Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Land-gut-Hotel Hotel Adlerbräu This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Marktplatz 10/12, 91710 Gunzenhausen, Germany

#1 of 7 hotels in Gunzenhausen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish they would inform me before about the fact that pillows and quilts are filled with feathers (which I'm allergic to). It's possible to exchange it for silicon one, but I realized that when I was falling asleep.

    Great place with superb service. Breakfast are very good (maybe except lack of bacon). I also recommend the restaurant on the ground floor. Dishes were very good, portions large and prices reasonable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I felt there like home. The restaurant downstairs was great, especially MartinsBock :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was superb. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Big room, very friendly staff, clean rooms and bathroom. Big parking lot. Everything ok.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast should start earlier, and as well the reception should open earlier

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would recommend, good spa and sauna complex

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice hotel and awesome restaurant!

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Car park behind hotel unfortunately not big enough and nearest parking several hundred metres away

    Food was very good

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: