Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Allgäuer Panoramahotel 3 stars

Stießberg 3, 87534 Oberstaufen, Germany

#6 of 38 hotels in Oberstaufen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 367 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable beds, very kind personal, absolutely beautiful views from the breakfast room (big window directly on the mountains). The name "Panorama" goes perfectly with this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    I liked the atmosphere, the kindness of the staff, the location of the hotel and everything concerning the hotel (room, breakfast,etc)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet place, nice surrounding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and amazing room, unfotunatly the weather spoiled the view but what we did see definatly warrents the name panorama.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture old fashion

    Optimal solution, quite with really nice panorama. Very friendly people !!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A limited choice of menu but the food we had was excellent

    The views were stunning from our room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Didn't like their 35 dayscancellation policy where you lose 85% if you change within 35 days.. and 100% if within 7 days. No bar and very quiet at night, was looking forward to a drink after skiing.

    Great mountian views, close to the Ski slopes, Free Wifi

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor Wi-fi!

    Great location if you've got a car. As it's on the outskirts of town, it's quiet with absolutely stunning views. Breakfast was basic, the only hot option were eggs but it was a good variety of bread, ham, cheese, cereal etc. Plenty on hot and cold drinks to choose from. The only downside was the Wi-fi that wasn't available in my room due to distance from router and lack of bath in our bedrooms despite of being told at the time of booking that we'll have baths available. The hotel was shining when it comes cleanness but it was clean and hygienic. We would stay there again if we were heading that direction again.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff were not very kind or personal.. But still, staying was nice and all went smoothly.

    Room including bathroom was very nice and clean. View was great.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nice view, clean rooms and funny breakfast egg.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    The location with the view, the very professional way the hotel was run, clean, every thing worked and the breakfast.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: