Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Adria Stuben 3 stars

Hauptstr. 120, 56182 Urbar-Mayen-Koblenz, Germany

#3 of 3 hotels in Urbar-Mayen-Koblenz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 160 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to the street. It wasn't noisy, because the street is small, but sometimes the running cars were a little loud. Luckily there were almost no cars at night. There are no late-working restaurants or bars around. At 10 PM one restaurant was already closed, and the only option was a take-away pizzeria. The parking place is a bit small.

    The hotel is close to the big park, on the other side of which the fortress is situated. The skyline brings you directly to the town center. The surroundings are quiet overall. Not much talking during my stay. Just "here's the key, here's the room, here's where the breakfast is served". I liked it that way.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't connect to wifi. Car park is very small. We were lucky to get a space. Not ideal for people with large vehicles but okay for a normal car.

    This hotel was great for a one night stay visiting Koblenz. There is nothing of interest in the immediate vicinity ( which we knew ), you have to drive into town. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very basic but okay for the price. I would stay here again if passing through.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room with two big beds for four people but at the end it was only a big bed, a sofa bed and an extra bed in one room. A bit too much but enough for one night.

    The breakfast was better than I expected and the people were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small, very cosy and stylish hotel. Spotlessly clean, beautiful large room with a very comfy bed and a good shower. Electric plugs are well located within the room to provide easy access to charge our equipments, using the hairdryer etc. The breakfast selection is amazing, the hotel owners are very friendly, flexible and helpful. We had a very relaxing stay after a long journey. I would highly recommend this hotel to every traveller!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many options for breakfast.

    Very clean and a great shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WIFI does not work in the rooms. Payment with cards is not possible.

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls are thin. First night there was a loud snorring person and the second night we heard the tv in the other room.

    Very good price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment witfh Mastercard

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Room was too cold.

    Personel was very kind and smiling. Breakfast was rich.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything!

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very fine property. Clean and well constructed.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Non existant wifi. Had to pay with cash.

    Nice and clean room. Good location for our purpose. OK breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    parking wifi breakfast beer

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Browse Hotel Adria Stuben traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: