Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rezidence Emmy 4 stars

K Zelené Louce 2A, Prague, 140 00, Czech Republic

#427 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 492 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 45

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two things I didn't like it wos I have had a feeling that bread is not fresh and that's for me most important when I have a first meal in the day , and second stuff is In the morning stuff from Hotel push some wagon in the hallway and that wos little bit louder that should be I think problem wos in wagon wheels or something ...

    I liked pretty much all bed wos great , all wos super clean , restaurant wos nice and clean bathroom with a bathtub wos also nice , big and nice Windows a lot of natural light in the room a big table with nice chair wos also useful. Mini bar wos filled with sone nice stuff also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was quite uncomfortable, staff at the reception not friendly.

    Normal hotel do not expect something extra. Professional staff at breakfast at 1st floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have a baby with us and we don't babybett at that night although I have booked so that's why it's not comfortable to sleep with baby and husband on a queen bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No holder for shower head high on the wall. Was either a bath or hold the shower head in my hand. Small detail to an otherwise great place to stay.

    All personel speaking good English. spacious room. separate toilet. Large desk to work from. Separate breakfast room for business users.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities are quite old and the check-in policy is so rigid. No entering the room before 2pm. The wifi in the room is not good at all. The room is very hot in the summer time but no ventilation equipped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel doesn't have 4 stars!!! Only 2 stars!!! dirty and all things in the room was dirty.Something bitten my husband . and this is clearly not a mosquito, outdoor was winte.Can be tick?

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the receptionists looked always busy and overcast. Staff around bar and restaurant totally unpleasant and rude. refused to charge bottle of water to our room, waitresses were very rude when guest wanted to take small bakery from the breakfast!!! unacceptable, I was ashamed for them as hell! not changed for one year. hope will not need to stay there any more in the future!

    the location was perfect for our purposes otherwise we would not choose this facility. hotel was clean, the cleaning stuff has no problems with our dog. the receptionist were responding all additional questions, via phone and email too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unstable internet connection. The noise coming from the hall mady by people moving their luggage.

    Cosy and clean rooms. Friendly staff, good breakfest, good location if you want to get quick in the city center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noise from the street

    modern accomodation facilty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like when I had four people and only three beds...tough to sleep with 2 adults in a twin bed

    Location to our venue

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking charged us for two rooms but we only needed one room Problem with parking gate

    The space in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the city

    Very quiet & the rooms are spacious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived to the hotel 20:30 and the kitchen was closed. The looks of the room was ugly. Maximum 3 stars.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    shower without a head holder

    breakfast was ok, beds comfortable, solid wifi connection, very clean hotel,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak Wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and clean room, friendly staff, parking, wi-fi free of charge

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think they need a little bit renew the rooms

    Staff and free parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor wifi✊🏻💦

    good clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    To noise and busy bus loads of people not relaxing place to have breakfast or dinner.

    Staff were helpful, and not to hard to get to the centre if your business is around the area and you want to go out in the evening which you will ,

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Solo traveller

    If you want to buy smth./food or beer/ after 10pm you should know the closest place around is the Shell petrol station - maybe 2.5km far from the hotel. But even during the day, your choice is not much better, you'll need the public transport.

    The rooms are big, comfortable, the furniture is good. The bathroom and the WC are separate which is convenient. I slept very well there, it's a quiet area. I liked everything about the breakfast - all you can expect is there. The staff is very polite. The price you pay for your stay there is excellent.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Dust and smell in the room is comparable to 1-2 stars, I guess. Not terrible, but not for 4 star hotel at all. We booked a room and got at the "business floor", with tea and other complimentarities. When we changed the room, it was on the other floor, and we couldnt get tea set in the room even for an additional fee, had to go to restaurant for that ( just because we need hot water for tea, gosh). All in all, it is a different standard hotel than I could expect when booking 4 stars.

    Not very bad, but was a big contrast after the other 4 start hotel, so even difficult to say if we liked something about this hotel.We booked three bed room for four people, and arrived in the evening, they told us that we should have requested additional bed for a child in advance and couldnt get it at 6 pm in the evening, just the next morning. Luckily, receptionist was nice enough to change the room for us. the good thing about New Year fireworks- they are all around in Prague, so even if hotel is far from center, you see a lot of local fireworks.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I am not so much satisfied with the wifi speed.

    for me many things were nice in the hotel, including the price, the location, the size of the room, the cleanliness, the stuff and the served breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Family with young children

    Breakfast time is from 7:00-10:00 We always arrive for breakfast 9:30 and all hot food is switch off and staff start clear everything out. Is not confitable. Because I was in this hotel before I ask room to view in forest not busy road site I still have room to road site. Also receptionist always browse in Internet and not listen

    Friendly staff special thanks young lady and gentlemen in bar they have shift Wednesday and thursday

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed 7 nights and our room was cleaned only 2 times, very bad! We left the message to clean it but they didn't.

    Nice and quiet hotel, out of Prague City center.. The Bed and room were very nice, i liked the breakfast too.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location of the hotel is too far from the city centre. Travelling to this hotel and back to sight seeing places consumed lot of time by public transport. Distance and accessibility is not clearly mentioned while booking.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I booked the room through this website. After my arrival at 2am they told me that room is not available. Terrible stuff which was absolutely not helpful in this situation.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a little disappointing.

    Location was good for the purpose of our visit. Room and facilities are clean and as expected for the price.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Inflexible. Long wait due to busloads of tourists having to register individually. Slllowwww Internet. No hook for showerhead.

    Clean, modern

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    poor wi-fi

    free parking

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everything good

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    N/a

    Close to highway, free wifi and parking.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Lokation, price, I will come Vaci.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    mini bar je bio glasan

    krevet

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The distance till the town centre

    Free wi-fi Free pool acces Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No iron available to iron your own clothes, however iron service is available.

    Breakfast was very good, better than most hotels.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was not air condition, but it was blowing from outside.

    The hotel is good for its price.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All! Breakfast was rubish(very poor selection), room was hot as hell with no air conditioning.

    Free wifi, free parking.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not many good restaurants in the area.

    Reception staff very friendly & helpful. Room clean enough. Free wifi was good.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great hotel, clean, friendly staff, and the breakfast was decent. It also has great free WiFi that's pretty fast!

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was just perfect! And the price really nice considering the offered room.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No dark in room

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    • Family with older children

    receptionist was not very friendly at first then he got better

    Clean, comfort, nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice room

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    clean and spacy room, comfortable free parking, heating in the hotel (rather higher temperature in the room), good variety of food for breakfast

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 45

Browse Rezidence Emmy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: