Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Acomhotel Nürnberg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Leipziger Platz 22, Nordstadt, 90491 Nürnberg, Germany

#63 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1415 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    To sum up my experience at this hotel It was above and beyond my expectations value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did like everything, maybe it would be nice to have a tea/coffee facility in the room almost a standard everywhere.

    The Hotel was at a suitable location, close to shops and main underground linking to city centre and airport. The Hotel Staff very friendly all the time, very helpful with information on how to get around the city. The room very cosy, good air conditioning, clean everywhere, no dust, good selection of TV Channels including foreign channels. My room view was overlooking the road but in the evening right looking at the sunset was amazing. The Pub/Bar next to the reception looks very welcoming for a drink and a meal, I liked the set-up and the decoration. I recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no fridge in the room

    Everything (instead of the missing fridge): the hotel's location, the price, the staff. The breakfast was fantastic. On the weekend you can have a breakfast until 12! This is really cool. It is enough to leave the hotel at 12 (on every day).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    Decent quality for a decent price.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint os that although the photo on the booking.com website showed a sofa in addition to the two beds in a double room, it turned out that not all double rooms have a sofa. So our daughter ended up sleeping together with us in a double bed we created by joining the two single beds in our double room.

    Breakfast was excellent, thr room was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Good Airport Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had 2 rooms. Some air conditioning worked in one room - other room A/C did not work at all. Very hot in the room. Opened the window but had to close it due to excessive street noise. Otherwise, ok place to stay.

    This hotel is near the airport + old town - able to travel easily by metro. Units are compact but comfy and clean. Perfect for 1-2 nights for work or travel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Really Excellent Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not really a complaint, more a comment, and this might not be the case with everyone or might be just a temporary glitch - The wifi here is very fast when downloading (easily fast enough for video streaming, for example), but very slow for uploading - It would even time-out when trying to send simple emails for some strange reason - some kind of firewall interference maybe? Anyway, I fixed it by turning on the iPads VPN (Virtual Private Network). Solved the problem, but it was a little strange!

    This hotel is truly exceptional. It's very modern, the rooms are not enormous but not small either (big enough) and very thoughtfully designed and laid out. Beds and pillows very easy to sleep on, and everything works exactly as it should. Breakfast is excellent with various hot and cold options, and the staff are friendly, helpful, well trained and clearly care about what they do. Nordostbahnhof Metro Station is right outside, so you can be anywhere in Nuremberg within just a few minutes. I've stayed in 100s of hotels over the years and this is one of the best value I have stayed in. It'll be my first choice when I'm in Nuremberg in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    It's quite easy to move around, there is a metro stop...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators which function with a card... One cannot use the staircases neither since they also require the card.

    It's quite easy to move around, there is a metro stop basically in front of the hotel's door

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    I can’t wait to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    Everything, from the room and the incredible shower, the elevator that takes you to your rooms floor with a swipe, and the over expectation of the staff engaging in conversations with me and my friend, even though we were separated by a language barrier. The staff took great care of us and were happy to see us. My next stay will be at this hotel. Ps, The bar downstairs is amazing too ;).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Great personnel, everyone was very friendly and ready to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not cook pizza after midnight in the bar.

    Great personnel, everyone was very friendly and ready to help. There is a bar at a lobby, you can buy beer and some food there and take it to your room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Great for business, fantastic location near airport. Would recommend and stay again in the future.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast - Hot food was pretty bad, bacon just burnt and swimming in oil and scrambled egg was a solid lump that required slicing. Did arrive quite late on 3rd day for breakfast so maybe not always like this.

    Good shower, quick check in and check out and great location for business and getting around city with ease. Nice pizza in the bar :) Continental breakfast selection was fair, needed more cheese and meat options. No croissants on 3rd day. Coffee was good, fresh juices nice and fruit salad lovely. Staff friendly and helpful, especially they older gentleman welcoming you into the breakfast room, he had such a lovely friendly way about him.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    Good enough, functional but very pricey for what it is
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, massive price - clearly pumping the price for trade show guests. To be fair, the whole town does it so guess that's the market

    Good location, nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful staff, helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful staff, helpful and accommodating. Location excellent, with transportation options. Room very clean and comfortable. Lobby has modern vibe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towel quality; bad sound insulation; open bathroom

    Clean; good value for money; location next to train station, metro and bus stop; private parking at a reasonable price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    Good hotel for a business trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No fridge in the room, bathroom without a door, extra high room prices during IWA show (2 times more than outside show dates).

    Good location, great breakfast, free wi-fi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    The staff was very nice, helpful and professional.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice, helpful and professional. Breakfast was good with a large variety of options. Easy access to subway (U-Bahn) as there is a station just next to the hotel, so you can quickly get around town. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, friendly and clean stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Nice clean, spacious room (be aware of the open bathroom). Shops, supermarkets and bakeries nearby (for breakfast the Brothaus Cafe is really good!)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    It is close to airport, train station, and market.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish it had a shuttle to airport but they called me a cab. So wasn't a big issue.

    It is close to airport, train station, and market. They have a 24 hour bar, decent breakfast and a paid parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location near the center of Nurenberg
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were not so comfortable, and the bathroom's sectioning of was also a little strange. But I cannot add any other problem.

    Location was perfect. The downtown area, airport and main train station was only a short distance away. The rooms were also satisfactory for our needs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    3.3
    Reception and bar staff not service minded.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception and bar staff not service minded. Room closet insufficient for 2 persons. No door or separator in the shower, no privacy. Old, used matrasses, sheets were not changed during a 4 nights stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Nice location, adequate room, somewhat surly staff in the evenings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived to a rather surly staff. I had to stand and wait at reception for nearly 5 minutes with no recognition whatsoever, despite staff all over the place. When I was finally helped the receptionist was not nice and did not offer one smile. Same thing later in the evening (early morning) when we went to the bar for a drink. The young man seemed to want to do anything other than get us drinks. His heart seemed to sink when another couple ordered pizza and forced him to do his job.

    The fact that it's right next to a metro station is a big plus. The breakfast was also very nice and the breakfast staff was good too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Great stay, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their double bed is two single bed pushed together. I think all the hotel in Germany is like this??

    The hotel located in front of the U bahn station you just need to find the right exit if not you have to go around a lil bit. The room is super comfy and really modern looks. Wi fi works perfectly trough out our stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    The best part was the staff which makes the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking on certain days was a challenge.

    The best part was the staff which makes the property. The restaurant was basic, but the person handling the service was good. The young lady at the front dest was quite knowledgable and extremely helpful while maintaining a great personal attitude. This is from a person who works at Walt Disney World hotel front desk. She would be an asset to any operation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    This is the best hotel for those who has an early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-Fi speed was average in the sense that the TV online you won't be able to watch.

    This is the best hotel for those who has an early flight. It's only 2 metro stops and 10 minutes to the airport and 1 stop tho the city center. The metro station is at the hotel exit. Nearby there is also a mall and a very good bakery to have a lovely breakfast if you do not want to have the one in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    fare overnight stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not convenient parking, that should be extra paid no place to leave car for check in, before you get access to the parking a little noisy with windows on the street

    cleanness design&style

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Good 1-night-stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is less than 10 minutes away from the airport and way cheaper than the Mövenpick. Thus it is a very good option. The reception is open 24/7, just like the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was great and the rooms were very spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, there were no double beds and the staff could have smiled a little more.

    The breakfast was great and the rooms were very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Our stay was a two day stop over on the way to vienna and it was perfect, a very pretty city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The disabled room ( 200) was large enough to accommodate the electric wheelchair, mobile hoist and all the other equipment we need to travel. The subway was very close to the hotel and easy to access with a wheelchair.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Part of the staff is a bit too arrogant when I've asked for more info. The internet speed is unexpectedly slow (I mean really slow).

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Perfect location just off highway 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location just off highway 3. Excellent to stop for a night during the drive through Europe. Perfectly nice and clean, comfortable beds, fast wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Great sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is one of not many which offer perfectly comfortable (gotowe?) fluff cushions, not three synthetic cheap ones. This plus air conditioning, and silence in room means good sleep. Parking was convenient. (Very) near was metro station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    A Smart and modern hotel which could be made so much better with just a few small touches
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not an atual bathroom but a sectioned off area of the bedroom that was visible to other ocupant. Ok for me and my wife but wouldn't like to share with my daughter. No coffee/tea making facilties in the room.

    The staff were excellent. Very friendly and helpful. The decor was modern and bright. The bar menu was simple, good value and of good quality which was all that was needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money, but don't expect too much and if you need quiet, forget about it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The worst of the worst, would be the sounds proofing of the rooms. There were some people in the next room, talking normally, no party stuff and we could hear them perfectly, I mean, like they would be in our room. At 12:00AM we had to call the reception to ask the people to maybe go to sleep or something, because we couldn't sleep at all. The hotel, like I said, was nice and pretty clean, but the carpet was dirty, full of hair, so I would suggest to upgrade the vacuum cleaners to suck a bit better. There wasn't a fridge, no kettle, the TV had very strange issues with the remote and the channels were just bad. The WiFi was for free, but horrible. I wouldn't say the worst WiFi connection that I've experienced, but almost the worst. Also, we had to get every day new logins for the WiFi, which kind of sucks and seems to me a bit pointless. I am surprised in this day and age that getting free WiFi in a hotel at good quality is hard. Also, we had a lot of issues with the access cards, out of 2, one stopped working, had it replaced and then the second one stopped working. Got no clue why.

    Nice place, kept up to date, pretty clean, close to the metro station and only 3km to the old city. The staff were nice and very helpful in time of need, spoke english, so there weren't any issues.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Not the cheapest, but very comfortable, on the way to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was very comfortable for me, because I had to leave very early for my flight. That is why I picked up this hotel, very close to a metro station on the way to the airport. The single room price was not the cheapest but the room was very comfortable, even if I just had to stay over the night. Nice staff! I couldn't try their breakfast. The room was very silent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.1
    hotel it's 2km from the alt stadt, the staff was nice...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was small, bathroom is weird... old school.. toilet is separated from the shower... and the shower is in the room... literally you can see the shower

    hotel it's 2km from the alt stadt, the staff was nice and helpfull, the room was clean but small...there are smaller rooms in nuremberg than this one... but not many. hotel parking was cheap, shops and stores near by

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.1
    Great location, but pay extra fees for wifi and parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was unpleasantly surprised that I had to pay 8 euro per night extra for parking at the hotel. The WiFi was difficult to log in and limited and for full access you would have to pay 7 euro extra a day. Also, when I checked out, the receptionist told me I had to pay a much higher price than what I had booked the room for at Booking.com. I had to insist that I really booked the room for a lower price and asked him to check again. Finally, he said that it was "a mistake of the system" and apologized for the mix up. The cleaners started knocking on my door at 9 a.m. and opened it to see if I was still there. I found this annoying because check out was only at 12. Minor issue: even though the room was supposed to be 4 stars, the usual toiletries (handsoap, toothpaste, shampoo, etc.) were lacking.

    The location is great. Directly at the Metro entrance Ostbahnhof with easy access to the city center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    location good, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    door of bathroom a bit strange.

    location is good, just right next to metro station. also easy go to center, 5-8 mins by metro. very clean, restaurant looks good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    6.7
    Overnight stay in Nuremberg close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was small and cramped. Expensive for the facilities offered.

    We used the property as an airport hotel and, for this purpose, it is ideal. The hotel has a nice bar / snack restaurant and is clean and modern.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.1
    Alright, but I would go somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet can only be used for one device per room, and we had to repeatedly ask for extra usernames and passwords which were ever only valid for each day for our other devices. There is no water kettle or tea or coffee in the room. You have to pay for these things and for parking.

    It is located conveniently next to a U-Bahn station that makes getting into the city very convenient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    5.8
    Bitter taste of a gorgeous city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a reservation for 2 persons and my friend canceled her trip one day before the arrival. When I arrived there, a fat rude guy at the reception told me that he couldn't give me a single room and he couldn't change the rate of the double room. It was ok, but the way he told me it was completely rude and unprofessional. Moreover, he said that my VISA wasn't acceptable and that I had to pay my stay in advance. This never happened to me before while traveling and I travel a lot. I think it would be fair to mention that his colleague was ok and helpful, but the bitter sensation from the other night was still there... As my trip to Nuremberg was during the Christmas Market, it was quite cold and the heat in the room was broken..... The beakfast was poor...

    The hotel is located near the metro, in between the airport and the city center!!! The room is beautiful and clean!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable bed, garage for my car, near underground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom has no door, so little bit cold when you enter the room from a shower.

    Comfortable bed, garage for my car, near underground station, nice room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.2
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A ramp/ lift at the front door instead of stairs.

    The ease of checkin, proximity to the station, friendly staff, quiet, spacious and comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.3
    A good place to stay if visiting Nurenberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No coffee facilities in room :( would have loved having a kettle to make some coffee

    Under ground transport stop exactly round the corner. 5 minutes from airport (U2 red line) and 10 minutes from city centre (U2 Red line). Hotel very clean and staff very helpful !!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    Lovely value hotel by Nordost Bahnhof.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are very small and the shower is an open space with a moving wall serving as the divider to the rest of the room. I was traveling with friends and this made things a bit awkward.

    Location right next to the train station Clean, modern hotel Pleasant service

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.1
    Decent comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi wasn't reliable, there were also options to pay for it, but for that price per night they should definitely offer free stable WiFi.

    The facilities were nice and the breakfast was sufficiently diverse.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast is nice, rooms are clean. Metro right at the front door. If you don't care for atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI is a hassle, with a ticket for each device which you have to get a new one every day.

    Breakfast is nice, rooms are clean. Metro right at the front door. If you don't care for atmosphere it's a good hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time, I didn't stay for more than six hours as I was in transit from Croatia to Denmark and had to rush. I arrived at 6 in the morning and left at 12 and the staff was very helpful with late check out and all that. No problems at all - so easy!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice and friendly hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room and bar

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Staff is very nice, new furniture, great WIFI, Big screen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Staff is very nice, new furniture, great WIFI, Big screen FLAT TV, modern bathroom, very comfortable bed, big cleanness, everything is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    We booked two connecting rooms for the family-2 adults and 2 children and it was just perfect for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean Enough space Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    No fridge
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location with good parking facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are lots of parking spaces available and is located centrally ! Breakfast was perfect ! worth for the money i paid

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    It s a really very nice and clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It s a really very nice and clean room! The parking costs 8€ and it has a metro station right outside the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    ideal for a short stay. Idealy situation for a one night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise outside

    situation, personnel, parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean and nice rooms, good wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice rooms, good wi-fi

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    There was no door on the bathroom by design
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no door on the bathroom by design

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Minibar & refrigerator
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar & refrigerator

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place to make a break and have rest on a long ride
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly personnel, clean rooms, perfect beds, super breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Very Comfortable Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from center of city.

    The hotel is very bright, airy and modernish. Comfortable rooms. Parking on property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    17€ for a small dog per night seems too much.

    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room designing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Location near to U-Bahn station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near to U-Bahn station. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    Outside nice...but in room ...student condition,small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room whith bathroom near bed....

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Good location with easy access into Nuremberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could only get internet access in the lobby.

    Nice, modern hotel near the underground station with very easy access into Nuremberg.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Convenient, clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, clean and comfortable. Michael is really helpful and friendly. We did enjoy the stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice and clean facilities, friendly stuff
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room

    Nice and clean facilities, friendly stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    good for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very good, all of us love it. To the exhibition is very convenient, hotel room is clean and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast, exceptional staff, well located and a 24hr...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi intermittent

    Good breakfast, exceptional staff, well located and a 24hr bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Breakfast serving staff was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi performance was not good.

    Breakfast serving staff was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Room was very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection could be better.

    Room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, modern big room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    This place gets it right
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, great business hotel with nice staff. Close to transit, reasonable price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel at a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet could be better

    Nice hotel for business travelers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.7
    General satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More snack and food choices at evenings.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Excelence service, location and accomodation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon needed extended time to heat up the room to desired temperature.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Great and ideal place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Close to the station and had all to offer for a business stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Perfect choice for a hotel in Nuremberg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is almost perfect in such price

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: