Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel Seven Days This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Žitná 46/572, Prague, 12000, Czech Republic

#70 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1570 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.2
    For that price range, this is a perfect hotel:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the regulation of aiconditon was a bit hard to figure out, so it was to warm at the hotelroom. This may also be lack of competence:)

    Excellent hotel. good price, nice hotel staff. Clean and big rooms, wich was really nice! we were a group of 6 girls who really enjoyed the stay. walking distance to everything. We needed to change the reservation serveral times before arrival, and called the hotel a few times. They were so helpful every time, so a big thanks!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.6
    Staff was friendly and helpful, they helped organise the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had the junior suite but would have expected some more service. Maybe the airport taxi could have been free. Breakfast was nice but also would have expected something from the menu to be done freshöy.

    Staff was friendly and helpful, they helped organise the castle tour and airport taxi. Everything went as planned and on time. Breakfast was quite good, plenty of choice from the buffet. Excellent location in the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    8.8
    Large nice and fresh rooms for good price, and good food in the bar/restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got two single beds instead of one king size bed :-( But we pushed the beds together :-) Also, we had bottle of water in the minibar the first day. The hotel did not fill up the minibar the next day. We had to go down to the bar and buy it. The hotel explained that the water was free the first day, and after that we had to pay for it. I will strongly recommend the hotel to just fill up the minibar every day and then count every bottle that is taken from the minibar and charge the guests when they check out from the hotel. Simple as that.

    Great size on the good looking room (junior suite), very good space and good light in the room. Clean and fresh bathroom! Nice and servicemineded personnel. And it took only 6-10 minutes to walk to the center of the city :-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    A nice accommodation with air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little far from the center, but not too bad.

    The room was extra large and the bathroom modern and up to date. There is a fitness / wellness area but we did not have time to use it. Excellent buffet breakfast of hot and cold food. We also had dinner there one night and it was good as well. Staff is friendly and helpful. Air conditioning worked well too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was great, and the staff really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were two friends travelling together, and We booked a room with two beds, but they gave us a big bed.

    The hotel was great, and the staff really friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    Great place for a Prague visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking.

    Hotel was perfect for our stay in Prague. Room was great. Breakfast was great. The only downside for us was the parking- both for size and cost.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    7.9
    All in all a lovely hotel xxx
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the whirlpool was fully booked and there wasn’t more facilities available xxx

    We got upgraded which was lovely the room was spacious and comfortable and the reception staff were excellent, really enjoyed our stay xxx

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location nearby the station and centrum city (800M), shower in bath so with step. restaurant is really perfect also adjust menu if you wish. good service. also cafe here is the same to order as in restaurant. breakfast has everything you need even the rooms on the street side are quieter than expected. room nice and spacious and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    8.3
    Nice location, very clean, if better breakfast, would certainly stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Every morning part of the food served at breakfast had run out. You had to ask for more cheese, tomatoes, milk and so on. Overdone fruits. Breakfast had many options, but after all it was not very tempting, sometimes less assortment could have better quality after all.

    Very clean, large and comfortable room. Though the room was to the street it was quiet. Room met our expectations. Reception staff was friendly, nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    enjoy your staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a room on the last floor with a view only at the sky. For me it is irrelevant but for someone could be important. It might be looking a little bit claustrophobic for someone.

    The old town is reachable by foot. Metro stations for all lines are very close. The hotel staff is very kind and provided me with many helpful information. A cell phone given by this hotel proved itself as very useful especially as a fast and free way for navigation in Prague. I didn't use it for calling but it can be used for that purpose too. Room was spacious enough and cleaned on every day basis regularly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That was awful. Extremely disappointed with the personnel at the hotel. I was trying to check in after midnight through my booking confirmation number. Lady was absolutely helpless. She was complaining on the system and kept us around 1 hour in the hall. In spite of that she was trying to settle us with the price twice higher. But even that she could not manage. Very disappointed. Helpless personnel, angry for organization, never come back.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location, the friendly staff, the reasonably priced transfers from and to the airport, the buffet breakfast, the comfortable rooms and, last but not least, the smartphone put at our disposal for the length of our stay (a first!).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay for visiting Prague
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mattress was too soft for my old back. The shower control is annoying. There was some confusion with the reservation of the spa and romantic dinner. The people at the reception could not solve technical problems with connecting to the TV screen.

    The hotel lobby is charming. The restaurant is nicely decorated. The staff are doing their best to help us with all our questions and demands. The breakfast was excellent, with a huge variety of quality, tasty food and drinks. They even offer sparking wine for breakfast. They offer affordable spa and romantic dinner. They even offer to connect certain smartphones to the TV screen in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    Spotless rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would be beneficial to add a shoehorn to the wardrobe. There were 50+ TV chanals, 30+ of which were news ones, a few music ones (but the music played there was outdated). It would be great to add more chanals with movies. We used TV only for a while in the evening and took rescue in Youtube.

    - favourable location: five-minute walk to the nearest metro station "Museum", which is a bonus after a day of walking; - a spacious and cozy apartment in soothing colours, where everything is almost spotlessly clean; - plentiful and tasty buffet breakfast, with a good selection of cheese, ham and bread, juices and teas; our daughter liked pancakes with jam. We also enjoyed live soft piano music while having breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The evening dining room menu was the only thing that we wouldn't return to have

    The Staff were exceptional and were very helpful when looking for places to go and recommending places/ordering taxis etc. Breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely short stay, highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfasts were good but would have been nice to have a wider selection of "healthy" choices, like fat-free yogurts and milk.

    A lovely hotel, centrally located and within easy walking distance of main sights. The staff were warm and welcoming and even accomodated a later check-out despite being very full. The rooms were very big by European standards and the bed was super comfortable and the block-out curtains worked brilliantly - so much so that I overslept and was late for a meeting!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    10
    Breakfast from 7 a.m.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you are the first time in Prague,you should prepare for the variable terrain height.

    Near the Prague main train station. It's beauty around the river.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    9.6
    The receptionists are extra helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionists are extra helpfull. They even helped us park our car when we arrived and stopped the traffic so we could drive off when we left. Superb!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    6.3
    Spoiled by a mishap!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    90% of hotel and staff were great, but one minor mishap ( i knocked a beer over in the bedroom and it went on bed sheet) and it cost me 3700czk!!! Good to know they are covered for this type of thing!! Imagine if you had muddy boots and walked up the stairs how much cleaning bill would be!!

    Room was nice and well presented, good location in quiet side of city, yet only a few mins walk to the tourist points.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only small fault I found was they stated the water was free of charge but they didnt restock the fridge

    The whole experience was wonderful beautiful hotel great service and lovely staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel and service- made for a pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast spread was repetitive but good enough

    Great customer service. Clean comfortable rooms. The free data and international calls were a great bonus. Good wifi connection. Good location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    9.2
    Loved this little gem of a hotel, great rooms and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To be honest, there wasn't any dislikes at all except that the cleaning staff started early so you might get disturbed if you wanted a lay in.

    I had room 204 which was very spacious. Massive bathroom with bath/shower. Big double bed which was very comfy. Safe, umbrella, toiletries all available. Breakfast was plain with the usual things you would expect. Pastries, Eggs (Srambled/fried) Sausage, Bacon, Fruit and juices, Cheeses and breads. The quality wasn't brilliant but edible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    10
    Everything was way much better than I expected for this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was way much better than I expected for this price! The breakfast was delicious and copious. The bathroom was very well equiped and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    9.2
    The staff were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe a bit far away from main tourist attractions. It will take you about 20 minutes to walk into the centre

    The staff were great! really friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and big and very comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    10
    A great stay with friendly staff and amazing value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A comfy sofa in the lounge area of the suite to make it a bit more homely and pleasant to sit in of an evening.

    We had a huge suite so tons of room. The sauna/jacuzzi facility was lovely. The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly and couldn't do enough to help.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    8.3
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a lovely boutique hotel. Only problem was that upon check in, they only had three single beds instead of four. We booked a room with a double bed and sofa bed for our two children. The problem wasn't with the hotel but booking.com - upon booking through booking.com, it made it clear that the room could accomodate four, which was not the case. Thankfully, the hotel were able to provide an extra single bed free of charge. Staff were lovely and the bedrooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was average.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    10
    prefect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    Very good location , friendly staffs , we stay few days in there , breakfast change daily . Sat and Sun have live music with champagne. Low season rate of double room just around 70 Euro per night include a breakfast for two , it is very attractive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    9.6
    A great hotel within walking distance of all the sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Larger bath towels would have been welcome, and the breakfast orange juice was weak and watery, otherwise the breakfast was good.

    Lovely hotel and very helpful staff. The location was good for us. The food was pretty good too - we ate in the restaurant on two occasions. They also provided a free smartphone for use during our stay, this was a huge bonus!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.5
    Mixed feelings
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were insufferably cold. I didn't have a single decent interaction with them. The hotel is on a street with an erotica store and a cannabis store. Because the hotel is some way away from the heart of Prague (maybe a 15-20 minute walk?), at night, the area around the hotel seems dark and deserted. Also, hold your nose when you're entering -- it's no smoking inside, but every boy and his dog are standing just outside, smoking their lungs away.

    The attention to detail was really good -- they've thought of everything. They even gave you a free phone to use while in Prague. The place was clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great!

    Amazing staff, extremely helpful and polite, great location, very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms . Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    9.6
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    LATE CHECK OUT FOR VERY LATE NIGHT FLIGHTS - NOT POSSIBLE SO WE HAD TO CHECK OUT VERY EARLY IN THE MORNING WHEN THE FLIGHT WAS 23:50.

    The staff was very friendly , helpful and kind especially regarding sightseeing tourism and local show's. the room was very clean and comfortable with a large space for sofa and chairs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was really good and had a big variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    However the room was great and very silent it was a room on the uppermost floor and the view was awful. The regulation of the temperature was bad and the room was a bit cold. There was an electric kettle but the cord was very short and there was no electric socket, therefore we had to boil the water "on the floor". No daily room check.

    Breakfast was really good and had a big variety. The room was very silent. The staff was really helpful and very kind. The location of the hotel is so great that we could reach a lot of sights within a 15-30 minutes of walk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    8.8
    Good and confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower can be improved as no show curtain there. The breakfast buffet may provide more choices.

    Very clean and tidy. Good location to public transport and sight seeing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.6
    Charming hotel in a fabulous part of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Honestly, it would be a stretch to find much to criticize. If anything, as I stayed for a longer than usual number of days, a little more variety would have been nice for the breakfast options. But again, that's a minor criticism.

    There were many things that I liked. The staff are friendly and willing to help patrons, the location is excellent, especially for transportation options, funky eateries and pubs, as well as being within walking distance to several sights of interest. As for the hotel itself, the rooms are roomy and extremely quiet. Being an older building, it's been nicely retrofitted without losing the old-world charm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    8.3
    beautiful room with good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little far from the town central for walking, better to take public transfer

    Surprised with the size of the room, very spacious & beautifully decorated!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    10
    I would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No alcohol or beer in the minibar

    Creat location,close to metro station Muzeum,staff were very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast with a glass of champagne served in a Bohemia crystal glass. I would go back

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    10
    Incredible time exploring Prague!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I do not have a bad word to say. It was a lovely place at spend four days and did everything needed for a city hotel. Perhaps more traditional in appearance, but super cozy!

    Location is fantastic (although you do a strange multiple crossing coming from one direction) The tram and metro (2 min walk) run like clockwork making it so easy to get around, not that they’re necessary as you can walk everything from the hotel, but the 22 tram stop behind the hotel was handy for visiting the castle side. And getting to and from the airport was a piece of cake for myself and my 60 year old mother. Oh and don’t get me started on breakfast!! Very good and locally sourced! Fab!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    10
    Delightful lobby. ...room. Weight room All excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great staff...beautiful spacious...nice room, not huge bur nice decor hotel restaurant nice with fair prices....breakfast was awesome..many choices best SO far in europe!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    10
    Super 4* stay and very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I could not fault anything.

    We were a party of six girl friends, and the Seven Days Hotel was just excellent in every way. Location was an easy walk to all the major sites, the staff could not do enough for us, especially Michal. The superior rooms were spacious and comfortable. The decor very pleasant. The breakfast had a great choice of juices, breads, cereals, cold cheeses and meats and hot fry , It deserved it's 4* rating. And it was excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel great stuff great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is old style. We stayed because my fiancé liked it. I prefer high tech hotels. At check out the receptionist didn't give us the change. Wanted to leave it for tips anyway but it would have been nice to be offered the option.

    I liked the croissants and one of the waitress gave me extra good butter. And the nutella. And kudos to the cleaning ladies. They deserve it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    Top quality boutique hotel in Prague (very good price, quality and super welcoming staff)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful hotel building facade and very good location. Welcoming staff, Cosiness of the rooms and all facility of the Hotel. Free bottles of water at the hotel rooms and free mobile - first time ever in my life, thank you. Massage at the hotel was one of the best I have ever had - reservation in advance needed. Sufficient gym for a weekend break. Restaurants around the hotel are of top quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    10
    We were very pleased with the location, the helpfulness of the staff, and the comfort of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In fact, we liked everything about this hotel and have no complaints at all.

    The location was great; we were within easy walking distance of Wenceslas Square. We also loved the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. They were happy to make recommendations, explain how the free cell phone worked, call a taxi for us, etc. The breakfasts were really delicious, too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    10
    Wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only Wi-Fi didn’t work very well.

    Breakfast was excellent with an amazing pianist player!! A very kind staff and a great comfort and hospitality! The location is perfect, close to the train station and Piazza Venceslao.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price per night varies from day to day. It should be the same for your entire stay. a greater selection of beers would be helpful.

    Breakfast was good. The bedroom was excellent. Great facilities all round. Staff were very helpful in every way. From restaurants to places of interest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    8.8
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Bath tub has that clumsy glass instead of a normal curtain, which is extremely uncomfortable and I would really recommend replacing it. - Kettle is not plugged in and there wasn't a socket near its table, so I had to put it on the floor next to a socket. Kind of odd.

    + You can borrow a phone for free that has free unlimited internet, local and international calls + The room is equipped with ample furniture and storage, various lights, umbrella, bed side cabinets, dressing table, bath robes, TV etc + The bathroom has a small trolley table, which turns out to be very useful + The retro design is very pleasant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    10
    Everything about the hotel and its staff was very positive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything about the hotel and its staff was very positive. The rooms were wonderful in size, furniture, overall comfort. We loved the location. And, as for the staff, they were all very dedicated to service and making sure all our needs and desires were met.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    8.8
    Overall very pleasant, good breakfast, spacious rooms and helpfully staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beware - bathroom floor very slippy, I fell when bathmat moved underfoot. I would preferred to be closer to the Old Town.

    The bed was great for anyone over 6ft. Nice large room and very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Though the food was excellent, service was extremely slow.

    The room was amazing! Spacious and beautiful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for moderate price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was really nothing I didn't like - it was excellent in all manners.

    Breakfast was a buffet and had good selection. Rooms were exceptionally clean and all necessities and amenities provided. Bedding was comfortable. The hotel itself was easy to access - and within close walking distance of shopping district.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    9.6
    Great value high-end family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room was on the corner of two busy roads so it was a bit noisy at night.

    The junior suite was massive and beautiful! The building was very classic and lovely. Nice breakfast and very accommodating for our toddler.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    4.2
    Seriously I don't feel like I spent the money on right hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. No swimming pool. No entertainment/relaxing in the hotel. 2. Overly priced sauna and Jacuzzi. 3. Not very happy looking staff. No excitement to make the customers happy.

    1. Good location. Close to the Museum Metro station 2. Nice and spacious room 3. Offers the currency exchange at a reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    5.8
    Good stay but only for a short break/weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are very dated and not very appealing, definitely in need of some renovation. The rooms have Sky TV but NO English channels so not good if you want to watch a little TV in the evening. You are unable to open the windows which is very frustrating as the rooms do not have aircon they only have inbuilt air-coolers. . Water is not replenished in the room even though we did request some more from reception. We were told there is none available but we can purchase some from the bar. They also have no minibars even though it is stated that they offer this. They do provide tea and coffee but strangely only two powdered milks.(two tea and two coffee) The Sauna/Spa package is a little disappointing... it is relaxing but slightly over priced. The breakfast was not very appealing and most days was not replenished quickly enough.

    Hotel was in a good location, ideal for a few nights stay. Rooms were clean. Walkable distance to centre of town and easy access to nightlife. Free Wifi in the hotel was great, best speed I have seen! The blonde waitress in the restaurant during the evening was very polite and helpful, even if I do think she struggled to understand my accent! :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They only had 1 vegetarian main dish:-(. Then again, traveling in Prague as a vegetarian can be daunting!

    Get a room with a balcony. Stayed on the 6th floor which was awesome. And it's easily reached by public transport. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are amazing,especially we were given a room on the top floor, the design was fabulous. Their restaurant was great, everything was delicious, we loved the breakfast as well. Definitely a place I would go again 👍🏻

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, family friendly. Huge rooms. Great location. Very nice breakfast. Great value for mon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They do not refill the minibar or the shower shampoo and conditioner.

    Great location, a very short walk from 2 Metro stations and a 5 minute walk from a main Street .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    9.6
    very good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit noisy if your windows are to the street, but this didn't disturb us a lot. The breakfast could be improved - the replenishment of meals was not timely, always had to ask to fill the jar with still water. Long waiting times for breakfast - we had to wait for 20 min and the staff was not managing the queue like they do it in other hotels, so you should really hunt for a free table like in McDonalds..

    The place is amazing! central location, nicely furnished rooms so that you really feel like in 19th century, the staff is friendly. Quality of food is good, despite the offer is quite limited.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    10
    Great location and really good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about :-)

    Great location and really good value for money. Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and quiet. Excellent breakfast with good variety.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The scrambled eggs but seriously this is me being picky loved this place

    The building is incredible, well located with several different metro stations around and walking distance from the Wenceslas Square. There are some sex shops around but honestly not very offensive! The staff were so helpful, breakfast was very nice, it's a quiet hotel I loved it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    10
    Europe trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We did not know that we have to book jacuzzi in advance for a fee. Apparently it is a private jacuzzi and sauna. We decided to buy a romantic package that includes dinner with a wine bottle and an hour of private jacuzzi. We enjoyed everything

    Beds were very comfortable. Rooms are spacious. Free water in the fridge. Very good breakfast with some variety each day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    10
    Decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was advertised as soundproof and wasn't. Bathroom a little dated compared to the room.

    Rooms were clean and tidy. Staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great central location. Excellent service and very friendly staff. 3 minutes walk to Wenceslas Square. There are a lot of good places to eat and shop nearby. The nearest metro/train station is about 3 minutes away by foot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    9.6
    A very friendly place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff is extremely courteous and friendly. Really, everybody was so nice to us, even room service. Unfortunately, they came and went so fast to help us, that we never managed to give them a tip and we do not know their names as we stayed only for 1 night:(

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    7.9
    The room was nice and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately, customers are not allowed to open the windows for "security reasons". I do not like a room where I can never open the windows

    The room was nice and clean. The waitress at the restaurant during breakfast time are very kind and polite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.9
    Quite close to the city center, 10 min walking distance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy area. Not dangerous but "red" street, lot of sexshops and not only. The bed was big but not very confortable. Even if my room was not to the street I could hear the noise from outside.

    Quite close to the city center, 10 min walking distance. Big and clean room, bit oldy but very clean. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    6.7
    Good comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If being picky, the location was a 10-15 minute walk the centre of Prague which was OK, but perhaps not the most salubrious parts of Prague given the cost, but then Prague can be expensive

    Overall a good, clean and comfortable hotel with a good level of service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    8.3
    General high quality and I would definitely consider staying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a little bit too much on the hard side. I suppose they are well suited for men or people with slightly heavier frame than I have, but most women and children are likey to find them rather uncomfortable. The quality of the food for room service could have been better.

    General high quality and I would definitely consider staying there again. Good facilites and plenty of service choices. Helpful front desk staff. Easy to reach from central station, and a few minutes walk from central vaclav square.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and comfortable, location not so good based on the surroundings and sex clubs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    5/19 we wanted to have a late night drink in the garden room of the restaurant So we entered the empty room, a young staff person was working and noticed us enter as she was cleaning tables. then another couple came in the garden room for the same purpose to have a late night drink. the staff person came in to take our order is what we thought, but walked right by us and waited on the other couple that just arrived. took their order and walked right by us with out saying a word...like I'm sorry for your wait, can I help you...or something to just acknowledge us....but not a word. I don't think this one person is a reflection of the staff at this property but if I was the manager I would make changes very fast with that person....if your going to be in the hospitality business you need to be hospitable

    Breakfast was great and plentiful, staff at the desk great and very helpful to our needs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    8.8
    Well appointed, design hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Gentleman on the front desk on arrival was a little dour and matter of fact. Need to train up their waiting staff in the restaurant as a little inexperienced. Watching the one attending us unsuccessfully trying to open up our bottle of wine with a corkscrew was an entertaining experience.

    The gentlemen that brought in our luggage was very welcoming, attentive, and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel had a good feel about it. The location is in a slightly run down area but easy walk into the city and to the sites.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2017

    7.5
    Stupid sauna policy: Preebook private sauna at 790 - 1100...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stupid sauna policy: Preebook private sauna at 790 - 1100 Kc/hr. Romantic with bubblewine. So in other words not interesting for normal user of fitness gym!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    10
    Great hotel. Location and breakfast were great and the staff was very helpful and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is up the hill so at the end of the day when we were tired it was a little bit hard to climb, but we looked at it as a sport (-:

    Hotel's location is great, located 5 minutes' walk from city center. So it's close to center but not in the middle of the noisy crowd. Breakfast is excellent and the staff was helpful and kind. I recommend pre-ordering a transfer from the airport to the hotel that costs ~20 euro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    10
    Excellent service, beautiful hotel with lots of European charm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perhaps providing a step to get into the tub shower would have been good. My parents are older and getting in and out of the tub shower was a bit of a challenge.

    Service was excellent, in particular the concierge Andre who went out of his way to help us park in the very tiny hotel garage and helped us settle comfortably in our rooms. Our rooms were also very beautiful, clean with lots of European charm. We stayed on the top floor which meant we had skylight windows. Very unique compared to other hotels we've been to. Room service came promptly and the buffet breakfast was delicious too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay in the beautiful city of Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing about this hotel that I didn't like at all .

    loved the spacious bedroom and bathroom , comfortable bed, staff very pleasant and helpful, food was absolutely delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    8.3
    Great location, very close to Wenceslas Square and Museum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small underground parking space available, but a bit pricey - 50€ per 2 nights

    Great location, very close to Wenceslas Square and Museum. Clean, spacious, well equipped facility seconded by nice, open and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in a fantastic city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That at five minutes past twelve midnight on check out day the tv turned on and flashed, this room is check out today!! But that is the only grumble..

    Hotel was very clean, great location and the breakfast ample and set us up for the day ahead..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    10
    Perfect stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My family and I stayed in a junior suite, we enjoyed the complimentary bathrobe with slippers! I always let the hotel know that I am traveling with a toddler, and this hotel went above and beyond. They added an extra bed, extra towels and even an extra robe for her!! Breakfast is delicious and includes many options! Wifi works well, and restaurant is very tasty!!! Near the square, perfect location!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Boutique Hotel Seven Days Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: