Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nägler´s Fine Lounge Hotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hauptstr. 1, 65375 Oestrich-Winkel, Germany

Review score

Based on 181 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a new hotel with good facilities. It was great to have breakfast on the terrace on a sunny day topped with river view. We will probably come again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Weekend Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say something about our stay that needed improvement, I’d say the scrambled eggs at breakfast. They weren’t very good but everything else about the breakfast was great! The layout and breakfast decor was very pretty and everything was tasty (minus the scrambled eggs). This was our only item that we didn’t care for during our stay and this was a very minor detail.

    The location of the hotel is right on the Rhein and there’s a very good view from the lounge patio. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. My wife and I found the value very reasonable for the high quality experience. My wife and I couldn’t find a restaurant, as they were all booked up. The receptionist called around for us, made us a reservation at a lovely restaurant and dinner was saved! We also received a complimentary room upgrade upon check in which made our day. Overall, everything about this hotel was wonderful and I would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place for a wonderful Graduation weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is made up of several buildings and it took us a while to find our way about.

    Beautiful place, lots of space to sit around and talk. Perfect for a group of friends. Very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.2
    Beautifull wellness and relaxing area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the guests beside my room had a sort of party all along the night and it was impossible to sleep well. Maybe the wall are too weak. It is a pity there is no restaurant inside but there are many choice around.

    Beautifull wellness and relaxing area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    Design of All of Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet Very Slow

    Design of All of Room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Good Place for Relax after Working Hours
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is need to improve

    Design of The Bed Room and Dining Room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard but that is typical in Europe. I still slept very well.

    Everything was exceptional

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    The place was beautifully decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was beautifully decorated. The Spa and relaxing area was amazing. The breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no fridge in the room and room size is small. spa facilities are mixed sex which makes difficult for privacy as a women.

    The spa

    Stayed in November 2017

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: