Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel SwissHouse 4 stars

Zeyerova 87, Mariánské Lázně, 353 01, Czech Republic

#3 of 55 hotels in Mariánské Lázně

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 226 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfasts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kettle and cups supplied but no coffee or tea. So not of much use.....

    Great breakfasts! Fabulous large bathroom with free standing bath! Large bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Serene and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast included everything I could imagine, from scrambled eggs to crepes, sandwiches, cereal and fruit. Even chia seeds found their way onto this buffet. The place was very serene with total silence at night, large rooms and beautiful bathrooms. Gym was minimal but it was there. Of the hotels we saw while walking around, this was one of the peaceful settings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Bed was excellent, bathroom large, very quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was excellent, bathroom large, very quiet place. Nearby excellent restaurant DOMA (our hotel restaurant was full). Lovely surroundings, easy walk to city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel with excellent staff and very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They not charge shampoo & body soap only for a fee of 4€ for each of them

    Very nice spa hotel with exellent staff. Breakfast is delicious and varied.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    A Dreamy Hotel Near the Forest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although this is an area that caters more to Czech and German tourists, we were helped by the lovely Iveta who spoke English to us and made sure our stay was comfortable. I adored the double room (such comfortable bed!) and best bathroom I have ever experienced in a hotel (amazing bathtub!). Breakfast was great, check-out not 'til 12pm, and the little garden is lovely to have a sit in. Location about a 15-20 min walk from center, but fortunately near beautiful forest lands and hiking trails. Great coffee, nice restaurant... I only wish we could've stayed longer!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.2
    A small place with beautiful garden and friendly people, it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only a minimum of SPA infrastructure and the absence of a lift could be a problem.

    A small place with beautiful garden and friendly people, it was a bit like visiting with (nice) family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Fabulous night, So Relaxing. Sauna and special requests for lactose free items met. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean place. Cosy! cute hote mascot too. Excellent attention to our comfort.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing spa retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm, relaxing. Perfect spa setting.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Hotel is located in the lovely town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are very kind. There were many variety of breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    A great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area. The staff were super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service , wonderful setting , Big aparment . Delicious breakfast Comfy beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.9
    Excellent private spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent private spa

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Evcellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evcellent staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    Very clean and large room with separate toilets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and large room with separate toilets.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    Our stay had everything and we could not have asked for more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This does not apply since we liked and enjoyed every aspect of our stay at Swiss House.

    Our stay had everything and we could not have asked for more. Because we had to leave very early on the day of departure the staff even made us a packed breakfast without us having to ask for one. All of the staff could not have been more helpfull.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: