Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novum Hotel Alster Hamburg St. Georg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

St.-Georg-Straße 10, St. Georg, 20099 Hamburg, Germany

#197 of 323 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1738 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noises from the corridor can be hear very clearly to the room. Usually i sleep very well, but even when i was tired, i woke up too early because of the noises. Under the beds should be also cleaned - otherwise very clean. Neighbourhood is not the nicest if you are alone during night, but that's not the hotels fault. On the other hand the location is great next to the railway station!

    Great central location! Very clean room, especially the bathroom. Big windows, which can be opened for ventilation (a big plus during summer)! Beautiful old house, friendly staff. Luggage room. Will come again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had all I needed. The elevator worked, staff was nice and very helpful regarding advice.

    Breakfast was good for a 3 stars. Located near the train makes it awesome for enjoying the rest of the dsy while the bags are at the hotels reception. Near trai station -buses or train to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not sure if the other rooms were this small, but my room surely was. the breakfast is great, but i don't think the room is good for the price. and i'm not feeling good about being near that area at night

    outstanding breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * Area of reception counter and lift lobby was very small, sometimes crowded with people and luggage when queueing up to get in the elevator or do check-in/out. * The lighting was dim in room, not enough for reading or writing.

    * Room even with 3 beds was spacious and overall clean; * Heater and heat water supply was at satisfactory level; * Hotel was located at a quiet corner of the side street but close to Central Station just for 5 minutes walking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a bit uncomfortable only having one small pillow and there was quite a bit of noise from the street

    The staff were lovely, the room was super clean and for the price I thought it was amazing, definitely better than I was expecting. Room was bigger than I expected too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect accommodation if you want to be close to the bus/train station and the city center. Rooms are essential but well furnished, clean and quite. The breakfast included is great. Recommended!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very big but comfortable. For this price - perfect choice. No parking places but in around u have big guarded city parking available where 24h cost 10 Eur.

    Very good value for the money. Clean. Staff speaking English which is not very common in Germany :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is quite compact. The lighting was poor for reading.

    Excellent value, central location in a pleasant area. Good security. Helpful staff. Breakfast plentiful, good choice and excellent quality.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The loacation was great, near to the train station, near the Rathaus(Town Hall). The room was large and clean, staff was kind!! I recommend it for sure....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly rooms are a bit small for longer stays, but for a short one they are perfect.

    Kind staff, clean, comfortable, nice breakfast. I particularly appreciated the 24h front desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ambiance in the breakfast hall was rather bad - no music and only half of the installed ceiling lights were working.

    My room was very small and so was the bathroom. However the cleanliness was impeccable and everything you need for a one-night stay was there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room quality was poor. the breakfast was poor. the coffee was instant rubbish. For £300 a night!!

    2 rooms both £300 per night. one was large one was like a cupboard. Disgusting that this wasnt clear at time of booking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish hotel had a kettle in the room.

    Excellent continental breakfast. Great location. 2 minutes from central train station. Great range of cafes, restaurants and shops nearby. Staff friendly and spoke English. Able to look after our baggage on day we checked out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They sent us to three different addresses to park, but none of them was open, so at the end we parked at another hotel's underground garage quite far from the hotel. They do not actually offer any parking. Hotel room and bathroom are so small that we had nowhere to place open umbrellas to dry. there is no more than 1m from the bed to the wall. Toilet at the bathroom is partly under basin, so you cannot sit on it straight. Hotel is close to the main train station, and the area does not feel very safe.

    Clean hotel, staff generally quite helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains were too short to cover the window

    Very well located (5min from railway station) nice staff and bathroom. Quiet from the room. Very good quality price (50 euros), lots of restaurant around, the railway station quartier is not far away from the red district, but is very close to the city center by foot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed weren't the best, but for a nights sleep yes. Simple place clean smack in the centre easy to get around, yes it was with the value for that quick stay over in a city with my son

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room faced the street and it was very noisy. When I had my window open the smell of smoke came into my room from people smoking in front of the hotel. As long as you don't get a room facing the street, you'll be okay.

    The location was perfect! It was close to the main railway station in Hamburg, restaurants, and the bus tours. The hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You could hear sounds from the corridor/adjacent rooms.

    Good and quiet location, close to Hauptbahnhof. Very clean. We had a triple room, size OK. Sockets close to bed, also to the extra bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and there was a little bit of carpet smell. You can tell the furniture is not completely new. I could also hear noise from the street but it didn't interfere with my sleep.

    The staff let me into my room before the official check in time. The room had everything I needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to hand over the key every time you leave the hotel, paying for a bottle of water which has a 'welcome' card attached to it...

    Great location in the middle of everything. Neighborhood is not nearly as bad as some of the other reviews say. Room good size and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Room was very small but ok for 1 or 2 nights

    - Good location close to central station in a quiet street - Clean - Quiet rooms - Comfortable bed - Nice breakfast included

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just watch out that the queen-sized bedroom is smaller than the standard double when booking. We were moved to a vastly improved room and bathroom with little fuss by a very helpful manager.

    The room, bathroom and breakfast were excellent. The hotel is situated close to really good restaurants and to the Central Station - which makes travelling around Hamburg so easy. Also the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The style or decor may have been a little generic.

    Comfortable small room which was perfect for a solo traveller. Well laid out and modern. The hotel itself is very well located, at a 5 minute walk from the Hauptbahnhof and plenty of popular bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instructions on how to get to the car park - badly worded, impossible to read and a copy of a copy of a copy - so very blurry!

    Really central, a little bit quirky and interesting - friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was somewhat small, but it was adequate.

    The room was clean and fairly quiet. Breakfast was served from 6.30 to 10.30 and there was a reasonable choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance from the main railway station. There was a mini bottle of champagne on the bed to welcome us!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very small but serviceable room. A fresh bottle of water was in the room every day but you get charged 4 euro for this which is expensive.

    Excellent location. Five minutes away from everything. St George is a great area- full of restauarants .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never got breakfast both mornings as first morning too busy and not enough tables and second morning we left at 7am and breakfast is only 830-1030am. However at what we paid for the room this wasn't a big deal.

    The location was brilliant right in the centre for access to all sights in Hamburg. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was clean & modern, small but adequate. Ideal for a city break as didn't spend too much time there. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, but you get what you pay.

    The room was clean and furniture pretty new. Location is good as well,you can go walking nearly everywhere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a little bit far from the subway station. And our bed is a combination of two single beds.

    The breakfast is good. And the staff is really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel located about 5 minutes walking from Hamburg HBF, cleaning was good, and friendly staff. In my case I had a late flight and for a small suppliment I made the Check-Out at 14:00 instead of 11:00, that's a great option if you're traveling late.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Old rooms and relatively expensive. Breakfast not suitable for vegetarians. Weird return the single key at door policy: had to wake up my colleague every time when coming later to the room.

    Room was big. Free printing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They say it is sound proof but the noise cancelation was very poor. I could hear the talks in the cooridoor way to clearly.. None of us noticed that water left in the room costs extra 4€. Not that it is alot but neither of us nor another guess who also paid at the check out saw a price tag. Very disappointing gesture. Just because of that I dont feel like coming back

    Cleanliness, delicios breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs far more obvious signage. We walked past it without realising it was the hotel we were looking for. We asked in 3 different restaurants and nobody knew that it existed. The name was only visible when you got to the door.

    Located in a quiet, side street in a reputable area close to the railway station. Also handy for shopping in the independent, unusual shops in Lange Reihe. 24 hour reception. Very good breakfast. Lift. We will stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The charge of 4 euro for the bottle of water in the room which we assumed was complimentary

    Location excellent with the reception staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff were on the top of there game and the kitchen staff put on a lovely breakfast every day , We could not have been happier. John & Margey.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Booked a queen size room, thinking it would be like in the UK, where as queen size is bigger than a standard double, and boy were we wrong!! The room that they gave us was basically a single room with a double bed in it! You couldn't walk round the bed without rubbing up against it, you couldn't swing a hamster in it, let alone a cat! It was so small, the door actually opened into the hallway!! The second room we were offered was only slightly better, but it turned out that the fire exit ran straight through the room, so at any point if the fire alarm went off, you could have the other hotel guests streaming through your room - seriously!!!! We ended up having to pay an extra £15 per night to get a room that we could actually be comfortable in - it wasn't grand, but very comfortable and very clean, so all in all was a good stay, but beware when booking a Queen room!!!!!

    Excellent location, 5 minutes walk from the Central station, very clean rooms, and extremely comfy beds...... really nice breakfast and friendly staff too

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was quite small although adequate for a one night stay.

    Very close to the main station and the subway system. Very good selection for a buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noice occured in the middle night and morning and the room has no fridge or minibar

    5 minutes walking to the central bahnhof and shopping center and alster lake room is clean and staff is friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small and a bit difficult to get round. The room was facing the backyard and some noise occured in the morning. The reception staff directed me in the wrong direction for the Hamburger Kunsthalle even though the place is only 400 meters away.

    Centrally located hotel in the heart of Hamburg in proximity to many sightings. Nice - even though not excorbitant - continental breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A lamp which enables to read in bed would be fine.

    Nice staff, decent breakfast, modest but functional room, clean, lift, not too far from train (and underground) station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staffs at the reception couldn't give us some good information about the city and sightseeing. We asked for the parking but nobody told us the parking fee would be cheaper if we pay it in advance. 10 Euro per night but you should pay 15 Euro if you settle at the end.

    Close to the city center and the main train station. Good breakfast. Close to the private parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or minibar in the room. Only one bottle with mineral water on the table for 4 euro. With so high price for one night could be free.

    Goog location. Nice room with a lot of space. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit noisy during the night and there was no air conditioner so it was impossible to sleep with closed window

    Location - 10 minutes walking to the city center

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, but only there for 2 nights so not too big of an issue. Staff we dealt with varied from very friendly and welcoming to serious and grumpy.

    Handy location. Short walk to main railway station, plenty of shops and restaurants close by. Car parking station close by and only €10 for 24 hours (provided you paid in advance). Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room was single and the bathroom was too small. During cleaning they forgot to throw a bag of garbage. The covers were blankets and it was too hot so you sweat. The next morning I asked sheet and had and gave me a duvet. Horror had to sleep with an open window and again I was hot. They had no air conditioning or fridge. Normally in summer had to close the hotel.

    near central station and bublic transportation. Good Wi-Fi. Small choices but not fasted

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The online description was accurate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is not big, but enogth to stay

    Breakfast and location were perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, very clean, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small

    Very clean, nice personal, good enough breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are thin and cheaply constructed, so you can totally hear everything from next door.

    Close to Hamburg hbf friendly stuff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited in choice

    3 person room was very spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to have fish in breakfest menue, individually prepared coffie, free water boatle as present

    24 hours openned; hystorical Location, quit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent breakfast. very clean!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent staying in this acceptable price. lots of good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit small

    The hotel is very close to the main station and easily accessible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Nice and quiet rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good. Room is nice but too small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unprofessional staff at the reception

    decent rate for the location cleaning staff top notch

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel at the reception wasn’t very warm-hearted

    Conveniently located close to the Central station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small

    Excellent location, very clean. Staff professional and informative. Breakfast better than expected

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar like evening snack

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast. The hotel is very close to the central railway station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old,rooms small,Breakfast is very poor,the breakfast service area is terrible,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central but still quit

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small rooms and not at all like the pictures

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room

    Great location, clean room, nice staff, value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors did not insulate well from noise and let in the light from the hallway.

    Good breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not easy to found & expensive...

    Nice room with a lot of space !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved a little lounge to have a coffee

    Nice buffet breakfast Very pleasant staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great restaurants in area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the train station, really good breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi did not work

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great range to choose at buffet style breakfast. Lots of fresh fruit yogurt and slice meats, cheeses and choice of eggs.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novum Hotel Alster Hamburg St. Georg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: