Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Troja 4 stars

Trojská 1/2232, Prague, 182 00, Czech Republic

#255 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1237 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Lovely Hotel Troja
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location of hotel in residential area and not in main busy which is good ,as the tram service from outside hotel into the city centre is excellent (15 minutes). We were in room 208 which was at the back of hotel with city views. Lovely room Lovely breakfast in a nice bright dining room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Friendly place with beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too few diet options at breakfast. Hot water had run out in the morning. Sound of trams was a minor inconvenience. Bed was a little short for a tall person. Towels could be a little fresher.

    Beautiful view of Prague from the window. Lots of room. Good shower with lots of space. Awesome Wi-Fi. Staff was extremely nice, helpful and caring, and at the same time not nosy at all - very satisfied. Located very conveniently, metro and trams in walking distance. Nice restaurant with interesting options. 24h service accommodates every need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast and good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking (great by itself as hard to find in Prague) is gravel and grass - my car was damaged by mader... who could think about this in the middle of big city.

    very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast and good restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    You can see the whole city from the balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very poor breakfast, we were very disappointed. If you are vegan, lactose intolerant, glutenfree or any other diet, you better choose another hotel.

    You can see the whole city from the balcony. Cheap parking and very good connection to the city centre with tram or underground.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    clean room,location ok- tram station and metro close by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no english channels,furniture a bit old

    clean room,location ok- tram station and metro close by,staff friendly and helpfull,breakfast ok- could be better for a 4star hotel.restaurant food was very good in the evening

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    City stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The external door to the hotel wasn't working when I arrived and was only fixed the next day, had to enter through the restaurant door. As it's not in the center, there's only one small supermarket in the area and not many places to dine at. Cafe Rico nearby is fine though.

    Breakfast selection was fair and decent. The bed in the room was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.7
    Bathroom is relatively new and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too expensive for the location and quality. One morning hot breakfast food (eggs, sausages, etc.) was not ready and was cooked when we ordered. In Prague breakfast is usually more tasty, so a little disappointed.

    Bathroom is relatively new and very clean. Rooms flour is not so new and clean. Crew is nice. Close to tram and subway. No noise from passing vehicles. Small number of guests, but it's not high season (middle of March).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiter was a little unfriendly, probably because he worked all the time.

    The breakfast was amazing. All you could ask for. The beds were so comfortable and the bathroom was very clean and modern. It’s a little bit outside the city (20 minutes on tram) but I liked that to calm down and rest for the night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Great stay, easy to get downtown.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay. Nice hotel, early check-in, clean, perfect breakfast. Great communication. We´ll come back. And tram stop is almost in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable beds, nice rooms, good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was fine, but as the showerdoor was broken and didnt close well, whole bathroom was wet after taking a shower.

    Comfortable beds, nice rooms, good restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    It was a wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a wonderful stay. Great hotel, but parking was a little lacking. It was also a little bit of a walk from the city center, but the staff were extremely helpful. They ordered a cab, were very pleasent, and helped point me in the right direction about where I should go.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    4.2
    Poor quality accomodation
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very unpolite person at the reception cold water in the morning (the staff was unable even to appologize for this inconvience) they refused to give the discount for this reason customer service of poor level

    nic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    We are very satisfied with hotel services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are very satisfied with hotel services. Breakfast were delicious. Room was pleasant and bathroom was new. So with no doubt, it was good choice choose this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    Very nice receptionist very friendly and very helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice receptionist very friendly and very helpful. But I don’t like the service like a telefon from the room, you can’t call out or in that was very stressful. I can call to my family and they can call me. Thank you.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location of the hotel is not at the center however the tram is just 50 meters away.

    very good value for the money, breakfast was very good, the rooms were clean and big enough. the rooms are not super modern but well maintained, strongly recommended!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.4
    Budget option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personnel did not tidy up the room after the previous guest. I was given the entrance card, saw the mess, left the room. I was offered apologies and when I came back later, it was ready. Poor breakfast. Very uncomfortable (coarse) bed sheets and bed clothes. I was glad I spent only one night there. But the price is very affordable, therefore, this is a budget hotel, if you do not expect much.

    Good price/value ratio

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    Okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was dreadful. I don't understand how a 'four-star' hotel doesn't have good wifi in 2017! The double bed was two singles pushed together. The restaurant was being renovated. I know that it has to be done, but it was disappointing, especially since I'd booked expecting a 'good restaurant'. The walls are thin, so I was awoken by sounds from the corridor and other rooms each morning.

    The breakfast was good; the room was a good size. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    Safe place to stay in Prague!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The carpet in the room is not clean and smelly. - Wifi is down and not working. - The hotel is running throw renovation and we woke up on construction noise. - Thr hotel is not worth the value for the money

    - The bathroom is clean the room is not. - Nighborhood is okay and I felt safe there - The resturrant in the third floor and has nice view on Prague and the breakfast is delicious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    3.3
    This is the worst 4 stars hotel I have ever seen in my life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first floor was under construction (it was very dirty), room was small and bathroom is not clean. The receptionist did not react on our comments at all. Before booking room in this "hotel", I recommend to think twice, since I believe, there are much better options in Prague for the same price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    with hotel facility and staff i was very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the quarter is a bit of beaten track, very good access by public transport though, people staying on the streets around this area didn't get my credit

    very nice and helpful staff, i was nicely surprised with variety of meals for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    A nice choice for the budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the workers who did the restoration of the hotel didn't stop at the noon hours. So we couldn't be able to rest as the jackhammer was soloing ..

    The hotel was clean with a good breakfast. The stuff was polite enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the tram all night. Rooms have no air conditioning so windows must be opened in the summer. When windows are opened it becomes difficult to sleep because of tram running.

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    Not the funniest neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived early and asked if we could eat or drink but unfortunately they couldn't help us and there was no nice place in the neighborhood , you have to get to downtown Prague to find nice places to eat. They charged us 9 euro for a small dog.

    Close to metro station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Good but last visits were better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow was too thin. And there were no coffee sachets in the minibar.

    I like the fan in the room. Helps during the summer. I like the fast wifi in the room. And the bathrooms are always clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Hotel was nice, and the staff was extra helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast definitely does not match my expectations for a 4 star hotel.

    Hotel was nice, and the staff was extra helpful. I would dare to say that the receptionist spoke the best English I had heard during the whole long weekend in the Czech republic. He was rather accommodating explaining options, places to eat nearby, transportation, and parking. Nearby there is the underground and a tram line. City center is 10-15 mins with mass transport and 10 mins with the car. We were really lucky to get a room at the top floor with majestic view of the city (a photo is attached) Internet on the room was fine. Two suggestions to the property a) next to our room there is/was a big meeting room which was closed. That would be a wonderful breakfast area/bar. b) start selling public transportation tickets (for us it was impossible to buy tickets with a maestro card in the metro station - it is 2017 and the ticket machine accepted only coins! - so we decided to drive with the car downtown)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice and comfortable hotel close to metro and trams
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No A/C in the room (though a fan was available), it might get warm during summer

    Very good location, close to metro and tram lines in a quite area of Prague. Friendly and helpful staff, clean and wide room, comfortable bed. Great value for money spent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    A 3,5* foothold for exploration of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surprisingly old furniture in the room - reminds me 1980s hotels. Surprisingly basic features for a 4* hotel. 8,4/10 rating seems exaggerated.

    Spacious, clean bathrooms in otherwise ageing premises. Very calm neighbourhood - far from loud tourist routes. Proximity of public communication - tram 17 and metro station are both within 5 minutes walk, they provide an efficient option to reach the city historical centre. Decent breakfast. Overall, a good starting point for exploration of Prague.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Very clean and well located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Breakfast needs improvement. It contains pointless items while it lacks basics - Incredible smell is coming from kitchen to the corridors of 1st floor - A broken shower head in room # 107

    + Nicely furnished and very clean hotel + HUGE double-bed and comfortable mattresses + The receptionist was very nice + Metro station is just around a corner + The hotel offers on-site fenced parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Staff exceptionally friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Evening meals in restaurant not as good as on previous visit Metro tickets no longer sold in hotel

    Staff exceptionally friendly View of city from superior rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel near the city center with good service and normal price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI connection is not so good in the corner rooms. Unfortunately my key-cars was 3 time out of order... re-programming.

    Reception opened 24/24 with very polite receptionists. All needs were accepted and confirmed immediately. Clean and big room with comfortable beds, bathroom was big as well and well-equipped, also balcony included (cca 3msq) with chairs. Restaurant is not expensive (4* hotel level), breakfast is a buffet style with common czech foods and some french cheeses, juices, wather, coffe, tea. Near the hotel is metro station, tram and bus stops. Traffic is very complicated in day hours. Quit surrounding during the nights.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.1
    Good value but some issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night, there were No shower gel/ shampoo and tissue in the bathroom. Reception had no key to the storage to get a new one and to replace it. The second night, towel wasn't changed. Same issue with no key to change it. However, the following 4 nights were good. The pillow was too flat and too big. Not really comfortable. The internet was awful. Can't really use it in the room. You can go to lobby or the lift area for solution You can easily to hear voice (if someone is speaking) outside the room door. About 8 am. No needs to set an alarm

    Reception was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.0
    The staff were very helpful especially lady receptionist...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed parking place, muddy..taint the car and you get dirty

    The staff were very helpful especially lady receptionist short hair in midnight shift, nice and clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Great 4 star hotel with only instant coffee at breakfast
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is very poor, woudl be sad picture even in 2 star hotel :-( Cheapest possible bread, few old pieces of cut fruits and only instant coffee in 4 star hotel which is charging 9 euros for breakfast... Would it be impossible to serve at least one small coffee for breakfast?

    New clean hotel, good transport connection, great view on Prague, great value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.6
    I'd definitely stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than breakfast, meals inside the hotel were not so child friendly.

    Staff were always very helpful. Tram 17 to the the city centre stops just outside hotel and takes approx 20 mins. LocAl cafes/restaurants just 5 minutes walk are all delicious and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.8
    Pleasant hotel with nice quiet room and great city view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a detail - parking at the a parking lot next to the hotel was a big mud-place, quite hard to stay out of dirt there.

    All perfect, room prepared as expected (with the nice city view) and non-smoking), staff very helpful and nice, rooms very clean and quiet, very close to subway station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    Great to be in Prague without the cost or noise of the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was a bit small for 2 adults and located against the wall so difficult access.

    Good mix of Internation hotel and Czech influence. Very close to Metro and number 17 tram into the centre. Good size family room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    3.3
    This hotel is not value for money!
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini bar was not used by myself or my family as we are Muslim we do not drink alcohol. There was orange and coke in our fridge which we helped ourselves to. When we were leaving, we were told to pay around £45 for these drinks (orange and coke) which we could have got them for around under £10. We felt that this is ridiculous we are being ripped off but had no choice but to pay as the reception lady was asking for payment and was very rude. She kept referring to a notice in the room about the price of the drinks, which I actually never saw. Also the Wifi was not working and we had to change rooms to get a connection. There was also a damp smell in the corridors and the window door handles were broken. TV was not in English, therefore didn't use it. Breakfast was included for us but there was nothing interesting.

    The room was clean...that is the only good thing I can say. I will not be using this hotel in future.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    nice little hotel but with bad internet connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI signal was so bad, on and off all the time. No English channel on TV, suggest to bring a book with you, otherwise you will have a boring night.

    spacious room and bathroom and it's very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    Clean and Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 stops away from the main station/city center. Wifi was very weak in the rooms on second floor.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good spread of breakfast. Clean facility and rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.0
    Not bad..Next time I will select a hotel more suitable for business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As a business traveler, I do a lot of work in the evenings. I spite of the fact they advertise they have desk in the room, they do not. They have a small round table around 1 1/2 foot high that is useless to work at. When I inquired as to the whereabouts of the desk, all I got was a shrug. The shower is tiny ( and I mean tiny) and struggled to maintain water temperature. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. All in all, not a good place to stay but is to be expected for a low cost hotel.Door to the balcony was completely broken and wouldn't close. Is this ideal ? I would say not...room drafty and clearly not secure as my room could easily be entered by anybody staying next door.

    The location was very convenient

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    6.7
    Nice Praga not same the accomodation :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - No air conditioning - No bathrobe - Windows are not protected with bug nets - One of a window could not be well closed - The lunch of the first day was ok exceptions timing and sand from the salad - The bartender is in the same time waiter and maybe from this reason forgot to serve parts of our dinner - The flies was on cookies in breakfast. Bleah !... - Very poor breakfast; is just instant coffee :( - Nobody help us with the lugages

    - Rooms are spacious - There are two parking places with taxes (3 euro outside and 6 euro inside), but is no problem if you parking for free even on shoulder of the street

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception lady was very rude

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    An exceptional hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An exceptional hotel. friendly staff, good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Staff friendly,clean,good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly,clean,good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful view, clean, comfy bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have the room we ordered.

    Beautiful view, clean, comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect price/value aspect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some furnitures should be replaced

    Perfect price/value aspect. Good location just few steps from Metro. Small but good hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Troja is a nice hotell situated close to local...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Troja is a nice hotell situated close to local transportation from where it is easy to access the whole town!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    The hotel's staff is very helpful, they have a professional approach. Dakujeme :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    + moznost odlozenia veci na recepcii este pred ubytovanim

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very good. The tram to the downtown is just steps away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    A great place to stay if you’re not afraid to use the public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. Close links to trams/metro and buses.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Slow internet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow internet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Modern, new and very clean rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Very recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modern, new and very clean rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Very recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    One of the cleanest hotels in Prag
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the cleanest hotels in Prag

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    The pillows are too stiff and really not comfortable for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows are too stiff and really not comfortable for sleep, please change them to comfy ones.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Excellent visit, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely big room with great staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really bad internet connection. Bed makes a lot of noise.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was located in the garden full of trash. Not the best value of 6 euro per night

    Breakfast was good. Great view over the Prague

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was really good and the staff treatment was also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath cleaness was a bit good.

    Breakfast was really good and the staff treatment was also very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was good and the location was away from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was good and the location was away from the city but very close to a metro station!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.9
    Fantastic view for the city from the top of the hill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic view for the city from the top of the hill. Good connection with city center with Metro or tram.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Great hôtel 10mn Subway from old town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable and large room with view on the city (superior).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Adequate value for the services
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast with beautiful view over the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast with beautiful view over the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With Air condition i would have given a 10/10

    Spacious and very clean room in a quiet area. Great breakfast with a stunning view on the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Hotel was good value and easy access to public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy as the trams go all night but still slept well

    Room was nice and large. Receptionist was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    excellent enjoyable exquisite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we loved the intimate homely feel of the the hotel, the staff were so friendly and very helpful and the food in the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Good with a car, public transport is also perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern, clean, helpful stuff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.1
    Decent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a little far from main attractions

    Great view from the balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.0
    Ideal if for budget travel to see Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar allowed smokers.

    Well priced, very close to metro and tram.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helping personnel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helping personnel !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    Very good price performance ratio
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    really Friendly Staff Very clean Good food in the restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    All
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.2
    helpful staff, great location, clean and spacious room, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor wifi connection

    helpful staff, great location, clean and spacious room, good price

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: