Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ACHAT Comfort Stuttgart This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Wollinstr. 6, Zuffenhausen, 70439 Stuttgart, Germany

#93 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1240 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. This is a modern style hotel with everything you need. I was expecting much worse but was pleasantly surprised and would stay here again. Happy with the price too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    Located near the Porche Museum and highway to/from Hamburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of breakfast seems a bit too expensive (so we went to the Mac Donald's down there (it is open from 7 a.m. until very late). No air conditioned, it was a bit noisy when sleeping with open windows.

    The hotel is very close to the Porche Museum, that was the purpose of the visit, so it was very convenient for that. Private parking underneath the hotel was very practical.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Wanted a value-for-money hotel close to the Porsche museum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wanted a value-for-money hotel close to the Porsche museum. This had all what I needed. Clean room and just a 3 minutes walk to the museum. Felt safe in the neighboorhood, but with the big Porsche factory close by, it wasn't the nicest area to walk around at night. Nice breakfast and not too expensive parking in the hotel's garage.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    clean quiet comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a early morning call because we had an early flight just in case we overslept Did not get the call, but our alarm was ok

    Clean rooms Freshly made beds daily Taxi was called for us as asked for airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    So close to the Porsche museum with an on sight car park garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As friendly and willing as the staff were unfortunately the actual room and its comfort fell short in its delivery. It was so hot and they had no air con or fan in our room. Opening the window to try and cool the room only allowed the noise from the restaurant carpark below the hotel to fill the room.

    The staff at this hotel were so friendly and so willing to please. The proximity to the Porsche Museum. An on sight car park garage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Very clean and comfortable hotel, location is not as good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located near the Porche museum, and there isn't much apart from some industrial buildings. It is connected with the city via the S-bahn, and sometimes it takes time to travel to the city centre.

    Very clean and comfortable room, with everything you need. We were pleasantly suprised.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's near the Porche factory/museum, so it's not much of pedestrian friendly area.

    The receptionists were great! And, there is a nice italian restaurant in the facility... great food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    3.8
    Uncacceptabale facitliies due to trash and fitlh outside of our room window on second floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trash and filth on ledge outside of 2nd floor window, If you leave your window open, noise and cigarette smoke filters in. Street and parking lot constantly busy with cars or groups of people late into the evening.

    .Located close to Porsche Museum.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been better if booking.com didn't cock up the twin beds thing. make sure you get confirmation direct from the hotel that you get the beds you want.

    The location and secure parking was good. staff were great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money - easy access to the center by train!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was under construction on the time of our stay, which meant some noise in the morning.

    McDonalds below the hotel is a life saver is you are coming back from a night out!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Recommended place to stay in Stuttgart
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secured parking, big & comfortable room, clean, friendly and helpful staffs, near the porsche museum (walking distance). Free Internet also very fast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay in a quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is expensive compared to Munich, Berlin for the same facilities and not in the city center in Stuttgart.My mission was accomplished though as the place is best to visit the Porsche Museum which was my highlight

    The beds were very comfortable and quiet in the nights compared to the other places which I stayed.Staff is friendly and let us store the bags until we depart.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    Generally good stay with some small changes would of been Better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door lock was strange, hard to unlock, had to pull the door to you as you unlocked to open. Room decoration bit dated and plain.

    Price. Convenience for the Porsche Museum. Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    it's ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we asked for twin rooms, but had to settle for double beds. the bed was way too soft. side chair run down. bathroom fluorescent lamp took over 10 seconds to start up. the parking lot in front of the hotel belongs to mcdonalds so you need to use the hotel's garage, which needs to be opened by staff, who sometimes didn't answer.

    the room was big, equipped with a refrigerator. the hotel's location is convenient for the porsche museum even on foot. mcdonalds is downstairs, aldi and lidl nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    I’d stay there again if you sort the smoke smell out!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke in and around the reception and restaurant area. Wasn’t fresh due to smokers coming in from outside but smelt stale from being there a long time. Needs proper cleaning and probably decorating to remove smell. Really unpleasant. .

    Friendly staff. Convenient and great value. Clean room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.3
    The hotel was close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room setup is not nice; tv stands against the wall at the end of the bed. There is no refrigerator in the room. Bathroom was clean but needs to be improved.

    The hotel was close to train station. Thus it was very easy to reach to city center. However, do not forget to look train schedule. It is also so nice to be so close to Porsche factory and museum.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Happy with the staff comforts and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle and fridge

    2 things that could be put in the room that i normally see in hotel rooms is tea and coffee making facilities with a kettle and also a small fridge. Aside from that the room was more than sufficient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    The property is very close to Porsche museum, also very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a very bad smell, we had to change many rooms until we settled on one. One of the rooms had a broken lamp, even our room had a broken side lamp.

    The property is very close to Porsche museum, also very close to downtown and almost all major attractions. WiFi is really good, rooms are relevantly big, there is McDonald’s right below the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.4
    Parking right near the hotel, at a reasonable price - 7 EUR.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is far from the city with no nearby train station. The area around the hotel is mainly industrial. there is not any restaurant near, except for Mc'Donalds and the hotels italian restaurant. Wi-Fi signal was extremely weak, with frequent disconnects. we were mostly disconnected. One of the bed sides is right near the wall and is almost inaccessible. The breakfast, while being good with enough variaty, was very expensive - at 14 EUR.

    Parking right near the hotel, at a reasonable price - 7 EUR.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.1
    It was a OK Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I took a single room, I felt, it was strangely setup. Small TV at the tip of bed was strange to watch. Overall I think the hotel room should have been given at a cheaper price for the comfort level offered.

    Reception was open all the time

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean and tidy place for business overnight stay located near Porche plant/museum
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor quality WiFi internet.

    Good business hotel, located near Porche plant, next to MacDonalds and Italian Pizzeria. Fairly good breakfast, clean and tidy room, polite staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay in a quiet and relaxed environment, great value for money, quality good,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was 90% well, however had to login every now and then, Came to park a few times and no one opened. Can understand if there is one person in reception, however if this happens repeatedly,maybe another way has to be found to open Garage door.

    Generally nice stay, good value for money,location was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.4
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't work in the room - a very small quilt just thrown on the bed - ALL TV channels were in German - small TV - draft blowing through the window, they had put tissues in the frame-work to help stop the draft - put a small kitchen area in a wardrobe type cupboard with no facilities, ie tea / coffee...... it was a small thin room, it felt like sleeping in a corridor

    Location only

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.0
    Nothing special, very far away from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very uncomfortable. TV is placed in a very wrong direction which does not allow to watch. Room is small

    Nothing special, very far away from city center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice and clean hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the hotel had parking garage but if you come late then the parking is full but they help you park your car at safe place. In my case they asked the permission from the Mcdonals so that my car could be parked in front of the hotel (which is also Mcdonalds parking)

    We came by car to this hotel. It is a little outside the city but easily approachable by car. Everything was nice and clean. the front desk staff was friendly. we stayed one night so everything was fine. Worth the money what we payed for.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Close to Porche Museum
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast in room rate. Nothing to walk to other than Porche. Neighborhood was a little scarey for walking.

    Close to Porche Museum. Next door to McDonalds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    2.5
    Paid parking is a scam!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stopped here for one night while I was on a roadtrip with my car (oldtimer). When I booked the hotel I specifically asked for a secure parking no matter the cost. They ensured me there was a secure parking spot for my car. I arrived, checked in and parked my car in the garage. The next morning after checking out I noticed that €200 worth of items were torn from my car. After confronting the receptionist with this vandalisme in their paid "secure" garage, she said she couldn't do anything about it. And that's what she did... nothing.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    dissappointed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 24 nights

    found staff unfriendly. booked 22 days i think but the job finished after 10/11 days. couldnt get our money back. unsympathetic. they make their money from contractors working at the porsche plant. thats how they make their money not from the service they provide. sad really. breakfast at 13 euro per person is a rip off. ah well. would i use it again..... yes i would but purely for location.

    the italian restaurant next door

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.3
    Acceptable if you plan to visit Porsche.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only reason to book this hotel is if you have business in the vicinity, or plan to visit the Porsche Museum. Otherwise I see no purpose. Sad but true.

    The breakfast, extensive with good variety. (but too expensive)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.4
    Bad smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful smell through hotel, especially in the room. Very noisy. We were not aware the hotel was right next to McDonalds, this did not appeal to us!

    Good price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.1
    1) wait long at the reception for anyone to receive the key...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) wait long at the reception for anyone to receive the key 2) it was very very noise to sleep as there was wedding party in the Restaurant of the Hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.0
    Very bad false information
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The false advertisement. Booking.com said this booking includes breakfast so I booked. And after I booked, it says I can get breakfast if I pay for it. I emailed the hotel twice and both times they would not acknowledge the line on booking.com that says it includes breakfast. I arrived at the hotel trying to convey that to their staff and every time they would not recognize the issue. I tried to talk to the manager and he was not available the 2 times that I reached out. I was stuck in a hotel for 14 days without breakfast in a foreign land. Originally it says it includes breakfast. All that the receptionist can say tell me was this is between you and booking.com, you need to talk to them - this is what the manager told her to say when I couldn't reach the manager. To this day, I still don't know what the manager looks like. Not coming back again or recommending it to my friends.

    just my room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Motorbike friendly with secure garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area quite dirty and rundown

    Great location so close to Porsche museum. Friendly helpful staff. Amazing food in the restaurant. Clean but small room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Close to Porsxhe, but not in that class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air on and closeness to busy road made it very noisy and har to sleep as window had to be left open for ventilation

    Close to Porsche museum Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel to live in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not so many places could look around near hotel

    nice hotel to live in. They are not so many places you could walk around but it is closed to down town by train

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice personel, good wifi, big room, parking (7€ per day),...
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No equipment in the kitchen. Bad smell in the corridor on the 2 nd floor. Every few hours I had to put again a password for wifi.

    Nice personel, good wifi, big room, parking (7€ per day), clean, great location for Porsche Museum (500 m), comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay. Actually ended up extending it further.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much. Having complementary breakfast would have been nice (it costs extra), but that's a fairly regular hotel practice from my experience, so it wasn't a big deal. Just something that would have made it even better. The TV also had very few channels, but I didn't really use it.

    The bed was very nice. The bathrooms were also very clean and tidy. Wonderful experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    6.7
    pretty good location - bus stop across the street, S-Bahn...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Payment was locked at the same day as booked (contrary of promise that it will not happened). Very small choice of places to eat - McDonalds, small kebab shop, Italian restaurant in hotel (most guest eat at McDonalds).

    pretty good location - bus stop across the street, S-Bahn and U-Bahn in 10-20 minutes walk accordingly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    free parking next to hotel, nice staff, wifi working good, clean room and bathroom, nice breakfast. 10min walk to Porsche museum. I recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Walking distance to the Porsche museum.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to soft. No suitcase stand. Small room. Had to change the position of the TV, so I could watch.

    Walking distance to the Porsche museum. McDonald's next door. Payed underground parking. Double bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    + Very friendly reception + Good connection to highway and porsche museum + convenient mc donalds under the hotel + good value for money but no surprising standard

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.3
    Overall fine for what I needed for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was narrow as some others stated but this was not an issue other than the TV could not be viewed from a normal seating area. I didn't watch TV anyway. The bed was a little soft for my preference but I certainly not extreme to impact sleep. It would have been nice if there were 1 or 2 parking places for check-in but it seemed everything at ground level was the property of McDonalds with towing signs. I was there the second week in September and nearly everything in Stuttgart was sold out. The prices are high for the standard compared to other areas but possibly not high considering the city and what seemed to be higher prices due to some special event which was going on.

    My room was clean and quiet. I could tell the breakfast was prepared elsewhere and brought into the hotel but it had a lot of choices and was quite good. The parking available was only paid parking underground. I did find a parking place each time I returned to the hotel. I stayed at the ACHAT because I booked later than some colleagues staying at another hotel which was full by the time I made my reservation . By their description of breakfast and their parking situation I was happy I chose the ACHAT. The bottom line is I would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    5.8
    Receptionist wonderful lady
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the Centre The second day told Reception Television does not work They did not care about it and did not fix

    Receptionist wonderful lady When im ckeck in hotel she help as with booking a problem

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    better location of the bed it was terribly hard to get into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    better location of the bed it was terribly hard to get into being shuved into a corner

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    We stayed due to 10 minute walk to Porsche. Value for money functional hotel. Secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable functional clean room. Location perfect for Porsche Museum.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Fine for what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.0
    Park Situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Park Situation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    All things Porsche
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con, was very hot

    Location, very close to the Porsche museum and station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.7
    practical, with small handicaps.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had hot weather, rooms were as well pretty hot. Limited parking space.

    Hotel was close to our customer

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Reception staff very accommodating and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff very accommodating and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location, excellent parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are basic.

    Location for Porsche factory and museum. Secure underground parking. Clean with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    Nice restaurant and pleasant staff and proximity to Porsche...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice restaurant and pleasant staff and proximity to Porsche museum.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Location in Porsche museum with public transport to go to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in Porsche museum with public transport to go to city center. Room confortable enough and good price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.8
    not so much,but near porsche musemu
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water and no good service

    not so much,but near porsche musemu

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near to Porsche

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    We needed a place to stay one night near the Porsche Museum. It met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very warm. A fan would have been nice.

    The room was very clean and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location if you're wanting to visit the Porsche...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Bedroom was very hot, so wasn't very comfortable to sleep.

    Good location if you're wanting to visit the Porsche Museum!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Great place to stay if you plan on visiting the Porsche Museum. Just a short walk down the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was comfy and toilet was very clean. Although there was no aircon, it wasn't hot and we both had a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    Easy to get to the centre of the city (public transport)
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty towels in the bathroom, too noisy in the morning outside

    Easy to get to the centre of the city (public transport)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    This hotel is very close to the Porsche Museum, which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is very close to the Porsche Museum, which is excellent. Easy travel into the city centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All okay would stay again

    The hotel was walking distance from the Porsche Factory and Museum and the railway to Stuttgart

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.3
    There was pretty much no bar that was promised and the one...
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was pretty much no bar that was promised and the one that was in the lobby served warm beer, had overpriced warm white wine in the wine list...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Very good price ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Very close to the Porsche Museum - Underground garage

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Overall a good experience, will come again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff were miserable and unapproachable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.4
    The staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was terrible near highway. The view from the window was on the parking.

    The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Ok for a stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking Information about places to eat beforehand as we would have liked to try The pizzeria.

    Easy to access en route. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfy,good prices and next to Porsche museum
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfy,good prices and next to Porsche museum

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    Otel looks recently renovated,quite modern decoration.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Otel looks recently renovated,quite modern decoration.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station. Staff helpful and friendly. Attached to an Italian restaurant and next door to McDonald’s.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Nice Hotel with comfortable and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Hotel with comfortable and clean rooms. Good location with many transport conections. I recomend it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.1
    Essentials were there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was quite small/narrow

    Essentials were there clean quiet close to public transport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location for a visit to the Porsche Museum
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Porsche Museum

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    It was an awesome hotel
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    The room was awesome

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was not too far from the station and had restaurants around. room was well presented and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.3
    acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi connection was really bad. Less water flow from the shower.

    Price was cheaper than others.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ACHAT Comfort Stuttgart traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: