Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of U Semika 3 stars

Vratislavova 36, Prague, 128 00, Czech Republic

#260 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1099 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The towels were old and not nice The bathroom We stayed on the first floor and were unable to sleep with the windows open since there were no bars at windows and it was very easy to get in through the window

    The breakfast was good and diverse Really appreciated the 20% discount offered in the restaurant The room was spacious and had cooking appliances and equipment Pleasant, quiet area, 3 tram stops from city center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of flights of steps. One on entry and lift stopped between flora with steps up and down. The hotel is not in the centre of town. However approx 200 m walk to 2 tram stops that go to town centre and old town.

    Large rooms with high ceilings. Clean rooms with breeze from river. Able to access city by tram stop 200 m walk. Very good breakfast. Restaurant down stairs had discount for hotel guests. Close walk to very large old park with churches and 270 views over the river. Look up the map the gate is 100 m from rear of the hotel. Staff were very helpful and

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was at 5 floor with roofwindows and no clima. Room was always very hot. Breakfast wasn't special.

    Very kind reception. Friendly and smiling people. Good Restaurant with fair prices. Very quiet place, near Tramstation or a 25min walk to old Town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is not situated in the centre. However, the half hour walk along the river is very pleasant and there is cheap and regular transport to most places within 2 minutes walk from the hotel.

    Big rooms, our twin room came with a kitchenette and a dining table which was a nice surprise. Very quiet area, and very pleasant courtyard beloning to the hotel restaurant. Really convenient that you can buy tickets for all transport at reception. Ondrej Daliba was particularly pleasant and helpful! Don't miss Vyshegrad, a castle a few minutes walk from the hotel and often overlooked by tourists.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walk to the tram isn't that far (c. 10 minutes), but it is uphill on the way back and the sidewalk/road is under messy construction.

    Very friendly staff; clean and comfortable room. The restaurant was very good too, and they give you a 20% discount if you're a guest. Very positive experience!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bit more variety for breakfast, scrambled egg, beans maybe? But apart from that everything was gorgeous!

    The bed was so comfortable, best sleep I’ve had in months! The food was gorgeous, we had breakfast included but had dinner there twice and it was so good! The staff were lovely, ans the view of Prague from our room in 502 was breathtaking! Wonderful way to celebrate my partners birthday!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was not impressive - one very heavy type of yoghurt for your muesli, for instance, almost no pastries except for one or two lonely croissants, nothing with cottage cheese (which is so widely used in the Czech cuisine that I expected it to be present at breakfast). I didn't like the neighbourhood, it was rather shabby and not clean, but close to public transport.

    my room was very large, bigger than I expected; it even had a nice little kitchen with a fridge. The shower was spacious and was always cleaned very well. The room in neat and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really great reception staff - They even helped to reduce our bill at the end of the stay. Great restaurant - where you get a discount for staying at the hotel. Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What I didn't like was really not the fault if the hotel but false advertising on the part of Booking. I chose this hotel as opposed to other options closer to the venue of my meeting as under facilities it stated that there was a fitness center. There was, of course NO fitness center and this is clearly only a 3 star hotel - if even that

    They were considerate of my needs and I got a suite so that I could have a room with a desk which was very necessary in order for me to work. The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The coffee given at breakfast was a little bit below expectations (we are coffee lovers, and this was not a very good coffee) - still, understandable for this price. Also, in our room the kettle was missing - I am not sure if it was included in the description from the very beginning, but it's strange to have a kitchen in your room and no kettle. My mom, having troubles with English, didn't ask for one.

    The location - the view from the windows were very good. The room was clean and met all the basic expectations we had. It was a little bit difficult for my mother to be understood in Russian, but in the end no major problems. The staff was quite responsive. The restaurant was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A part of the window frame was broken, so there was a cold draught. Also there was a door to a boiler room and sometimes we heard some noise and buzz coming out of it in the evening.

    The room actually consisted of two large rooms, it was very clean, conveniently furnished and had some Christmas decorations. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A big and fresh room for a solo traveller.The breakfast was good. The coffee could be better.The staff was really kind and helpful. The location is great for the price!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Shower has only curtain which does not always protect well enough - Not related to hotel, but related to Prague overall - it's hard to find good exchange rates, so better use cards

    + Nice old-style interior + Cheerful and helpful stuff + WiFi was fast enough and stable + Comfortable bed + Good transport connectivity - trams are just in 7 min walking distance, Dancing House - in 15 min reachability

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t fault anything. The room was spacious. And a very good location for the hotel. We payed for parking to the hotel, checked out in the morning, left the car in the parking until the afternoon. I regretted i didn’t take our cat on this adeventure as the hotel is pet friendly! I will definitly recommend it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Something to eat for when we arrived, even if we stayed for one night.

    The quiet atmosphere. The restaurant was great. The reception helped us with everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Room was clean and spacious. Wifi worked perfectly. Nice location close to Vysehrad. About 10-minute walk to Congress Centre (or a bit longer through wonderful Vysehrad Gardens - but worth it). All meals I had in the restaurant were tasty, and so was the breakfast in the morning. Friendly and helpful staff - both the hotel and restaurant. TV with huge selection of channels. Would definitely recommend and returned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be at 11am

    The attention service at the lobby was great. I arrive late in the night and booked my accommodation without problems. The guys who attend me during my stay was very kind and responded all my doubts about the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is in a quiet location with restaurants & cafes in walking distance. The city tram system is only 5 minutes walk away as well. We had a well appointed suite with a good sized lounge & separate toilet. There was also onsite parking. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. We would definitely use again if we return to Prague.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was in the attic (we found out when we arrived). The walls were as if they were made of paper, you could hear everything from the neighbours!! They woke us up in the first night at 6 am and in the second night at 4:30 am. We didn't like the room at all!

    The food was good and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. The housekeeper tried to help by putting another comforter under the sheets but it was still very uncomfortable. I think they're planning to replace mattresses in the building ,

    The room was spacious and friendly, the staff were helpful and very pleasant, the breakfast buffet was fabulous! The location is terrific just a short walk from the tram.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room we were first allocated (Room 505) was dreadful; it was split over two levels with a very steep staircase between them - and no headroom in the bedroom part. Thankfully we were able to relocated to the next door room, Room 504, which was a lot better - although even this room had an awkward high step between the lounge area and the bedroom area; a safety hazard when trying to get to the bathroom at night. The bathroom also had an awkward layout with only a shower on offer - and that was also poorly designed with a hand-held shower head and only a curtain to stop water spraying all over the floor - which we did on more than one occasion. Perhaps the rooms on the other floors are better laid out...?

    The hotel is in a very nice area immediately below the wonderful Vysehrad Castle complex - some 300m to the river and 3km to the Charles Bridge in the centre of Prague. Significantly for us, it is 1km from the Prague Congress Centre where our conference was being held - although Google Map didn't say anything about the 125 steps one has to climb to get there! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel offers a restaurant service with a reasonable selection of typical Czech food in the evening at a 20% discount to guests.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The badroom didn't have any kind of ventilation system.

    I really liked the location of the hotel and the nice bulding. The stuff was really friendly and the breakfast was just perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They should offer different varities of breakfast. we stayed their for 4 nights and everyday their serving the same breakfast. No aircon and you could hear the noise from outside/neighborhoods. Bed is also not comfortable.

    the Location is not far from the city, the price for the room is ok but a bit expensive for the location. the Hotel Staff are nice and friendly. the Hotel is few Meters from the River which is Awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be prepared for super thin walls. Try to book in local currency (CZK). If you book and get a confirmation in another currency, the hotel will use their own, not competitive exchange rate to recalculate the amount to CZK and you will pay in CZK after this. We have booked in EUR, so this process meant an 8% surcharge in our case, compared to the rate of our credit card company.

    Great neighborhood, rather quiet in the nights - but close to historical downtown district. Very friendly small cafeteria and a wine bar just next to the hotel. Parking is safe and convenient in the backyard and worth the money, considering the district where it is nearly impossible to find a parking place. Next tram station is about 5-6 min walk. Breakfast is located in a cosy library room and delicious with fresh breads and pastries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom's floor drain is not good

    The room is very clean ,quiet,hotel has a private parking space,it's very safe for your car. The distance is a little far away for walking to Prague plaza (about 3kM),fortunately, The staff told us a parking space close to plaza,it's so good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are not very comfortable. The windows are difficult to (keep) open, while this is needed in summer due to poor ventilation. When the windows are open, and your room faces the courtyard, you will be woken up by sweeping / cleaning people in the early morning. Finally, please try to pay online or beforehand - the hotel uses a ridiculous exchange rate, which will increase the total price by about 2%.

    Quiet location, because it is quite a walk (25 minutes) away from the city centre. Therefore no noisy travel groups or traffic. Spacious apartment-like room (we had the suite), with a separate bedroom and living room. Good breakfast, and the kitchen for lunch and dinner is great as well - enjoy it in the courtyard. Great value for money. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms with basic equipment, not worth the price. The cost is not worth the furnishing but worth for a location.

    good location, good breakfast even though for me starts bit late. Good, kind staff. I appreciate the restaurant during afternoon/nigh with good beer and food. You automatically have a discount on food in restaurant. Just behind the hotel is a historical garden and church Vysehrad, the river side Vltava is few minutes by walk and the city centre not more than 25 -30 min by walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Amazing happy staff throughout the hotel, great little bar with with relaxing tables outside on the quiet cobbled street, great breakfast! The ONLY place we would stay in Prague :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning

    The food in the restaurant we excellent as was the breakfast. Yitka, the night desk girl, was extremely helpful. Give her a raise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1- Shower. It was very slippery, I almost fell numerous times. It was 3x3, with a thin cloth shower curtain covering 2 sides. On the inside wall was the hot/cold water handle. If you were not careful, your body would hit that handle and change the water to either frigid cold or scalding hot. The curtain became a "sail" when the water was turned on. It would flap around and wrap around you. You were constantly fighting this during the shower. (picture included) 2- BED. The bed was a box springs with a thin pad. It was very hard. Impossible to get comfortable. Slept 2-3 hours at a time. (picture included) 3- TV. The satellite was broken. Received only one English channel. Took 3 days to fix and unfortunately only received one channel,,, CNN ,,, which I hate. 4- The first night I was there I was told the times that the restaurant was open. I went down to get something to eat. It was late and I could tell by the waitress that she was not happy. She sat me down and never returned. I waited 10 minutes then left.

    The small hard candies at the reception desk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Helpful staff. Great location close to nice castle and short walk to tram stop which is only a 5 minute journey into the centre. Nice bar/restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on top of a hill so be prepared for a taxi if you are tired or carrying bags Breakfast is of limited items There was no microwave in my room

    Staff Room its almostas big as a studio Well equipped Water pressure Heating system Kitchen Quite place Location is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast ist from 7.30 a.m., it brings many problems if you need the breakfast and have to leave the hotel earlier or close to this time. In such situation the hotel can provide only the lunch pack, but it doesn't help a lot... Also the sound Isolation between the rooms is very bad. You will hear everything what happed in the neighbouring rooms.

    In general the hotel is nice, the personal is great and every time is ready to help you. And also very silent (for the Prague) location of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room wasn't very well decorated and the shower only had a curtain to stop the water from spraying out.

    We were able to walk a few hundred metres to the tram which gives easy access to the good attractions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was too hot and there were no real curtains to block the daylight from the roof window. That is why you will automatically wake up about 6am. No soundproof.

    Very good location. Nice neighbourhood. Walking distance to everywhere. Lots of nice restaurants, beautiful riverfront, good grocery store and so on.. all very near. Nice hotel restaurant and good breakfast. Prague is very relaxed and beautiful city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed wasn't extremely comfortable. The attached restaurant is nice and you get 20% off when you stay at the hotel, but the service at the restaurant wasn't so great

    Very close to the Vysehrad which has a great view of Prague. The staff was very friendly and it was a comfortable, quiet place to stay. There was a good spread for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for double bed had 2 singles put together and very uncomfortable could feel the springs in the mattress

    Staff very friendly and room clean. Takes 35 mins to walk to old town. Breakfast very good and had evening meal and restaurant was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel keeps their reservation rates in EU, but we have booked in CZK. There was a discrepancy in the amount of CZK requested and the amount we booked for. But after some discussion we were charged the correct rate we reserved on Booking.

    Great location just below Vyšehrad, excellent breakfast spread, including hot food, soy milk and gluten free bread.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just to say anything... There was no bacon in the breakfast (but it was a good one anyways).

    The restaurant was great! Also the room was very good for the price we paid.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that I can think of, everything is perfect.

    Location is good, from airport take bus 119, and tram 18 to get to the hotel. The breakfast and dinner is just can not be more good! Recommend! The room is the biggest in my euro trip, and thank you for having such a lovely hotel for travelers' stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress need to be replaced with new ones. Same applies to the shower curtain which is not hygienic as it is in the case of cubicles which can be easily wiped and cleansed.

    Spacious room comprising of all basic requirements.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was 4 tram stops from the Old Town, bed was hard, having the toilet across from the bathroom in its own little room was not convenient, breakfast wasn't great although coffee was good.

    The suite had lots of room, staff was very friendly, restaurant food was really good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very pleasant hotel in great location, I had outlook on Vyšehrad from my window, was satisfied with facilities, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Also breakfast was good, tasty and inexpensive meals in the menu of restaurant. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast starts a bit late (7.30 am) and after a few days menu offered gets a bit boring.

    Overall this is a very good place to stay in Prague regardless whether you are in a city for business or pleasure. The location of the hotel allows for a swift transfer to the central Prague with a tram. Other than that this hotel offers a good value for money ratio and extremely helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 min drive to praha 1......really tho thats not much to give out about 😉 Eberyrhings else was brilliant. we also stayed in a 5 star hotel and i liked u seminka better

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice old-fashioned place. We got a very warm reception, and the guy behind the desk promptly showed us where we could park. Very secure parking lot, but limited space so book ahead. Breakfast was very good. The rooms were lovely and spacious. Difficult to find at first. The restaurant isn't that great (everything was overdone), although the desserts were very good. U Kroka down the road is an excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The double bed had a gap in between

    Their restaurant where you are entitled to a 20% is so good and reasonable priced that we ended up eating there almost every evening.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the breakfast was boring rooms were not cleaned very often the bed was terrible

    it is a good location, close to everything if you don't mind walking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking on property was 15 euro, yet parking on the street is free from 8PM to 8AM and there's plenty of it. But staff was VERY reluctant to confirm this, in fact, they emphasized how dangerous it is to park outside in this area, how "bad element" frequent these parts... It was frankly humiliating and weird to have to listen to their bull while the "free parking" sign was right there... They got us the first night, but we ended up saving 15 euro on the second night by parking outside the gate.

    Literally, everything

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staffs are really helpful and friendly, would always more than happy to answer various inquiries passionately. Breakfast is great and decent especially when your are having them at the outdoor garden or the relaxing library at basement!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are a little bit too soft

    Location is great, very good bar and restaurant, great food, nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located Nice staff Nice room, good breakfast/restaurant Quiet Bars/Restaurants around Just a few minutes to Vyšehrad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door locks

    Location, breakfast ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, Reasonable, Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unique hotel in close enough location to the main attractions. Staff were lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind personnel. Food are excellent. We will stay in again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The uphill walk with suitcase.

    The instructions to reach from airport, tram etc should be given clearly on website.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decent hotel for a reasonable price, good value for money. Clean and conveniently located.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheet was not properly fitted on the bed.

    Chairs and neutral decor of the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no possibility to get some hot drink in the evening.

    Good quality for the price. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds can be better

    Very kind and nice staffs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looks much worse than on the photos.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff is not nice at all. All of them looks they are bored off their job.

    Reasonable price and private car parking place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower box

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like

    All great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not as convinuent and cost money.

    Really friendly staff. Excellent resturant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable mattress , can’t sleep with it.

    Breakfast. Convenient stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had a small defect

    Excellent Breakfast. Nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 11.00.

    Good location friendly stuff clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    half flight of stairs from the elevator to the room

    Spacial room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had no real coffee

    Quite

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are quite clean and pretty. Breakfast was okay but maybe could be better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am regular guest but this time room was not comfort.

    Location, parking place and restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse U Semika traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: