Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Akzent Hotel Lawine 3 stars

Fahl 7, 79674 Todtnau, Germany

#4 of 15 hotels in Todtnau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 61 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted wifi can only use 4 time in a day & only 30mins each time ;(

    There's a restaurant in the hotel, the food is really good! ;) thumbs up good view at the balaony as well

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we arrived later then the allowed checkin instead of checking with us through a phone call we received an email in German... Gladly there was someone inside which helped us out and gave us a room.

    Very nice location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here for my boyfriend's birthday trip to ride the alpine coaster. The staff could not have been kinder or more helpful. We had a great room with a big balcony. They helped arrange a cake from a local bakery, and even decorated our breakfast table with candles, confetti and extra cake! Really comfortable, stunning location, and authentically Germany (ie not overrun with Brits).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds where uncomfortable, we couldn't rest properly

    Amazing view, staff really friendly. So close to sky resort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi intermittent. Staff could have dressed better

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathrooms are a bit dated.

    Location, cleanliness, staff were all fantastic. We had a room with a terrace which was really nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    great location of the hotel, only 5 min from the ski place, very comfortable room and good shower, heating work really well when you need it, great tasty breakfast with all possible varieties of food, very friendly staff and nice dinner at the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff is extremely efficient and friendly

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pilow is too soft.

    Restaurant's meals are excellent.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No comments. Every thing perfect.

    Had an excellent host.amazing view from balcony.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: