Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rous 4 stars

Zbrojnická 7, Plzeň, 30115, Czech Republic

#6 of 29 hotels in Plzeň

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 412 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    10
    Great place, very beautiful apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, very beautiful apartment. And the hotel people are so warm hearted, providing us useful travel information and helped us arranging Taxi. My parents and I had a wonderful short stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    4.5
    Old and taseless hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot believe that this hotel got 4 stars. What a lie really! Old dirty hotel with the good location (only advantage) Room was dirty. Furniture from the 60s or even 50s. View from the window was on elevator. Dirty shower cabin with mold on the doors. Breakfast is very very limited. I cannot believe all those good comments about clean and modern. It must be written by people who did not stayed in the good hotels before but only the cheap ones. I personally feel betrayed and really regret that I booked this hotel ( I did it based on the rating and the comments). I strongly advice Booking to give realistic ratings and check the state of hotels from time to time.

    capucino

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great choice!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shelf in bathroom for hygienic bag - just a small minus of this perfect hotel. No private parking but the location of this hotel is in the heart of Pilsner so it is understandable.

    Architecture and especially interier of this historical building. Strong lighting in the room and also in the bathroom - really appreciated!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Receptionists were very very nice to us, helpful and very friendly! Breakfast was buffet and there was lots of it! Coffee from professional machine:) I would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Everything OK, the building is very old (I mean very very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything OK, the building is very old (I mean very very old, in the old town), so it affects look of the rooms and halls a bit, but it is rather interesting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.7
    Very good and unusually varied breakfast, helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed could be more comfortable.

    Very good and unusually varied breakfast, helpful and friendly staff. I would say - staff is the most valuable part of this hotel and makes it pretty for guests.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t parking. I didn’t mind the walk to the garage, normally, it was so just cold that weekend.

    The room was adorable. El Cid next door was amazing. Breakfast was delicious in the cafe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    A bargain for the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom I had lacked of shower curtain to the bath. Not a big deal, but that would've been really nice.

    Excellent location. Spotless clean and great staff. The room was quiet, confortable and well equipped. Quality breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    excellent and highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very atmospheric and pleasant hotel with extremely helpful and obliging staff. Good breakfast on a lovely terrace behind the hotel overlooking a park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Pilsen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Before we arrived, the office staff were really quick and helpful in organising transfers from and back to Prague Airport at a very reasonable price. Also we had to change an element of our booking which booking.com said could not be done without charge, but emailing the Hotel Rous direct produced an excellent, sensible no cost solution. The hotel is directly off the main square and is very old. Breakfast is served on the walls of the Old Town which is spectacular. And it's a very good breakfast with ham and eggs and individually made coffees. I really like staying in hotels with character. There's a real sense of age here in that there's exposed stone and brick work in the roo s and corridors​. Lastly the greeting was warm and personal. The two staff on duty during our weekend stay were very helpful and it was nice to be taken to our room on arrival. It was good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Clean convenient friendly Hotel Rouss
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom was quirky - very narrow bathtub with small shower. It worked and great water pressure and temperature range but a bit awkward.

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Very clean. So easy to walk everywhere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Great breakfast, Great location. Very good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only 2 downsizes were the bath, which was an actual bath tub! This is great if you are on holidays, but if you are there for work it is not very practical, but I guess it has to do with the room I stayed. Maybe there are other rooms, which have normal showers. Another suggestion I would give to the hotel management is to implement some active sustainability practices: I am not very sure but I guess they have changed my towels; they have small plastic shampoo/shower gel bottles, which are not great for a hotel sustainability policy.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room very spacious. The location was really great, only 10 minutes from the railway station walking and 30 seconds to the main square! The staff was very polite and available to questions and request. A plus point is by far the breakfast. They have a good choice of sweet and salty food, ideal for all tastes and nationalities: bread, fresh fruits, fruit salads, juices, jams, ham, cheese, scrambled eggs etc. They have a regular coffee (American coffee) which I don’t like much, but you can also have – at no extra cost Italian espresso or cappuccino. I also liked the design of the hotel: they tried to preserve the “old” feeling and furniture, using the original walls of the building, but with all the contemporary comfort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very close to Main Tram Line. When staying in a room at the front of the hotel you can hear every tram going past from 6.30am to 11pm, very frequently.

    Great Room, Great Staff, Great Location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant stay in Plzen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom lights kept going out and at one point whilst brushing my teeth, the water cut out too.

    The room was nice and cosy. The staff were nice enough to make me breakfast when I came down in the morning and it had already been packed away. It's very central, just two minutes to the main square.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Receptionist was fantastic & really helpful with helping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi not the best but that's a minor complaint when viewed overall.

    Receptionist was fantastic & really helpful with helping us reserve & book restaurants 😊 Location of hotel fantastic, just off the main square

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant, convenient place to stay with a comfortable and nicely furnished room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel as we understood the parking was free. We were told in avery offhand way that this was not the case and then had to park some distance from the hotel, and pay (small amount )

    The room was lovely and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place. Near to centrum. Very good and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    No air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment.

    Every thing. Perfect comodations, perfect location, great breakfast and very nice people. 4th time and never have problems.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Overall, I highly recommend this hotel...see you next year!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the mattress.

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    An excellent hotel in a great location with very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent hotel in a great location with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Very happy with my stay at Hotel Rous.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street facing rooms are very loud due to trams.

    Small hotel, friendly staff, generous sized rooms, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    The room was extremely awful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room

    The room was extremely awful!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly staff and good breakfast in their cafe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    very clean, friendly staff, very nice bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No A/C, therefore quite warm.

    very clean, friendly staff, very nice bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    Terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrace. Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    5.4
    Location is really good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not 4 star hotel

    Location is really good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee making in rooms.

    Good location ,nice staff ,clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Enjoyed my stay at Hotel Rous
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lots of variety food for Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast! Great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    8.3
    Parking.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking. Though the staff was very helpfull the first day to put a parking ticket under my windscreen wiper when the meter started running.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Good place to stay in Plzen, close to all main attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Railing on the steps to the 3rd floor

    The staff was extremely helpful, made us feel very welcome

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Bed was very comfortable - staff was amazing watching over...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Walking up the stairs from the 3rd to the 4th floor

    Bed was very comfortable - staff was amazing watching over my car at night and putting money in the parking meter Breakfast is incredibly good

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    Location of hotel was excellent as well as breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was a 5 minute walk. Not bad but finding for the first time was a challenge.

    Location of hotel was excellent as well as breakfast. Hostess at hotel was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.2
    Very helpful staff, outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No shower in the bathroom. Just a stand-in bathtub without a curtain, so wet floors. Hard matrasses (but nice pillows).

    Very helpful staff, outstanding! Nicely decorated room, fitting the classic look and feel of the hotel. Central location, parking in front of the hotel for 1 euro/hour till 19.00 hrs (weekend free). Good breakfast set-up

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.2
    - Tasteful furnished single room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Pretty modest breakfast compared with other 4 star hotels

    - Tasteful furnished single room - Very friendly & helpful staff - Right beside the city centre

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.2
    Staff incredibly helpful with nothing being too much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds are hard but still quite comfortable. We know someone who has started living there and they say it seems to be the norm. Luckily we had 2 pillows - both enormous to UK standards, one of which was feather so could lay on it if I needed. No tea/coffee making facilities are provided as we would normally expect in a 4 star hotel, but we were provided with a kettle when we asked and just bought our own milk, coffee and tea. a mini bar fridge with extra space is included.

    Staff incredibly helpful with nothing being too much trouble. Everyone spoke a good level of English which was helpful as our Czech was limited to 3 phrases. The room was very clean, warm (so warm we slept with the window open for a couple of nights), very quiet and had good bedding. Great location being just off the cathedral square. Breakfast was full and plentiful with hot food on offer too and included in the price.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    7.5
    Location is excellent and staff was very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In general hotel was ok, but i think little bit expensive compared to quality. There were some little annoying things, like in bathroom there was no toilet paper holder! Breakfast was mediocre.

    Location is excellent and staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    9.2
    This was our second stay at the Hotel Rous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed is very hard.

    This was our second stay at the Hotel Rous. The staff was friendly and helpful, location is excellent (right down the street from the main square), room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was so good and they offer hot selections at no extra cost! We will definitely stay here again when we travel to Pilsen!

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.5
    The rooms are very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only the arabic-language TV channels were The staff is nőt informed of the possibility of hot breakfast (4 stars) Last day of abused so much that half-eaten breakfast possession, has been taken away my plate The standard does nőt cover the 4 stars The plates and cutlery by hand. Nőt very hygienic.

    The rooms are very clean

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    9.6
    Staff were wonderful .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All was great

    Staff were wonderful . Room was very comfortable . Bed was firm but I like firm and slept great . Breakfast is in the cafe attached and was good . WiFi strong and fast . There is no Bar but as you are in the very centre of Pilzen there's plenty around . A very nice item in the bathroom was the bidet . Unknown normally in Europe .

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.2
    -Short, inexpensive taxi ride from train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -Bathroom only has a rather small bathtub which might be uncomfortable for taller guests

    -Short, inexpensive taxi ride from train station -Walking distance to Pilsner Urquell Brewery (follow the foot bridge to avoid traffic) -Friendly, accommodating staff -Hot items cooked to order for included breakfast -Beautiful outdoor terrace to enjoy your coffee

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    Room was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No complaints at all.

    Room was really nice. The breakfast was great. They had made to order breakfast available. The location was just off the square. The staff was very friendly. Highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.8
    Perfect location just off main square and 10 minutes walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was very attractive but not very practical, with just a hand-held shower over a narrow and uncomfortable bath, and little space to put or hang anything. Maybe other rooms are luckier?

    Perfect location just off main square and 10 minutes walk from the Urquell brewery. The room was nicely renovated and decorated with exposed stonework and traditional style furnishings. Very good breakfast with hot food cooked to order. There was metered street parking outside the hotel (although there is also a car park a few mins away).

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.9
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having an interior room meant we could not open any windows to cool down the room. Without air conditioning it was quite hot and muggy. But the fan provided did help. The bed was a bit hard for my taste (but not awful). Breakfast was not terribly exciting.

    Location was good. Very easy walking distance to everything including the Pilsner Urquell brewery (our reason for traveling to Plzen for the weekend). The interior of the hotel was cute with all of the exposed brick. The outdoor patio area was also nice alongside an old stone wall. The overall feel was charming.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.8
    The front desk personnel was amazing, very professional and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The front desk personnel was amazing, very professional and helpful. As it was raining they lend me an umbrella to be able to see the live show in the square nearby. The person coordinating the breakfast was also very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.3
    Centrally located, friendly staff, breakfast on the terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms on the street side are a bit noisy, but this goes with the central location, I guess...

    Centrally located, friendly staff, breakfast on the terrace was nice!

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff were pleasant and the old building was interesting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was small and only window was a door to the lift well. There was only one chair to sit on.

    Staff were pleasant and the old building was interesting. Rooms were nicely decorated and bathroom spacious and clean. Ideally situated in the town centre walking distance to all tourist attractions and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    5.8
    When we arrived the water inour room did not work, in fact...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived the water inour room did not work, in fact it shot out dirty water all over the bathroom. Needless to say, that kind of ruined the place for us. The minifridge also didn't work and the 12 Euro per day per pet charge was a bit more than what we usually expect. The location was good and the staff was friendly however.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    10
    The room was beautiful, the staff was amazing, the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a room on the street front and cable cars start passing rather early... so get a room in the back!

    The room was beautiful, the staff was amazing, the breakfast was fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    6.7
    The Location of the Hotel to the City centre and the Plzen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked late and the room allocated to us was on the top floor which had sloping walls that did not give a lot of clearance if you are a tall person. The shower had no attachment to hang from which makes it difficult to wash with.

    The Location of the Hotel to the City centre and the Plzen Brewery. Friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the Hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    5.8
    Breakfast was poorly organized, we didn't feel welcome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was poorly organized, we didn't feel welcome there, some food was in the fridge covered with plastic foil, apparently for our use, but it wasn't obvious, nobody came to ask us what we wanted, we had to approach the waitress, even though she saw us coming there. So the next day we decided not to have the breakfast (even though it was included).

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was amazing. staff very friendly. room very nice. close to everything we wanted

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    Efficient, friendly and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Efficient, friendly and very helpful staff. Very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    7.5
    Nice rooms and very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Nice rooms and very helpful staff. Good location

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.8
    Staff very friendly, helpful and patient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed was hard.

    Staff very friendly, helpful and patient. Breakfast was nice with made order eggs and variety of coffee drinks, all included.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff was friendly. Comfortable and quiet. Great breakfast. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.2
    Great location close to the main square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location close to the main square

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    friendly staff, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no car parking, but you can use the hotel continentals car park. No gym or pool.

    friendly staff, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    Central, helpful staff and a very comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Central, helpful staff and a very comfortable room. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Very friendly people, unbeatable location, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wish they had a standing Shower.

    Very friendly people, unbeatable location, excellent facilities ! Modernised Heritage Hotel, and with an elevator.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    "Slept" in a room without posibility to get fresh air and cooling during the night.

    Location Nice staff

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    9.2
    Great location, big and very clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it was a challenge to take a shower, as it was not able to hang the shower above the bathtub

    Great location, big and very clean room

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.2
    i like a resurant with music
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i like a resurant with music

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Perfect location in the center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect location in the center. Easy to get to any destination. Nice receptionists.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.3
    The charm and character of the hotel plus the helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The charm and character of the hotel plus the helpful staff. The feel of the place was welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    7.5
    Very helpful receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful receptionist.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    9.2
    Lovely, historic hotel in a really nice city especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was ok. Some noise from the tram outside.

    Lovely, historic hotel in a really nice city especially renowned for its beer.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    8.3
    the receptionist, the bed and the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would prefer a wider choice at the breakfast

    the receptionist, the bed and the location

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff and the great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower leaked and the room was very small

    Very friendly staff and the great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    8.8
    Only 20 m from the main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Avoid rooms facing the street, they are noisy.

    Only 20 m from the main square.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    5.8
    The only advantage of this hotel is a great location in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is just not a four star hotel. Not even close to a four-star.

    The only advantage of this hotel is a great location in Pilsen

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    9.5
    No wi fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wi fi

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: