Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Slavia 3 stars

Vladivostocka 1460/10, Prague, 100 00, Czech Republic

#507 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 804 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Very, very good ratio money / what you get - it is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very good ratio money / what you get - it is rather basic hotel, but very good location, rather queit yet still close to center (20 minuts with tram) and like 1 km from rather vibrant area (Francouzka, Americka street). Room is not small for one person and everythhink clean - very good for 900 crowns (35 euro). Breakfast included (normal one - continental).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    We feel okay and worth for our paid money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast do not have many items and very limited. Bathroom is not much in great condition, in particular rust marks and so on.

    Location and staff behavior are good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    2.9
    Absolutely shocking never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was freezing cold after asking staff to help with the heating on they didn’t. The attitude from the staff was appalling. The staff refused to let us have dinner in the hotel just because there was already a ice hockey team in and they couldn’t accommodate more than that. Upon checking out a day early we were told ok bye. It’s not a very people friendly place. Definitely will not be staying again.

    It had a bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.7
    It was clean, they gave me informations beforehand I got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    However the hotel is really hidden and it was kind of hard to find it especially in the dark. The room looked pretty old fashioned and the breakfast was fine.

    It was clean, they gave me informations beforehand I got there how I can reach the hotel with public transport. The single room was big with television and paintings on the wall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.7
    Cheap for budget travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not clean enough and staffs at reception were not smiling and happy to receive their costumers.

    Cheap for budget travellers. If you just want to spent minimum time on hotel then it's a great value for money. Also, half hour drive from city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    4.2
    We are not satisfide at all!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking terrible. You have to give your passport first to have a card to open the parking gate 300 m and come back 300 m to give the card back to the reception and go back 300 m again back to your car. In the winter and cold and rain! The breakfast was very small variation not good. No fresh bread, no eggs.. They start rapping up even before 10 h even while you are eating!! The staff was not friendly! They dont clean the room just put some towels. Our blanket was not clean and had a big gum on it! Matrass not comfortable. The shower of my friend was not fixed!

    It was warm enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    Worthy of its price!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The personnel hardly knew any English which made our communication a little difficult. The maids don't speak English at all! Parking was out on the street which was pretty dangerous and breakfast was inadequate,especially if you are a vegeterian.

    It's quite clean despite being an old building.It offers privacy and our room was always warm. The maids cleaned and refreshed the linens every day which is something noteworthy. Its location is close to the city centre and there are many shops,restaurants and bus n' tram stops nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tram stop was a little further away than was stated on this site. The receptionist was a little rude.

    The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. I thought that the value for money was good as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was a neighbor one night to a Chinese tourist group, and they were extraordinary loud. Obviously in this type of hotel you have very long corridors and very little noise reduction. Not so much of a fault of the hotel, but it's a risk.

    For me the location was very good, the number 6 train takes you to all downtown locations. It is a budget hotel with very good value for money, but very basic, not entirely comfortable. All night shopping, restaurant just around the corner.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    A decent 3-start hotel for a very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was clean, but the shared areas such as the lobby and the restaurant looked as if they were stuck in the 90s. My bed was not very comfortable, very hard.

    A pretty good value for the money, a quiet location in the area with sport facilities. The breakfast was good, too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    basic cheap good lodging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For that price nothing to mention

    basic hotel with very friendly personal a small bar in the quiet district in Prague. Next to the hotel a bunch of sport areas for all kind of sport The EDEN arena is only 500 m away . The hotel is really cheap but clean and you find everything in case you are not looking for luxury . Even got a working WIFI

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.8
    Good value just to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front door lock loose, no shower curtain, location not great, cracks in walls

    Free breakfast (coffee, bread, cold cut meats, yogurt, apples and oranges, coke slaw, etc), free parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    VERY helpful staff, good location near Slavia stadium, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one electric socket in the room, very weird window opening, worn out towels

    VERY helpful staff, good location near Slavia stadium, good connection to the city centre (tram stop just outside the hotel), comfortable bed, cleanliness, good wi-fi, plain but good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Large hotel and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maintenance could be improved, viz, lift not working over 3 day stay, curtain partly hanging off hooks. No restaurant but excellent outside restaurant 'Stara Kotelna' 5 minutes away.

    Friendly English speaking reception. Large comfortable room and bathroom with constant hot water. Excellent free and safe parking {no deposit was requested}. Carpeted floors. T.v. with BBC World. Excellent full inclusive breakfast. Tram terminus to Centre 3 minutes away. Shopping centre with Tesco 7 minutes away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a little disappointing, however, for an extra money you could buy a goot omlet

    Quite comfortable rooms, the location is appropriate. The staff was nice and friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    It was a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel isn't really in the best location in reference to downtown Prague, but since the taxi is so cheap it's not really an issue. They're about 10 euro one way which is really cheap for how far.

    For Prague, this hotel is a solid hotel. It's not a 5 star, but it's definitely better than most usual European places.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    the price was really cheap for what we were getting for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were giving the last room on the corridor on floor 3. The wifi signal was very poor on that room. The bathroom needs some reparations on the sink battery. The receptionist lady - one of the Russian speaking - that receives us when we did the check-in was pretty rude. Also next day when we left to the city she asked us for ID document warranty when she borrowed us the card for passing the free parking access, even thought we found out later that this warranty should be asked only on the day of check-out.

    the price was really cheap for what we were getting for. Good connection with the city center with tram number 6. Breakfast was modest but really appreciable for this price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.1
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows should be replaced with the new one. TV doesn't work

    The breakfast is quite nice for the price! The room also has a clean bathroom and bathtub

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    5.4
    Be careful what you get..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seems like the reception was cheating on the rooms. We booked a standard room with double-bed. We got a room with two beds in line (heads to each other). After a complaint we got the right room. Catch is, that we know about 2 other couples, that had the same issue, but did not argue for it. It all makes an impression, that it was no mistake and they allow booking double-bed rooms, while not willing or not being able to provide them.

    Despite quite cheap (18€ for 2 persons, inkl. breakfast), not that bad.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    3.8
    Never ever at Hotel Slavia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Lady at the reception had no idea that you should greet someone when s/he is checking in/out. Laugh is something you wouldn't find in her dictionary. - We booked a room with a double bed. Instead we got a room with 3 single beds, at 3 distant corners of the room. When we complained about it she said this is the standard room and we have to accept it. I would have never booked this kind of room when I was travelling with my wife at our anniversary. - The bathroom was awful. A very very bad smell was coming out of the toilet commode. We had to close the bathroom door tightly all the time and spent an entire body spray in one night stay at the hotel. I just didn't dare to complain about it again to the rude and unfriendly receptionist. - It was a very hot day and at night we wanted to open the window a bit. But alas, we couldn't keep it opened. The knob wasn't able to keep it open. - In a nut-shell, please please reconsider this hotel before you book for a leisure trip like us.

    - Good location. 2 tram stops within 5 mins walk. - Free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.2
    Proximity to tram station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good sleep due to bad bed, noise un the surrounding for entire night . It was hot. No fan provided.

    Proximity to tram station

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    Good for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast don't have many dishes

    staff behaviour

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Very far from the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from the city

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.1
    Value for money for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit difficult to find.

    Value for money for one night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    Very good rate between price and value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection was not very good.

    Appreciated free parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    Very good for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection was not at its best during my stay

    I had an extra to be promoted to superior even if I paid for standard.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Near the city centre, clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the city centre, clean. Pretty decent overall, nothing fancy but very good value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.8
    Low cost accommodatiom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really

    Price and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.4
    good value for the low price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    help at the desk is poor.

    good value for the low price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    Everything was as I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was as I expected. Good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good public transport connections to city center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.8
    Quite fair price for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old windows that cannot be closed properly, so the wind was blowing through it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.2
    food of breakfast not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good room and breakfast

    food of breakfast not good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location, near to bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not all personel knew english language. The room was without electric kettle, old furniture.

    Good location, near to bus station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    3.8
    It did not worth staying at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at the reception is not friendly nor helpful. It is difficult to locate the hotel by car. I did not have good impresion over the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    4.2
    The toilet had a distinct odor of urine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet had a distinct odor of urine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    2.9
    No AC , receptionist was not at all helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC , receptionist was not at all helpful.breakfast was very average.not recommended for couple

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    it's a little old,but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel staff is inhospitality.

    it's a little old,but clean.There is a big parking.Great location, located in a quiet street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.8
    For one night OK to stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashoined. Breakfast very limited. In line with price/ night.

    For one night OK to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.4
    no hotel parking guaranteed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hotel parking guaranteed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Worth staying if you`re going to a show in the Eden stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness is not the most impressive :)

    Very nice and helpful staff. They kept our luggage after our time of staying.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.1
    Need some improvements on bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, shower holder was broken, no shower curtains. Lift was without ventilation, so it was smelly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    good value for that price, i can recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good value compared to the price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.5
    Everything except staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything except staff...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    The price and the comforts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price and the comforts.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    6.3
    Stayed there for 2 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtains. Water is all over the floor.

    Stayed there for 2 nights. Breakfast are the same everyday. Hotel is far from the tourist area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    8.8
    Peace and quiet, close to tram links and not too far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The coffee might have been better: I like it hot and strong. Some of the fittings needed tightening but everything worked.

    Peace and quiet, close to tram links and not too far from the metro. Good restaurants & bars nearby. Adequate facilities and a good breakfast. The price was moist reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    5.8
    - Extremely basic room, nothing special to mention
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Location is far from the town. Not very close to metro. Took about 40-50 minutes to reach city center - Rooms on ground floor were very noisy - Breakfast was very basic, we had to pay more even to get eggs/ommlette

    - Extremely basic room, nothing special to mention - Staff was friendly

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    5.4
    Staff is friendly and a lot of free parking spaces
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Actually it's a bit renovated socialist hotel, located next to hockey stadium with a lot of recreational facilities. Rooms are very small and modest. Average public transport connection.

    Staff is friendly and a lot of free parking spaces

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    7.5
    Just 15 minutes by 22 or 24 tram to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Please add some smiles :-) It costs nothing but it is priceless.

    Just 15 minutes by 22 or 24 tram to the center. Trams are in 5 minutes to go. Enough parking place (parking is on the closed territory/ street, so you can always find place for car). When go by foot to center you can find architecture from previous USSR style near the hotel to the beautiful european buildings in the center. Breakfast is enough varied, but poor. But remember the price.. WiFi was very fast. Hotel is very cheap so it is a nice place to sleep and go, not to enjoy hotel as well.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    6.3
    The breakfast can be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast can be improved. It is poor. Also car parking.system should be improved. You are turning back to give pass card to reception. They have to give more value to customers.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    Hotel Slavia is located almost out of historical area and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel Slavia is located almost out of historical area and it is not near main roads. I stayed there one night for Christmas holiday. It was quite comfortable and calm. The staff also polite. If I have a chance to travel to beautiful city of Prague, I will choose Hotel Slavia! Enjoy it :)

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    7.5
    Price, specially at New Years Holiday, the Location close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Prag in generall is surprisinly not prepared for the tourist. I mean the details.This affect also the Hotel staff. They were polite but unable to inform how really to get the tram tickets or manage a card access to the car parking.

    Price, specially at New Years Holiday, the Location close to tram station. We have booked a dooble-room, but thre was in the room a sofa bed that the Hotel staff kindly arranged as an extra bed without extra cost. Free car parking!

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    10
    - perfect room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - check-in started later than was stated (I guess it's just because of 1st of Jan and a lot of tourists delayed with checking-out

    - perfect room - perfect price - clean - nice stuff - good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    7.1
    Old but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to find at night.. The second night some people were arguing upstairs and it's really loud and clear. Other times it's quiet

    Old but clean. And there's a tram station in front of it. Also it's cheap (36 euros for one single room with two nights)

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    4.2
    the internet and the night shift person in reception is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast are very bad same everyday no variety reception people and staff have no smile they are like stones car parking they have no free you must tack the free card and leave your passport at reception then you go out with your car and park it some where and back walking to reception to return the card and get your passport .its really annoying hotel

    the internet and the night shift person in reception is very good

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    7.1
    Good localization, near the tram stops, free parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms in the other part of the hotel were of better standard. Free WiFi needed some time to connect.

    Good localization, near the tram stops, free parking, facilities ok - according to the price. Breakfast could be better but was still OK.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    6.7
    Cleaning,close to City,price,parking,young sports teams as...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Lady's blond hair staff on reception speaking badly Check,worthy English is rude and impolite to guest.Room was too cold,but she smiled saying for price we've paid we have to be happy,she can't understand why people like me just complaining.She said she hasn't time for me and no manager here,so she said we have to go out.I asked again to find solutions or call manager,room was really cold.They've plenty free rooms in this season but receptionist didn't give us help.Hopefully never comeback

    Cleaning,close to City,price,parking,young sports teams as guests

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    10
    The accommodation was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The accommodation was very comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly as well as helpful. In general I was very satisfied. Very good combination of the price and quality.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Walls between rooms are too thin, we could everything what is happening next door! Staff was ok, on a question where can we buy ticket for tram? she answered: she inside! In fact: u have to buy from closest Tabak shop or small product shop around Tram Station. He answer was not very useful, although she could speak good english!

    Breakfast was good!! I really enjoyed! Place is close to the city, take a tram 24 and u will reach center in exactly 20 mins! But for this price one cannot expect a really good hotel! Fair enough for just overnight sleep!

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    7.9
    Good size of room, chair, writting table, fridge.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor TV and channels selection. Visible lack of maintenance. Weak breakfeast

    Good size of room, chair, writting table, fridge. Clean 4/5. Very good wifi. Location close to PT. Good base for shooort stay on econobudget.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2015

    7.9
    The location was close to public transportation.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The lobby of the hotel left you wondering what the hotel is like. It would have been nice to have some eggs included in the breakfast, but they were available for an additional fee.

    The location was close to public transportation. The rooms were surprisingly comfortable. Great Chinese restaurant on the corner!

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    4.6
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Confort,noise from other guests,quality of breakfast,poor Internet

    Price

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    6.3
    free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    poor breakfast

    free parking

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    9.2
    room very good, staff amazing, wifi good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    room very good, staff amazing, wifi good. tram is near 3 m walk

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.5
    Good quiet district of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only for non-demanding travelers - furniture, breakfast etc could be better

    Good quiet district of Prague

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.9
    A hell of a lot of value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A hell of a lot of value for money.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.9
    real bargain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    real bargain

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    6.7
    Tram and bus stops very close to hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were not friendly at all. Breakfast was meager.

    Tram and bus stops very close to hotel. Shopping mall with all amenities close by as well.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    7.9
    Localized near tram stops, helpful people, good room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Disconnecting WiFi

    Localized near tram stops, helpful people, good room standard (newer part of a hotel), breakfast OK.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly and ready to help in every respect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was very friendly and ready to help in every respect.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    5.8
    Good public transport connections
    • Couple

    They offered double bed when booked the hotel, but at arrival they had only twin beds

    Good public transport connections

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.1
    Very good price/service ratio
    • Solo traveller

    sink didn't flow pure soap and shampoo, take your own

    Very good price/service ratio

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.6
    Homemade cakes at breakfast time, delicious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Would be nice to have a wider choice of cereals eg muesli not just cornflakes

    Homemade cakes at breakfast time, delicious!

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Slavia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: