Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AMEDIA Express Hamburg Moorfleet This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Halskestr. 72, 22113 Hamburg, Germany

#230 of 323 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1721 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No 24 hr reception.Set in area like a setting for some Scandinavian film noir I.e. not good.Not hotel more guesthouse or B&B.

    Room well equipped with fridge and microwave.Beds comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building was a bit run down and you get a bit of noise from planes passing overhead.

    Close to the autobahn which was what we wanted since we were just passing through.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of the way, but the S-Bahn is only a 5 minute walk.

    Brilliant size room, immaculate, friendly staff, great shower. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was terrible, couldn’t sleep because the construction workers started banging concrete blocks just next to the hotel af 7am. That’s bad

    I liked the friendly staff and spacious room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is quite small if you are a tall person like me (1.90 m).

    The Hotel is conveniently situated very close to the Autobahn exit, making it easily accesible by car. Although the Hotel has its own parking lot, there is plenty (usually) of free space in the surrounding streets. The center is 10 min away by train, which commutes on a regular schedule every 10 min. We used the 9-Uhr-Gruppen-karte for 12 Euro valid All-Day for up to 5 persons. The Staff has been very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the parking lot was better & more secure (e.g. an underground garage). Luckily nothing happened with my car, but I felt worried leaving it there.

    Close to the S-bahn, and easy to get there by car. Cheap parking (€3), plus I can keep the car parked there before checkin and long after checkout (just have to ask receptionist).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarette smoke hits you as you enter the hotel reception. Also the smoke free room smelled and even the towels in the bathroom. Depressing interior and the area was not very nice.

    Close to the main highway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not many options to get dinner. The breakfast is very expensive for what you get. Nothing special. If I stay here again I wouldn´t pay for this breakfast. If you have a car you can go to IKEA, it is very close to the hotel and you can get good meals for a little price. The room was a NON smoker room but it smelled a lot like cigarettes.Not nice.

    The room has many space and it was very clean. I ´ve got fresh clean towels every day. For a day or 2 days stay it is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Irritating noises during one of the nights, probably from the construction in front of the property

    The staff were very helpful, in my case I needed a taxi to get to the hotel and did not know where I could get the taxi, the hotel staff sent a taxi to the location where I was to take me to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower leaked, rather extensively due to not being sealed properly and as water ran off the bottom of the screen it simply dripped onto the floor, one of our towels was always being used as a bath mat! The initial receptionist we met was questionable, my partner speaks fluent German but as soon as they saw I was English proceeded to talk about how learning German was a waste and seemed very disinterested; we spoke English for the rest of our stay. At the time of our stay the car park appeared to be undergoing some building work, there is an electric barrier (Open all the time) and the fencing around it is not present entirely allowing anyone access to their car park. Security for your vehicle isn't ideal, we didn't spot any CCTV either.

    Good location for access to central Hamburg, train station a couple of hundred meters away on well lit paths with it at time of review costing 6 euro 80 to get an all day return into the center of the City. Bus station also across the road. With exception to our first encounter with staff all others were very helpful and polite with whatever we needed. Clean room and comfortable bed Good continental breakfast, we added this on in addition to our room during our stay with no issues and found what was on offer to be good. Coffee machine included and all the standard continental options present; the room however can be very busy if the hotel is full.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to contact reception to connect to wifi, with open windows it can be noisy in the mornings if your room faces the distribution centre at the back of the hotel

    Large room, clean, comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money in easy reach of city centre of Hamburg

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower floor without separation from bathroom would flood bathroom during use. Late at night, warm water would only be available after letting water run for 15 minutes or more. Rather overcrowded, disorganized parking lot. Rather far from the city center.

    Good value for money, clean, WLAN worked flawlessly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet, clean, and comfortable. Extremely accessible from the motorway and therefore convenient for people travelling across Germany. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing extra. No playrooms for kids or nice terrace to sit down but to stay over one night before continuing to drive there was nothing wrong with hotel.

    When traveling through Hamburg via A1 location of this hotel is just excellent. Hotel itself is nothing fancy but room was clean and breakfast was ok. Hotel is located in middle of busy logistic area but there was enough green areas around to walk with dog.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy street outside so not possible to leave the window open when the room is to hot.. Smoke smell in the reception,hallways and the breakfast area!! Thank the gods our room didn't smell as well.

    Good overnight stay when traveling far. Decent room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outside of the hotel and surrounding area do not look very appealing.

    The hotel doesn't look like much on the outside and the area is mainly industrial. It does offer free parking, the rooms look nice, is very close to an Ikea and Burger King and a short walking distance to an S-Bahn station which takes you to the central station / city center in 10 minutes. If you mainly use the hotel for staying the night and use public transportation, the hotel is a good cheaper alternative to hotels in the center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities in room. Had a cold shower at night due to no hot water in room. Not impressed. We felt like staff were too busy to assist with questions which made us feel Uncomfortable asking. Given inot so good directions to find train station. Unable to shaw on map as they are outside the city centre.

    Nice big shower and comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location. Check street view and transport connections before booking and see if it works for you.

    Very good value for price. Everything was clean and in working order. Staff were efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area looks industrial and dull. Approaching the hotel we were stopped and checked by police TWICE.

    The breakfast was pretty good. There was Encyclopædia Britannica lying on the ground near the entrance ;)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - No air-conditioning in the room and horrible ventilation. The temperature was close to 30 degrees when we stayed and it was unbearable inside the room. - No coffee maker in the room - The shower system was broken - No free breakfast and there weren't many options close by, except for a Burger King - The hotel is about 20-30 mins from the center of Hamburg via public transportation and the closest metro stop is about 10 mins walk - In general, the hotel is very expensive compared to the quality of facilities offered

    - Free parking: there were a lot of parking spots - The staff were helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As we arrived at the property, we weren't really welcomed by a good first impression. Unfortunately, the reception staff was not really helpful at all and we felt like we were disrupting them from minding their own business while checking in. When we asked them what to do on a Sunday in Hamburg, they simply told us 'Well, on Sundays you can't do much, basically nothing really and most guests check out that day anyway' - which was sort of an outrageous answer to give to a customer paying close to 100€ a night! Additional to the not so warm welcome, we were greeted by a cold nicotine and cigarette-like smell all over the place which was noticeable even on the fifth floor. Luckily, after opening the window in our room, we got at least rid of the smell in our room. Some parts may need a repair, like drains and silicone liners in bathrooms and they are not suitable for mobility disabled people, as they are very very tiny.

    Beds were comfy and were made up every day. The room service was exceptionally nice, cleaned everything to the best shine and brought in new towels every day. The Hotel itself is located in an industry-area and just a 5 minutes walk away from the next S-Bahn station which takes you to Hamburg's heart within just 10 minutes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think a little overpriced for facilities / location. Especially as breakfast not included.

    Good car park, location right next to motorway. Good for a stop off, not really suitable for a tourist visit as far out of city .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was okwell..

    We hadwait booked a double bed room for family of four, the staff were kind enough to upgrade to a biggerwonderful one,..thanks for that..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we travel back to Norway,we always choose this hotel,because when we exit motorway,we end up in front of Amedia. The room was nice,clean,comfy and very quiet .Free parking place and wifi in the room :-)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from city center, industrial area around.

    Not expensive, near highway, good WiFi, big free parking, some bus stop in front, not noisy even with roads nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we travel home for Xmas,we always choose this hotel,because when we exit motorway,we end up in front of Amedia. The room was nice,clean and very quiet .Free parking place and wifi in the room :-)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a 15 min drive from city center. The parking and surroundings are ugly and so is the view outside the window. There is no real restaurant.

    It is an affordable hotel in a city where most hotels are quite expensive. The room was clean and comfortable. There is free parking and free wifi. There is a bus stop just in front of the hotel and a train station at walking distance for those without a car.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast too expensive. Maby two difference menus.

    Late checkout. Free parking. Good room/beds. Nice and clean. There was a nice little local restaurant near, "Zur Elbbrücke". S-banen just around the corner and over the bridge - very god for volksparkstadion ect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    - just a minor detail, but a fridge in the room would be nice

    - close to the highway - bus stop in front of the hotel- - walking distance to the next metro station - wifi worked very well - great choice of breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being on the outskirts of Hamburg, the hotel is easily accessible by car and has lots of free parking. The S Bahn is only 10 minutes walk away, and then only 4 stops to the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, which was not city centre and was not close to airport. It's good if you have a car.

    Simple check-in, free parking and tidy room - that's all I need to stop by. Good value for money. p.s. there was a safe in the room which add little bit more trust to the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the city, no food places around except Burger King and IKEA restaurant

    Clean, good value for money, room have all you need for a short term stay. Free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not included in the price and was costly to include it. The sorounding of the hotel is rather industrial but the center by car is not so far.

    The free parking in front of the hotel. The room was nice and clean and the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never Wright something here 5,8 talks

    Close to A1

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were surprised by a prepared playpen for a child. Everything was prepared as described. We were pleasantly surprised.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in an underpopulated area, only trucks

    Clean, and great WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance of 10 mins till station, specifically at night

    Good value for money, spacious rooms and parking available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - location

    - comfortable bed - good wifi connection - nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything was very good. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner nor refrigerator nor electric kettle in room

    Good, clean and easy access.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small, but for one night perfectly oj

    Very close to the A1, it was quite, i.e. no traffic was heard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more pillows but staff was great and sooooo helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of tv noise from neighbor room from 6am. Bad!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarettes was very strong it made us cough

    Size of room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location close to the main road as we were driving through Germany. Large secure parking area was great! Breakfast exceeded expectations!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Black mold in the shower, too industrial area

    Great price, comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    No teapot in the room

    Clean and big room, good beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to the highway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The vending machine ate my coin !

    Close to train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the receiption

    The room was wide and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fast WiFi. Free parking at spot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi as promised!

    Nice rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not connect to WiFi. No free parking. Should be included for hotel guests.

    Lovely big clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel located in an industrial area with trucks, train tracks nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value stay. 10 min walk to train station and then 10 min ride into Hamburg

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic needs met. Good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi is limited. and did not work in the first room

    Clean hotel, friendly staff, let us change room as the wifi did not work in the first room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tv does not work, hairdryer does not work shower was not comfortable

    Room was in good size and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of nowhere

    Good connection to highway. Walking distance to s Bahn Station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception area didn't look great. I was afraid the room will look the same but no, the room was great.

    Room. Parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and the way of deal

    Everythinvs was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too small bathroom

    24 hour reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little far away from the city centre and from the S-banh station.

    It was a good hotel, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel stinks of cigaret smoke. Even in the rooms that are labelled non smoking.

    The location close to the A1

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable. Quite far from the city, but we travelled by car, so no provl lem for us. The huge carpark provided is a plus!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personals communication in English are nearly = Zero

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was too far out of the coty, in an industrial area in fact. With minimal public transport connections.

    The room type and upkeep

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff.

    Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tobacco smell everywhere, smocking area not separated anyhow.

    Close to autobahn. All good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room. It is super and big space. There are two rooms separately, and two toilette. Big parking Platz for free.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1- Location 2- WiFi didn't reach floor 5

    Cheap , nice bathroom and good TV

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Free parking good. Enjoyable stay

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse AMEDIA Express Hamburg Moorfleet traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: