Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel U Jezulatka 4 stars

Na Kampe 10, Prague, 118 00, Czech Republic

#92 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 401 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Delightful hotel with only 6 rooms. Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning wasn't working, but were given a fan and a discount which more than compensated for the inconvenience.

    I opened my bedroom window and there was a view of the Charles bridge! The location was very convenient, right by the bridge in the "Lesser Town" The hotel is surrounded by cafes and restaurants. The yellow dining room was bright and airy and a self service breakfast was available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    U don't stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift. You have long stairs to get to your room. Air Conditioner didn't work. I found guests complaining in the summer of 2017 that the air wasn't working. After I complained with Booking they offered a 50 euro discount for the two nights I stayed. TV has no international program only western Europe. The bed is composed of two single beds put together, but there is nothing in the middle to fill the gap.

    Location is excellent, right by the Karlov bridge. The staff is very nice. The room is somewhat spacious. Breakfast is average.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff is very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly Location is very close to most main atractions There are lots of options for breakfast which is not so common in Europian hotels You can see the canal and Charles bridge from your window Free wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In-room safe didn't work in the rooms, they were locked and staff didn't know how to open them. I had to carry all my documents with me all the time.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice and calm hotel in middle of the center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Nice local hotel, you feel like at home next the the Charlie Bridge. Everything was more than perfect . Great view from my room to the river. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Only stayed for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to ring the door bell in order to enter the hotel building

    Only stayed for one night. Simona at the front desk was very polite and helpful. I was able to check in early ( regular check-in was 2pm , i checked in at 11:30).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.4
    Fantastic location and view; NO 4 stars!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The top blanket had long black hairs on the inside (visible when we prepared to get into bed) and a huge, not to miss blood stain... The breakfast is absolutely not what you expect from a 4-star hotel: the choice is limited and the warm part is prepared at 7.00 and placed on keep-warm-plates, which makes that it is dried out when you come after 8.00. Breakfast usually is part of the fun, but this was a huge disappointment.

    The location of the hotel and the view over the Karl’s bridge are fantastic! Keep in mind that not all of the six rooms have bridge view...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    I loved the view of the bridge and the room was cozy! Good stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit cold in the room, and although it felt clean overall, they could do some work on dusting door moldings etc. Breakfast was ok but could be improved.

    Got an amazing view of the bridge from the room, good location of the hotel overall. Friendly staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Great hotel and room where all things of Prague could be enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is located at the place where I could enjoy all things of Prague. Calm and beautiful hotel near to Charle Bridge and Prague Castle, comfortable room led into Vltava river, and kind staffs were great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    A flat full of character
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom ceiling and fan were in a desperate need of cleaning! The water pressure was so low it took a long time to fill the bath tub.

    Lovely location and style of the decoration.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Historic hotel by the charles bridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    They looked after us well Patricia hotel manage was very acommodating , friendly and very helpful She made us feel welcome Close to charles bridge and the centre of prague this old property is a must stay. See you soon

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No elevator - Poor breakfast - Every time you enter the hotel you have to ring the bell and wait

    The location is great The room was warm during the cold winter

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.5
    If you have any luggage, stay elsewhere. A lot of great choices nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - The very long climb up the stairs with luggage to the 1st floor because of no elevator. - The very long climb up the stairs with luggage to the 2nd floor because of no elevator. - The very long climb up the stairs with luggage to the 3rd floor because of no elevator. - Breakfast of cold food and no coffee because of broken coffee pot. - Treacherous showers because of water on tile floor due to no shower curtain.

    - Location - Staff - Appearance / cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    A well placed hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More hot water would be nice

    The hotel was a beautiful boutique hotel. There are only six rooms but they are big and very nice. The bathroom was clean and big. It's very european in that there was really only a bath tub. It is located on kampa island just steps from the Charles Bridge

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Very nice and comfortable little hotel, located near Charles...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice and comfortable little hotel, located near Charles Bridge. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic with different kinds of products. Despite its central location, our room was very quiet. The view over Vltava was stunning. If you prefer the charm of old Prague and want to stay in a cosy elegant place, this could be your choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we stayed only one night!

    Wonderful little hotel located in the heart of the old city. Our beautiful and cozy room was facing the Charles Bridge and the Castle. Very friendly and polite staff. Everything was just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I would change is for the breakfast to start at 7 and not at 8.

    I stay in this hotel whenever I am in Prague either for pleasure or for business. The personnel very helpful and kind. Location is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    go for the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got a spider in our room!

    Friendly staff. Great location. The windows in my room were facing Carl's bridge. Good breakfast. Planty of restaurants in close proximity to the Hotel. Close to the public transportation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    One of the best choice in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could use bin in main living room, maybe was nicely hidden treasure.

    Just few steps from Charles bridge and nice visibility on Prague Castle. One of the best locations in Prague! Very friendly and helpful staff. Bed was huge!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Absolute gem of a find for our honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing it would lack for some people was air conditioning. We were quite happy with the fan provided as we both suffer when we have been in air con rooms for any length of time.

    Everything!!! the place was in an excellent location , so you could walk to all the sites. Across from the hotel were several beautiful places to eat and behind it the river. From our bedroom we could see the river. We booked this for our honeymoon and it was just right. Small and perfectly formed. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Nothing was to much trouble !!! Loved the breakfast in the sweet dining room and the food was beautiful . Literally everything a Brit could want for breakfast. Will definitely be going back .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud in the morning. Our room looked at the city square where cleaning and some other works started at 5am. As AC was not noticeable we had to keep windows open. Breakfast was served in a nice room with river view, was not varied but enough.

    Fantastic location. Very helpful staff, cozy room, well furnished, neat bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    This cute little hotel at Vltava river with view at Charles Bridge has great quiet central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room phone difficult to operate. Did not find any instruction. Less bright reading light at bedsite.

    Extremely helpfull staff offered to prepare breakfest for us at 4 am as we rushed to the airport. Very approachable and friendly. Very good breakfest and breakfest presentation. Locked at all time with immediate response to door bell. Bright bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing setting by the Charles bridge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If climbing stairs is an issue, I would not recommend the hotel. The cement spiral stairs do make it difficult but they also add to the charm. There is no AC either so take that into consideration.

    The view was amazing! Right by the Charles Bridge. Excellent location, friendly staff, housekeeping was impeccable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Everything perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was lovely time in Hotel u Jezulatka. Personal was very friendly and so helpful. Our room small but so cosy with wonderful window view on Charles bridge ! Delicious breakfast! We will come again for sure!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    A great place for sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Air conditioning worked, but it was not able to cool the room enough in hot weather (+30 C). However, there was also a fan in our room that helped a lot. 2. We had to fill in registration forms by hand. Why couldn't the hotel just scan our passports or fill the information from the passports themselves? 3. The staircase was rather narrow and steep. We didn't care, and it is normal for hotels in old buildings, but families with elderly people or small children, or guests with heavy luggage should mind this.

    The location is simply the best in Prague for sightseeing. The view from the room was fascinating - the river and Charles Bridge right in front of the window. The room was small, but clean and cozy. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Prague sooo many tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only small things really our shower head needed replacing but we were only there for 4 nights so didn't make a fuss about it. The ringing of the doorbell to get let in was a bit odd maybe if your door keycard could also open front door would be better as the sound travelled up into the room.

    This was a quirky boutique cute hotel. Great location staff were lovely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Very Friendly staff, nothing was to much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Friendly staff, nothing was to much trouble. Great location next to Charles Bridge. Rooms lovely clean comfy bed. maybe only down side no proper shower. Good Breakfast, plenty of places to eat just out side in the square.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Historic hotel below the Charles Bridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator - however it is not a problem, as the building is historic and authentic

    Great location, just below the Charles Bridge. Nice historic building with just 6 rooms. Good breakfast and service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    This little hotel is a real gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the hotel is situated right next to the most touristy areas, there really wasn't any noise from the streets. However the loud doorbell, that guests use to enter the hotel from evening to morning, can be heard to the rooms.

    The hotel situated right next to Charles bridge and the view over the river from our room was spectacular. The house itself is very old and historical, but the rooms are fitted with all the modern comforts and the decor is amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    4.6
    Nice hotel, nice location but avoid room 5 as water pipe is noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room which was allocated to us was noisy. Water pipes were running behind the bed. Hence after unpacking at midnight, we packed our stuff back and were out in the cold night to seek another accommodation. The room number 5 should not be allocated to any customer because of the noisy water pipe. Shame as the view was nice and the room cute.

    The hotel is nicely decorated and well located. The duty manager was nice and tried to help us out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Simply the perfect all intimate hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    The style and feel of the hotel is perfect for Prague and a refreshing change from modern identikit hotels,having wonderful Czech character.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apart from a desk and chair no seating in rooms. Although breakfast was a good selection the bacon and eggs etc were cooked early and then left in a warming plate so not good after a couple of hours!

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    A charming hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like it all!! but I would caution about things that come with historical small building: stairs and entry to the building (no automatic key - need to be let in by a human being - I thought it was nice to have human interactions, though)

    Wonderful location! Foot of the Charles Bridge on the castle side. Close to everything yet not super crowded nor noisy. It is also walking distance to a metro station which is only a few stops away from the central station to take a fast train. We got a room facing river and bridge which was very nice. I told the inn keeping lady about our leaving early and she made us breakfast way earlier than their normal time! (nice thing about small place)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Location is the BEST!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like to ring the bell every single time. Why not make the door automatic with the same card that is used to open the room? Since we arrived, the bell didnt work right first time.

    Location is the BEST!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.1
    Great location, you could not get any closer to the Charles bridge unless you were on it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Originally given room 5, top floor (in the attic) overlooking the river, which is small and has limited head room, but cost the same as our friends room on the floor below. The room was comfortable though, just mind your head and the pillar by the bed. Had dirty water from the shower, however we were moved immediately to another, better room.

    Very warm welcome from the young man on duty when we arrived. Quaint intimate hotel, only 6 rooms, nicely decorated. Problems we reported were sorted out quickly. We were moved straight away to a really nice room after reporting an issue with our shower. Great location very close to the Charles bridge, you could not get any closer unless you were on it. On the Kampa island, the quieter side of the city, so peaceful at night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Hands down the best value for the money in Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything that I didn't like.

    We stayed at 10 different hotels on our vacation and this was the best. The room was large and very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was amazing with an incredible variety of fresh foods for such a small facility. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and on their own accord (we never even mentioned it was my birthday) they gave us a bottle of champagne to celebrate my birthday. And finally you can't beat the location right next to the Charles Bridge.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning was not functioning in a very hot week in Prague and we thought that the staff could have been a little more helpful and speedy (took nearly 2 days) in providing a decent fan for the room.

    Excellent room under the eaves with plenty of space and an 'old world' feel about it. Excellent breakfasts and first-rate location with very easy access to the Charles Bridge and the Old Town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    Want to stay in the center of Prague for a decent price in a small, local hotel?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All great.

    Location fantastic. Typical European savory and sweet breakfast. Small and neat hotel. Literally right next to Charles bridge. All major sites in walking distance. Truly nice, not so touristy restaurants 5-10 minute walk up the river (around hotel everything's very touristy).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    Very kind staff, lovely small hotel, very good location,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big party under my window in the evening, which could be a problem for those who can sleep only in silence.

    Very kind staff, lovely small hotel, very good location, beautiful view from the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    9.2
    Historic building in superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is an historic building so there is no lift - make sure you can haul your luggage up stairs. As noted by other reviewers, there were often spiders in the room - I think they come in from the plants and trees right outside the windows - bit of a problem for me but not enough to spoil our stay.

    The location of this hotel is superb, being right next to the Charles Bridge with glimpses through the trees of the river. It was beautifully quiet (except for noise from the weir that we got used to after the first night). Staff were helpful. It is a small hotel - just six rooms - so it all felt very personal and friendly. Breakfast was very good - buffet style with different things available each morning. Room size was fine for two people (bathroom (shower not bath) a little cramped but still ok). Free wifi (unsecured network) worked fine. We'd definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.8
    Location near the Charles Bridge is excellent, staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No lift, air-conditioning was broken in our room, hand shower in the bath

    Location near the Charles Bridge is excellent, staff very helpful at all times, top floor room was great size, small windows but a view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    open public car park only (the case for many hotels in Prague)

    excellent surprise Small terrace with view of Charles bridge and St nicolas church WE booked the imperial suite and it was fabulous

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    10
    Location, service, room, breakfast, everything is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just too good

    Location, service, room, breakfast, everything is wonderful. Just under the Charles bridge, and I can see directly from my window of the bridge and river. The bed and pillow are also wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Great location! Great service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For previous question... Loved the personel

    Could not make the room cool enough but did not think about calling the front desk for hellp... WY too tired. Went to sleep and eventually it got very comfortable... Sorry this is to answer the next question

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the AC was broken during our visit, why we didn't sleep that well. However the kind staff told us it would be repaired soon and gave us compensation in appologize.

    Very good location! It was our honeymoon and we got a room overlooking the water and the Charles' bridge, which was very romantic

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.9
    Very accomodating staff and excellent location in a quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was broken, we were not informed until we asked about it. A fan was provided as replacement.

    Very accomodating staff and excellent location in a quiet street just next to the Karlova bridge.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attic room was a little small

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful and clean rooms, nice breakfast. The hotel is very close to Charles Breadge and city center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in an amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 flights of steep steps up to our room and no lift

    Amazing location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    In-room safe was locked, they couldn't open it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In-room safe was locked, they couldn't open it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything was up to my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place, great staff, excellent location, nice view!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    We will return.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too soft.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly staff, and good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't that good.

    Very friendly staff, and good location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could have been more extensive

    nice decor

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.0
    Not Much interested
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, poor breakfast

    Location and vy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    The location is simply fantastic, the staff is the best...
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is simply fantastic, the staff is the best possible. I rarely saw such a beautiful, warm and well-furnished room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Absolute gem of a hotel, tucked in right by Charles bridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolute gem of a hotel, tucked in right by Charles bridge. Lovely!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, cozy and spacy rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Excellent location, cozy and spacy rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    those plastic flowers all over the place were a bit weird.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    those plastic flowers all over the place were a bit weird. We are not in nineties anymore ;-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel,,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location just near by Charles Bridge. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Stay again. Why not?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None.

    Location of the hotel. Neighbored to the bridge, not far from the castle, easy access to restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Delicious breakfast and nice service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast and nice service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Nice little hotel, very central, well designed and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was average.

    Great location next to the Karl's bridge, clean and comfortable room, a view of the bridge and the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Excellant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay & the view was breathtaking from our room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    I love this place more and more again and again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love this place more and more again and again :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    I love this place more and more again and again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    where is Helicopter landing pad ? :D

    I love this place more and more again and again :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    We love this little hotel and we love Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice cosy place, worth visiting
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ceiling lamps hanging too low for tall people

    Nice atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Airco didn't work well
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco didn't work well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Location and can see the bridge view via room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location and can see the bridge view via room!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Good Prague hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower! No lift to room.

    Large room with old-style furniture. Large comfortable bed. Quiet. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    The view from our room was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel U Jezulatka traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: