Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of acora Hotel und Wohnen 3 stars

Nordring 44-50, 44787 Bochum, Germany

#16 of 39 hotels in Bochum

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1711 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Most other guests used the terrace for smoking so I couldnt open window without having the room stink of smoke

    The fresh fruit at breakfust was a plus. Decent fitness equipment in gym and sufficient space to work out. The back terrace from room to the garden was nice idea

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet on the floor and 2 out of 3 windows that cannot be tilted. Makes the room a little smelly and a little tricky for people with allergies. Very clean though, so it was fine!

    Large room, great choice of breakfast, staff very nice and helpful, very accessible and safe parking lot!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough towels for two persons that want to shower. Towels small on size. Breakfast too expensive.

    Good price. Rooms are decent. Personnel is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfasts did not represent good value at 15 euros.

    Ample secure garage parking on site. Comfortable rooms and beds. Within walking distance of Bochum centre, restaurants and shopping centre. Good range of foods for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the price of the breakfast (consequently we took it outside)

    our room was very clean and spacious, bottles of water were waiting for us. The center of Bochum is very close by walk but the area is very peaceful, a nice stop in our trip !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room 404 is a fantastic choice for a family of four. I (male adult) decided to sleep on the sleeping couch, which was surprisingly comfortable. Really great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The second floor (in Germany 1. floor) room had street noise throughout the night. Why did I have to go to my room just to find out that the Wifi password is granted only at the reception? This could be done simple.

    Fast Wifi. Reasonable selection at breakfast, even if 15 EUR for that sounded a bit expensive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a billing error - my confirmed Booking.com rate was pay @ the hotel & my secured rate was 'not' in their system. After some discussion - my CC was charged the full rate, double my Booking.com rate. I was originally going to deal with it @ home by email but 'thankfully' I had printed a hard copy Booking.com confirmation receipt. Only then - I was refunded the nearly $275 in cash.

    Modern looking facility & rooms, location was central to restaurant & eateries.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast 15 EUR extra, cappucino not included in breakfast it also costs extra, parking 8 EUR extra. They want payment by check-in before you see the room. Minimal size gym, squeaky crosstrainer, you need to borrow the weights and other equipment from the reception. In the breakfastroom it was annoying having the crew walk by your table every 10 seconds on a Sunday breakfast. I felt under surveillance by the crew.

    You get what you pay for. Not as cheap as it seems when booking. Modern facilities, clean room. Easy access, close to the centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the receptionist, bochum is a very nice place and is not a lot “touristic” but the communication is important!

    The beds are comfortable, and is nice to have a little kitchen in a wardrobe!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's on a busy street, so there was quite a bit of street noise (emergency vehicles and loud people during the night). Rooms were much TOO WARM! The hotel uses a central heating system and seemingly you have no control over the temperature in your room.

    Rooms were fairly spacious and quite clean. It was nice to have underground parking on site (although it did get quite full if arriving back late in the evening). We used the hotel while visiting Dortmund, and the location was good for this (only about a 15 minute drive). Good value for the money too. Petrol station with convenience store next door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room on the 5th floor under roof - when you open room door, you have to take another 15 stairs to get the room with bed. Breakfast just ok. Paid wifi by credit card. Parking complicated - underground parking full.

    Near city center - 5 minutes by walk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly questioning about room number at Breakfast. Extra charge for parking in the garage. Sometimes a bit too long waiting time at the reception desk. Only one elevator.

    Clean rooms. Spacious underground garage. Infos and City-Leaflets near the entrance. Free WiFi which fast enough for Youtube (ask voucher at the Reception). Fitness room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not a lot bad things to say really, 1 small bathroom for a 4 person room and mini bar was almost empty

    Nice, really good price for all the comforts we recieved, free parking outside, great deal to stay here. We stayed one night with four friends.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When it comes to wifi, you have to ask each day for a new password because it`s valid only 24h and we were diconnected so many times... really annoying

    This hotel is close to the center, train station and many restaurants. The staff was excelent and very helpful. Our room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. There is even a small kitchen which is very well equiped (even microwave and fridge) and you can prepar your meal in the room if you wish. We had a small balcony with chairs to rest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower temperature all over the place, and curtain not the best. A bit tight with towells (I expect I could have had more if I'd asked). BBC world service was the only TV channel that did not work.

    Nice firm beds, quiet (on the side away from the road, where I was), proper light blocking curtains, mini kitchen. Sadly I never managed to get to the gym. Close to centre and an Ubahn. Wifi good enough to reliably stream radio.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on 5th floor - under the roof, but elevator goes only until 4th floor... Entry in the room is very inconvenient and very narrow and very steep stairs

    Decent hotel. 200-300m free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not so clean, water tap unbelievably defective, very amateur staff and very non-cooperative as well, no air conditioning in rooms and the bed smelled real bad

    Some rooms have kitchenware, though so old and not quite clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to ask for new Wifi codes every day (stayed few days but less than a week).

    Nice welcome from the staff and in the room. Comfortable room with a little balcony over the garden. Quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked double bed and they provided us two single beds next to each other. Bed moves creating a gap in between. Quilt provided was also single and not double. We ended up sleeping separately. Free WiFi is evaluation service provided by WiFi provider m3connect. Is super slow enough only to check email or load a webpage. WiFi login page provides option to purchase premium service at additional cost. This is not Free-WiFi.

    Hotel is well maintained. Rooms are equipped with mini kitchen ( Sink, stove, Owen, kettle and few utensils ). Bath is well designed, super clean and gleaming. Room was spacious with balcony. Bed was comfortable except for the single beds provided. Hotel is located in North west end of bochum centrum. There is a tram stop in road behind hotel and Rathus U35 station is 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi system is dated and annoying with day to day renewal from the reception. We were considering the late checkout but found the price unexceptable, roughly 10€ per hour. Breakfast we didn't take so cannot judge on that subject.

    Location is very convenient for visiting Bochum! Room was comfortable and had all the necessities! We asked for a quiet room facing the back and got it without problems, think we made a good decision asking for a quieter room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is part of a bath which is not preferable. The pillows are a bit flat and only a single blanket was provided on a double bed which was strange.

    The location was great, very close to the main city and walking distance to the train station. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was extensive and good quality. The room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture needs some renovation. Low speed Wi-Fi was available for free for 24 hours, but this connection was very weak and kept disconneting. Additionally, only 3 devices could be connected. A better and faster Wi-Fi signal was available only at 4 euro/day. Breakfast is quite expensive.

    The hotel is located nearby the underground and at a walking distance from the city centre. The room was clean and big and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom extractor fan was quite loud.

    There was a kitchenette and a lovely deep bath. The room was nice and big. The staff were friendly. The gym was nice. The bed was comfy. The hotel was very near the centre. The parking was safe, convenient and good value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms need an upgrade. It definitely feels like an oldish hotel. Cost of room for quality of space may need some revising.

    The room was nice and quiet. Staff courteuous and knowledgeable. Location close to the mining museum, where our conference was held.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers and room cleaning was not good at all... terrible services.

    What out with the showers.. it keeps going cold to warm... very annoying during showers.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Inspite of the cosy room, my stay was spoiled by rude, arrogant and unprofessional personnel working at the reception. I checked-in late in the evening, was quite tired after the trip and my buggage was heavy. During the check in the receptionist gave me keys of the room, did not gave me any general information (ckeck-out and breakfast time, availability to use little gym, etc.) and was just "too busy" to ask my questions. It was not appropriate AT ALL. When I found out that there is no elevator to my room and I had to carry my luggage, I asked him on a possibility to change a room. He gave me negative answer, saying that all rooms are booked. However, Booking.com showed me available rooms for the days of my stay. So what else can I say? Another problem was the Wi-Fi. It was slow, sometimes not working and requiring a new login and password every 24 hours. Another topic is the breakfast served there. One breakfast costed 14 EUR and was not included in the room price. I agreed to pay that much for every day of my stay. Frankly speaking, breakfast was ok, but nothing special. Of course when you are giving that much money for the breakfast, you expect smth more special. And at least that you can be sure, if you come late, you will still get it. When I came one hour after breakfast started, plates were half empty, dishes were cold and the canteen was overcrowded.

    The room was very comfortable, cosy and clean. Pillows were very soft. The location is perfect as well, 10 min on foot from the city center. Sound isolation was good as well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast for 14 euros is really not worth it. You'll even have to pay additionally for a cappuccino (only filter coffee for free). The furniture in the rooms is very old and the rooms facing the road are very loud. The rooms on the photos and in reality are not the same! Price-quality ratio is too high. Do not recommend it!

    The reception looks modern but unfortunately not the rooms!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were dreadful, please invest in some comfort pillows.

    Reception staff very professional, friendly & helpful. Hotel was very clean, breakfast good and restaurant staff really good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street was somewhat noisier. The free wifi was slower but still usable. However, one could purchase a faster wifi.

    Everything was OK but the somewhat noisier street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping very Poor. The cleaning staff refolded towels thrown on the floor for changing and put them back. Only two tea bags given during 6 nights stay. Toiletries are not available. Only soap dispensers are installed. TV is was mostly with poor quality picture. Bed sheets were not changed during 6 night stay. And there is no number to call House Kepping. To check out two hours late I was asked to pay 30 Euro. Make sure people have 20 Euro cash to hire an Iron from reception as you can not put this on the hotel room account. Bizarre but true.

    Staff is excellent and location is not bad.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having traveled a lot, this was the first occasion I felt like leaving without checking in. But it was too late in the night. Reason - Racist undertone of the staff, receptionist in particular. They did not say or do anything but, I could clearly see the difference in behavior towards me and other folks around me during check in. Made me uncomfortable and sick. Well they should advertise that the hotel is only available for certain people so someone like me can avoid booking it in the first place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not friendly.You pay before you stay as if you gonna run away without paying for your stay.Internet is not free as you expect .the free Wifi is only 256kb/s which is too slow.Premium Internet costs 4 Euros/day.No air condition or even fans in the middle of the summer so if you're looking for comfort this is not the right place for you.

    The Location is great in the center of Bochum.Price is good compared to other hotels in town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    CHARGED for both motorcycles even though only 1 parking space taken. Every other hotel used just charged per space (minor complaint)

    Friendly staff. Large room with balcony. Fridge, microwave & hotplate. Tea/coffee facilities. Comfy beds. 250m from mining museum. 5mins to town centre. Underground carpark.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A breakfast for 15 Euro is not what I like.

    The location is close to the center of the city. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no air conditioner, noise from outside

    everythink else

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff dont understand english well

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have done with more pillows but should have asked myself.

    Nice big room with view of gardens.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI didn't appear to be free.

    Excellent location, minutes from town center. Large room, comfy bed but pillows a bit odd.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small TV, Poor sound isolation from old type windows

    Convenient location near city center, bathroom cleanliness,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I cant think of anything i didnt like.

    The room was much better than i expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet is for free, but you have to take the voucher with a new password every day.

    Free parking in the garage, good breakfast and comfortbale bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy because the room wa facing a main road. Unreliable shower temperature. Expensive breakfast

    The rooms are roomy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    default room temperature to high, no thermostat or airco... Wifi only usable before 7am, after that basically unuseable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was fine.

    All was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrival time is 15.00,but you must leave by 11.00.Why is it?

    The beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Easy street parking for the van

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Lovely spacious rooms in the eaves. They had the feel of an apartment rather than a hotel. Very clean hotel. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room was wide and clean, excellent value for Money. 10 min. on foot from main Station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sleeping couch in the family room was not very comfortable.

    The size of the room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and pillows! Very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom amenity was really poor.

    Room size, good value, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough pillows

    Food in restuarant was gorgeous. Staff very polite, friendly & spoke some English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    very comfortable room and garden

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying longer

    Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Airconditioning, Noisy street at night

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor WIFI, kept dropped off.

    The location is very close the city centre. The staff were very friendly. Lot of space for parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant/ breakfastroom is outside the hotel and it was raining the whole day.. umbrella needed

    Clean, location is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was extremely hard to sleep on.

    Nice large room foor family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money hotel.on the edge of the city .clean and staff friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel one of the best in Munich. Nice stuff especially the receptionist. She speaks English well with was helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift is a bit slow and rather overworked at peak times

    Lovely and clean, friendly staff, convenient location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No connection for wifi, exspenive breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi access vouchers need to be asked after every 24 hours. No room delivery.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I needed access to a courier service to send a parcel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unhelpful staff at front desk. quite old furniture. too expensive for this quality.

    good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Nimic in special

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far away from the center. Parking expensive

    Nice and comfortable room. Very spacious and quiet, perfect for our purpose!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant doesn't open Sunday so no room service...

    Excellent family rooms which are hard to come by.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service is very bad

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think all was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they need more escalators

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    parking under the hotel is convenient

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse acora Hotel und Wohnen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: