Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Dortmund Airport This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Schleefstr. 2c, 44287 Dortmund, Germany

#26 of 49 hotels in Dortmund

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1265 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one complain, the parking was not included in the room price.

    Good service, they gave us a bigger room. A big apartment. Modern and fresh, decorated nicely. The breakfast was also great!!! A lot of variety.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    Very helpful staff and reasonable value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was a bit in the middle of nowhere, taxis are needed to get to and from the location and unfortunately these were not cheap. This is out of the hotels hands I know, but a bit of a shame there was no more information provided on bus routes or other means to get there.

    Nicely reasonably priced hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Stay overnight before the flight
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was in the middle of bathroom, no cabin out whatsoever so the water was all over the place. Windows are faced other windows of neighbors rooms.

    It was very close to the airport, very spacious and clean. It had a pads coffee machine there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff were really nice, especially for the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a hot day, so air conditioning would have been a plus. But it was fine.

    Staff were really nice, especially for the breakfast.. very helpful and cheery in the early morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.4
    It is not the real 4* BW hotel :(
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff was not able to recommend in a correct way a place to have some food. And why airport hotel has no shuttle bus?

    Restaurant staff were professional and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    The attitude of the boy at the reception was incredible!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the boy who was at the restaurant that night was unacceptable to us. we only asked for a cup of hot water, and his attitude was crude and unruly. never before have we met a man so impudent! I'm sorry we did not ponder for his name, we have to mention it specifically (tall, blond,slim man )

    The attitude of the boy at the reception was incredible! Showed great professionalism and speed in our hotel accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    4.6
    don't go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing staff was rude no management on duty. bar was advertised to open till midnight. we went in at 9.55 served with a drink then told to leave as he was closing. asked to see superior but was told none till Tuesday this was a Friday night. In morning asked to pay for breakfast I asked why as it was pre paid with booking. She said if I want to complain come back Tuesday. But 500 mile is a bit far. And still had to pay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Best western realy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everthin and everyone was great stay with you.realy goid job to you.thanks you for everything.and reception is best.everyone is really professional and so kind they are ready every time for help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Strongly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and extremely comfortable, everythibg you need was there(teapot, so you can make coffee/tea). Big clean bathroom. Garden view. A lot of lights options. We were late for our bus, but it took only 40 min to get to the airport by walking. Close to supermarkets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.2
    There are two advanteges nice bed and near to the airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old and dark. Bathroom is min 25 years old. Awful hotel. Some of the lighter dont work. Doors were very old and they can not close normaly.

    There are two advanteges nice bed and near to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is ok, however they had lost our reservation and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is ok, however they had lost our reservation and claimed it was cancelled. We had booked 4 rooms and they said the hotel is full and we have no reservation. At the end they found 4 rooms anyway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    Poor choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced and hardly a 4 star hotel. No room air conditioning, it was 27 deg when we arrived. Food expensive with breakfast at €14 each and dinner around €50 for two of us per night. A hire car really essential here otherwise it is taxis everywhere. €11 each way to airport and €23 each way into town.

    Staff were great and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Food good quality but expensive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    convenient location close to ighway for overnight during...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi access not the easiest one... was unable to connect mobile nor laptop :/

    convenient location close to ighway for overnight during business travel great bar attendant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    It was just ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist didn't know how to provide an invoice with the company details and didn't know how to print it.

    Nice acommodation, good selection of tea and coffee available in the room. Comfortable and large bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    The best for business travels!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked here again, because I think this hotel is the best for my business travels. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and very-very fine breakfast, and it's close to the airport. Thanks for the "welcome candy"! :) I'm sure I'll back again! Thank you again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable, quite rooms. Nice experience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were some spider webs in the room on the ceiling ... And the air filter in the bathroom was REALLY dirty, probably never cleaned. But other than that everything was OK.

    Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Amenities were nice. Close to the airport. Really quiet. The room got cleaned and reorganized each morning, with really clean sheets (big plus). Overall a pleasant experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.7
    We felt at home. Very easy atmosphere. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night noise on the corridor outside our room from youngsters attending a convention. Not a big problem but quite surprising. No usb charging points.

    Warm and comfy room. Lovely big window, nice and light but internal view. Easy trip from airport. We will use the hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    We like the Hotel and will come back.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corridor was noisy but due to other guests collecting outside of their rooms late in the evening. Youngsters at a Beauty Convention. Your receptionist didn't understand our complaint. My poor German :(

    We liked our room very much. It was wam and modern, with a nice bed and comfy pillows. The very big windows were extra nice. All very good. Could have done with USB charging points.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    The staff is very helpful, the room is very clean and it has...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very helpful, the room is very clean and it has everything you need. The location is perfect, if you have to catch your flight early in the morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant experience overall.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator. Was given a room with single beds although I reserved a double; on the spot correction was made. Door security chain was inoperable.

    The bed was very comfortable; best I've experienced in a hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.3
    SMALL DOUBLE ROOM, small duvet, (only one in a double room ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SMALL DOUBLE ROOM, small duvet, (only one in a double room ?) Went for breakfast at 08.00, no fresh fruits anymore and the baked eggs were looking skimpy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Another wonderful stay at this excellent hotel whilst visiting the wonderful city of Dortmund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area wasn't restocked very quickly so lots of the pots were empty, but when the food was available it was excellent.

    The rooms were very modern, clean and well presented, the bed was extremely comfy and the shower was excellent. The staff were more than helpful as usual.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    Very easy access to the airport by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find the hotel from the airport but much more difficult to find from other directions but next time I won't get lost.

    Very easy access to the airport by car. There is also a good local bus service which I've used in the past. Plenty of street parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Nice Hotel Extremely helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant that evening but as it was just after Xmas activities it was understandable

    Staff very accommodating, very helpful indeed. I would definitely stay again. Restaurant was closed for the evening but the duty manager offered to get a take away service from a nearby venue and ordered for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    The best is really the location close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best is really the location close to the airport. Also the facilities are quite fine. The room was spacious and clean and parking options are available for parking at a cheap price. Check in and check out really without any problems. Competent staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.7
    LOCATION, TEA/COFFEE FACILITY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    CLEANLINESS (UNPLEASANT SMELL OF BED & BEDDING), BEDS THEMSELVES NARROW AND NOT COMFORTABLE; THE CRUCIAL THING IS THAT IT'S THE MOST IMPORTANT PART OF ANY HOTEL STAY...

    LOCATION, TEA/COFFEE FACILITY

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    4.2
    Do NOT stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible to get to - this is NOT Dortmund Airport!! There is no transfers available either, it's stuck on a industrial park?! Food wasn't open the evening I stayed as you have to go all the way back into town for it! Breakfast is extra and NOT served easy - I paid 14 Euro for a few pieces of ham/cheese, coffee and 2 rolls?!!! Staff weren't particularly helpful even through they knew I had a 5 am start and wouldn't arrive until 7 or so the evening before. Not recommended at all.

    Clean room ONLY

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.7
    General flat nothing. 2 bad.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TOo poor,bery small room for two single.it was volt whenn we arrive. We have to wait állást two hours for the acceptable temp. BUT no heatig for the night. We cold.

    Clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Literally, "BEST" Western, in Germany
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to be desired for the hotel itself. Rather an easier access to public transport to/from downtown would be much nicer.

    Super Kind staffs, plus clean and comfort beds. Kindness of staffs are one of the best in Germany: for non-German speakers, specifically.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    good hotel close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the property is nice and has got a modern feel... the restaurant in hotel serves good food.. overall a good place to stay for reasonable money... the staff was very helpful and prompt.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location I did not like!Despite the fact , that the hotel call themselves "Airport " hotel, it is not on walking distance from the airport, more then 4-5 km, and can be reached by taxi which cost was Eur 11.- one direction!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Clean and adequate place to stay overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing wrong with this hotel, it is clean, and rooms and bathrooms are adequate. The location is a bit away from everything. The staff has been kind but not overly friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Overall quality vs value very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am now staying for my fourth week and the only thing that bothers me is the grumpy waitress in the morning. Breakfasts are so lovely but the blond 40+ waitress makes my everyday morning misserable. Avery single day she serves our groop with poor and abusive attitude. This morning she was even swearing at my as she was walking away from our table. Because we sat on a table that was not set. I find this ridicilous and will consider my future stay. I am supossed to be staying for 3 months but I do not think i will be bothered now.

    The quality vs money overal very good. Attentive staff and very helpfull and welcoming reception staff over all 10 out of 10.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Convenient for airline passengers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    € 14 for an average breakfast is rather expensive.

    The location of the hotel is especially fit for airline passengers flying from Dormund Airport. The airport is a five minutes taxi drive away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    3.3
    I booked 4 rooms, 3 of them weren't prepared (at 4.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked 4 rooms, 3 of them weren't prepared (at 4.00 pm). The restaurant was closed, early breakfast wasnt't ready, correcting the invoice at 6.00am. Poor Wifi connection. Not a Best Western standard I've seen several times before.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    No information given on arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    first member of staff less than helpful upon arrival. Didn't tell us the hotel restaurant would be closed that night which is where we had planned to eat and subsequently had to use a taxi to get elsewhere at extra cost.

    Second member of staff really helpful in the evening, He advised places to go but through no fault of his own they were already booked up due to late notice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    5.8
    Not really a hit.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor parking situation. Wi-Fi even poorer! Staff somehow impolite, as if I was not welcome in the hotel.

    Comfy bed. Nice chair in the room. Small neat water kettle in the room and tea.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Generally very good. Over expectations for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a room on the first floor with children directly in the room above. Although I asked the upper floor and they had a lot, like really a lot of free rooms on every floor. So it was noisy, although it could be easily avoided.

    Everything is good except the described in disadvantages. Very big room for standard double, with all facilities. Totally worth its price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    4.2
    Not really 4 stars Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room should be more clean , personel should be more friendly specialy the Lady at the reception , really grumpy one ....

    Room was quite large thats the only positive really

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay !
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was a little bit dark. Some more lights or camera's could improve it.

    The location is great when you fly early from Dortmund Airport. The staff was welcoming and professional. The room was new and really nice decorated (big tv, relaxing colors and lights, cooker, water and coffee/thee). The bathroom was clean and has a nice shower. And most important to us, the bed slept fantastic!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable, clean and tidy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a business park on the outskirts of Dortmund, a 12 Euro taxi ride from airport and an hours journey on Public transport from city. The Public Transport link is good with easy access to bus network or 15 minute walk to Ubahn line to city centre.

    Comfortable, clean and tidy hotel. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable bed, pillow, plenty of space.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • PARK, SLEEP & FLY (only with valid ticket) - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad smell everywhere around, probably because of a reconstruction, but it was disturbing for me. Also in the room. Wifi very slow but free. Restaurant is expensive (as 4 star-normal)

    Comfortable bed, pillow, plenty of space. Good location, close to airport. When booked with valid ticket, you get free transfer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.3
    Staff were lovely and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee supplies in the room were never replenished, only tea was available. I rely on my morning caffeine hit and didn't like paying EUR 13 for breakfast each day just so I could have some coffee

    Staff were lovely and friendly. I have stayed here previously and gave feedback about the restaurant having too few vegetarian options. I was pleasantly surprised to see they had taken this feedback on board and increased their vegetarian offering. Thank you :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    Short business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The card machine would not accept my Visa debit card, our UK system is PIN number generated. However the receptionist struggled to adapt and take a slip for signature.

    The atmosphere is very relaxed and I like this a lot when on business abroad.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    Near by airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty room, for 2 person is very small place only one big bed(very good) and no more place. 2 Baggage?? No place!!

    Near by airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Everything is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect.reception is professional.thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Perfect place for bussiness trip
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The place is perfect - clean, beautiful and near to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location near the Dortmund Airport
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room was pretty cozy and comfortable, nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    The brakefest
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resturant hat some realy sad food in the evening.

    The brakefest

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Bread was amazing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They can improve coffee

    Bread was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window on the 0 floor was broken. In hall on 0 floor smells not so good.

    Friendly staff. Closely to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    Close to DTM airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to DTM airport. Good for 1 night stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Clean, quite and service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating was very bad.

    Clean, quite and service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    Relatively close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was not so good as expected and it's darkness in the area. No shuttle bus to the airport.

    Relatively close to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny rooms.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the Centrum

    Cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    4.0
    Wi fi is very bad.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi is very bad.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Everything was OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK. Very good taxi service to bring you to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.3
    Студени стаи
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Студени стаи Very cold in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.3
    Just ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems old...it is needs some improvels! It is look like 3 stars hotel not 4!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.7
    The room is simple but nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in the middle of nowhere, 3KM from the Airport. It looks like be the closest on to the Airport although.

    The room is simple but nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Would have preferred the hotel to have been closer to the city but apart from that it was faultless
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff spoke excellent english and were very helpful when we needed access to a printer to obtain our Borussia Dortmund tickets

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.3
    Convienient location for my trip, good staff, average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very average

    Staff, helpfull and english speaking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    5.0
    1 night sleep
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and everything was closed.

    Mattress

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel in Dortmund suburbia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silent, clean and modern rooms. Very good located for guests with a car.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    2 days
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing especially disabled facility

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Great stay, ideal location, lots of comfort and quiet environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No remarks

    Very large, nice and clean room. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.8
    Hotel is far too expensive, rooms and beds are far too small.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is far too expensive, rooms and beds are far too small.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Good Hotel with very nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some reception staff did not know directions around Dortmund

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely big rooms ! Tea/coffee making facilities, free bottle of water, And the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.1
    Business trip, one night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    It waqs OK and typical for the region
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small shower, Restaurant was terrible

    Room was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.3
    Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.

    Basic hotel, but friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    value for the money is great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    value for the money is great. rooms freshly renovated and nicely staffed

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: