Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Suite Home Prague 4 stars

Pricna 2, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#664 of 1,508 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 413 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't fault it, from the welcome we got to the departure, top class

    Staff were lovely, very genuine and helpful, the suite was amazing (I'd love to live there), the breakfast was delicious, and there was a great variety, everything was so fresh, hygiene standards were exceptional. It's only a fifteen minute walk from the main part of town. Definitely book your stay here, you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big room with a kitchen and plenty of windows to let in light or air. Air conditioning was helpful (yes, we are American. lol). A great walk with beautiful sights from the hotel all the way to the castle. Didn't need any tours. It was perfect. Free breakfast was great! Fresh cooked eggs or pancakes, and plenty of coffee, fruit, juices, etc. to help yourself.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would have preferred a room with a bath but as we were only staying for 3 nights we didn't bother asking for a different room.

    The location is excellent and within easy walking distance of both the Metro and the city centre. Good breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    checkout is a little of a wait where they check the room, in case you have left something, though it gives them the opportunity to check the minibar. Minibar is provided (a pet annoyance of mine), an option to remove this would be useful, though I didn't ask.

    The style of the building, the room (apartment) perfect. 5 mins walk from the river (maybe 10 on a stroll). Pretty much all of the must see places in Prague are walkable from the hotel. The extra touch where they noticed it was a birthday break a card and bottle of prosecco.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I did not like is we had to wait for such a long time for our cab to the airport. and the elevator but there is not much you can do about the elevator

    We will definitely stay at this hotel on our next visit to Prague. The staff was excellent and the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator in the hotel is so slow! Sometimes we we waiting about 10 minutes for it. No problem to walk upstairs if you are alone but with a baby it is not convenient. Concerning cleaning, everything was OK, but it would be better to clean the floor under the furniture;)

    The location of the hotel is perfect! Just near the tram and metro station. The beds were really comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    noise/thermal isolation is weak (both windows and doors), no frying-pan or beer glasses in the kitchenette, strange atmosphere during breakfast due to no music...

    GREAT location, spacious and well equipped apartment, good breakfast, clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    really enjoyed the stay here we had an awesome time! staff was super friendly and helpful during the whole time. the room/apartment was huge and very comfortable and clean. hilight was definitely the beer spa which is right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood was convenient but we did witness nightly a lady of the night at the park nearby. You must be buzzed in at front door. Parking for check in and out required pulling onto sidewalk briefly. Room had heaters on full force upon arrival, so it took some time to cool it off by opening windows. Shower is small and fixtures are placed in awkward position. Need hand/washcloths for showering. Comforter is quite heavy so if you prefer sleeping under light cover there might be a problem.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location is within walking distance to sights. Bed was comfortable. Bathrobes and slippers provided. Large fluffy bath towels. Bidet. Pillows options were great. Kitchen. English news channel option on tv. Large opening windows. Breakfast including eggs and bacon was delicious. 24 hour reception. Park for walking our dogs 2 blocks away. Great Pub and Grill restaurant across from and around the corner. Tram stop 2 blks from hotel. Hop on hop off bus stop nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed could have been a bit softer

    Friendly and helpful staff, Good location, Safe area, Clean and neat. Good breakfast included, Close to Metro and Trams

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was good in every way and would be glad to stay there again.

    The location was good and mostly in walking distance for all we wanted to do. Some people may find the busy road noisy. The staff were extreme friendly and helpful both at reception and in the restaurant. Breakfast had a good choice. Rooms cleaned every day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was warm at times.

    Very accommodating when requesting something. Didn't have fry pan but got it the next day. Fella who took our food order was friendly and efficient. Great selection of food for breakfast. Rooms have high ceilings and this gave it an airy feel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was an excellent and comfortable apartment, staff was very helpful and friendly, terrace had an amazing view also the included breakfast was tasty and offered lots of options. We would especially like to thank Sharka who was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing i wish they had was a laundry/washing machine. Traveling with a toddler for so many days is challenging.. I ended up handwashing her clothes- which was fine, but just a pain. Everything else at the hotel was great.

    The staff was always helpful and the breakfast was delicious..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a room facing the street so there was a bit of noise from the traffic. The fact that the hotel do an authorization hold of the amount for the first night, 48 hours ahead of check-in. I checked out yesterday and the amount is still pending.

    Very spacious rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast. The hotel is within walking distance from pretty much everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The description said that the hotel has parking available. Only at the reception I was told that its an underground parking a few blocks away for which I had to pay 24EUR extra.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows are not sound proof, not really disturbing for me for for people unused to hearing the traffic can be annoying.

    Really nice staff eager to fulfill all wishes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heater/ boiler had an issue in our room ... but we called reception and a caretake arrived within 5 minutes and fixed it .... - it did crash again as we left ... but I guess thats something the hotel is aware of and they will fix it.

    We got upgraded at our arrival and had an amazing type in a suite on top of the hotel. Staff is ultra nice and helpful. breakfast is amazing! Parking is not complicated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More like a hostel or bnb than a decent hotel. Disappointing room facilities.Totally not worth the price of $150 per night.

    Staff were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    View on the street, a little bit noisy

    Proximity of the city center Breakfast is very good, a lot of things to eat! The room was spacious and well organised, the bed was perfect, the bathroom too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were offered a room for one more day as we had decidedvto extent the stay, but next day morning they told us they cannot give the room...

    Location very good, rooms spacious...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator is too small and too slow. Probably a necessary tradeoff given the age and historic character of the building, but still an annoyance.

    I needed a place for a family of 5, with 3 young children. I expected a few small bedrooms and maybe a sitting area. I got a large apartment with tons of space, and a spectacular rooftop view of the city from a private balcony. Perfect for an extended stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was difficult to find, do not bring a car into the city if you can avoid it. Reserve a parking space online before hand if required.

    Nice room with full kitchen which was a bonus. Had an excellent breakfast. Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, friendly staff especially kudos and 5/5 customer service abilities for Jaruslave in dining. Hotel was super clean and the value of the money is a bonus. We like my wife and I to thank every member of the hotel. If we have to go to Prague again, we will definitely consider choosing the same hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No darkening shades on Windows. Not enough air through windows. TV should have been in main bedroom. Dining room could have been cleaner. Nice wait staff though.

    Close to city center

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kitchen was not well equipped. I had to buy a sponge and soap to wash things I used.

    The staff was very nice. Jaroslav, the person responsible for our breakfast, did an incredible job. The room is huge.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel deducted/blocked an amount arbitrarily from my account citing damage to equipment, which was clearly not my fault. I had to call and explain to them before they reversed. The initial amount blocked has also not been released after 3 weeks.

    Very comfortable room and a convenient location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent Location, very friendly owner property, the room have more space and decorate over expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking place, unclear instruction on minibar, outside things to be paid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms soundproof.

    Very careful at details and customer needs. Close to public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was not the same as shown in pictures and part of the stuff was really stressed

    great location and lots of space. Good breakfast as well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s good place to stay , friendly front desk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just fabulous in everything...superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice accommodation, very well-located, very helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ventilation in the bathroom was brought bad smell

    Breakfast was great with lots of fresh stuff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to ask for eggs, for expresso!!

    Kindness of the staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to the main square. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful rooms in a classic building.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower a bit small. Not critical at all

    Staff very helpfull and pationet. Gave me a wine bottle for my birthday. Great value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a bath

    It's like your own mini apartment very clean and 5 minutes walk to centre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Telling other people about it !

    Stayed here a few times now it’s very comfortable lots of space and a 5 minute walk to the town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is excellent and very helpful Always smiling and taking care of guests

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far from actual center. 170$ for a night is too much for the place.

    Nice clean big apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small lift

    Perfect location, beautifull view , cleanlines

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff especially Anna were vet accommodating and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds, the breakfast, coffe

    Very large apartment, good location and teh roof terrace and the view from there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    would have been better if i could understand them or them me

    staff were friendly and polite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I recommend this hotel if somebody like apartment suit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bar

    beds very comfy rooms are very spacious hotel is ideal for the town center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location, friendly staff, last minute price, one day before arrival, was very fair.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    According to the price we expected more, some of the room furniture need renewing.

    Place was very good, breakfast tasty and large selection

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For amount of money that we payed everything should be better.

    This is NOT 4 star hotell.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    very clean. staff very polite. location excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A big apartment close to the city center

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room smelled like cigarettes and was not properly cleaned.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located close to Old Town, 10 minute walk. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was awesome. Would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor.. but i didn't care

    Everything was fabulous

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite available heating, it was cold inside the rooms.I guess it happened due to nature of the entire building.In general good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very warm at night and a little uncomfortable

    Breakfast was included and there was a good selection

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    kitchen smelled

    location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More variety at breakfast would be better

    The rooms are excellent and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. Spacious and clean apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Showers were very small.

    Breakfasts were awesome.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast limited for English visitors as short on cereals as only cheap brand of cornflakes and only muesli otherwise....Coffee all from machine and not very tasty... staff very good though and egg options fine.

    Location and staff desk.....very helpful..

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only improvement I could make was in the living room there are only sheer curtains. This got the front room really hot. If they could put the same curtains which are in the bedroom in the front room it would be better. Additionally the elevator is slow so make sure you leave enough time to get down (or walk).

    The location was great for us. Down the street from a park to walk the dogs and in the park was a metro station. Additionally, there are grocery stores and resturants near by. Breakfast was good. I like that they cook the eggs to order. The bed was really comfortable and it was great having a refrigerator and balcony.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice personal. Quiet hotel although very close to the central streets. It was very beautiful view at Prague Castle from our room. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Street noise is an issue, if you stay on front side of building. I know the windows are probably original and historical, but they do not seal tight, and you hear street noise most of the night. Ear plugs help!

    Big, spacious rooms. Neighborhood seems safe. Private parking is a 5 minute walk, at most. You need a reservation. It took us 5 minutes to walk to Wencelas Square and 15 - 20 minute walk to Old Town. Good breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No park close by and the garage was expensive, a few blocks away and very small. There is a free parking area about 5 blocks away.

    Friendly staff and great breakfast. Pretty close to everything. We traveled with three kids. Spacious rooms. I made dinner both nights. Kids had plenty of room to play. Plenty of storage. We will be going back to Prauge!

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pressure and temperature in shower and taps not great. Selection of hot breakfast options could be better

    loved the size of the rooms and the bed. Staff were lovely and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Price way too high, spa not included; we could not change the apartment the first night - the apartment was very noisy and dated; pretty small breakfast area, breakfast itself could be better.

    Location, neat and quiet apartment provided for the second night.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    If I had to say anything negative, it would be that we couldn't make the common area, where our son had to sleep, dark enough at night. There were pull downs for the windows, but no dark curtains.

    Sarka, the check-in receptionist couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Our flat, which my husband and I had to share with our adult son, was extremely spacious and clean. Everything we could have wanted. Excellent location - walkable to everything.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was overlooking the main street (Zitna) with cars and truck passing also during night and despite the double window the noise coming from the street was permanent and did not allow to sleep. Parking service (to a nearby garage where you need to leave the car key) was not satisfactory as the garage was overbooked and when we asked to take the our car for a daily trip it took almost half of an hour as there were 6 cars in front of ours.

    The hotel is well located (nearby bus stops only 5-10 minutes from main attractions - n. 22 to the Castle and n. 18 to Stare Mesto) and it offers and hotel service with a private kitchen that allows to eat inside. The staff tried to be as helpful as possibile.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing.

    Reception very friendly and provided great helps. Large room with all necessary facilities. Suitable for those families with children. Great wifi. Location is a bit far from the main sites but has trams and metros within walking distance. Very pleasant stay in this hotel. Recommended if you don't want to stay in the center of the old town and prefer a quite environment.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some noise from some guests of the bars in the neighborhood during the night (probably normal in a large city) and as we were tired from our sightseeing in Prag, it was not really a problem.

    Location close to the city centre, the nice, spacious apartment including the nice furniture. Air-conditioned room. The helpful and friendly staff.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Suite Home Prague traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: