraudulent staff). Recommended change of cooking staff in this hotel.

    size of room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside appearance of the hotel is not so nice, as it is part of the terminal building, it was a bit industrial looking.

    The food from the restaurant was amazing! Very clean and comfortable room. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I appreciated a lot the position of the hotel and free shuttle to the airport. Extremely helpfull for me while waiting for my next flight. Thank you very much to Peter on the reception that was very kind and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was OK, but without any character at all. It is selling it's location, and that was great.

    It was a pretty mediocre place, and the food was quite expensive. But if you want a place to stay near the airport to catch a 7:00 am international flight, it is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the night desk (to be kind) was not a pleasant person to deal with. After driving 4 hours in the rain to get there, I don't need to be berated for the lateness of the hour.

    Reasonably close to the airport. It is on the opposite end of the airport, so it is still at least a 10 minute drive to get to the main terminal. But close enough.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise from reception (room was on groundfloor) & insonorization was really missing. The bathroom was not cleaned (full of hairs) and the towels were not changed (they were all used). When it was claimed, the recepcionist bring a new towel & passed the mop down the floor. He didn't take away the used towels. Therefore I did not use the bathroom / shower next morning :( Price of reservatrion was lower than invoice (still today don't know why). Hope my travel company is able to clarify it.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff called a taxi which had no taxi sign and the driver over charged us for a trip to town.

    Good location for one night. There is a bus which takes you to town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our family really was provided everything we needed at this hotel. There was nothing we did not like.

    The front desk staff were wonderful! Very kind, informative and helpful. Milan the shuttle driver was also fantastic - so hospitable and accommodating. The hotel is a little gem, right near the airport which we needed. Clean, comfortable rooms (air conditioning that really works - a nice plus during high summer heat!) with a nice breakfast, at an affordable rate. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel, which was amazing since we used the bus and train to get to the historic district of Prague every day of our trip. WiFi was strong, too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is in the old terminal building on the other side of the airport to the two main terminals​. It's difficult to find - our taxi driver was directed to the obvious hotels (Courtyard Marriott and Holiday Inn) by the current terminals​. But the price was good!

    The shuttle to the airport was well organised and prompt. Breakfast was good. There's a restaurant for dinner. Check in was friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very efficient and friendly. The shuttle service was promptly organized and as we were leaving very early in the morning they even gave us a takeaway snack. Great place and highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was pretty fast but kept disconnecting. At least one water bottle on the room should be complimentary.

    We noticed that the hotel was a bit far from the airport, so we called the hotel and they came and picked us up within ten minutes! Room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is ok but Terminal 3 is just the Terminal you don't arrive to. A bottle of water is provided in your bedroom but it costs 150 Kcs (6 euros!) which is obviously too much. Fortunately they provide you with a free bottle when you leave.

    The Breakfast was really good; the rooms are incredibly silent. The vintage decoration is ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy train access to the airport from Prague and excellent response from hotel to provide airport shuttle from and back to airport. We were only in Prague overnight to catch a flight to Zurich.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since it is close to terminal 3, it is a little noisy when there is plane taking off and landing.

    The free shuttle from the airport to hotel is very convenient, you just need to call the reception, and the bus arrived in 5 min. The staff is very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast could have been better there were no croissants or chocolate for milk for the kids also you could have had a live counter for eggs not many choices

    the view was lovely and the bed was very comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room For Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find it. GPS kept taking us to the main airport. We googled the hotel and used the navigation from the website. My friend came to pick us up for dinner and had the same problem. We called the hotels number from the website , no one picked up. Later at check in we figured the website has the wrong number. Very frustrating. I booked room for 3 people yet it was just one king size bed. Actually 2 regular beds put together. Towels were about 20 years old and in horrible shape. Claiming to be 4star hotel it was emberrasing. Breakfast was great and staff was pretty friendly. Definetly not a 4star hotel!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say here. Everything was great!

    I flew into Prague late on my way back to Brno and stayed here for the night. Very glad I did! The shuttle service was really fast and friendly, and the staff at check in were really friendly! I got checked in no problems. The room was fantastic - quite large, with air conditioning (great for the hot summer we've been having), the beer in the mini-fridge was my favorite Brno brand (coincidence, but a happy one), and everything was clean and nice. Breakfast was the standard European continental breakfast - cold cuts and pastries and the like. All of it good. I only stayed one night, but would definitely stay here again if I'm traveling through Prague and need a break.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms are noisy and do a bit of an echo, which is not good when a baby cries the facilities/design are looking old fashion

    the transportation from and to the airport was very fast the room is of a good size

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel décor and facilities quite dated.

    Friendly helpful staff and a clean room made our stay enjoyable. Very close to the airport and easy transfers available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service, professional and accommodating staff. Clean rooms. when I arrived, after traveling for 12 hours, my room was already prepared, well lit and freshly ventilated. So comforting, friendly and welcoming after my long journey. All felt just right. Almost home away from home. Definitely will come back when traveling through Prague again. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was on ground floor and was woken up at 4am with people dragging luggage through reception.

    Got collected from airport for free, saved fighting with yellow taxis who refuse fare for short distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I can think of

    The hotel is besides the Terminal 3 of the airport and they have free transport to the other terminals. Also, it was very thoughtful of them to give me a package with some breakfast because we were leaving earlier. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bottle of water for 150CZK available in the room, which seems to be rather a trap for tourists.

    Good choice if your flight is early in the morning (my was at 06:15), free shuttle service to the terminal (it takes only 5 minutes), very comfortable room, including tea/ coffee.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel is located in a quiet part of the airport complex next to Terminal 3. It is a short ride in the hotel shuttle bus. When we arrived at the Airport I went to the information desk and they gave me a number to call the hotel reception for a shuttle bus. The bus came within 10 minutes. A very convenient stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had booked the hotel just for one night as it was near to the airport otherwise as a tourist it is a little inconvenient location as it is away from the centre

    NEAR TO THE AIRPORT

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant service was poor, and was food served partly frozen (like deepfrozen micro wave portion). I felt like disturbing the staff by visiting the restaurant. Promised breakfast box never appeared. The receptionist were fast asleep when I neede to check out from the hotel in settled time.

    Room was nice and spacy. Quiet room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is short (I am 180cm tall) Some noise from outside

    Friendly staff - really appreciate for the support Very convenient airport shuttle Huge room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was dire - possibly the worst coffee ever drank. The orange juice was basically orange coloured water and the sausages were the smallest known to mankind. 10 Euros totally wasted! The TV in the bedroom was just that - a TV. There were no cables attached to it to allow it to work. I checked with my colleague to see if there TV worked and they had exactly the same issue.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room For Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. problem with accessing their wifi. I dont know if it is due to a setting on my computer or not but I have not has this problem before. 2. there were 3 curtains on the window (blackout, sheer, decorative) and there was still a lot of light in the room. It came from between the curtains (because they did not overlap and the edges curled back so there was a gap) and also from the curtain track where the light was shining on the ceiling.

    The room was clean & quiet. The front desk & shuttle bus driver were helpful and the restaurant was open till 10.30 pm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very warm in our room... I was unclear on how to cool it down. there was a warning notice about the heater but didn't understand the airconditioning.

    My friend and I were surprisingly pleased with the friendliness and offerings of help from the desk staff...I had asked for advice about quick overall tours since I didn't have a lot of time in Prague. Jahna (spelling??) was so friendly with her offering to set things up for us, make calls, get taxi service, tickets, etc... In the midst of all that, she was also patient and helpful to people coming in to check intot the hotel, phones ringing, maid service asking questions... total pleasant personality with her expert multitasking! Then, this same lovely lady got us checked into our flight, loaned us a tool to weigh our luggage, set up the shuttle service for our extremely early flight.... offered to have a " box" breakfast made for us.... on and on !! We also ate a very nice dinner in the restaurant. The young man was very helpful with the menu. food was good.... Breakfast buffet was more than adequate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was with my wife and we had a double room booked. We would have liked to have had one double mattress and not two single mattresses next to each other, and one double quilt instead of two single ones. This was very annoying.

    The hotel's restaurant is very good. We had one dinner there and it was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotell is a little bit work and would bebefit from some renovation.

    Friendly and helpful staff, the hotell is perfect to stay in if you have an early flight. The transfer service worked as a charm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not clean, and I ordered a double bed, but got two single beds instead. Also, I was overcharged since the price quoted was EUR199, but in the end they charged me more than that, by ripping me off on the exchange rate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room For Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat run-down. Curtains inadequate (on airport perimeter - outside permanently brightly lit). Breakfast not so good. No pastries first day - those on second day were at least a day old (so where were they the first day?)

    Good location; staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was horrible. For dinner one night I had a chicken Caesar salad. The dressing was so watery that my croutons were soggy. For dessert I got a piece of cheesecake. It must have been frozen, and they put it in the microwave, because part of the cheesecake was warm, the other part was still frozen. For breakfast the second morning I was there, I had gotten some bread and was going to put some jelly on it. There were ants crawling inside and around all 4 of the jelly containers. Absolutely disgusted.

    The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place to sleep before or after a flight, when you arrive late at night. The hotel offers shuttle to the airport for free. Comfortable, clean and quiet room. It may be a bit expensive for the Czechs, but the comfort is worth it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super helpful staff, the hotel is clean and efficient and you do not hear the planes much through the windows. The free shuttle to and from the airport runs 24 hours a day, which is very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was like an oven. Heating at full blast couldn't be turned down. Restaurant for breakfast was OK but evening meal was distinctly average.

    Convenient for airport - but wrong terminal. Nobody goes from T3.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was single very hard and a dog barking in another room nearby

    I was badly and treated with hostility by a staff member and complained by telephone to ramada in Usa

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really noisy during the night, could hear doors slamming till 1 am, tv signal was not the best

    Nice breakfast, friendly reception staff, used free airport shuttle service - very helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air-con/ventilation in the room was a bit noisy. Shame, because everything else was great, staff excellent.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly, room was comfortable. Close to the airport with a shuttle-bus

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    150 CZK for a bottle of water in the room... common. In most hotels there is one bottle free. Although it should be noted that tap water is perfectly drinkable in Prague / Czech.

    Super convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel doesn't have desk in airport to call shuttle, not very convenient if you arriving close to midnight.

    Excellent location for transit travelers, no need to go down to the city. Very welcoming staff. Comfortable bed and tasty breakfasts.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: