Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 25hours Hotel by Levi’s This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Niddastrasse 58, Bahnhofsviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#44 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 894 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not the BEST area of Frankfurt but manageable. The aircon apparently doesn't allow for changes in individual rooms, so I found it a bit warm on my second night, but I turned it off and opened the window, which helped.

    Funky and modern, with a bar and restaurant onsite and very helpful staff. A good spot to explore the city from and convenient for the main train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Welcome email mentioned a gym next door but it was actually a 5 minute walk away, and as most other reviewers have noted the area around the hotel is not pleasant outside office hours so that was not an option. Food and breakfast not as good as in other 25hours hotels I've stayed in, But there is a good supermarket a few hundred yards away.

    Cool design, comfortable well designed room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is horrible, near the drug street of frankfurt. I literally was scared going out of the hotel, the kind of people you see around... very dangerous. Rooms are super small, and painted with very strong colors, which is OK since that's their concept, but definitely is not giving a feeling of amplitude. On top of that Rooms are super hot, the ventilation system was not properly working, and couldn't therefore sleep well. During the breakfast I've heard a group of people complaining about the same issue. 25h leaves a lot to be desired.

    The orange juice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did find the room a little dark (with the curtains drawn). Toilet lights were fine, just the room. Also, I would advise single travellers to get back to the hotel before sunset though, as there were groups of men hanging around the general vicinity (not at the hotel itself) and I didn't feel that safe.

    I liked the design of the room, and the bed was comfortable, so comfortable I had trouble leaving the bed in the morning. I liked the provision of a Freitag bag and Ultimate Ears Bluetooth player for the duration of the stay too! I personally could try out the bags without having to buy. TV screen was huge, and the size of the room was more than ample for a couple. Fantastic stay, would love to try out other 25hours hotels. Also, the hotel took note of my request to be nearer to the lift - and they delivered (very happy with this)! The location of the hotel was great as well, just a 5-minute walk from the train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is a huge amount of building work adjacent to this small hotel, there are additional rennovation works being carried out at the Hotel. The room I was allocated was tired and small and siutated at the front of the building on the first floor , it was noisey to say the least with loud guests congregating outsude in the early hours of the morning quickly followed by the local building work commencing at 7 . 00 am . I was not made aware of the construction work when I booked the room or when I checked in . When I complained about the noise the staff orgainesed for me to change my room to one at the rear , on the whole it was much quieter .

    The Hotel is quirky, modern and the staff are young , enthusiastic and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can be more tidy in term of room setup (e.g. cords for TV/ lights can be more secured)

    Strategically located near Frankfurt Main Train Station, unique design

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No doors or small separation between the shower and the room. the corner of the hotel was not that great.

    Amazing look and design of the hotel, staff incredibly friendly and restaurant super good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately there was a lot of construction on building next too and near the hotel and as this is in an area that might be slightly unsafe, it made me feel a lot more unsafe at night and resulted in me taking taxies to where I needed to go. I would have prefered a fair warning ahead of booking.

    I loved the decor and the uniquness of this hotel in the heart of Frankfurt ! Just what I wanted!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just know that upon arrival you will need to pay 50eur security deposit that you get back when you leave and if you travel privately you need to pay 2 eur tax.

    Nice and clean room super well designed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conversely, a few of the staff are actually very rude , and unhelpful. And really let the hotel down. I understand the restaurant is independent... a couple of the restaurant staff at breakfast were rude, breakfast can be a bit hit and miss ! No bread for the toaster , when tired to request was impolitely told , get it yourself ! When explaind there’s no bread to do so , she just surged her shoulders and said you need wait. And walked away ! Seriously the wrong attitude to take ... especially when the hotel is at inflated rates for the fair. The hotel reputation is at stake ... even through the restaurant is franchised. If they don’t like the type of work , it’s probably best they do every one a favour and take a job they do like ! Check in staff when I checked in didn’t have a great attitude.... Sourounding area seems to get worse each time I go. But that’s probably more a local authority issue. However if I was running a local business, I think I would make sure the entrence area was presentable!

    Nice individual trendy hotel, very convenient for Messe and station. Some of the staff very attentive and friendly. And really help make your stay a pleasure. In the hotel and the independent restaurant, alough it’s part of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Lighting was a little low in the room. The other issue with the room was lack of convenient plug points to charge my mobile.

    The room was quite tastefully done up. It was a great room. The bathrooms were clean and nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bathroom has no door between the shower and bedroom area which makes it difficult to take a shower while someone is sleeping

    25 hours are cool as always. Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice interior. I'm a true fan of this hotel chain. It looks hipster and trendy but at the same time they have everything for young kids and families

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the first time in this hotel, everything is perfect as always, staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms as well as the whole hotel have a cool design and are clean. Will defently stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit warm for us but air conditioning soon kicked in.

    How friendly and helpful the staff were. How quiet the room was, night club nearby and never heard a thing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had booked a twin room, but were none available so got a double. This was fine with me, as traveling with a friend. Also there was no door on the bathroom, so because sharing with a friend was bizarre not being able to close over when in the shower. To be aware this area, is really central, but is close to red light district. There's also lots of offices and restaurants, but something to be aware of.

    Really cool place, great restaurant with a wide range of food and busy both evenings there. I'm the room, very cool decor with the Levi's theme. The showers were fantastic and some really nice shower gels! Location wise the hotel was really close to the main train station. In the bedroom was great to have the cool speakers to have some music.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super overpriced (400 €/night). But this was one of the hotels, where 4 room were availble. They charged us for a "free cancellation" room and no payment back. Design to us is mean/dirty, then trendy. Some receptionist are disorganized and phlegm.

    Kitchen for lunch or dinner is very tasty and fast. Guys here are kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood immediately adjacent to the hotel was awful. Large groups of vagrants and more homeless people than I had seen anywhere in Germany.

    Pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything feels a bit used already (in the room). Cables from the TV and also the power bar where it was plugged in were just lying around on the floor.

    Very nice staff. Very good breakfast. Nice and cosy café downstairs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning made for a hot and uncomfortable night and the surrounding city reeks of urine and could be very uncomfortable to walk through.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was beautifully colored and decorated. Thankful for an elevator and luggage storage when we arrived earlier than check in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is terrible. In the railway station neighborhood, in an area flooded with junks and homeless people. But the worst is that next to the hotel is a bar, where they have parties going on until 4 in the morning, with loud music, people yelling in the street, broken bottles and glasses etc.. So if you're in a street side room, forget about sleeping at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac wasn't working, so we had the windows open. However, at 7am there was already construction going on right outside our window. Note that this building is only half completed in construction. This location is not recommended for single female travellers, as it is in the heart of the red light district.

    The beds were comfortable, and the hotel was located steps away from the main train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were construction works going on so it made the neighborhood unfriendly at night

    Nice and new hotel. The location is walk-able distance from Frankfurt Hbf. The staff is very nice and enthusiastic to service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping was hellish! Room was extremely hot, airco wouldn't switch on because of lower outside temperature, opening a windows was not an option because of very loud surroundings during the night and on top of that construction workers started work on. Saturday morning 7:00 Bed and pillows to soft Same employee did our check-in/out very cold, absolutely no interest in the quality of our stay. Quickly pay and get out was more like it. Junks outside the hotel. Have seen quite a lot in Amsterdam and NYC but this tops the cake hands down.

    Great design Excellent shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's not in a very nice area of town and the light in the room are too dark.

    Very good budget hotel. Comfy bed, hot showers, Air Con. Staff warm and welcoming. Great price. Close to a metro stop into the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is close to the "red light district" just 1-2 blocks away from the hotel. coming back to the hotel from sight seeing, we saw groups of drunk people making noises, we even saw couple of drug addicts injecting drugs in their arms on the side of the street, it was in the afternoon before 4pm ??!! it was shocking since we were in central Frankfurt and we certainly did not expect this kind of thing happening

    very hip, unique and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly and efficient. we stayed in a spacious room with a bunk bed. The hotel provide you with various hip amenities such as: colorful bluetooth speaker, and extra funky waterproof sling bag - so you can put your laptop or other stuffs in and roam around the city comfortably in a bike or others, in our case we brought it to a music concert, oww they even provide you with an extra levis jeans :) just incase

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bunk bed . Shoildnt be made available to adults . Tv on top bunk only two channels . Tiny bathroom . 60 s decor Not as Promised . The area very dodgy around train station . Don't arrive at night !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not working, parking is squeezed, cleanliness is average, and breakfast too expensive

    The design, the perks in rooms, such as the computer bag, or the Boom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a party in the roof of the hotel and it finished later than expected time(It was said to be finished at 10 pm, but it was finished at 11 pm), because of that, we couldn't sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No gym on site makes it less attractive to business traveler. While I understand the décor of rooms is more about attitude than splendor the attitude seems to have been piling up for a while and is in need of a refresh. Breakfast choices were a bit on the scarce side.

    Nice little informal hotel that positions itself towards the more youthful (possibly with a fixiebike bike and beard) audience than towards the business traveler. location is convenient near central station and the fair grounds (if that s why you are in town) but the neighborhood is not very attractive. There s a restaurant/ bar onsite with a friendly staff and a good vibe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A block away from the train station. Very reasonable price and overall a very pleasant place to stay. Room size was very good, actually very large by European standards. Friendly and multilingual staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Extra Large Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacked of the "home away from home" feeling that I love about 25 hours due to missing vinyl room, sauna and gym and common spaces

    Restaurants at 25 hrs are always excellent and I loved the Levi's collaboration. Location was also very convenient if you are coming by train.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are not convenient if you are sharing a room with some one as there is no door closing it off for privacy

    Hotel in general is fantastic, nice staff, nice bar and restaurant, vibey, smart, close to the main train station and easy access to get around. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have laundry service on the weekend and even if they did it was very expensive. You had to pay 3-9€ per item. We didn't opt for the breakfast as it was 16€ per person.

    Nice room, great food, right next to train station. We did manage to get free parking out front because it was a weekend and there was construction on that block so they weren't metering cars.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shortest way when going to / getting back from city center goes through a dodgy area, especially by night

    The hotel concept. Staff super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we are usually extremely punctual, but due to a mishap, we were 4 minutes late for breakfast, but it was gone...a small bit more flexibility would have been appreciated! They were very nice about it though...the surrounding area is a small bit 'colorful' at night, but we had no major problems.

    beautiful rooms, super-comfy quilts and pillows, well-serviced rooms, great staff, nice people, stylish bar, excellent extra facilities (such as music room, bags for use, ipad to borrow, etc.). Location convenient to major train station. Just loved this place!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all ☺

    From the moment we entered the hotel we were greeted with friendly staff on reception. The rooms were amazing - love the quirkiness of them and the rooftop was amazing any time of the day or night. Food in the restaurant was top notch. Would highly highly recommend a stay here and I would certainly stay again. Great central location and amazing price - even the beers were cheaper than my local village!! 5*

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have nothing special No great design, boring. It's Loud at nite Around the hotel drug dealers and other criminals The bathroom is terribly small Shower was broken and water Everywhere on the floor because Door didnt close I was disturbed two times on my Afternoon nap On top a Day later I was accused to have taken any kind of teddybear that belongs to the hotel With me. They charged on my credit card first Without getting in contact with me first.

    Design of hotel , Not the rooms Dinner - Restaurant Is great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Extra Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excessively over priced room rates . the restaurant breakfast shockingly poor considering the high room rates , poor selection ... hot food even presented cold... including the coffee. i did it the first morning .. but went to the corner coffee shop for the rest of the trip not all but some of the staff have an attitude. at 300 euro per night i'm sorry but its not acceptable .

    Relaxed comfortable hotel in a quite but central location .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too expensive , maybe because of the "ambience" fair . No proper black outs . Lighting needs more flexibility especially in the bathroom

    design , atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - the hotel is very close to the train station and as with all major cities these locations can tend to be a little seedy. That comes with the territory - or something like that

    Great hotel with quirky decor. Everything was as described and the location next to the train station was convenient for onward travel. I stayed on a Sunday night so the price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    was not possible to make changes for the dates, even that was very busy time in Frankfurt!!!! very princible hotel:( and booking.com did help either! Very dark rooms and not good light in bathroom. 'Make up' impossible to make. Shower complicate to use-I needed to dress up and run to reseption to ask ,how to use shower. VERY expensive ONE >night 669- EUR and they still wanted to charge 18 EUr for breakfast!!!! No words!!!!!!!!!!!!! I feel very bad ! I am in shock about the price. For this money I could get one week holiday .

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting is way too poor. The main light should be brighter without that shadowing shade. Put a fixture in the ceiling for a main illumination. The heating system needs a better controller. Sometimes it was too hot, sometimes too cold depending on where the heater was heating.

    Reasonably size room with enough space to move around and do computer jobs. Rustic! Hot water in the shower. The room was clean and smelled good. Surprisingly good restaurant downstairs. The art was strange but OK considering the closeness to the Levi store.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower needs better head, rooms are very dry and stuffy. this doesn't feel as cool as other 25hours hotels, this one feels more like a cool hostel.

    friendly staff, nice decor, good location,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor issues that will not affect my stay next time: the room was too hot and the air condition control is central. If you are in a. Room that faces the front of the hotel, it is very noisy to keep the windows open. The curtains are not thick enough to block light from outside. Would be nice to have a kettle and an espresso machine in the room.

    2 reasons I like to stay here. The location, dodgy area I know, but it's excellent because it's 4 mins walk to the train station. It's really the best hotel around the station. Second reason is the hotel itself. Beautiful spacious clean comfortable and Nicely equipped room. The theme of differently decorated floors according to different decades is just splendid. The restaurant is always packed, which can give you an idea of how good it is. Breakfast is very good and the service and hotel staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have started a little earlier on Saturday, but I was still able to get a coffee :)

    Great Breakfast, great people, lots of parking space, nice design of the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The french toast was underwhelming for the price. Would be great if the restaurants nearby were open. Couldn't you just buy the building across the street and fix it up so we'd have something nicer to look at when sitting in the Cafe Ima? We found the route to downtown without going through the red light district ;-0

    A cool, trendy vibe in the lobby and restaurant. The rooms were smartly decorated. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since the restaurant in the lobby is also very popular by the locals, you need reservations to dine.

    This is a comfortable hipster hotel. Not your ordinary business hotel, but a fancy place with a cool vibe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The friendlyness of the staf. At the reception the girl was not friendly at all. The restaurant that was fully booked by a group and during the whole weekend no table free for the guests of the hotel

    The concept: decoration, free bikes, funny quotes.. That was all very original and made the stay special.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, junkies were literally shooting up heroin on the pavement Doorlock didn't work, so we had to be escorted to the room every time.

    Lovely room, lovely little extras

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is off putting, especially if you are walking there from the train station.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is very cool, but also comfortable and welcoming, with funky extras (like free bike hire, use of a mini, Levi's discount etc.).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is basically all right (comgortable bed, good breakfast, wifi ok, nice staff). But the location is scary in the evening; you need to pass all the drug addicts who are hanging around. And the athmosphere in the rooms is very sad and dark because there is not enough light in the room, it is missing LAMPS.. You can not work properly in the dark, you can not read... you feel like being in a cellar all the time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    European A/C isn't what we spoiled north Americans are use to. It was a hot day and the air was on full, coolest it got was 25c.

    Funky decor. Comfy beds. Great location, close to the train station. Staff were extremely helpful. Fun bar and food right on premise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are quite many drug addicts near by hotel and train station.

    The bathroom was surprisingly good and shower was quite spacious. There are many restaurants in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    close to the main train station, it is central but the streets around the hotel are terrible! we can see drug dealers and drug users all day long. we didn't feel safe to walk in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit sketchy and there are a lot of homeless/drug users around. Breakfast was nice, but not for almost 20 euro/day. Possibly isolated event, but while I was taking a nap, someone (who I was later told by the staff was maintenance) came into my room unannounced using the key swipe. I said hello once I heard door open and they left the room without saying anything. Called front desk and they said the house keeper told maintenance something was wrong with my room, but the house keepers never entered my room during my 2-night stay as I requested only towels at the door when greeted. The house keepers also made no mention of any issues with the room or it needing maintenance work when I saw them and it appeared to be without (major) defect. Overall pleasant stay.

    I loved the decor of this hotel and the staff was very kind/accommodating! Very clean and well maintained. I had the 60's room and it was very clean. I also really like the sound proof rooms because they play roof top music which made it tolerable when trying to sleep. Breakfast hours were great as well because it was served until 1200. The selection was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the night I arrived, I was really stressed because the airline had lost my luggage. The front desk person did not express any sympathy at all, which surprised me. Also, the neighbourhood was a little sketchy

    The room was very comfortable and the staff extremely friendly, for the most part.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trying to get a comfortable temperature in the room wasn't easy, sometimes the airco failed and opening the window wasn't a good idea since it was a bit noisy outside.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast and lively atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    (1) The AC was turning to heating only at night so we were wake up sweating every night, open the window and wake up from the traffic noises (2) The neighborhood was deadly unsafe, full of drags addictedes, prostitutes and homeless drunkers (3) the XL room - which is the biggest - bed was 2 twin beds moved next to each other, it wasn't an actual double bed

    (1) The style and rooms designs of the hotel, you really love every inch of the hotel, including the lobby (2) The WiFi was fast and easy to access

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not in one of the classiest areas in Frankfurt, very close to red light district.

    Location is very close to central train station, which was important for me. Really liked that all rooms seem to be furnitured differently and they represent the different decades of the 20th century.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked on my booking for a baby cot, but when I arrived, they said that they do not have baby cot on that hotel.

    The design of the hotel and atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though the area around main train station is a bit sketchy, the hotel is very close to the station, making it convenient for moving around the city. The design is quite cool, the bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately it's not in a very nice area of town, but it is only a short walk away to the river, the shopping area and some lovely parks and old churches. Our room was also very hot, so a little uncomfortable to sleep.

    Quirky cool little hotel, rooms are bright a colourful with individual touches. Restaurant/bar is moderately priced with good choices. Staff are friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didnt work, instead heating was on since the system-we were told by the staff later on- takes outside temperature to set itself to either heating or cooling. Not what i call comfort! Couldnt keep the window open either due to noise from the street.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reaching the hotel requires walking past drug users doing their thing in broad daylight.

    Youthful decor makes hotel a refreshing change from the usual business hotels. The hotel is well located 300m walk from the station but immediate proximity of seedy area a cause for concern.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of homeless

    Close to transportation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean, staff great, terrific location. Thanks to all for a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. The room was cleaned and fine. Location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proximity of the main railway station and it's neighbourhood.

    Great room and breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was really small. Not very clean... breakfast very expensive

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neighborhood is kind of walking dead

    The room was really nice and the bed confortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not make the room cooler.......

    Very quiet room.....and very comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant has a great menu, friendly staff, reasonable prices. Hotel design is contemporary yet functional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattresses could be better

    Great Staff, breakfast and restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area isn't great - didn't feel totally safe at night.

    Rooms were nice. Liked the theme. Very clean as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is far to expensive.Bedrooms too dark, insufficient lighting.

    Nothing in particular, but it was okay.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse 25hours Hotel by Levi’s traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: