Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DORMERO Hotel Dresden Airport This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Karl-Marx-Str. 25, Klotzsche, 01109 Dresden, Germany

#75 of 108 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 776 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Good place to stay, especially if you travel through Dresden airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking price - 10 EUR, very fast I realized that I'd made a mistake using hotel's parking - a lot of free parking slot in the area.

    Good location: there is a tram station nearby which can get you to the city centre, Lidl supermarket, a lot of free parking slots

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Very easy access, rich and varied breakfast and extremely...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. Maybe there should be staff after 11pm for late arrival (had to stay up till 12:30 to hand the key to a colleague whose flight had been delayed).

    Very easy access, rich and varied breakfast and extremely helpful staff. I also appreciated their sense of humor.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.3
    Kind of weird.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of weird. The staff were very nice and helpful. Front desk spoke excellent English and friendly but the thing that really bothered me was the fact that there was no air conditioning in the rooms. It was the middle of August and this place looked pretty modern from the outside. I front desk apologized sheepishly and said they don’t have AC yet. Not sure if that means they’ll get to that soon or what. They had a small fan in the rooms which looked sooo off from the ‘We’re sleek and naughty’ vibe they were trying to create. Anyhow, the in room entertainment was surprisingly modern. Huge flatscreen with on-demand relatively new movies. There were some glitches in that area but still quite impressive. I had an ok stay and would recommend it if you are not gonna book during the summer months and need to get to the Dresden airport fast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Hotel is nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is little to soft. Breakfast offer 15 € per person/night is too much. Caffee shop nearby is much cheeper. And late arivales must go for their food out- even walking distance. Be carefull dont forget to pay concil tax. I almost walked away, thinking I paid all the bills when I book the hotel.

    Hotel is nice and clean. Good parking facilities. Staff nice and help full..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Good choice when you have an early flight!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We selected it for being in walking distance from the airport since we had an early flight. It was clean, modern, with huge TV and the price was very low.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    3.8
    don't expect any service with a smile!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    took 20 min to get into the building as no one on reception after 10.30pm- bed was 2 singles when a double was requested, tried to charge for 4 breakfasts and car parking in the morning- there were only 2 of us and we had no car. No option boxes were ticked for any of this at the time of booking this but receptionist was adament and quite rude about this being our mistake and was reluctant to take it off the final bill. There are better options in Dresden.

    breakfast was not bad, coffee was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    We were there just one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there just one night. Hotel looks nice. Room is light and wide,all was clean. Bed was soft and we had free drinks. Quick check-out. For this price its really good with all❤

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    3.3
    I do not to recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unpleasant, I asked by mail 6 hours earlier about preparing sauna to use, when I came to hotel it was cold. Tv did not work, was broken. Smell in my toiltet was bad.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very close (15 minutes walk) to Dresden International Airport, offers nice rooms with comfortable beds. Nice touch is a hygiene kit containing a razor, toothbrush, toothpaste and other stuff appreciated by travelers. If you need to sleep close to the airport, this is a place to go.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was fine for my purpose but I think it is particularly suited to group travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They accidently charged me for 2 breakfasts although I was a solo traveller on a one night stay.

    It was fine. I liked the location a little out of the town area as I'd stayed in Dresden before, nearer the centre. Conveniently near the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    Reasonable value with some service drawbacks
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant. No airport shuttle service. Lack of comfy chairs in reception. Ordered room service breakfast but the card wasn't even taken from my door handle overnight, so once I realised I had to rush downstairs to the breakfast room to grab something before leaving for the airport. There only appeared to be one member of staff on duty when I checked in and he wasn't at the reception desk. Had to wait in a queue for 10+ minutes to check in.

    Free Mini bar was a novel approach. Distance from Airport is fine. Quiet neighbourhood but a 20 minute walk to nearest restaurant. Free Pool Table in reception also a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Great service, great rooms: surprisingly fantastic - definetly coming back
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - a fantastic stay

    We arrived really late: about midnight, so the reception was closed. I had emailed the hotel during the day to say that we were late. Was pleasntly surprised that when I rang the night-time number, they knew my situation and had an envelope with all the check-in info inside: door key, night code and wifi codes. Very happy. The room is super comfy, they give you plenty of amenities and you even have a free mini-bar: pretty awesome! TV is massive and plenty of channels. Bed is comfy and the shower a good pressure. Had a great sleep and refreshed for the next days meeting. Will definetly come back or to any of their other locations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    2.9
    Say NO to dormero!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition, you can open the window only small gap, dirty room, very very slow wifi internet, unpolite staff and only one person: you need always waiting, in really no free drinks: the staff no change the bottles, no waterboiling, e.g.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning. Quite far from the city center. Although the hotel has a private empty parking, it costs 9 EUR per day when parking in the street is for free and enough places available. The check-in process took a very long time.

    The room was nice and clean. Big bathroom with everything you need, including a surprise little box with goodies :). There is also a big tv and free minibar with cold water, juice and beer - nice touch. Easy to find free parking on the street. Supermarket right across the street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent price/quality ratio, highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is good if you do not want to stay in the city center, very quiet and beautiful residential area, well connected to the city center, about 15 minutes by tram. The stop is 3 minutes by walk from the hotel. There is a supermarket in front of the hotel. Rooms are very clean, silent, with contemporary furniture. Services and comforts are excellent. I will return for sure. Recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Location is very convenient to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of breakfast was too costly for us, so we went across the street to a LIDL and bought fresh bread and yogurt to eat in our rooms. Bought hot tea and coffee from the hotel at 2,50 E per cup.

    The location was perfect for us because we were flying in and out of the Dresden airport, and this hotel is very convenient to it and easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.3
    We had a good overall experenice of our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WFI was very poor

    When we arrived Sarah made us welcome and made checking in easy. The rooms were a good size. There was a lobby/ sit out area on the floor we were on and a bar down stairs. Car parking beside the hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    5.0
    minibar is empty and not in use anymore.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    minibar is empty and not in use anymore. The bar at the reception area is closed. In other words when you get to the hotel there is nothing to drink anymore. It is also very hot in the rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    Good for city trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    It is not that far from the center of the city. You have to take tram 7 to go downtown(operates even at night).Enough parking space,quick check in, nice bed,all clean, not noisy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.9
    few nights as a business traveller is quite a very good choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast price is quite high

    Multiple choices in buffet Breakfast. Friendly staff, and flexibility in changing the invoice contents as per wish of the customers.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    A hotel to come back to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free minibar at the room, very clean lobby and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free mini bar and good bfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.8
    No aircondition, no ventilation in the rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition, no ventilation in the rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.8
    The breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet was not clean.(smell) The bed is too soft for me.

    The breakfast was good. There were many kinds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Pleasent memory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No idea.

    Everything. Bar and movies for free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    best value for the money, crystal clean rooms
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking costs

    best value for the money, crystal clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Perfect if you want to stay near the airport!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly , perfect if you have an early flight to catch, just 5 minutes away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Location, spaciousness, washing machine.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, spaciousness, washing machine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Overall it s a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no coffee/tea avaialble in the room

    Mini bar is complimentory..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    2.5
    all went fine. would pick up again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    being close to the airport, the reception could have been open longer.

    free minibar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Dresden Airport going on holiday to Bulgaria
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just perfect for a night's sleep before a flight next morning. Close enough to Dresden airport, just a few minutes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    different than usual
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no shuttle from / to airport

    more water available for the night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    noise at 7:15 by room cleaning next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise at 7:15 by room cleaning next door

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location to travel from Dresden airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel near airport Dresden. Very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Close to airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception guy didn't give right answers.

    Close to airport. Bus to airport just across the road

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Very convenient and friendly staff.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom temperature was too warm.

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Location, nice rooms , staff, sauna
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception after 9 pm

    Location, nice rooms , staff, sauna

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    2.9
    Reception was very poor, nobody to assist, wrong key card...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception was very poor, nobody to assist, wrong key card received (for meeting room instead of suite ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door key was given to someone else when i was there

    Very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for an early flight departing at dresden airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noice of the lift freightened me a little

    Good sense of humor of the company

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Clean and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close enough to the airport to be called an airport hotel.

    It was clean and professional. Internet was working fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Great design and incredibly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great design and incredibly helpful staff. The rooms are clean and cozy. Very friendly atmosphere!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange evening meal situation with very limited offer to be consumed standing at a table without chairs

    Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying extra for parking

    Good location close to the airport for early departures.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Convenient well priced hotel near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service desk staff in the evening not overly friendly

    Breakfast offer was generous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & quiet room, free drinks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Ok stay.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Staff, below average facilities.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice comfy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was pretty small

    Clean and comfort

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    I have stayed here before.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Renovation going on.

    I have stayed here before. It is conveniently located to my customer, The room was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.1
    it is ok for 1 night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was quite poor and the internet was very slow

    it is ok for 1 night, good quality services for good price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.8
    Good Bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast room tiny. Choice tiny too...

    Good Bed. Quiet Hotel. Very helpfull personal

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    Very good for a 1/2 days stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Position with very good bus n.77 from airport. Good heating. Quite good bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.8
    Near to the Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness, Sauna & Mini-bar NOT available anymore.

    Near to the Airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is perfect if you have a plane to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the look of the rooms is more like late 80s, and is missing some power plugs near the bad to Plug your mobile or you PC....

    The location of the hotel is perfect if you have a plane to catch in Dresden, less then 5 minutes by táxi to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.1
    - nice bathroom
    • Group

    - awful wi-fi connection (disconnecting every minute or not working) + i had to ask explicitly for the voucher - too soft bed with superdry linen

    - nice bathroom - private

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    5.8
    Reasonable distance to/from Dresden airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is no restaurant so if you are arriving later than 18:00 at the hotel food options are non existant. Not even a sandwich.

    Reasonable distance to/from Dresden airport

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    Good value hotel within easy reach by tram to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good value hotel within easy reach by tram to the old town. Good sized room with a free mini bar which was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast was excellent although you paid extra for that.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    The location is perfect for the people who wants to go to...
    • Solo traveller

    Internet didn't work (for me ; may be because of my computer ) The price of the Frühstück is a little bit high ( app. 15 euros pro person) even if the Frühstück is great and varied.

    The location is perfect for the people who wants to go to the airport. It is one (or the) of the closest Hotel around the airport. (ca. 1km) and by Taxi it costs 8 euros to go there, otherwise You have busses. The price is okay regarding what you have : Good rooms ; Fitness room ; Sauna (that could be better) ; Free minibar with 6 or 8 bottles in the room. (beer, limo, water ..) Personal really kind.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.3
    Very spacious room with comfortable furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very slow Wi-Fi, no air conditioning.

    Very spacious room with comfortable furniture. Mini Bar with a few soft drinks, which are included in the room rate.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    5.0
    We had two rooms and the weather was hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had two rooms and the weather was hot. One room had a fan so it was tolerable until the evening cooled off. We requested at the front desk for a fan but were told none was available even though few people were staying at the hotel. I asked for a fan from another room but was told that was not possible. The girl at the front desk did finally give a fan to us from behind the front desk but it did not work.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.5
    Receptionist friendly, courteous and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Receptionist booked taxi to take us to airport following morning. Very helpful but extortionate at more than €8 for what was little more than a 5 minute journey!

    Receptionist friendly, courteous and helpful. Useful that we were able to leave luggage in storage prior to check in.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    Rääkige, mis peatumise juures kõige meeldivam oli.
    • Group

    Breakfast could have started earlier (at 6.30), then it would have been possible to eat and catch the plane, too.

    Rääkige, mis peatumise juures kõige meeldivam oli.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    8.8
    Quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no sign on the card key and at first I didn't understand which direction is correct to incert.

    Quiet place. The bed is very comfortable. It is only 5 min. to the airport by taxi. You can go to the city center by tram without change.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    2.9
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that this hotel was sold to me as being from Best Western amounts to false advertising. The terrible stench in the bathroom. The underpants of a previous occupant under the bed. The wording on the bathroom door etc, etc, etc

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.9
    Friendly and available staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly and available staff

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    10-15 mins drive from Dresden center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two single beds make up the double bed, not so comfortable

    10-15 mins drive from Dresden center

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.0
    Bed was very comfortable room very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was not included

    Bed was very comfortable room very clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    7.9
    Very quiet and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Restaurant closed on arrival Free minibar was disappointing !

    Very quiet and comfortable Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    8.3
    Very Close to the Airport, just 5 min drive away.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wenig "freie" Parkplätze

    Very Close to the Airport, just 5 min drive away.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.6
    The staff was extremely helpful and the bed very comfortable.
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was extremely helpful and the bed very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.3
    Excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing really.

    Excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    5.4
    Close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No AC in the rooms, no restaurant at night and far from down town or any other food establishment.

    Close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.5
    Horsew outside room, good parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Horsew outside room, good parking.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: