Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal Ricc 4 stars

10 Starobrnenská, Brno, 60200, Czech Republic

#14 of 79 hotels in Brno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 483 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has great style, it is in the city center, although not noisy at all. Staff is very friendly and helpful. First the air conditioning was not working, but we got another room where the AC was good. We liked the breakfast, there was good variety.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't very clean... There was quite a bit of dust since we arrived and all throughout our 7 days. There is a coffe machine and kettle for your own tea and coffee, but the dirty cups and glasses you have used never get removed... Not in days!

    The location is fantastic, the breakfast is very nice and the staff too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As a Travel Agent I stay in many hotels. Royal Ricc is absolutely one of my favorites! Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, very comfortabel beds and the hotel looks beautiful from inside and outside. Just opposite the hotel are some real nice restaurants and bars but you wont hear anything in your room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated. Common areas not well maintained. Lacking basic facilities such as storing luggage or ice. Bathrooms very poor, Moulds in bath seals & shower head ancient. Beds not actual double beds- twin beds pushed together & made up as twin beds. Cheap duvets only- no sheets. Furniture in poor condition. Curtains do not stop sun light in rooms. Very poor sound isolation between rooms. Even with air conditioning off constant noise of refrigerant liquid from other rooms. Coffee in room chargeable not complimentary.

    Location good. Staff had good level of spoken English. Delightful city- but stay elsewhere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were good in general, sometimes noisy, but missed some minor things like a small trashcan in the bedroom and more sockets (some of them were not working). Key was unnecessarily heavy.

    A very medieval style of room with a very comfy bed located in the middle of Brno's city center. Wifi was strong and rooms were a nice refreshment as outside was around 27 degrees celsius. A fair price for what you get.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very attentive and helpfull all hotel personel/reception,breakfast,parking staff/.Very good location,no problems with parking.The property very lovely,antique decor,confortable bed.Good breakfast.All in all-very nice ,confortable stay,thanks a lot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had lots of character, authenticly old. I loved the matching medieval style bedding which echoed the gold and pale blue lattice work on the ceiling.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obsolete furniture/hotel style, not very nice bathroom, complicated and distant parking...overall a bit depressive feeling from hotel (like staying at the old castle).

    Hotel is clean, well located in the centre and quiet for having a rest. Breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breakfast sortiment.

    very nice small family hotel with , good location near Zelny market. Beautiful historical furnitur in hotel. Every room have bath

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just minor things. A trashcan in the room would be nice (there's one in the bathroom, though). You can hear the noise from the other rooms and from the floor. Some extra socket would be great.

    The style of the interior is really impressive and cozy. The breakfast contains pancakes, fresh fruits, grilled vegetables, scrambled eggs, bacon just to name a few. Also, the staff is very flexible with the timing, although the breakfast meant to be served until 10, they didn't rush to pack everything, sometimes they kept on brining fresh food for those who arrived late. The hotel couldn't have a better location, it's close to most of the attraction of Brno and to the train station as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is difficult to find the hotel parking, which is a short distance away. We parked elsewhere, but on hearing this the receptionist told us that our car park was more expensive than theirs, so she sent someone to retrieve our car and bring it into their nearby parking (under a shopping centre). So they turned a negative into a positive and I can't really find fault with the hotel.

    Beautiful architecture of the hotel interior. Great location. Smartly dressed staff who went out of their way to be helpful. We were greeted with a glass of champagne on arrival (not sure if this happens every time). Good breakfast choice in nice surroundings.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heating in my room did not function at all during my entire stay, and in the rooms of my friends, the heating was too high. / I left a small mirror in my room and when I informed the hotel the next day after departure the staff claimed that the maids did not recover it (!) and the hotel staff were not at all apologetic about the fact. / It was very difficult to access the hotel by car due to the Christmas market and the staff did not offer any warning or advice about this beforehand even though they were aware of our arrival by car. / Email correspondence both prior to arrival and following the stay was neglectful on the part of the hotel - each time, I had to send several emails to receive a reply. / According to booking.com there was supposed to be a 'welcome drink' on arrival and there was none.

    The location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking area is not near. It takes 5minutes and the road is not smooth.

    It took a minute from the hotel to the church and the Christmas market. I really felt the historical European hotel room. The breakfast was great. You can use bathroom as “yubune” in Japanese style.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast choice was limited and the "hot" element of breakfast was not, at least on two of our four mornings. The only other criticism was the outlook from the room, which was non-existant due to the stained-glass windows. But the great location certainly cancelled this out and I would stay here again,

    Location was just brilliant, a matter of yards from the square in which the Christmas Market was held. The Royal Ricc was small, friendly and quirky, Despite the really central location, it was really quiet as our room, part of an extension to the rear of the original hotel, did not front the main pedestrian area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small noise in room - like resonance, probably from fridge. The room was a little dark. I expected bit more rich breakfast, but maybe I'm a bit demanding guest.

    I would recommend it. Location is really great! The street is relatively quiet even though the busy center is about 50 meters from the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a permanent sewage smell in the bathroom.

    The staff was in general very professional and friendly. The position of the hotel is great and the building is very pretty, even though the decorations are a bit over the top.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a description, not only, what I liked. I disliked many things. I booked a room on Booking.com at this place. The published photos of rooms were beautiful, but the reality was different: a really small room (maybe, 10 sqm, instead of 18), without the traditional local decorations. We got a room in the uppermost floor (right under the roof) The bathroom was really big (after you go up on five-six stair) with a rusted jacuzzi, that does not work. Anyhow, the room was clean, the breakfast was OK (I looked for the advertised patee, but I could not find it), the coffee was terrible. Somehow, I felt, that being an booking.com guest, we were a little bit downgraded. I've seen guests tipping recepcionist to allocate nice room when they get back to this hotel. Parking was terrible. In general, I do not want to go back to this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For a four star hotel I expected much(!!) more excellence!! In the cupboard we found an old jeans from the previous visitor, In the bathroom behind the toilet a gummi playball for dogs The toilet was cleaned but brown in the back inside. The windows can't open for getting fresh air Finally the most annoying is that the Airco is very (!!) noisy even is shut off. The waterpump keeps on going and distributes even water on the roof of the cupboard.

    Charming Hotel, Good beds, Nice Location, Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    The hotel is very quiet and based in a very good area of Brno. We stayed for 4 nights. Excellent decoration comfortable big room amazing beds huge bathroom perfect breakfast staff very helpful and polite. All were speaking English. Easy walking access many coffee shops restaurants museums malls all in walking distance. We made very good memories!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a little tired and could do with a little bit of TLC.

    The hotel is well located within an easy walk of most of the key attractions and central restaurant area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed wasn't clean. Yuck. Parking was a nightmare and the room was tiny. Given the hype on the website for this place, my expectations were high, but this place was a disappointment. On our 10 day trip through Europe every single room (in same price range) had a coffee maker in the room, as part of the price. But this place had the nerve to charge a ridiculous amount you if your dared to use the coffee maker in the room. Not cool.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Never again in this hotel - they say they have air-conditioned rooms and in the room at 23 o'clock was 27 degrees with working climate all day at maximum. If you like a sauna in the room, this is an opportunity.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pre-aurhorization system. This needs to be reviewed to prevent credit card blockages

    Great location, very helpful and accommodating staff, loved the room style and decor, very authentic hotel right in the centre of the town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was very poor (to non-existent from time to time) in our room at the end of the corridor. I had to go to the restaurant to go on the internet.

    Good breakfast, in the heart of the old town, picturesque hotel with painted ceilings

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a traditional ceramic stove for heating, which was a nice touch, also a very attractive entrance hall decorated for the Christmas season. Great breakfast and could not be more central!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing I did not like.

    Cleanliness and comfort in Royal Ricc were on the highest level you can imagine. The location was the best! For me it was very luxury stay!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Across from a bar that stays open till the early hours of the morning and the windows are not soundproof. So got no sleep..........

    The staff were awesome and the room looks amazing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, wonderful staff. Fabulous bed, really good breakfast. Fireplace in lobby was so welcomed on this very chilly day. Peaceful. Old World charm for days. Great bath. Robes, towels, comfort. LOVE!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location inside the pedestrian zone near the Cabbage Market (Zelný try). It was possible to drive to the hotel, which then arranged for a valet to park the car. Rooms were spacious, quiet, and charming with painted beams and stained glass.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Offer of restaurant - besides breakfast, only sandwiches and snacks

    Very good localization for tourism and business. Medieval stylized design. Lack of parking, but staff take your car somewhere :) and give it you back before departure.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Elevator (too-too-too slow), lighting in corridor (automatic system doesn't work, I locked my room in full darkness, there aren't any floor numbers (I was discovering the escape map every time), the breakfast (the omelette was looking like the last spoon, the next person didn't have opportunity to eat omelette, he/she should be waiting, the drinks... The were looking like the last drops on the containers.

    Interiors (room, hall, dinning-room)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was overall rather disappointing. Items were not replaced when finished even half way through the time slot and the bacon was very fatty.

    Very comfortable clean room. Good coffee, ham and bread at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was excellent! I'm a vegetarian and there was an incredibly broad choice (even for vegans!) Everything was fresh and there were lots of local products

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV channels, although they are not necessary when one travels. But if one does not understand Czech...

    Beautiful and romantic site. Local food at breakfast excellent. Helpful and smiling personnel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were here 3 years ago and decided to repeat after a good experience. We were really disappointed this time. Employees could be more helpfull. Bad breakfast, dishes were empty in the buffet and some days there were even no employees in the room. It does not seem a 4 star hotel anymore.

    Rooms were clean. Location is great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,

    Very comfortable room with attractive design features. Perfect location right in the historic centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Very central location next to bars and restaurants . Staff very welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel with the atmosphere. Really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A warm welcome from the staff on our arrival with a local drink. Very helpful with advice on where to go etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall feel of the place was quite tranquil & I loved the character. The staff were very helpful & efficient. Well run!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking was very hard to find

    breakfast was one of the best

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was not open at the weekend.

    Perfect location. Excellent breakfast. Friendly multilingual staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to rooms through restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t see out any of the windows which I found very claustrophobic and had I know I would not have booked it.

    Lovely and warm and central

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towards the end of breakfast, they ran out of warm dishes and some pastry.

    Really comfy bed, nice and clean place, big tub in the bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was exquisite and the overall feel of the hotel was very romantic and very cozy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not particulary comfortable bed

    Good selection at breakfast buffet. Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate had doubled because of conference

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be on weekends till 10:30 AM, not 10:00 AM :)

    We liked everything :) :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Lovely hotel in a great location. Good breakfast. Great decor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, like a museum. In and outside. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nicely refurbished, historic hotel in a great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Character, style and right in the middle of a nice part of town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a double bed, two twins, hairdryer kept blowing a fuse and room was right off lobby

    The free wifi, and the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dark rooms, slow wifi, not suitable for business travel.

    Great location. Everything as presented on the web.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel in the middle on town square.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very nice hotel in the middle of the town Centre. A very good breakfast, easy parking if you come by car, nearby shoppingsentra an restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In this old building walls between rooms don't stop a noise. If somebody watch TV in next room at midnight - you hear everithing.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    To noisy through room doors

    All in very good conditions

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good service, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very central

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Small convenient hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classical European breakfast, no care about kosher & Muslim meals enough

    Helpful staff and room cleanliness was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite old and needs refreshing, especially bathrooms...

    Perfect location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bar close too early.

    Good breakfast, superb interior decoration. Hotel is in the heart of Brno.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel crew is not very nice, lazy and not helpfull in basic level unless paid

    Breakfast service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are very nice decorated but small .

    fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More comfortable bed and bathroom amenities

    Good breakfast selection and quality Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and spoke good English

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some rooms you have to walk through the dinning room

    Clean, comfortable, great location, quality food.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Browse Royal Ricc traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: